Claimed

Satvikshop.com Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Apr 18, 2016
Complaints 14
Resolved
3
Unresolved
11
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Satvikshop.com

Having problems with Satvikshop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Satvikshop.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Satvikshop.com
Customer Service Contacts

Satvikshop.com Website

Satvikshop.com Head Office Address

Top Floor, 10, Darya Ganj
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110002

Satvikshop.com Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 90 2466 6666
0
0

View more phone numbers

Complaints recently resolved by Satvikshop.com customer care

View all complaints

Satvikshop.com reviews & complaints(14)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Please never ever buy any product from this website... They just know how to cheat. God will not let the owner live...

Bought e highgrow packs on 17 march 2016 and still awaiting the delivery... When you call they dont respond and even not ready to give me the money back.

Thank fully ordered only for few hundreds, just imagine if you spend few thousands and they dont return.

Goverment also does not have any thing to stops these creeps..

Please do not buy anything from satvikshop.com
Satvikshop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hi,

    I have ordered pack of 2 highgrow for hair growth and paid the money also on 17 march 2016, but the product was never ever delivered to me and now they are not returning my money too. When i tried reaching their service number[protected]am to 8pm), it is telling that this number is not valid... Till date no refund for my money

    Please help
    Satvikshop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi, I am Syed Imam and I had a complaint against a online shopping name Satvikshop.com. I had purchase Aryan Organic Basmati Rice through Order No. [protected] Dtd. 22nd Mar 2013, but till date they haven't shipped the Ordered Materials and nor return my purchase money.

      So Please help me to get my money return or the ordered product.

      Thanks
      Syed Imam
      [protected]
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Hello,

        With ref to oreder no. [protected] on http://satvikshop.com/. I had ordered Dabur honey. But i did not recieve the product. I complaint many times but they are not responding. I complaint to this forum earlier as well and that day i got a call that my money will be refunded. But i did not get it back and on website they had cancelled my order and case which i opened with them is closed.
        Please help to get my money back as they are cheating and making fool of customers.

        Thanks
        Sidharth
        [protected]
        Aug 13, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Dear Sir,

          I had ordered a Ayurveda medicine for my health from http://satvikshop.com/ but this portal taken money and till now I am not getting my product. I raised complain over complain against my order but I get harassed. Neither I get product nor get money back. Money value is Rs. 450/-

          Thanking you
          +1 photos

          ayurvedic medicines — Non delivery of shipment

          Dear Sir
          The shippment no.EM[protected]IN
          which left Nagpur Maharashtra on 17-10-08 at 17.14 hrs still not dileverd at its destianation in Dombivali, Mumbai
          kindl;y look in to this
          thanking you
          Mukul Joshi
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            its a fraud organisation , i placed a order on 2 jan with order number [protected] and got the product on 24 jan which was damaged and cancelled it on same day and after that i called to custoer care 4 to 5 times in feburary month for refund but they did not cancelleed yet so now i am very disappointed with the services and register a case with consumer forum on 8th march online regarding the same ..........................................

            Order Details
            Order ID: [protected]
            Contact Number: [protected]
            Contact Number: {, }
            Order Date: 02 Jan 2013
            Order Total: 290
            Payment Mode: Net Banking
            Order Item ID Product Name Price
            (inclusive of shipping) Quantity Subtotal Expected Delivery Date
            00001 Dabur Honey 290 1 290 15 Jan 2013
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Hi,
              I ordered a Dabur Honey from http://satvikshop.com on 12th Jan'13. Order no. is [protected].
              But the product has bot delivered till date. I mailed/ called them many times. But they never respond on mails and when i call they they say that we will update you in 24 hrs.

              I request you to kindly look into this.
              +1 photos
              Aug 13, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Satvikshop.com — Satvik Shop Fraud Website Product not shipped

              I have purchase from satvikshop.com in 20 Dec 2012 and order [protected] but did not get product yet.
              When I send lots of email to satvikshop, They send me wrong tracking number (X02395208 DTDC).
              Very poor customer service they did not response in chat and email.

              Satvikshop.com — Fake tracking no provided by satvik shop

              I ordered dabur honey on 03/01/2013 on satvikshop.Com and the order no is [protected]. I tlked to cust care many times but nobody paid any heed to this. I had sent mails on their customer care but nobody responded. Also they provided a fake tracking no which is not traceable till now.

