Sahara Q Shop Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 8, 2025
Complaints 1035

File a complaint to Sahara Q Shop

Having problems with Sahara Q Shop?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara Q Shop customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara Q Shop reviews & complaints page 13

Chanchalsingh_1396
Nov 24, 2021

In 2012, certain amount was invested in Q Shop which has been matured in 2019 and I am unable to receive the amount as it was denied from Sahara office
Sahara Q Shop customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ɨ
    ɨʍʀǟռ ɦǟֆֆǟռ
    Nov 17, 2021

My payment is not processed even my maturity date is over and 3 year is passed on but your company workers are not even tell about the exact time.So please help me my family condion is get worst after this 2 years of covid
    Hassan imam
    Code 812001
    City- bhagalpur
    Branch- Ghantaghar

sameemani
      from BHUBANESWAR, Odisha
      Nov 14, 2021

Sahara Q Shop Plan H bond was given on maturity of SIRECL Bond.
      Now, Q Shop has matured since 2018 but no communication from Sahara.
      Amount - 86715. Maturity date- 18.6.2018

ritesh_sahare
        from Sausar, Madhya Pradesh
        Nov 1, 2021

We invested ₹ 22350 after my father's death on 21/05/2012 it's been 9 years not received any update, refund and process from the group after complaining and asking for our money the manager in Nagpur branch said our total amount now is almost ₹85000 but we can't assure when the amount will get back to us.
        My mother manages anyhow after my father's death and we are facing very much financial condition my education is not completed and I need this money urgently done with lots of complaint in the Sahara office of Nagpur branch but they just say it will take 2 months 3 months and are just delaying.
        Please help us to get back our money with interest it's a humble request to you who ever is reading this message.

Attached with this mail is proof of money invested.

mohdfaiz786786
          Oct 30, 2021

Address: Mahabubnagar

Hello sir, my elder brother has death and I need to claim amount from sahara q shop because of financial problems..In bond nominee name has incorrect I need to change or correction of that nominee to claim the amount..I have visited many times to the branch but they are not responding properly please help to solve this issue we are facing financial problem..

Mithlesh pareek
            Oct 28, 2021

Address: A-2 kailash puri new sanganer road sodala jaipur

As i invested from 2014 in scheme with Sahara Q shop for 5 years but not get the refund yet even i visit the outlets so many time they tell me to re- new it for two more years then you will eligible for withdraw the money, but then why you gave that 5 years policy so i think it's just a scam that goes with so many people so basically the thing is that i want my money back as soon as possible as i have all the papers of the scheme if you need that.

Thank you!

Shashivicky2021
              Oct 27, 2021

Address: Morabadi now transfer to kanke chock

Very unprofessional and delay in work.
              I wasted three days to get receipt even not find.
              Journey started on 20/10 now day is 27/10.
              Still not found.
              Pls do something

Yogyata Ojha
                Oct 26, 2021

Address: B.L.W, Jallalipatti vishvakarma nagar, Bhulanpur PAC 34

My payment is not processed even my maturity date is over and 1 year is passed on but your company workers are not even tell about the exzact time they saying may, june, july but not giving the right news. So please help me my family condion is get worst after this 2 years of covid
                Ramavati ojha
                Code[protected]
                City- varanasi
                Branch-Sundurpur
                Please help me...i am thankful to you.

K. S pundir
                  from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                  Oct 26, 2021

Address: Sahara india Bhawan, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow - 226024

I had invested Rs 43000 in the Sahara Q Shop H plan in 2012 which was going to be matured on December 2018 but when I went to their office they told me to convert the amount into bonds which was going to be matured on 6th June 2020 but now they are not responding to my request to cash out the bonds.

So, Please help me to resolve this issue. I have attached all the necessary documents in this complaint.

Alok Dhanwa
                    Oct 25, 2021

Address: Nitikhand, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, U.P.

