Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Safexpress Customer Care
Safexpress Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 67%
Submit a Complaint
470
COMPLAINTS

Safexpress Customer Care

Safexpress Pvt. Ltd.

LinkedIn
Address
Mahipalpur Extension, NH-8, New Delhi
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110037
Landmarks:Near Radisson Hotel

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
111
down
81

Phone:
Phone:
up
67
down
92

Customer satisfaction rating
67%
Complaints
470
Pending
91
Resolved
294
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Safexpress Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Sudheeshk on Aug 5, 2020
I'm complaining about my products not delivered on the 22day as well. My bill number is 81857003
I have 9 packages still not delivered yet. It is more than 22 days. As per the norms of the company it was to be delivered within 7 days
That's why we are choosing safe express other than any other corrieer company. Please look into the matter
My contact number is [protected]

Complaint Status


[Aug 05, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apologies! We request you to share your contact details with us via DM so that we can assist you in a better way.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Safexpress — Things missing from package

     xxxx xxxx on Aug 5, 2020
    I used the service to get my stuff from gurgaon to dehradun. I packed the things myself and taped it. When i received the...
    Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Movement & Delivery

     Jigmet Tsewang on Jul 29, 2020
    I've 2 royal enfield himalayan bikes still not delivered yet. It's been more than 14 days, it was to be delivered from jammu to leh and according to the delivery track it's still in srinagar since few days i don't know why it is taking so much time, as per the norms of the company it was to be delivered within 5 days thts why we choose safe express other than any courier company.. Highly disappointed with the service of the company. Please look into the matter.🙏

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 29, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apologies! We request you to share your contact details with us via DM so that we can assist you in a better way.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Safexpress — I'm complaining about waybill number 85590154

       Manpang on Jul 28, 2020
      Sir/madam,
      I can't understand why produce is moving here and there, without reaching me.
      I m attaching my waybill...
      Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

      Safexpress — I lost my receipt

       mascow on Jul 27, 2020
      I have sent two packages from Delhi to Shillong, Meghalaya on the 19/07/2020. I have tried talking to the customer care, no...
      Complaint category Appliances

      Safexpress — Not received delivery [Resolved]

       Pranav Siriprolu on Jul 25, 2020
      My name is sai pranav. I have a shipment from jamnagar to nalgonda with waybill number 86987166 on 14th july. The shipment...
      Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Movement & Delivery

      Safexpress — Damaged courier box

       AMAN PRATAP SHAHI on Jul 23, 2020
      Hi,
      Recently i got a black box of mine parceled from your service, the destiantion of the product being meerut. The...
      Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

       Salilsdr on Jul 20, 2020
      Hi Sir
      I am Salil srivastava, working in Dr. Reddy's Pharma company.My company sent me an important consignment which I suppose to receive on 18th of July at my Jhansi address however my shipment is lying at Jhansi W/H of Safeexpress.On above matter I have spoken with Mr Sandeep Dwivedi on his Mo No [protected] twice.On first call He asked me to wait till 2 PM, So I waited till 4 PM.Then I called him again & asked him again but call was picked up by some other guy & He asked me to pick my shipment from his company W/H & he was very rude at that time.I said OK I agreed with him but when I asked about the transportation charges, He said that is your lookout.
      Kindly look into this matter & resolve it asap.

      *Tracking I'd-* 85902453

      *Regards*
      Salil Srivastava
      [protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 20, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you, please help us with your contact details to assist you further.
      Salilsdr's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 21, 2020
      Sir need ugnt dlvry so please do the dlvry ugnt basis
      Salilsdr's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 21, 2020
      Dear team worst service shipment delivered showing and shipment still not received
      Kya action lenge aap team k liye otherwise m action loon

      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pharmacy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Deepak2711 on Jul 20, 2020
        All the below points regarding waybill no. 86382618 safe express hazaribag office.

        1.) hazaribag safe express office service is not good my order reached hazaribag district on 03/07/2020 he delayed 14 days (Almost half a month).
        2.) my order not delivered my home address. I am pickup my order 10km (Away from my home address) highway road.
        3.) my order is free delivery but the delivery person asking delivery charges (Hazaribag office no. [protected], [protected], delivery person name vishal, mobile no. [protected])

        Note: next time never book my order with safe express service.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 20, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Apologies! We request you to share your contact details with us via message so that we can assist you in a better way.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Safexpress — washing machine, one bucket, deewan coat totally damaged in transit from trivandrum, kerala to new delhi