              Satvikshop.com — Product not delivered after 40 days, no refund generated

              Hi,

              I'd placed an order(Order #[protected] ) for Patanjali Badam Pak on Satvikshop.com on 17th Dec 2012, but i'm still waiting for the product to be delivered.I've sent couple of e-mails to there customer care as well and call up after every 2-3 days.

              Its been more than 40 days now, i've still not recieved any status of my product yet. I'd registered a compliant as well on 2nd Jan 2013 under case #380780 but didn't got any resolution on the same.Whenever i call their customer care, they tell your product is already dispatched and will be reaching you soon via DTDC courier company. The product was dispached since 28th Dec but not deleivered yet.When i asked them to cancel the order they say its not possible.

              Recently i came to know many other people are also facing the same problem from this website. Its been more than a month and they haven't recieved their products till yet.

              I'll request you to please take some action against this website so that more people should suffer.

              I've mentioned the details for this company as under.

              Company Address : a2z Shopping Limited, Top Floor, 10, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-110002, India.
              URL : http://www.satvikshop.com/

              In case if you need any details from my side, please let me know at [protected]@gmail.com r call me at [protected].

              Thanks & Regards,

              Gagan
              I paid to above website for two products online on 17 jan 2013 and i received the order number [protected] and [protected]. on 24/1/13 i received email regarding the shipping information stating the airway bill number [protected] (Blue dart) and for 2nd order blue dart- awb no:[protected] and the dead line of delivery 27/1/13. But as I checked today I found the airway bill numbers are fake and i contacted the bluedart consutomer service, they confirmed that these are not valid awb numbers. I contacted the satvik shop costomer care they said their system is down at the moment other wise they would have assisted me. Kindly help.
              The total cost of both product is rs 610(450+16)
              please look into matter and help.

              virender,[protected]
              More than 5 times I am complaining that product not received so please cancel my order and refund my money. More than 7 days is completed but again and again they are telling me please wait for next 48 hours, we'll resolve your case, Daily they are creating case id and give me expected resolution date. They are not telling me exact time for resolution.

              Dear XYZ

              We thank you for placing an order with us.

              The following item in your order has been delivered to you:
              Order Details
              Order ID: [protected] Shipping Address:
              The shipping address was saved as "Home"

              Name: XYZ Address
              City:
              Contact Number: 98XXXXXXXX
              Order Date: 04 Feb 2013
              Order Total: Rs. 752
              Payment Mode: Credit Card
              Order Item Id Product Name Price
              (inclusive of shipping) Quantity Courier Name Tracking No / AWB No Delivered On
              00001 Mapple Whey Protein Powder Rs. 752 1 FIRST FLIGHT (Trackon Courier[protected] Feb 2013

              but i don't get any product.
              every time when i contact to him through chat/ph. they only say that "Sir, be assure on us, we will get back to you within 24-48 working hours with proper solution." and after that nothing will happened.
              it is a fraud company. please dont beleive

              please do something

              Satvikshop.com — Wrong Delivery

              I have ordered Mapple Overnix Cpsules vide order no. [protected] on 03/02/13 for Rs. 1275/-. But, I have been dispatched Amour capsules different to the ordered one. I talked to the customer care and they assured that they would settle the case within a week and asked me to mail them the snapshot of the wrong product at [protected]@satvikshop.com. Accordingly, I attached snapshot of the wrong product and mailed them on 14.02.13 with one remainder later. But, till date after a lapse of one month they haven't settled my case and even the customer care official don't respond properly. Looking forward for early resolution from your end.

              Satvikshop.com — Product not deliver

              i order with order id=[protected] from satvikshop.com,,after 5 weak,they yet not deliver the item,when i contact them for refunding the amount.they did not give any response.after so many emails,calls no response. i can not believe company like this initiate by times group did such misbehave with the customer.
              The amount is still not refunded. I got a call after submitting this complaint that the amount will be creadited in my account in 5-6 days. But they haven't done so far.

              Please help.

              Thanks
              Sidharth
              [protected]
              Still not got the money back.
              Please help
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              9 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hello team,
                I have placed an order on 9th Nov 2012 from Satvikshop.com vide ORDER ID [protected] for Patanjali Special Chyawanprash and yet receive the item. I have contacted customer care several times but there is absolutely no response from their end. It is more than three months now. I have also made the payment online. Please help me to get the product or refund immediately.
                Br/Anand
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I had ordered two items(Order ID - X02398745, X[protected] from Satvikshop.com on First week of January-2013 but the items are not delivered till date.
                  I have mailed them but they have not given any reply to any of my email, kindly deliver the product ASAP or return my money.

