Last updated Apr 26, 2024
Complaints 593

File a complaint to Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]

Having problems with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone Numbers

+91 79 2325 2390
+91 79 2325 2409
+91 79 2325 2337
+91 79 2322 3056

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Website

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Head Office Address

Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya
Gandhinagar
Gandhinagar District
Gujarat

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] reviews & complaints page 16

Rajiv Sharan

payment of deep discount bond

Address:Palamu, Jharkhand

As, I am bond holder of deep discount bond of SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED, face value 1, 11, 000.REGISTERED FOLIO NO -SN106206.this bond is already matured 11 jan 2014 but still I have not received any guide line, how to submit my bond to concern company. Thanking you Rajiv Sharan [protected]@gmail.com [protected]/[protected]...
munnapal_nhpc

Non receipt of maturity amount

Dear Sir, I, Munna Kumar Pal, had purchased one Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited “Deep Discount Bonds” in the nature of Promissory Notes bearing face value of Rs. 111, 000/- at discounted price of Rs. 3, 600/- in January 1994 jointly with my brother Sh. Shambhu Sharan Pal vide Distinctive No.[protected] and Certificate No. 367014. The same was redeemable on January 11, 2014 (20 years from date of allotment) @ Rs. 110,...
swadesh vijay shrivastava

Redumption of Deep Bond

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Respt Sir, I am Shailendra shrivastava, the Bond Holder, of Deep Bond from Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd in the year[protected], bearing the are as - Registered Folio No - 419142 Certificate No.- 422643 Distinctive No. - 422643 to 422643 Face Value - Rs.1, 11, 000/- Maturity Date - 11/1/2014 Name of Bond Holders -Shailendra shrivastava, 16, Minal Homes G-5, Punjabi Bagh Bhopal, M.P. e [protected]@gmail.com the amount how...
Jaichandd
from Robertsonpet, Karnataka

Non Receipt of Redemption amount

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

We have subbmited four ssnnl bonds for redumption on december 2014. Bond are bearing certificate no.480230, 480232,[protected]. The bonds are sent with duly filled appication by registered post to mcs, 101, shatdal complex, ahmedabad. 380009, . It was promissed it will be processes with in 30 days. But now it is already 90 days . When we call no one is responding to our calls. Kindly suggest us hoe we have to proceed. Rgds, jaichand, rajkumari,...
Ankit Prasad
from Panipat, Haryana

Redemption from of sardar sarowar narmada nigam ltd deep discount bond

Address:Patna, Bihar

Sir, I Have purchased a deep discount bond Year redemption se maturity date was 2013. And I am not able to reedem it. All the phone numbers given on website are not working and i am not able to get redemption form please sent that redemption form on my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com or contact at- +91-[protected] Registerd folio no. 383388 Certificate no. 3750s3 Registration no. 129485 Date- 7/1/1995...
saranjeet kaur

Where to redeem bond

I want to know ls World Wide Enterprises ( I ) Narmda Bond Services C- 2476 SI- 1 Gurgaon -122009 Is authorised for redumption of Bonds...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
sanjayyadhav
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

Folio no : SN334268 - Redemption procedure

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My name is Soumiya and I am a bond holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd . I have one bond with the regd. Folio No. SN334268, Certificate No . 313297. The issue price was Rs.3600, bought on 07-jan-95 and the same can be redeemed on 11th January, 2014. The same I have not yet redemeed and I have been trying to reach the company .. PA to GM(R&C) Phone:- +[protected] Resource Branch Phone:- +[protected] but there is no response...
Kalpesh Pipalia
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Deep Discount Bond

Respt Sir,

I am Kalpesh Pipalia, brother of the Bond Holder, purchased the Deep Bond from Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd in the year[protected], bearing the are as -
Registered Folio No - 264081
Certificate No.- 219285
Distinctive No. - 219285 to 219285
Face Value - Rs.1, 11, 000/-
Maturity Date - 11/1/2014
Name of Bond Holders - Nimisha Pipalia, Induben Pipalia, Chandrakant Pipaliabr...
ANIKET97

Redeemable Deep Discount Bonds of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd .

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Anmol Kumari Agarwal and I am a bond holder under the Secured Redeemable Deep Discount Bonds of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd . I have one bond with the regd. Folio No. SN517963, Certificate No . 545096. The issue price was 3600, bought on07-jan-95 and has redeemed on 11th January, 2014. I have been trying to reach the company .. PA to GM(R&C) Phone:- +[protected] Resource Branch Phone:- +[protected] But there is no...
Address:Begusarai, Bihar

I am holding 1 SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD Deep discount bond under folio no SN484601, Dist no. 504921 and Certificate number 504921. Already matured on 11/1/2014. Please let me know the procedure for redemption of this bond. Thanks SWARJIT BARUA...
dninamdar
from Solapur, Maharashtra

Procedure for redemption of bonds

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra

We are holding 1 SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD Deep discount bond under folio no SN363696 Dist no 351452 Pl let me know procedure for redemption of this bond Thanks RAJ BHANDARI...
rajesh baboo saxena
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Procedure of Redumption of bond

