Sathya Agencies — Tcl tv faulted within a month

Dear sir

Good Evening

This is Manikandan Branch manager HDFC Bank.

I am native of Karaikal and recently purchased TCL TV on 22.10.2023 in our SATHIYA Store Karaikal.
At the time of purchase Mr. Mohammad Shameer is the sales person arranged for installation

But No body visited my home for installation
. Since last 15 days my TV get FAULT a, while raised a complaint through phone call to sathiya showroom, Karaikal followed by your CRM channel.

After 8 days one person visited my home and checked my TV and informed my parents some internal issues in TV and he assured to resolve . But today 30.11.23. Show Room person and TCL person called TV has broken and Need to Pay resolve. And they shared one video and decided by TCL service person TV became broken. How they decided.?

How can I pay money within a month TV FAULTED due to picture Tube problem and simply said broken sales person can't help you. Poor service facing. Karaikal Branch . Branch manager also not help me.

Nobody helped and not shared senior officials
Number, e-mail I'd. It's not a healthy relationship between consumer and your company. My nearer person also facing same problem this show room. Mr. Shameer simply saying and ready to facing consequences. Since 2010 i am customer of your organisation and working various locations
Tuticorin, chennai

I truly assured We have not committed any negligence regarding this.

I need proper resolution and your intervention

I have attached copy of bill
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Verified Support
Dec 04, 2023
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

Assuring our best of services always.

With regards,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Verified Support
Dec 07, 2023
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

With regards,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Verified Support
Dec 09, 2023
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

With regards,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Verified Support
Jan 09, 2024
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

With regards,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Verified Support
Jan 25, 2024
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

With regards,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Verified Support
Jan 29, 2024
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

With regards,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Sathya Agencies
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    58%
    Complaints
    736
    Pending
    320
    Resolved
    344
    Sathya Agencies Phone
    +91 46 1232 4985
    +91 46 1420 0985
    Sathya Agencies Address
    370, Palayamkottai Road, Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu, India - 628002
    View all Sathya Agencies contact information