RTO India — not yet received the renewal driving license

Address:Ganjam, Odisha, 760005

I have applied online application no. [protected] for renew of my driving license through parivahan sewa under sarathi service to rto, bhubaneswar-i on 24.08.2019 and deposited the fees on 29.08.2019. Subsequently, i have submitted the hard copies of the application form, passport photographs and old dl copy in the rto office. But as of now i have not received the dl. The status shows that the approval of endorsement in dl is pending with mvi and printing of dl in form 7 (Smart card) is pending. How long i will wait to get my dl. I am currently driving my car with a sense of fear. Kindly help me and instruct them to issue the same immediately. My cell no is [protected] and i am currently based at berhampur, district ganjam, odisha
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My application number is DL191004X8967058 for transfer of ownership. It has been 45 days and still RC is not dispatched.
RTO: ZONAL OFFICE, WEST DISTT-II, RAJOURI GARDEN, NEW DELHI.

Please look into it.
Maine TR paper. Rto office me permanent RC ke liye diya tha but abhi tak vehicle number nahi mila...1 month se jyada ho gaya
I purchased yamaha 2 wheeler bek FZS from Birendra motors, Jajpur road, , but still I not not receive original RC . Please do the needful soon.
RC no. OD34K5836

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information