Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] Complaints & Reviews

Last updated Mar 8, 2024
Complaints 307

File a complaint to Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL]

Having problems with Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL]

Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] Phone Numbers

+91 20 6627 3800
+91 20 6623 5300

Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] Head Office Address

4th Floor, Tantra Building, Yashodhan Business Complex, Ghole Road, Shivaji Nagar
Pune
Pune District

Complaints recently resolved by Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] customer care

View all complaints

Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] reviews & complaints page 5

Suresh Gawai
Dec 28, 2021

Investment repund

Address:Land mark F.P.576/2B,3rd floor,shirole road ,opp.fergussion college shivajinagar, pune -411 005

Suresh Tukaram Gawai
CSC Aurangabad
CSC code 4926...
SatishIsrani
Dec 22, 2021

Refund of Investment amount

I had invested Rs. 70, 000/- in the scheme of Samruddha Jeevan.
Request help in getting the refund of same....
Vipul bhai Prajapati
from Gandhidham, Gujarat
Dec 16, 2021

Refund money with interest

Address:GANDHIDHAM

Pl.do refund money from samrudh jeevan multi state multipurpose cooperative society.ltd....
Altafyatnalli
Dec 14, 2021

Refund of Invested amount under policies .

Address:POONA, MAHARASHTRA STATE

Hello this is ALTAF Y from Haveri, Karnataka state.
All over India people were invested their money in this company including me. even i have worked as IME Member under this society . now Mahesh kisan Motewar is in under police custody . when he will come outside and what is his thinking about refund of customer pilicy amount ?...
anup anupraj
Dec 13, 2021

0218814006162 sale registration letter no

Address:4th floor Tantra building Ghole road shivaji nagar pune 411005

Under samruddha Jeevan multi state purpose co operative society I have issued a policy no mentioned in the subject line however company has closed and didn't refund paid amount Or maturity amount...
Tapase189
from Satara, Maharashtra
Dec 13, 2021

Documents

I and my wife
Jayantilal Tapase, Kanchan Tapase
Have invested in your company.
The agent has ran away with the documents
Plz help me get my documents back...
Mallela Harikrishna
Dec 11, 2021

Refund amount 9740953556

Month) for the period of 10 months and deposited Rs. 5000/-

CSE Name: Lakshmi
CSE Code: 361
IME Code No. [protected]

Total Amount Deposited: Rs 5000/-
Date of Commencement:[protected]

Desirable Result: I was supposed to get Rs., 43, 500/- (after 5years, as per info. provided by companies' agent). Refund is expected....
Gamit Yogita
from Songadh, Gujarat
Dec 8, 2021

Money return

Address:Surat

I have invested more than 20000 rs since 2015. I should get within 5 years. I did not get yet....
Jagat Prakash Arya
from Rudrapur, Uttarakhand
Dec 6, 2021

Refund of Investment (IME Code No: 3611334804)

Address:4th Floor, Tantra Building, Yashodhan Business Copmplex, Ghole Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411005

I took a monthly investment plan of Rs. 500/- (per month) for the period of 10 months and deposited Rs. 5000/-

CSE Name: Karolbagh, New Delhi
CSE Code: 361
IME Code No. [protected]

Total Amount Deposited: Rs 5000/-
Date of Commencement:[protected]

Desirable Result: I was supposed to get Rs. 30, 000/- (after 10 years, as per info. provided by companies' agent). Refund is expected....
Souzah
Nov 30, 2021

Fixed deposit made by Luis

Hello I have done fixed deposit on around ₹1000000 on 2016 and should be completed by 2020 but I heard anything. Later I came to know that chairman involved in scaming people and we need our money back however we are struggling for loan to pay out. We have given all our money to Samruddha Jeevan and they have make us scaming and now we haven't heard anything from their company nor our fixed deposit. Kindly look into issue if you need policy...
Praveen govilkar
from Gokak, Karnataka
Nov 27, 2021

Amount refund

Address:Achrya Galli

Amount returns...
Kapildev Bhende
Nov 11, 2021

My money

Address:pune

Mara paisa doo plz...
simun10
Nov 9, 2021

Fixed deposit 302116

Address:wanowrie, Matoshri Appartment, Flat No. 5, 3rd Floor

I have not yet received my refund since 2016, I want my refund along with the interest charges upto 2021 pls help in getting my harden money...
udaya73
Nov 7, 2021

Live stock

My contract reg no.[protected] i have invested Rs 50, 000 in 05/06/2014, i suppose to receive rs 100, 000 on maturity date 04/12/2019 . but until now i have not received...
Pravin Govinda Navarkar
Nov 6, 2021

Refund of our invested money return

Address:7, Gajsiddhi row house, 321-Ayodhya colony, pathardi phata,

We are the investor of Samruddha Jeevan multistate multipurpose cooperative society as we invested some amount for our children future but company had stopped their business in 2016 and closed the company. We are trying somewere for returning of our invested money but last 5 years we don't have any positive feedback from any source. Requesting to company please confirm when we can get back our invested money from the company....
jitendraatsamruddha
from Madhubani, Bihar
Nov 1, 2021

Money not refunded

Had biught a plan worth Rs 25000 on 14th Aug 2015 with an assured maturity amount of Rs 50000 after completion on 3rd Feb 2021.
Theere is no contact available for the same and contact details available on website are inaccessible. Kindly do the needful to refund the amount. My serial no for the plan is 711597...
AMAN BUDHWANI
Oct 13, 2021

Maturity refund needed which is due from last 3 years

Address:306 B, PETER APARTMENT, PETER DIAS ROAD, NEAR MEHBOOB STUDIO, BANDRA WEST

Member was from town Gadchiroli
name- jubeda budhwani
contact number- [protected]...
Naksh0506
Oct 11, 2021

Money not Refund

Address:Rankheda NANDGAON NASHIK

Money not refunded back which was invested under the diary management scheme during 2015 till
Agreement no:[protected]
Plz contact me
Mobile no-[protected]...
Rajesh_Kumar1995
from Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 3, 2021

Refund of maturity amount

I deposited Rs. 17400/- with this society under plan registration no.[protected] and expiry date is mentioned as 24/12/2021.
Please guide me in realisation of my gard earned money....
01Sharanabasavameti
Sep 25, 2021

Big fraud

Address:Lingsugur Subdistrict

Money not refunded back which was invested under the diary management scheme during 2014 till nkw...