Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sahara India Pariwar — Fd amount due ,but renewal every time . Amount not paid on due date

Dear Sir,
I am account holder of your Sahara Pariwar since long time, I have some Fd near about 13 lakhs . due date 30/06/2020 branch code 1520(DAUSA) RAJASTHAN AND branch code 1400 (jaipur-I) amount 14.40 Lakhs due date
12/08/2020. atfer due date your pariwar renew the FD and not paid the amount. My Husband expired last yea. I am a widow and very old age. Please help and request to paid my amount as earlier as possible. I am
account number [protected] to 170 dt 12/02/2019 due on 12/08/2020
account number [protected] to 4646 dt 31/12/2018 due on 30/06/2020
my mail id is ( [protected]@gmail.com)
(LAXMI DEVI )

Fd amount due ,but renewal every time . Amount not paid on due date
Fd amount due ,but renewal every time . Amount not paid on due date
Fd amount due ,but renewal every time . Amount not paid on due date
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 14, 2020
my email [email protected] and phone number 9409436175 Sir, company not send any email and not called for payment

Complaint Status


[Oct 15, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

मैंने सहारा में कुछ राशि का निवेश फिक्स डिपाॅजिट के रुप में किया थे, जिनकी मेच्योरिटी मार्च 2020 में हो गयी है। बार बार कहे जाने पर भी मेरी रकम का भुगतान नहीं किया जा रहा है। अतः निवेदन है कि इस मामले को संज्ञान में लेते हुए सहारा पर तत्काल कार्यवाही की जाए व मेरी जमा राशि का ब्याज सहित भुगतान दिलाया जाए।

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    1951
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    185
    Sahara India Pariwar Phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    Sahara India Pariwar Address
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    ADVERTISEMENT