This is very painful for me that I have invested very hard earned tuition money in one scheme of Sahara and subsequently re invested before getting it matured in Sahara Q shop 2015 by it so called foolish advisor. That Advisor himself was not known any thing rather then trapping to the people. This money was invested in 1996, again reinvested and again in Q shop scheme. This would be approx Rs. 5, 00, 000/- (5 Lac) as on date.
                    Please help us or make one union to file complain against Sahar. I am ready for cooperation for legal fight/ action to be taken against Sahara.
                    Alok Dhanwa

doctorstrange bas032
                      Oct 19, 2021

Address: A-41,7th street, Vsp town ship

Dear sir, l humbly request that take immediate action on matured
                      Q Shop Plan-H hologram no:[protected], receipt no: [protected], certificate no:[protected] Customer I D :[protected] was matured 21/05/2018 this was again forcefully deposited by the manager for two years that maturity date is may 31, 2020 please find out about such the poor and don't get bad repetition to Sahara India Parowar.

Beheruk
                        Oct 18, 2021

Address: Aliganj, lucknow

How can I claim the maturity from Sahara q shop product

gopalchandra gope
                          Oct 17, 2021

Address: BERHAMPORE WEST BENGAL

your company converted my all certificate on 2012 other schemes but i took two certificate still now but after passed 5 years of promising withdrawal time now my certificate age 9 years 5 month. But still after informing my local SAHARA SECTOR MANAGER as well as Regional Manager nothing was happened still now I requesting them through Letter again an again but nothing was happened.
                          Since 22 th April 2021 I need that money along with other schemes matured Certificates Maturity amount immediately need it for operation at Vellore T M but your managers are promise but not paid a single paisa still now my all certificates kept but not paid a paisa for my old maturities. I already sending my hospital original bill copy from CMC Vellore but your office not paid a paisa out of 19 (nineteen) matured certificate (Apx 3 Lacks). Your subrata Roy Promised to pay every on and after Three months but not paid a paisa still now.
                          but My Question is
                          1) How I get back my money, what is the Criteria or procedure?
                          2) Why I am not eligible or my all matured Certificates are not eligible?
                          3) you took money from Indian market every day but why in the time of maturity you refused?
                          4) After providing all treatment document sector manager A.K.Parui ji and area authority Hota Ji at calcutta why not disbursing my maturity money and force me to bring back my patient form CMC Vellore Tamil Nadu to Berhampore West Bengal?
                          My Q Shop Certificates are -
                          a) Receipt No.[protected] date of auto converted 18/05/2012 and [protected] date of auto converted 01/09/2012

Dkp123
                            from Siwan, Bihar
                            Oct 16, 2021

Address: siwan

I was done FD in sahara q-shop that is mature in 2019. But branch have not released my payment. They said to convert another skim but i want my money.

Regards.
                            Dk pandey

Maheng
                              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                              Oct 13, 2021

Dear sir, i have been cheered by sahara group. Pahle inhone ghar dene ke liye paisa liye. Wo bhi nahi diya. Fir bola agar paisa wapus chahaye tou in papers deker sahara q shop le lo. 18 month baad aap paisa wapus le sakte hai. Baad mein wo bhi nahi de rahe hai. Bol rahe chupp rahoo nahi aapko hi paisa panalty ke liye dena hoga, kayoki aapne saman nahi liya humara. Please help
                              Suman devi

Channulal Raikwar
                                Oct 9, 2021

Address: सहारा इंडिया परिवार Q SHOP

श्री मान जी से निवेदन है कि मेरी fd Q शॉप में2012 को कन्वर्ड की गई थी जिसकी मैच्योरिटी अक्टूबर 2018 में होनी लेकिन अभी अक्टूबर 2021 हो गया है, अभी तक कोई पैसा नहीं दिया गया है।
                                सर जी मेरे पिताजी ने अपने जीवन भर की जमा पूंजी हमारे नाम पर आपकी सहारा इंडिया परिवार कंपनी में Fd के रूप में जमा किया गया था, लेकिन अभी तक कोई पैसा नहीं मिला है
                                कृपया कर हमारा भुक्तान करवाने की कृपा करे
                                हम आपके आभारी रहेंगे
                                सर में ये कहना चाहता हूं कि अपनी पैसे की स्तिथि देखने के लिए किस लिंक को follow Kare
                                Kripya kar kitna amount hua hai check Karne ka उपाय बताए

