[Resolved]  Safexpress — Extra charge without information

Booked parcel for patna for the first time from safe express Bulandshahar office. Product value was rs. 1000 on 20 kg. Builty made od 2800 rs and sent in night 11.30pm on whtsapp, since i was not on spot. When i saw i fould something safe extension 1500 rs. I ask official wht is this and why incurred on order.Official replied k bhaiya waha delivery nhi hoti to alag se safe extension use karte h. I said him bhaiya you should have told me that since delivery is to be done by extended source, these will be charges. Than i should have denied because who will pay 2800 for 1000 rs product. Bhaiya ye ro sabko.pata rehta h, no.i dont know i m new to this system, you should inform me . Now i requested pls stop parcel from despatch or inform noida office to stop that parcel. I ll collect from there .instead of helping, he said system mai chad gaya h ab kuch nhi ho sakta. Now tell me.system company chalati hai ya insan. I again request to.stop that parcel since it ia deapatch yesterday only.

Pod num
Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Apologies for the inconvenience, we are looking into the matter. Please allow some time.

Safexpress
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Safexpress Phone
    +91 11 2678 3281
    Safexpress Address
    Mahipalpur Extension, NH-8, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    View all Safexpress contact information