RTO India — dl application - approval of endorsements on dl - pending

Address:RTO Mumbai West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I appeared for & cleared LMV driving test on 18th Jan 2020. I already have a 2 wheeler license which was submitted for endorsement.

My application status still shows 'APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL' as 'PENDING'. (Application:[protected]

It's been over 2 weeks. The endorsement should have happened by now because I surrendered my two wheeler smart-card.
Was this information helpful?
No (69)
Yes (147)
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

RTO India - APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL - Pending

Application No - [protected]

I have cleared LMV driving test on 23rd Oct 2020 and status as a passed is updated in the RTO portal. My 2 wheeler license has been submitted for endorsement.

now My application status still shows 'APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL' as 'PENDING'.

10 days over now. this endorsement should have happened by now because I surrendered my two wheeler smart-card.
I have submitted application for change of address on driving licence on 7/10/2020.
It's more then 3 week . Still status so pending
Application number [protected]
RTO India - APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL - Pending

Application No[protected]

I have submitted an application for a change of address on my driving license on 7/01/2021.

now My application status still shows 'APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL' as on counter DL approval 1.

This endorsement should have happened by now because I surrendered my two-wheeler smart-card.

Kēsär Sïñgh's reply, Jul 17, 2021
same problem
I requested an address update for my DL and submitted the application/DL 3weeeks before but it's not yet processed. It says APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL.
Application Number and DL Details as follows..

Application No : [protected] Name : SUSHIL NAHAR

Regards,
Sushil Nahar
Mb- [protected]
My application for Services on Driving License is pending please solve my problem

Application no [protected]
Dob 01/01/1979
I have submitted my DL for renewal at Pune RTO on 25th Feb 2021, application number [protected]. That very day "Scrutiny" showed completed. Since then it has been stuck at "APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL" stage and the Counter (Status) is showing as "Allotment Information Unavailable". I am not sure what this means, but it is in this status for almost 2 weeks now.

Appreciate if you could please help in expediting process.
I appeared for & cleared LMV driving test on 29th Jan 2020. I already have a 2 wheeler license which was submitted for endorsement.

My application status still shows 'APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL' as 'PENDING'. (Application:[protected]

It's been over 2 months. The endorsement should have happened by now because I surrendered my two wheeler smart-card.
I requested an address update and renewal for my DL and submitted the application/DL 3weeeks before but it's not yet processed. It says APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL.
Application Number and DL Details as follows..

Application No : [protected] Name : Sunil mon george

Regards,
Sunil mon george
Renewal of Dl

Application no. [protected]
Name: Rajneesh Sharma

i submitted the application for renewal of DL on 4rth June 2021 it is still not confirming it
status is struck PENDING..AT APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL

NO MOVEMENT AT ALL PLEASE INTERVENE TO CLOSE IT..(screen shot attached)

Application is under processing at RTO Level.
Document Uploaded online. Applicant presence not required.
Transaction Name Application Processing Stage Counter
RENEWAL OF DL APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL FACELESS3 APPR
Further Action(s) to be Completed
Action Name Status
VERIFY BIOMETRICS PENDING
APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL PENDING
PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7 ( SMART CARD ) PENDING
DISPATCH OF THE DL AND PSV BADGE PENDING

Regards

Rajneesh Sharma

Ph. [protected]

Sir I have a two wheeler license I applied for lmv last year application is pending at APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL.Its going to be a year my application no is[protected] I am attaching a screenshot
Sir I have a two wheeler license I applied for lmv last year application is pending at APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL.Its going to be a year my application no is[protected] I am attaching a screenshot

Stupid RTO, Goa.
The RTO staff have misplaced my forms and I am running from one counter to another yet to be directed to the same counter, visited the office, 6 times, made to stand in line at each counter, each one passing the parcel.
its been a month since I applied for a renewal of my licence, paid the total amounted demanded, (Rs. 2700). Passed the re-test, and where the # is my Licence, or for that matter my application.
I think I should rather knock the doors of the court and walk across counters there instead.
This is utter didgusting.
THIS WEBSITE appears to be of no use too. Has anyone been helped by these stupid government monkeys, that get paid salaries from our hard earned money?
I have submitted application for change of address on driving licence it has been more than 2 months. Application processing stage is showing as "APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL"
My application no. is [protected]
true

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    RTO India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    10%
    Complaints
    8158
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    834
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information