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir; My self Mr. Rajesh baboo saxena holding SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND of face value of 111000/- details are as follows Folio No--SN244854 Cert No--193369 Dist. No[protected] Issued on Date--7-Jan-1995 Please give me the Procedure of Redumption for this. My contact details are as follows ADDRESS;- Rajesh baboo saxena D-122\1 rajiv kunj colony near izzat nagar police station I.V.R.I road...
Ushukla

Sardar Sarover Narmada Bonds

I have one Bond, Reg. Folio No. SN243655 and certificate No. 191811. I have never received any communication from the Nigam for premature redemption. After maturity date i.e. January 14, I enquired the procedure for encashment of Bond. At that time I come to know that the bonds are redeemed premature. The Nigam had no curtsy to inform its bond holders the decision of premature redemption of Bonds....
Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My name is L. Prakash and I am a bond holder under the Secured Redeemable Deep Discount Bonds of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd . I have one bond with the regd. Folio No. SN400295, Certificate No . 398583. The issue price was 3600, bought on 24-10-95 and has redeemed on 11th January, 2014. I have been trying to reach the company .. PA to GM(R&C) Phone:- +[protected] Resource Branch Phone:- +[protected] But there...
UMC

BALANCE AMOUNT OF DEEP DISCOUNT BOND

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

KIND ATTN SOD, I UMESH CHANDRA RESI AT 15/96 CIVIL LINES KANPUR - 208001 WE RECEIVED THE AMOUNT OF INR 50, 000/- BUT WE STILL NOT RECEIVE THE BALANCE AMOUNT OF DEEP DISCOUNT BOND OF INR 61, 000/- SO REQUEST YOU KINDLY PROCESS THE MY BALANCE ANOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE WARM REGARDS UMESH CHANDRA...
girish59

Redeemption of BONDS

Address:Satara, Maharashtra

I have Bond of Saradar Sarovar having folio number 310930and SRL NO 328400 I had sent original BOND to sardar sarovar office in 2002 for early redemption but was rejected However certificate was not sent back to me and not received. How do I redeem the bonds now. I had sent 3/4 mails to MCS but all are unanswered. Please send mail about process to email address girish.[protected]@emerson.com Girish Pathak...
vharamble

Redemption Process of SSNNL DDB

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Dear Sir; My self Mr. Anandrao Vharamble holding SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND of face value of 111000/- details are as follows Folio No--SN364778 Cert No--351637 Dist. No[protected] Issue Date--7-Jan-1995 Please give me the Procedure of Redumption for this. My contact details are as follows Anandrao Vharamble 1764 A ward Sairaj Chambers Shivaji Peth Kolhapur, Maharashtra--416012 Mob No--[protected] Email--sambhaji.[protected]@gmail.com...
Ramakant V Kumthekar

Maturity Payment of Deep Discount Bond of Rs 1,11,000/-

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Respected Sir, I am the undersigned Mrs Anjali Ramakant Kumthekar, have purchased Deep Discount Bond of Rs 1, 11, 000 - 1 no. at discounted price of Rs 3600/- Details of Bond as follows Names of Bond Holders ANJALI RAMAKANT KUMTHEKAR RAMAKANT V KOMTHEKAR Registered Folio No. SN 131785 Certificate No. 42172 Distinctive No. (s[protected] No. of Bonds One Maturity on : 11th Jan.' 2014 I have not received...
gaurav sandhu
from Nichlaul, Uttar Pradesh

Deep Discounted Bond

Address:Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR, THIS IS INFORM TO YOU THAT WE HAD PURCHASED A BOND OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED (ISSUE PRICE Rs.3600 ONLY) ON DATE 07/01/1995 AND MATURITY DATE 11/01/2014 OF FACE VALUE ONE LACS ELEVEN THOUSAND ONLY. NOTHING HAVE BEEN INFORMED ABOUT THE PAYMENT OF BOND FROM YOUR SIDE .PLEASE LET ME INFORM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. CERTIFICATE NO.260078 REGD. FOLIO No- S N 294237. NAME OF HOLDERS:-Tejpal Singh Rego. PLEASE CONFIRM THROUGH MAIL....
maritferns

To Know the procedure of Redemption

DEAR SIR, THIS IS INFORM TO YOU THAT WE HAD PURCHASED A BOND OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED (ISSUE PRICE Rs.3600 ONLY) ON DATE 29/06/1995 AND MATURITY DATE 11/01/2014 OF FACE VALUE ONE LACS ELEVEN THOUSAND ONLY.{NO.OF BONDS(S) 2.} NOTHING HAVE BEEN INFORMED ABOUT THE PAYMENT OF BOND FROM YOUR SIDE .PLEASE LET ME INFORM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ALL THE DETAILS OF BOND HAVE ATTACHED FILE. KEPT WITH US - CERTIFICATE NO.174706/174707 REGD....