           ManumohanMR on Jul 18, 2020
          Please refer way bill number 83960331. I have transported my good through safexpress from trivandrum to new delhi on above...
          Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Public Transportation

          Safexpress — Loss of valuable items from Parcel

           HARI SHANKAR Bontu on Jul 17, 2020
          Consignment Note[protected]
          Two packets of personal belongings were sent to my daughter from Kakinada to Banglore on...
          Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

           BonesGT on Jul 15, 2020
          Hello,
          I had used your service to courier my belongings from college to my home. There was 3 cartons and 1 suitcase that i was supposed to receive. I received my cartons but someone else's suitcase. Your representative told me he would get the suitcase exchanged immediately. But there has been absolutely nothing done from your side. Neither have you been picking up my calls, nor calling me back nor is this representative of your picking up my calls/ replying to my messages. My waybill number is 81131738

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 15, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Please accept our sincere apologies. Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.
          BonesGT's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 15, 2020
          How shall I share my information with you?
          We request you to share your complaint/contact details with us via DM so that we can assist you in a better way.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Movement & Delivery

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Abhishek.vicky1988 on Jul 14, 2020
            Dear sir,
            Your service very bad and i check my materials deliver date on 10/07/2020 but till now not deliver so please take necessary action to deliver my materials. So try to deliver my material on time i facing so many issue. My tracking id[protected] and my connect number - [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 14, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Apologies! We request you to share your complaint/contact details with us via DM so that we can assist you in a better way
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               [email protected] on Jul 12, 2020
              Sir,
              Kindly request you please take necessary action about subject of this complaint timely, because i am served in central government so my granted leave will be completed soon.
              My bill pay number is 81916441 and luggage despatched on 14 june 2020.
              Now 1month completed from dispatched date to today.
              I am complaint raised at your side and concerned branches but no action taken to till date.
              So i request you take action inmdiately.
              My next step is filed rti on your service/company.

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 12, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              sagePlease help us with your contact details to assist you further.
              Safexpress Customer Care's response, Jul 13, 2020
              Apologies! We request you to share your contact details with us via DM so that we can assist you in a better way.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Safexpress — Incident

                 Megha1496 on Jul 12, 2020
                Denying to do door pickup with the intention of making extra commission but when i refused they were rigid and i had to cancel...
                Complaint category Employees

                 HARI SHANKAR Bontu on Jul 12, 2020
                I booked 2 packets of personal belongings from kakinada to banglore vide waybill no 81815289. Though i delivered the items on 7th july but waybill issued on 10th july.

                While tracking the packets, i found those are shipped on 11th july and destination is showing coimbatore in stead of banglore. When i pointed this wrong despatch to your kakinada staff, he is keeping quite and not lifting my phone. Pl look in to and inform the status on priority in my mobile [protected].
                Thanks
                B hari shankar

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 12, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  [Resolved]

                   Accounts Mk Brothers on Jul 11, 2020
                  Dear sir,

                  We have received the item (Chair massager), but some parts is broken,
                  So asap on priority, our resolved the enquery
                  Wway bill 83712695


                  chair delivered today found broken track number 83712695
                  chair delivered today found broken track number 83712695
                  chair delivered today found broken track number 83712695
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-13 17:25:41
                  9915568549 rajesh kumar singla

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 12, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.
                  Accounts Mk Brothers's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 13, 2020
                  9915568549
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Furniture

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Safexpress — Missing of luggage

                     [email protected] on Jul 10, 2020
                    Respected Sir,
                    I am G Somaiah, my luggage despatched from Alwar, Rajasthan to Atchyuthapuram, Kuchinapudi, Guntur,...
                    Complaint category Department Stores

                    Safexpress — consignment not yet delivered. irresponsible customer service.

                     Dr Surya Prakash Naidu on Jul 10, 2020
                    My package with waybill number 83811815 from coimbatore to rajahmundry booked on 29/06/2020 not yet delivered to us. It reached...
                    Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                     Vkml Books on Jul 9, 2020
                    Greeting from vkml books
                    Let me know the status of lr no[protected]. May i know the reason for delay.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 09, 2020] Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Please help us with your contact details to assist you further.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Recently Discussed

                      2 days ago
                      Safexpress
                      Things missing from package
                      3 days ago
                      Safexpress
                      Not receiving of products
                      11 days ago
                      Safexpress
                      I'm complaining about waybill number 85590154
                      11 days ago
                      Safexpress
                      i'm complaining about my product not delivered on the 14th day as well
                      11 days ago
                      Safexpress
                      I lost my receipt

                      Featured Complaints