Sdmc — water drainage and garbage

Address:110080

This is Yoshita

I would like to draw your kind attention towards the drainage problem arising in front of our area and resident at Ratiya Marg Sangam Vihar, New Delhi 110080. Our neighbors where they have completely covered the sewer hood in front of their house with the illegal constructions which is creating a lot of problems for the nearby houses because of no drainage system near our house. which is full of Trash/Garbage which will be cause of Dengue/Chickengunia/malaria and other health issue and it's giving a very bad smell. We can't even breathe properly due to that foul smell & silen in my house and damaging my house.
.SDMC worker ignore this but in rainy season water will be store their. I request to you to please arrange for cleaning the land on priority basis.
Further, I am also shocked to see the guts of the residents that what gives them the liberty to tamper and cover the drainage system which is the property of the concerned authorities.
And also garbage vehicle isn't coming at Our location due to this issue, many peoples threw their garbage at their street or any plot etc. Our area MLA (Dinesh Mohaniya) said that he didn't have the fund for cleaning or maintenance for this. And also said that you people arrange money & do this by yourself, & he just take a permission for ROHDI from govt.

kindly give permanent solution & garbage vehicle should come every next couple of day at Our location(address)
Request fully, I want to say you kindly do the needful. I shall be highly obliged to you for your prompt action towards this matter.

I had lots of time, tried to contact on cm, pm, mcd, sdmc, ndmc, etc. But I didn't receive any response from their side.

I want request you to pls ask our CM, PM, MCD on air what they are doing for Sangam Vihar.

Looking forward for your positive action.
SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SDMC
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    SDMC Phone
    +91 11 2376 5516
    SDMC Address
    IIPA Campus, I.P. Estate, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all SDMC contact information