Complaints 199

File a complaint to Sabarmati Gas

Having problems with Sabarmati Gas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sabarmati Gas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sabarmati Gas

Sabarmati Gas Phone Numbers

+91 79 6673 7600
+91 79 2324 3467

Sabarmati Gas Website

Sabarmati Gas Head Office Address

Plot No. 907, Sector - 21
Gandhinagar
Gandhinagar District
Gujarat

Sabarmati Gas reviews & complaints page 2

ishita munshi
Dec 20, 2022

New connection for gas geyser

Respected,

Receipt no: [protected]
Customer Id:[protected]

I have paid Rs 2950 for extra pipe extension for geyser on 7/10/2022 at kudasan branch.. Till date no one came from company to extend pipe for our geyser connection.. Winter will b over soon then when will you guys work.. At time of payment told tht it will be done within ten days.. Its been over 2 months now n no one bother to do their work.....
Nov 4, 2022

My meters is not properly fittings

Address:Zundal gam.vivan 79.block no A/204..mobil no 9723697107

Meters is not properly fittings.....
Bhikhu1987
from Patan, Gujarat
Oct 15, 2022

Gas Box Crack

Address:Ganesh Villa bangloz Patan Siddhpur road Near Russian Nagar

Society Gate Main Sgl Box crack To Animal aatack...
Arshad Alauddin Mukhi
Oct 7, 2022

Not getting new connection since 10 months

Address:Kakoshi, Ahmadpura 384290

We have applied for new ges connections at Kakoshi, Ta Siddhpur, Di Patan on 03/12/2021 . Our application number are 317271, 317272, 317273, 317274, 317275, 317276, 317277, 317278, 317279 and 317260 . All connections are in one street. Till now we have not get connections. What we have to do . We have paid amount as par your terms. Amount of 1925 Rupees per application is paid. Please check and give connections as soon as possible. Thank...
Patel UpendraKumar hargovindbhai
Oct 5, 2022
Oct 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2022

Geyser point is not properly fitting

Address:33, Pragya Kunj society, gaytri Mandir road, mahaveer Nagar, himmatnagar

Geyser point fitting is not properly...
MusicalHell born to win
Oct 2, 2022

Gas pipe leak

Address:Elegance residency black c 201, chiloda, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382355

Pipe is leaking....
Jadav babubhai
from Idar, Gujarat
Oct 1, 2022

Bed work for idar division

Address:Mathasur

My 2 gas connection
1 connection for dsmantal case meter lagvu che pan chalu kari apta nathi Pisa bhary gaya che to pan 2 month pela Pisa brya che
2new connection ma badhu complete kari didhu che pan meter lagvta nathi...
Mit@1213
Sep 19, 2022

Gas geyser connection

I have issued my gyser gas connection on nov. 2021
I have paid for that also
But i haven't got the connection till now
Its almost 1 year since i have applied
I have come to mehsana office 4-5 times but they are not answering well
Previous time when i came to your office they gave me one number
I have tried lots off time to contact on that number
But he didn't reply single timebr...
Viral_Home
Sep 15, 2022

Gas connection not started

Address:B-602, NEST Residency, KOBA, Gandhinagar, Gujarat.

HI,
Have applied and paid fees to start Gas connection on 18/08/2022 but connection not started.
There is no confirmation yet that by when it will start.

It is disappointing that after taking 1 month time sabarmati gas is unable to start gas connection....
kurban Husain
from Sidhpur, Gujarat
Sep 10, 2022

Clarification on units charged with Rebate/Adjustments Unit (Customer ID - 500000269350)

Address:Plot No. 907, Sector - 21, Gandhinagar - 382 021.

Respected Team,

We had applied for Gas Connection via Application No.324096 on 10th Jan 2022 and we have attached the receipt of the same for your further reference (Annexure A). On 17th of Mar 2022 only meter was installed (Annexure E & Annexure F) and by the end of Mar’22 final work was completed related to the Gas Pipe Line and the line was ready to use after Mar 2022.