                  I will recommend users not to buy any item from satvikshop.com
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Order No. [protected] (Patanjali Badam Pak)
                    order date- 17-Dec-2012 (33 day)
                    item not shipped/delivered
                    30-35 baar customer care par call kar chuka hu..
                    har baar kahte hai ki 24-48 hr me bhej diya jayega
                    10-12 baar mail kiya .. par koi reply nahi .....
                    fir 25 din baad wrong courier AWB diya diya ..customer ko pagal banane ke liye ........

                    Don't buy any thing from this Site. Very Pathetic service
                    Satvik Shop is fraud....

                    please sabhi customer ko yahi kahuga ki plz satvikpar .com koi order na kare .....
                    Aug 13, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      i order with order id=[protected] from satvikshop.com,"organic india ghee",after so many days,they yet not deliver the item,when i contact them for refunding the amount.they did not give any response.after so many emails,calls no response. i can not belive company like this initiate by times group did such misbehave with the customer.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I ordered a Patanjali Special Chyawanprash from www.satvikshop.com on 20 Dec 2012, my order no. [protected] but they have not delivered my product. Upon complaining lot of times they gave me a complain number 382459. Yet they are not responding. They even cant refund my money.
                        I ordered a item on www.satvikshop.com on 20'Deceber'2012(Order no. [protected]). I frequently reminded the customer service to courier my item through DHL, Bluedart, DTDC, Firstflight or Overnight courier express but they couriered the item throuh Blazeflash(Track Id[protected] on 4th Jan'2013 . The item is stuck at a location and is not delivered to me from 20'Jan'2013. I constantly reminding them but there is no response. The customer service of www.satvikshop.com even lodged a complain(Case Id 385919) but failed response.
                        I want my money refunded.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          one of the product [protected] is untraceable on dtdc.in...case booked...and product [protected] which i received is damaged and case is also booked
                          [protected]...case 382338 .....and [protected] case 382378..the prodcut i rcvd is leaking...how to manage it now??whole honey bottle is leaking...and its outer layer is also broken ...leakage is continously taking place....sara honey nikal jayega then u will say ki i have eaten whole honey ..satvik have punished me...it was my fault that i purchased product from satvik..i will not be responsible if honey is leaked out completely...i am at work...i cant sit and prevent the honey leakage...i paid for 1 kg packing...not the broken one... pls contact me me asap...i am already fed up with this.i apologise for being harsh but i am just not happy with satvik purchase.snaps shot are attached...
                          +3 photos
                          one of the product [protected] is untraceable on dtdc.in...case booked...and product [protected] which i received is damaged and case is also booked
                          [protected]...case 382338 .....and [protected] case 382378..the prodcut i rcvd is leaking...how to manage it now??whole honey bottle is leaking...and its outer layer is also broken ...leakage is continously taking place....sara honey nikal jayega then satvik shop will say ki i have eaten whole honey ..satvik has punished me for purchasing product from satvik..i will not be responsible if honey is leaked out completely...i am at work...i cant sit and prevent the honey leakage...i paid for 1 kg packing...not the broken one... pls contact me me asap...i am already fed up with this...emailed at v almost 5 times and snapshots are provided...no body care to reply
                          Very Poor service from satvikshop.com
                          I have purchase from satvikshop.com in 20 Dec 2012 and order [protected] but did not get product yet.
                          When I send lots of email to satvikshop, They send me wrong tracking number (X02395208 DTDC).
                          Very poor customer service they did not response in chat and email.

                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          2 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have ordered for a product on a fraud website called 'www.satvikshop.com' on 20th Nov.'12. My order no. is [protected].
                            The website says that the product was dispatched on 22nd Nov.'12. Till today, i.e. 9th Dec.'12, i have not received the product.
                            There is no responses from them on when the product would be delivered.
                            The customer care team is not trained to solve the queries. Website even does not have the name & number of office / any senior official.
                            No hope for receiving the product.
                            This website's operations should be closed on such ingenuine money collection from common public on behalf of delivery of product.
                            It's been 18 days since the product was dispatched. I think someone is walking from the origin.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit