SEED SAP Training Academy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 14, 2021
Complaints 28

File a complaint to SEED SAP Training Academy

Having problems with SEED SAP Training Academy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SEED SAP Training Academy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SEED SAP Training Academy reviews & complaints(28)

shubham mandlik 77
Oct 14, 2021

Address: 2nd Floor, Vasundhara Space, NagrasR oad, Aundh Pune Pune District Maharashtra

My sister VISHAKHA MANDLIK enrolled for few courses(scts ndc+ gen pro.net) in seed infotech cost of Rs 40, 720 in october 17 in ghatkopar branch, initially for few days they did give her few days of coaching in that branch later they ask her to go to dadar branch because they dont have enough number students as well as batches for particular course but few days later they inform her that they dont have batches so they have to stop this coaching, they assure her as soon as batch will restart they will contact her and they will complete the courses which she enrolled for. but no contact from them till today, they shut down all branches in mumbai particularly ghatkopar and dadar branch, searching them for 3 years, i try to contact them but none of the phone lines were working, recently manage to get one of staff number mr. pandurang who is head of department in pune karve branch, i asked for refund but they were not forthcoming of this issue, he not giving any solution to this problem
now i have decided to file complaint against this institution who did not deliver courses on time as its been 5 years now.
SEED SAP Training Academy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 25, 2021
SEED SAP Training Academy Customer Care's response
This is to confirm that student Vishakha Mandlik has been attending batch for all modules online on regular basis and is satisfied with the teaching content, Faculty etc.

We have added her 19th Oct 2021 lecture feedback given by her.

SEED Infotech Ltd

Oct 25, 2021
Updated by shubham mandlik 77
shame on seed academy,
after i threatened you that i will file a case against seed infotech, now you have allocated batch to her office timing and she missed 70% of sql lectures, labs as well as assignment because you couldn't give any solution of problem, she asked her to provide recording of lectures what happened to that request ?
will you arrange new batch for her ?
how are keeping your end of deal
shame on seed academy,
after i threatened you that i will file a case against seed infotech, now you have allocated batch to her office timing and she missed 70% of sql lectures, labs as well as assignment because you couldn't give any solution of problem, she asked her to provide recording of lectures what happened to that request ?
will give arrange new batch to her ?
how are keeping your end of deal
Only 2 modules are covered not all modules
N what about recorded videos.

sunita sharma
    Aug 29, 2020

Address: Andheri East and head office in pune

My husband worked in seed infotech andheri East for more than 8 years but when the company faced some financial issue and said to employees will make payment of their salaries after a gap of one month and it will continue the same way but they cheated and didn't paid salary till 6 months my husband left the job and was promised that his fill and final settlement will be done in 15 days but there after not a single update from the company side neither HR, Director and Accountant. We keep following emails and SMS but till date no updates and now in Corona situation we are facing financial issues so we need our payment. Request you to look into it further the people who did case on them got their pending payment but a genuine person who followed up neither been updated and not paid yet. We want justice. Please assist us.
    SEED SAP Training Academy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 29, 2020
    Updated by sunita sharma
    Complaint not been resolved yet

occ
      Nov 25, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Currently i am not working in seed sap, but during my tenure i faced a lot of issues in this branch. Firstly salary was not happening on time (Still my 2 months salary is pending). Secondly, rude behaviour from the managers and creating scene in small matters instead of discussing the things properly. Nothing was mentioned regarding salary delay at the time of interview.
      Nov 25, 2018
      Updated by occ
      Not only salary delay, but also lots of politics are being created by the managers here.
      Nov 25, 2018
      Updated by occ
      The strange thing is some candidates used to complain about the branch manager and the branch head because of their rude behaviour.

If salary is delaying due to business down, then its the duty of the managers to motivate their team members so that we can support them, but here if we ask the managers about when the salary is going to happen, they use to shout at us and says that, "justify your salary".If company cannot provide us salary then why they are hiring people..No one can work without salary, every employee needs their payment on time, then what is their to be justify our salary...what nonsense it is...Because of all these issues, employees in this branch use to resign in 1 day leaving behind their 2, 3 months salary as there is no use of serving notice period as already our previous salary is not cleared, then surely they will never pay our notice serving month's payment...

