Claimed

Safexpress Complaints & Reviews

4
Last updated Dec 3, 2021

Safexpress Complaints & Reviews

4
Last updated Dec 3, 2021
Complaints 810
Resolved
607
Unresolved
203
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Safexpress

Having problems with Safexpress?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Safexpress customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Safexpress reviews & complaints (810)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Respected sir
I was booked my important household items on 28 November 2021 from Hooghly (WB) to Jodhpur (Raj).
Rep of Safeexpress confirmed me that the goods will reached at Jodhpur on 2nd Dec 2021 in any condition. But I haven't recd my goods till date where's I have pay full amount of rent.
You are requested to trace out my important goods so that I can be saved from heavy loss
Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your waybill number and contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I hv ordered 5 boxes from Khurja ceramic, UP, my waybill number is[protected]..
    i hv got only 2 boxes of mine. Another...
    +6 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Your Hosur unit manager and staffs are impolite and insolent people. Deliver as dump ### and speak like business owners...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    MISSING, LOST AND DAMAGED ITEMS RECEIVED WAY BILL NO.99090629 BY SAFEXPRESS ON 29 NOV 21. AT 1435 HRS.
    This is very...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Dear sir/mam
    My luggage arrived at solan himachal pradesh on 26/11/2021 from mumbai.i want to know when it will reach...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    1. Clutch bent with internal wiring broken.
    2. Front right side indicator broken with lights unserviceable.
    3. Side stand bent beyond repair.
    4. Scratches on right side of body
    Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    We apologize for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details and waybill number so that we can assist you in a better way.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      As I submitted my complaint earlier I have got the call from your customer support that we are again keep on searching my...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      The staff at Baddi branch refuse to share the way bill copy of goods sent to Coimbatore. Me and my colleague were on call for more than 5 hours requesting for one.

      The staff was careless and irresponsible about their acts and behaviour.

      I expected better from Safexpress.
      Regretful
      Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your waybill number and contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
      Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Very very poor and too bad service I have seen ..way bill number 99509972 from Indore to kurnool hub 5180001 arrived 3 days...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        This is to bring you the kind notice / escalation that our consignment has reached the Hyderabad Hub on 18th and it is almost...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Everyday I am getting a different delivery date and when I am calling head office no one is picking up my call
        Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details and waybill number so that we can assist you in a better way.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          AWB 96019886 booked on 26 Oct 2021. Still not delivered
          Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            It has been over 20 days when I booked my luggage with Safeexpress. The status for the past 5 days shows that it has reached my location but is still not delivered.
            One of the luggage is yet to reach the final destination
            Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details and waybill number so that we can assist you in a better way.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Way bill no. 90054466

              I packed my luggage on 28th Oct 2021, It took almost 20 days, to deliver which the first very dissapointing thing.

              When i recieved the delivery I was shocked to see my Induction stove got damaged nearly 60 %.

              I am not understanding where to submit my complaint.
              I found this site helpfull and hope my issue gets resovled soon.
              Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              We apologize for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details and waybill number so that we can assist you in a better way.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Bill way no 99966587 is arrived at nov 09th but not yet deliverd and nobody contat please give contact number of this location
                Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                We are sorry to hear that. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Our representative will get back to you soon.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  The customer care executives don't have details. The customer has to call time and again to ask where the consignment is....
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir

                  I booked at goods in sep 1st but tell not delivery ur company staff not responce it warst serivers kindly deliverd my goods way bill number 96119543

                  It very bad transport
                  Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Dear sir/madam
                    This is Suryanarayana Mummana from Visakhapatnam. My waybill number is 97798744. The courier was dispatched by my colleague from tinsukia (Assam) on 30 sep 2021, It’s been two months I have not received the item which are very valuable like documents etc.. and even spoken to the concern person from where the courier was dispatched. I got the reply from your staff that the courier is in Hyderabad and the package was not traceable by the staff due to more number of packages. So it’s kindly requested to treat the matter as urgent and deliver my courier as early as possible
                    Thanking you in anticipation
                    Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    We apologize for the inconvenience caused, we are looking into the matter, kindly allow us some time. Your issue will be resolved soon.
                    Surya Mummana's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 25, 2021
                    Dear sir, I have spoken to your customer support. I got the reply that my issue will be resolved in three to four days, if not so your agency will process a claim regarding my package till now there is no intimation from your side
                    Please resolve the issue early important items are kept in that package
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I have an courier from jabalpur, it is shipped from there on 1-nov-2021.till now i did'nt get it, i tracked on shipping on...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Sir, I am a defence officer. I have booked house hold items on transfer from Gangtok to Rangreth (Srinagar J&K) vide way Bill no. 99134503 and an other from Gangtok to Kurukshetra vide way bill no. 99134504 both dated 21.10 .2921. On 05 Oct 2021 a delivery van came to my home for delivery of items, it is seen that the items despatched for Rangreth, Srinagar sent to Kurukshetra for delivery where as the items booked for Kurukshetra sent to Rangreth, Srinagar.
                      It is a blender mistake done by the staff of your company. It is marriage function at my home . I am waiting for the luggage. But to the luggage were came for delivery totally wrong.
                      Kindly look in to the matter and ensure for quickly delivery. It is very bad experience for me. Regards
                      Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit