Sangeetha Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 25, 2026
Complaints 593

File a complaint to Sangeetha Mobiles

Having problems with Sangeetha Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sangeetha Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sangeetha Mobiles reviews & complaints page 4

Tallajagapathi
Feb 22, 2024

Address: Medak

Hello Sangetha mobile store,

I bought mobile 2 days back at your store which is hanging now first when it is hanged I notified to store they said to reboot the device but still I am facing mobile hanging issues, neither store is refunding my only nor they are replacing it, kindly resolve this issue.
Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

abishakelin
    Feb 16, 2024

Address: Kelambakam

I have purchased a mobile Vivo v29 e on January 06 in kelambakam Sangeetha showroom.I have a emi due on February, I thought the emi will start from March..so I failed to pay the emi for February, I got a call yesterday from the kelambakam showroom and the person who spoked to me called Nancy and Mathi started abusing me in bad words and shouted in bad words and slandered without respect..is this how you treat your customer...?I have a voice record and I can file a case against them and your showroom..I need a justice regarding this or else I won't pay a emi .i[censored] want to lock my mobile go ahead I don't care I can purchase new one..and they shouted on my wife also..I have purchased mobile and I know to pay the emi, who gave the rights to speak in bad words and in a local language..I need justice or am going to file a complaint on court.
    Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jagadeeshkumar418
      from Mogalthur, Andhra Pradesh
      Feb 9, 2024

Address: Narsapur, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I have bought an dell laptop from Narsapur sangeetha store on bajaj finserv and the battery got complaint and i have visited the nearest dell store and they told me that the laptop warranty got expired before I purchased it. I told this to excecutive of sangeetha mobiles in narsapur about this issue and i didn’t get any response from them and Narsapur sangeetha mobile sold me an old used laptop with a new packing. I need an immediate action regarding this issue.

Annam Jagdish kumar
        Jan 7, 2024

Address: Kasibugga branch, warangal, 506002

Hi Sangeeta customer care,

I have purchased a mobile last year Reno-8. Your sales person make to purchase accessories which is fine to me.

They miscommited that if they purchased the mobile insurance of Rs 2541. If the mobile is damaged they will reissue the another mobile 50% amount of the actual mobile cost Rs 25422.

If the mobile is not damaged in spam of 1 year they said that we can buy the any product the worth insurance amount Rs 2541.0 yesterday I went to your outlet though to purchase the worth of Rs 2541. They were telling that we have already given the discount of Rs 1271 at the time of purchase now we can can buy the amount of Rs[protected]= 1270 which is completely misguided and miscommited to me .

Kindly do the needful. Approve the total amount of Rs 2541 which your sales person has committed at the time of purchase. Please find the invoice attached.

Jagdish

Udipta Dash
          Nov 25, 2023

Address: Bangalore

M/s Sangeetha Mobiles has charged 15% interest on purchase of i-phone 14 on no cost emi through HDFC Credit Card. The Total Interest charged by the Company is Rs.2508/-

shpra
            Nov 21, 2023

Order id ONI-FOR-278

refund not received yet

please refund back

Vignesh3556
              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
              Nov 11, 2023

I ordered iPhone 13 on the Sangeetha mobiles (5 nov) website, it shows like order delivered within 2 hours, after that it showed like it will deliver on 8 nov. But still it haven't delivered yet (11 Nov) .
              I ordered the phone for a special day but they ruined the whole day. I have to call the customer care daily to process the order. They are not responding properly. The order tracking even worst. We can't see anything in that, no reference number, not a proper location mentioning even not confirmed delivery date. They make me frustrated about it

saikiran lakkakula
                Nov 7, 2023

I have ordered an iPhone 13 on online for the exchange of my old iPhone SE 2020. The online backend team said they couldn't find the IMEI number of my old phone in their systems. So I requested to cancel my order but the online executive said that they couldn't cancel the order. What should I do now as my EMI is getting calculated? how can I get my refund as soon as possible?

Mukesh muka
                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                  Sep 16, 2023

Address: Addagutta

From 3 day no response from my return

mayurrock
                    from mumbai, Maharashtra
                    Sep 5, 2023

Address: SS1,room no.74 koparkhairane sector 6

My order order id 357428, my register mobile number is [protected] and please give my refund as soon as possible, my refund in logo ne abhitak nahindia sir sangeeta bol rahe aa jayega but abhitak nahi aaya

Gurusidramaiah P
                      from Tiptur, Karnataka
                      Sep 3, 2023

Address: TIPTUR, karnataka

My phone bill is missing so you recovery the bill again

Prasanth Vsn
                        Jul 15, 2023

Address: Bangalore

Hello I have bought C25Y REALME mobile on date 02/05/2022.And mean while I even claimed money back gurantee by paying 1500/- rs.

And while we are claiming they said after 1 year if the phone didn't get damaged we can get our clqaimed money back in any of Sangeetha stores in India.

As I m living in Sindhanur (Raichur dt: Karnataka state) after 1 year we went to the Sangeetha store in Sindhanur to unclaim. Bt the people's working there said us to come after 10 days and if we go after 10 days they said to come again after 15 days.

After being tired we started questioning them and later they said to call the Sangeetha store where we actually bought our phone.

And later we called the Sangeetha store where we purchased our mobile.. And I explained the issue I have faced to them. And then I got the unclaimed money back to the Sangeetha wallet but it was exceptional to the accessories.

So this is the problem I have faced and mean while the claim thing was expired.

I kindly request you to give us the exception on accessories so that I can buy accessories on that claimed money.

Saathvik@0418
                          from Hospet, Karnataka
                          Jul 13, 2023

Address: HDFC BANK LTS NEAR AMBEDKAR CIRCLE HOSPET

Hardly two months completed insurance amount not claimed.

Why dealy for amount claiming?

Jul 13, 2023

Address: Doddaaladahalli villege chigalli post shanthigrama Hobli Hassan District Karnataka

My mobile is OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite
                            Mobile charger issue and not working.
                            Perfect and company (OnePlus) charger provided to me.
                            It's a humble request.sir/madam.
                            But not Pye the Amount
                            My mobile charger is low so original charger give me
                            [email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 13, 2023
                            ನನಗೆ ಸರಿಯಾದ ಮೊಬೈಲ್ ಚಾರ್ಜರ್ ನೀಡದಿದ್ದರೆ ಮೊಬೈಲ್ ಆನ್ನು ಇಂತಿರುಗಿಸುತಿದ್ದನೆ.

CyberExpertTracker
                              Jun 18, 2023

Address: Bengaluru

I've ordered a TWS Earphone worth Rs.2499 from Sangeetha Mobiles Online Store on 10th May 2023. I received the package on 13th May 2023. When I opened the package, I was shocked to see the earphones along with the case missing. Immediately, I've emailed their support ID with the incident along with the opening pictures to initiate a return and refund. Till date, I've not received a single reply nor refund from them. This kind of pathetic behaviour from a fraudulent company selling mobiles is unacceptable in the society. It should be purged from the market. Never trust a fake goods seller.

Ankur660
                                Jun 7, 2023
                                Sep 5, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2023

I ordered a smartwatch for Rs 4999 on dt. 03.06.2023 and delivery expected was on dt. 04.06.2023. But till today dt. 07.06.2023 there is no update regarding my order. I don't want that product now because i have received it from somewhere else. So kindly cancel my order immediately and refund my money.
                                bhai Mila kya Paisa vapis [protected] call me

Suheel Sait
                                  Jun 1, 2023

I Had Ordered a Motorola Headset MOTOROLA Escape 210 Bluetooth Headset
                                  Escape 210/200 (N)

Instead they have delivered MOTOROLA Escape 200
                                  Customer Care is not giving relevant resolution
                                  mail is not getting responded

i have been scammed by another company tied up with this mobile phone distributor which is a PAYLATER app called Simpl which has billed 899 rs for this wrong product and are sending messages to pay them before 05/06/2023

kindly resolve this issue with both companies before due date to pay the bill generated by PAYLATER COMPANY SIMPL

Bhargavi Y
                                    May 30, 2023

My phone was screen broken. I want to replace my mobile. 1month damage protection is there. I submit my phone copy.

Gowtham Jason
                                      May 26, 2023

Address: Thirupporur barathi nagar 2/175

This is gowtham from thirupporur
                                      I purchased vivo t1 Pro mobile in Sangetha mobiles at last year on Sangetha mobile anniversary and there is 99rs display damage warenty in my mobile

Still the issue is not resolved, more then 20 days still insurance not claimed, I visited the branch of thirupporur, they are not knowing the current status of my claim. I never seen this kind of service from thirupporur branch . Let me know what's was my current status of my claim . Every 2 days once I am visiting the branch and asking the status but they are telling till in progress. Seriously I dost know how long it will take. Initially they said with in 2 days claim amount will credit in my account. But more then 20 days it gose I am still waiting. Just let me know when I will get my claim amount. I don't want any unnecessary reason

Claim amount : 4795.00

Please take action and resolve my concern
                                      Mble num: [protected]
                                      Name : Gowtham D

Reddy9440
                                        May 23, 2023

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I was using OLX account through my mobile number [protected] and with my email id [protected]@gmail.com. I haven't done any sales or purchase recently and I haven't done anything that is against the company's policy. But still my account is suspended for no reason. Kindly unlock my account.
                                        Dear OLX User,

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. There are multiple reasons due to which an account can be banned.

In order for us to assist you please share your details along with your registered number at [protected]@olx.in. We will assist you on priority.

Team OLX