Sathya Agencies — 50inch VIDEOCON LED TV Display is not working

Address:SATHYA Agencies Pvt Ltd, No.678, Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Near Gandhi Statue, Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu 605602

I’ve registered for complaint in Sathya-showroom in Villupuram on June 2019 as TV Display is not working and we requested complaint booking for change of it. Our complaint was not raised online for 02 full weeks and even after visiting the Villupuram Sathya showroom. Atlast complaint booking was also done from our end.

And then, we had 02 service persons (aged 20-23) to address our issue after the complaint booking, which was a total fail where, they both didn’t had any idea of what they are doing and atlast damaged screw areas at the TV corner. They forcefully got money from us for their visit at the customer place.

After this we went to showroom again for the N-th time and informed about all these and the payment we have given to them for their worthless visit. They didn’t really care and said us some reasons and said that they will find a way to solve this. Since then we patiently waited for almost 03+ months and nothing has been done from their end till date.

After that, we contacted them and response was not proper and again, we revisited the same showroom several times to check on the update. It’s been 05 months already and nothing has been done yet.

To be precise, I have extended warranty availability for my product purchased but till date, Neither the internal part is changed and nor our problem is solved. Clearly I don’t understand why you are assuring people as if you will really help them when they are in need ? Is that a marketing/selling strategy which will be done by Sathya at the time of buying the product??? - Just for your product sale and fake commitment?

I regret to say that, buying product in Sathya has totally wasted my money, Fuel expense and my time. Personally my experience is not recommendable to anyone approaching Sathya to buy any product.
Your promises work only at the time of buying the product and not in case of any issue occurrences. I’m totally fed up with your service, as your Response to Customer, once issue is raised is also worst.

I need a solution to solve this. Revert us and do the needful ASAP. Simultaneously, make sure your team will provide the requirement to change the part as soon as possible.

Hereby I’ve attached the following:
1) Purchased bill
2) extended warranty slip
3) Complaint booking details
Oct 26, 2020
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

Assuring our best of services always.

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Jan 02, 2021
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]

Sathya Agencies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Sathya Agencies Phone
    +91 46 1232 4985
    +91 46 1420 0985
    Sathya Agencies Address
    370, Palayamkottai Road, Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu, India - 628002
    View all Sathya Agencies contact information