[Resolved] Sathya Agencies — Sony led 32r302e - bill no 4577 - 16.04.2017

 
1 Review
 Victoria Vanitha on Apr 29, 2017
Fraud - chennai trade center with sathya agency (Medavakkam) - specifically cheating middle class families in the name of expo sale.

Sathya agencies - no.1/832, velacheri main road, medavakkam, chennai 600 100
Contact person :[protected]Anand - store keeper[protected]Yoga - staff at the mentioned outlet)

I just regret to have visited this trade centre on 16 april 2017, eventually ordered a sony led 32r302e - bill no 4577 - 16.04.2017 (Bill attached) for a disastrous sake. Till date, there is no response or even a delay information conveyed to the customer from the so called electronic sales giant of south india. They just think they don't have to be bothered about the customers who call them since the numbers provided are not picked or if in case they do, they happily say without any second thoughts 'if you want your advance amount just come here and take it' - as informed to me by one mr. Yoga - staff at the mentioned outlet (+[protected] when asked why is that you don’t pick up calls from customer, i got an amazing reply from the same person saying ‘there is no charge in the phone, we cant be answering all the calls since we have work’

I am just delighted to hear something like this from a company which sells consumer products, how on earth can you even talk like that to a customer?? Are you selling something which nobody has? How can someone be that rude when they are just trading something? A godforsaken customer care no: +[protected] which just says you will be called back, when?? After 2 years??

I strictly say, its chennai trade center who is committing a mistake by allowing these third rated companies to host exhibitions and cheat on customers. Or not sure if trade center officials have some under the table dealings to allow and fraud customers and be a cause for this.

You can just see the complaints below especially concerned to the particular dates as it totally reflects the fraud which is taking place by sathya agencies with the mighty help of event organizers and trade center officials.

Sony led 32r302e - bill no 4577 - 16.04.2017
Complaint marked as Resolved May 31, 2017

Complaint Status


[Apr 29, 2017] Sathya Agencies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2017
Dear Sir,

Greetings from SATHYA.

On receipt of your complaint, we had immediately contacted you and briefed you the status of your escalation. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Assuring you best of our service always,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    88%
    Complaints
    225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    197
    phone
    +91 46 1232 4985
    +91 46 1420 0985
    location
    370, Palayamkottai Road, Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu, India - 628002
    Sathya Agencies - Sony led 32r302e - bill no 4577 - 16.04.2017