After the complete installation of...
+9 photos
N. J Patel
from Mehsana, Gujarat
Sep 9, 2022

My domestic Gas connection

Address:MEHSANA

Subject: કસ્ટમરઆઈ.ડી[protected] સાબરમતી ગેસ નું કનેક્શન રદ કરાવ્યુ હોવા છતાં બિલ આવવા બાબત

શ્રીમાન,
જય ભારત સાથે જણાવવાનું કે હું પટેલ નયનાબેન જગદીશભાઇ ( MOBILE [protected]), રહેવાસી 15,...
pnprajapati
from Mehsana, Gujarat
Sep 2, 2022

Regarding very higher amount of Domestic usage bill

Address:Sabarmati Gas Limited, Reg. Office - Plot no. 907, Sector-21, Gandhinagar-382021

We have a Domestic Connection at my Home and very higher amount (3295 Rs.) of monthly bill provided by Sabarmati Gas Limited instead of Regular 250-350 Rs.

I would expect that your Officials will help to resolve the issue.

Pragnesh Prajapati
Son of Narottambhai P Prajapati
Mo. [protected]...
svs86
Sep 2, 2022

Unrealistic Bill amount

I have replaced gas meter as it asked by officials. After changing meter, I got bill of 16K for 256 units of consumption. Generally gas consumption for my case is limited to 2~3 unit for two months. So mostly I paid minimum charges for 5 units. Meter was stopped working for two year according to their record & they are charging way ahead o[censored]sage that newer happed. If I count maximum usage of gas for a person (who is using less than 5 units...
rajesh1411
from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
Sep 2, 2022

Gas supply stop

Address:ANAND ILYF

This is happen second time in our society with any information

please check and sent engenr team to check and resolve this problem...
Soeb Ranasiya
Aug 27, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have request for new connection nov /2021 - Cust id -= 319277

Address:SAFRI STREET, POLOGROUND, HIMMATNAGAR- 383001

Dear Respected,

I have requested for new connection for new gas connection from date nov/2021, Till not resolve for new connection,

Even i have too much time visit to there company office and too much time register my complain call also.. they given me complain no.
my complain no is..- [protected]

Please request for resolve this issue as soon as possible..

Thanks and regardsbr...
_
_ubp
Aug 9, 2022

Excessive Charges

Address:Gandhinagar

I have consumed 13 units, Considering the 27.70/unit, the usage charge should be 360. But the usage charge in bill is 615. And the total bill amount is 734. What is the actual unit charge that I want to know. No one is picking up the Customer care number which is[protected]....
I have applied for new png connection on dated 10 Mar 2022, customer id[protected]. Gas pipelines are installed and only under ground connection is pending. Please look into the matter and kindly provide the gas connection as early as possible.

Himanshu Pandya...
Janak Patel Janak Patel
Jul 25, 2022

New gas connection

Address:Soni vash patel madh sehrth

Dear Sir.. We had applied for new gas connection on 20/12/2021 but till now no response for any new connection has been received till 5 to 6 times on the complaint key at Kalol office but no response has been received in this week. Will come in this week, he will speak and no one even comes to see, please get our complaint questioned as soon as possible......
trushantparikh
Jun 27, 2022

Advance payment of my connection

Address:15/B,Vakil wadi, opp L G Hospital, Maninagar, Ahmedabad

I have your gas connection at UJADIYA.
there is no due of my bill.
I want pay advance payment but
i can not able to pay online advance payment.
pl advice....
Bhavana Nayi
Jun 22, 2022
Jul 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2022

Meter Reading

Day after tomorrow I was out for 1 hr. from home and on that time only your person come to take gas reading for gas bill of may 2022.As my home was closed he put make a bill of 5 unit. Now I am going to pay that 5 unit bill but my question is that will I get this 5 unit minus in my next bill. Because previously also you have charged that minimum 5 unit and in next bill too in had paid that extra 5 unit charge. So please clarify me that you...