Nishat83
                                  Oct 9, 2021

Hi Respected Dignitaries,

This mail is regarding the Sahara Q Shop — Advance for Q shop goods ( exist ) plan H which has been matured way back however Sahara is not ready to provide the refund of it despite multiple follow ups.
                                  To give the brief background of the whole incident want to update you all that my mother purchased Sahara India Real Estate bond when she tried to get the policies matured amount,
                                  Sahara agent told her that there is some issue going on and return of Sahara India Real Estate bond is not possible and pursue her to convert the Sahara India Real Estate bond into Sahara Q Shop — Advance for Q shop goods ( exist ) plan H. On 11th May 2012 due to conservation 2 Sahara Q Shop policies were issued against the name of Kesar Jahan(My mother) with a maturity period of 3 years.

Since then my 65 year old has followed her hard earned savings to Branch code: Bairagarh(1371) but always gets the same reply that there is a hold on policy and nothing can be done.
                                  We have also written to SEBI about it but they refuse to help in stating that they only entertained the Sahara India Real Estate Corporation Ltd. (SIRECL) and multiple, income and housing
                                  bonds by Sahara Housing Investment Corporation Ltd. (SHICL).

With all the doors shut down, I am writing this mail in the hope of getting the help for the return of the matured amount stuck with Sahara Q Shop policies and save a 65 years old lady who became a victim of a scam run by Sahara.

I have also raised the same to our respected Prime Minister under the communication number PMOPG/E/2021/0428222.

Sahara Q Shop policies details and attached policies snapshots:-
                                  Policy Name:
                                  Sahara Q Shop — Advance for Q shop goods ( exist ) plan H
                                  Policy holder name: Kesar Jahan
                                  Date: 11/05/2012
                                  Branch code: Bairagarh(1371)

Bond1
                                  Receipt no: [protected]
                                  Policy no:[protected]
                                  Amount : 137700
                                  Bond 2:
                                  Receipt no: [protected]
                                  Policy no:[protected]
                                  Amount : 137700

Nishat Ali

Oct 9, 2021

Address: kolkata

I am Kuldip Kumar Rajak. I have invested a sum of Rs.13500/- which was invested on 29.06.2012. My kind request... I have a sahara Qshop bond and it is completeted in the month of October 2018.. I visited local sahara office in kolkata regarding payment, but there is no proper response from them and even didn't returned my money till. Now am having some money needed situation in family and I need the money back.. please get me details to contact to get my payment in a month..
                                    सर भुक्तान के लिए किससे संपर्क करे कम्पनी से या एजेंट से 6साल की जगह 9साल हो गए है
                                    22400/=रुपए इन्वेस्ट लिए गए है

Dada sarkar
                                      from Sihora, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Oct 9, 2021

Address: Sihora

I am Vijay Gupta. i have invested a sum of Rs.42100 which was invested on 15.10.2012. My kind request... I have a sahara Qshop bond and it is completeted in the month of October 2018.. I visited sahara office in Sihora regarding payment, but there is no proper response from them and even didn't returned my money till.

Now am having some money needed situation in family and I need the money back.. please get me details to contact to get my payment in a month..
                                      Oct 9, 2021
                                      I am Vijay Gupta. i have invested a sum of Rs.42100 which was invested on 15.10.2012. My kind request... I have a sahara Qshop bond and it is completeted in the month of October 2018.. I visited sahara office in Sihora regarding payment, but there is no proper response from them and even didn't returned my money till.  Now am having some money needed situation in family and I need the money back.. please get me details to contact to get my payment in a month..
                                      6 other people found this review helpful
                                      6 found this helpful

Sonu7388
                                        Oct 9, 2021

Address: Kanpur city

Hello sir 2008 me hamne sahara Q shop ke share liye the jo 2018 ko Milna tha abhi tak nahi mila please sir kaise bhi hamarI help koro our hamara payment karva do