Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 28, 2024
Complaints 308

File a complaint to Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL]

Having problems with Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] reviews & complaints page 7

suhird singh luthra
Jun 23, 2021

Maturity unrefunded

Address: 4th floor, tantra bulding, yashodhan business complex, ghole road, shivaji nagar, pune-411005

I went for sale registration with this cooperative society but in return i didnt get any amount after maturity date...details are as below

1-agreement to sale registration no. and date[protected],
2-date of commencement[protected]
3-installment amount - 500 rs.
4-schedule for livestock purchase tenure (multiple instalment) - 60months/5 years
5-name of member - suhird singh...
suhird singh luthra
Jun 23, 2021

Address: 4th floor,tantra building,yashodhan business complex,ghole road,shivaji nagar,pune-411005

I went for live stock rearing contract with samruddha jeevan multi state multi purpose cooperative society limited and after maturity date i did not get any amount of maturity...detail of contract are follows -

1-live stock rearing contract registration no. and date[protected],
2-date of commencement[protected]
3-total amount of live stock rearing contract - 15000 rs.
4-mode of payment - one time
5-name of member - suhird singh luthra
6- nominee name (mother)- kuldeep kaur
7-estimated value of live stock rearing contract at the time of maturity in rs. - 50, 000
8-date of expiry of live stock rearing contract[protected]
9- reference code no. - [protected]
10- branch no.- 128
11- receipt no.[protected]
12- registration no.of cooperative society - MSCS/CR/549/2012
Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Saini Vipin
    Jun 19, 2021

Address: Regd.office-4th floor,tantra building, yashodhan bussiness complex, ghole road,shivaji nagar, pune-411005,maharastra

I have a policy bond in your company, policy regn no.:[protected]; holder name:HARISHPAL ; complete on date:[protected] ; but the payment does't reach to me so please give my money to me soon as posible.

Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manisha Neharkar
      Jun 18, 2021

Address: Ghatkopar Mumbai

I and my mother an open rd ac in समृद्ध जीवन multi state co operative society and paid total 28000 and my 8000 and this RD maturity date was 2019.but there is nothing any office. But now my parents don't have any earing support becoz he is death .who is only one for and my parents can not able to earn this age

Jun 17, 2021

Address: Hubballi.Dharwad.

I am customer fro. Hubballi, I had paid Eighteen months installments, monthly 200/_ for five years.but she was hold it after 18 months.Now we want it's refund ..kindly do the needful..OR. Refer it to the manager.

G.S.Savadatti.
        Tarihal.
        Hubballi.26.
        Dharwad.
        Karnataka.

Veeranna hiremath
          Jun 16, 2021

Address: Plot No S-70, SECTOR NO-63A BRINDAVAN SECTOR, 13th CROSS, NEAR SEVADAL SCHOOL, NAVANAGAR, BAGALKOT

My rearing contract registration letter no[protected] Dated[protected]
          serial no 164752 for Rs-60000 and assured that I will get back Rs200000 on[protected]. Having invested on Milking Buffalo-1 with the Reference code no-[protected].
          Now I have enquired about the company representative for my payment, but all representative of my area were telling me that the company has gone into loss.
          Requesting to settle down my amount.

pandey.abhi2011
            Jun 16, 2021

Address: jabalpur mp

Date16/12/2015 reg no[protected] /[protected]
            abhishek pandey
            fund deposited but not return please

Harshal Bahadarpurkar
              Jun 13, 2021

Address: Wadala Gaon Road Indira Nagar, Nashik

To SJMSMPCS

I invested total amount of Rs.5.50L along with my mother in law's money in your company...I want my total Harden money back on urgent basis.

Tushal Kalburgi
                Jun 1, 2021

Address: 31/1 , 6 th cross Kamari peth ,

I request to all who are related to SJMMCSL.Pls refund the amount which i was invested in your society. On 2015
                Expiry date of agreement is on 19/05/2020

Tushal Kalburgi
                  Jun 1, 2021

Address: 31/1 , 6 th cross Kamari peth ,

I request to all who are related to SJMMCSL pls refund the amount of those people who are trusted you & invested in your society.

Kaka3266
                    May 30, 2021

Pesa invest kiya he par mila nahi
                    Kab milega pesa
                    Kuch jankari do

Sharfu731
                      May 28, 2021

Dear Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society Team,

Please check the Serial No : 4700138 policy.

I haven't received the amount against my Policy.

Due to Covid situations we badly need this amount as a family back up, we were checking the pending policy from where we can get some help.

Request to Please help us.

monu2ashish
                        May 27, 2021

Address: FC Road Pune

I was an employee of the company from 28 May 2014 to 20 Oct 2015 at Head Office in FC Road Pune. I haven't received my Full & Final Payment which is approx[protected] for last 1 month. My Details given below

Name- Ashish Sharma
                        Emp Code- M01144

Kindly help me with the Full and Final payment.

Thank You

iMDi i
                          May 27, 2021

Address: Vansda, Navsari

Mr. PATEL HIRENBHAI RAMESHCHANDRA
                          AT/POST - RAMCHANDRANAGAR, A21 CHIKHLI,
                          TAL- CHIKHLI, DIST-NAVSARI, ( GUJ ) 396521

Bank Axis - A/C No. [protected] IFSC Code - UTIB0001390
                          Pls Send to me...

Reg. No. MSCS/CR/549/2012

Serial No. 2420483

Registration No. Date - 22/09/2014
                          Expiry Date of Agreement to Sale - 22/09/2016

Sales Plan No. & Tenure - 18/24 Months

Branch Name - Vansda Branch No. 074 Receipt No.[protected]
                          May 27, 2021
                          Updated by iMDi i
                          Pls in Month Pay my Axis Bank A/C ...

sanjeev kayasth
                            May 27, 2021

Address: Ahmedabad

Pls note I agent of your company and I have also 10 policies and other persons 20 policies, all policies are mature but not received Any amount against this policies.

Kindly look this matter on urgent basis.
                            My number is[protected]

Mail ID = [protected]@gmail.com

rajkumarshah
                              May 22, 2021

Dear sir or maidum maine 2014 se 10000 ka sal paise jama kar apke company total 50000 rupaye jama ho gaye hai 2024 pura hona tha lekin mujhe paise ka jrurat hai kya sir mil jayega koi answer jarur dijiyega m.[protected]
                              May 22, 2021
                              Updated by rajkumarshah
                              Dear sir or maidum maine 2014 se 10000 ka sal paise jama kar apke company total 50000 rupaye jama ho gaye hai 2024 pura hona tha lekin mujhe paise ka jrurat hai kya sir mil jayega koi answer jarur dijiyega m.[protected]

amisht
                                May 20, 2021

Address: Uttar pradesh Moradabad budhhi vihar sector 2/1588

I am from Moradabad in May, I have deposited a lot of money in this company, I want all these money back from My balance

sanjay kumar sks
                                  May 17, 2021

Address: At+po karhatiya buzurg viya mahua vaishali bihar

My mony inves
                                  My money refunded please fast

Saish Naik
                                    May 11, 2021

Address: Margao-Goa

It is very much saddened and disheartening to see our Hard earned money is getting eaten by this company. It's been almost 3 years I was investing 500 each pm, when it came to recovery part the concerned persons are missing, nobody is reverting. How shall we get our money back? We din invest Just because we have lots of money, as a security We had invested.
                                    It's my sincere request kindly help me in getting my Hard earned money back.
                                    It's almost 8 year's now m waiting for a reply.

Rani195
                                      May 10, 2021

Address: Gangavathi

We have paid lot of money to them collecting from rural people
                                      But they have cheated us