[Resolved] Screen Guards India — selling used product [protected]

 
4 Reviews
Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 deepshikha baliyan on Sep 19, 2017
I have ordered iphone se cover and i was very disappointed with the product quality. Also, the condition of the phone case is not good, its looking like as it is already used.

The quality of the product shown at the website is totally different from which i have received. I filed one return complaint and not getting any response from there tried calling more than 20 times.

Al i want is my money back, don't make fool of customers.

selling used product 1100595297
selling used product 1100595297
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 21, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 20, 2017] Screen Guards India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Eshak Khan's response, Sep 19, 2017
Plz. J 5 ka vaku bhej do sir ji

selling used product 1100595297
Updated by deepshikha baliyan, Sep 19, 2017
my contact number is[protected]
Verified Support
Screen Guards India Customer Care's response, Sep 20, 2017
As discussed on call with customer, she has received the product on 18th september, she was facing some issue with the product, we have resolved her query, she is happy now with the service of screen guards india.

Regards,

Sunil
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Vaku samsung j5 2016 jiski value Rs 799 hai par galat vaku bhej diya hai j 7 2016 ka vaku aaya hai jo ki mene nahi jagaya h

Screen Guards India Customer Care's response, Oct 6, 2017
Verified Support

Please share us your order id or contact number.
or,
If you require further clarifications, please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime*.
+91 9015664422 (Mon-Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM).
or
Whats App +91-8130945573
You may visit at our web-site to check other detail.
http://screenguards.co.in/

Regards,

sunil
I need to return the package and need money back for my product... bcoz tempered glass not suitable size for my phone, you are not sent what I ordered actually.. so pls plan to get back the product...
Scr item code: X[protected]blue
Order I'd-[protected]

Screen Guards India Customer Care's response, Oct 6, 2017
Verified Support

We had sent you the mail on your registered email id, regarding your refund .

If you require further clarifications, please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime*.
+91 9015664422 (Mon-Sat: 10 AM - 5 PM).
or
Whats App +91-8130945573
You may visit at our web-site to check other detail.
http://screenguards.co.in/

Regards,

sunil
I need to return the package and need money back for my product... bcoz tempered glass not suitable size for my phone, you are not sent what I ordered actually.. so pls plan to get back the product...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    145
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    81
    phone
    +91 90 1566 4422
    location
    B-16, Keshopur Industrial Area, Vikaspuri, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110018
    Screen Guards India - selling used product 1100595297