[Resolved]  Samrat Trades — samrat traders money research investment advisor

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I had received a call from mr. Rahul working in samrat trades indore (Sebi registration no. Ina[protected]. He assured me to join with us i. E. Samrat trades, with just rs. 75000/- and their company will provide me 300000 to 400000 profit in 3 months. He assured me that their company has experts of share market and they will provide genuine calls. He never told me higher services of their company. He is just telling me to join with us and will give you sure sure profit with minimum risks. Now when i paid rs.25000 to the company. After one hour i received a call received, he told me that you are selected for our fund assurance service, this package cost is 250000/- for four months but you are lucky that you selected for this service and management has decided that they will give you huge discount and you have to pay only 125000/ only for this service. He explained me that our company will provide 12 to 17 calls in a month, in which minimum profit of rs.27000 to 32000/- per day with 98% accuracy. I have clearly told him that i don't have that much money. I told him that i have already invested rs.25000/-; please give me service in rs.25000/-. But he is just talking, talking and talking and force to me about the fund assurance service. He is not listening to me. But i told him that as of now i can't arrange that much fund because i already incurred huge loss in share market and i have taken a big amount loan. Please give me service of rs.25000/-.

After that rahul has call to me and committed that approx. 25 to 30 thousand par day guaranteed return from daily stock market tips from fund assurance service and told me to deposit 25000/-we will start your work. And when you get profit of this amount then you pay remaining balance. He call me again that we are unable to start work without full payment. He forced me this service. I ask him to saw calls of fund assurance service but he again and again calling for taking 125000/- service. I told him to that i wouldn't arrange money kindly give genuine calls in rs.25000/- which i already paid. But he keeps forcing me for rs.25000 which i have already paid/- service and keeps calling me for payment again again and again, which is a mentally harassment to me and also disturbing my professional life.

Received a call from accounts department saying that if i'll not pay remaining amount on that day then my deposit amount rs 25000 will be laps and not able to get refund. Then i talked to rahul he says that money is not refundable and just pay remaining balance and get service.

As my friend's experience he also got hug loss from these type company. I also requested to not receive the service and pay my amount refund.
They are not giving any response. And force to me for the payment.

Sir i am requesting you please help me for refund of my hard earn money.

Waiting for your positive response.
Aug 10, 2018
Due to some misguide I raised the complain. I apologies for that and taking my complain back. I'm really sorry for any loss happen to company or Rahul Ji due to my complaint. I'm new in this market I have received many calls from many money research companies which are offering this type consultancy services and there charges. I have already incurred hug loss from share market from other sources.So I'm feared from stock market that's why I was misguided and I don't want to do work more in this market. hope you will understand my problem.

same happens with me.
They are good in calling and talking but very bad in trading.
can anyone provide me with their exact location?
even on their website, they have not mentioned it correctly.
They are doing fraud work by fooling people. Someone should get their details like the picture and actual phone and post here.
I will pay 5K for each detail.
Hello sir

Iam CHRISTOPHER VIJAY from navi mumbai had complaint manual letter and aatachment of all documents to sebi. Complain no.
Sebip/mh19/0005509/1

Advisory company (Samrat trade) Palasia, Indore sebi no:[protected].
Phone. [protected]
Email: [protected]@samrattrades.com

had dupped of around 300000 by online payments for investment in the company and cheated my all hard earned money of life time.

Already complain to sebi @bandra head office mumbai and now heard that Indore police had caught that scammer was a great job. So officer said to lodge a complain in complain cell department.

Please revert me how to go through procedure and also attached my bank details and payment receipt.

Mob:[protected]
White Lotus CHS
Flat no 103, plot no 47, section 23 Ulwe node Navi mumbai:

Christopher vijay
Samrat trade cheated