And the HR...they use to call us and threaten us by saying, "why have you absconded, u have to come back and serve the notice period, otherwise you cannot join other company"..blah..blah...what a unprofessional behaviour and that is from HR...

Still I didnt get my 2 months salary till date..ok let it be...its not only about money, but its about a trust between the executive and the manager, its about a polite behaviour and about maintaining the team...but the managers use to create confusion between the teammembers, they use to force the team to have lunch with them everytime, even if team wants to go out to have lunch both the managers will ask to parcel it from outside and forcibly ask us to come back and have lunch with them...We were not allowed to talk to other colleagues in other department, even we were not allowed to have lunch with our colleagues too..

Apart from this, making issues for small reasons was like a day to day routine by the managers.They will make a small issue in such a big way as if we are enemies and competitors of Seed Sap branch.They will continuously repeat and blame us of very old previous issues in every current meetings, and this was really irritating for everyone...

Now, after facing all these problems without salary for 2, 3 months, will someone like to continue in this branch ?...Now, if there is any higher authorities available in this organisation, please take a serious enquiry in this branch so that future executives can work peacefully and remain stable in this branch and try to make it clear at the time of interview regarding salary delay as this is a very serious issue about someone's personal life too. Working without salary can effect someone's financial condition and it can ruin someone's happy family life too, which is not good.

Shweta 123
        Oct 21, 2018

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 411007

I got call for interview from seed infotech ltd. Seed sap training academy aundh pune. During interview kiran (Interviewer) showed me very glossy side of job at seed sap training academy and talked so much about career growth at seed. However in actual it is all fake. I found that kiran lied a lot about job at seed (As it's her day to day habit now) and also she didn't tell me about salary not happening from 6 months. Yes, their is payment delay of almost 6 months. People who are joining seed to seek career growth are actually fooled by these #s and are struggling for their bread and butter. Many people switched their happy go lucky job to join seed in search of career growth have fallen down badly, many freshers who have joined seed have ruined their career and lost their college placement and other opportunities. There is huge pressure of selling sap course to each and every inquiry whether it is eligible or not. People here are just running behind money and fooling others to take lakhs of rupees as admission fee. Once you will be a part of this organisation, you will feel like you are orphan as no body bother you like how you are managing months and months with out salary. You will be called to get insulted and scolded to achieve your extremely high target at any cost. Also they will keep increasing the sales target every month to make sure that you leave empty handed without incentives at the end of the month. So you will not get salary and incentives will be a dream because of ever changing sales target every month. Students are also ignored after placement and they also get frustrated to get placement calls after their certification. Please save your career, your self-esteem and your money by not being a part of seed sap. If you ignore this message, i'm sure you will be ruled by #s and report to an #.

ManaliGupte
          Sep 15, 2018
          Nov 13, 2024
          This thread was updated on Nov 13, 2024

seed sap training academy seed infotech ltd. worst customer service, cheater and fraud company

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Dear readers,

I took admission in sap course at seed sap training academy, aundh, pune. During counseling session, i was told by kiran jawale that 100% placement assistance will be given. But after course completion & certification, i got only one call in four months that too of capgemini which hiring process is driven by sap but not seed. We got several problems during our training. Every-time ac of seed sap training academy...
          akshita salunke
          Mar 4, 2017

Address: 400709

Dear Seed Infotech Placement Team,
          Good Evening !

Myself Akshita Salunke, I'm student of Seed info-tech Thane branch. My batch details is Dot net SCTST 13. I am not receiving interview mails on my registered mail id. My registered mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
          Since last two days I'm continuously taking follow up from seed Placement team and per my telephonic and mail communication with Seed Vashi placement team and they are saying that "
          Your mailers have been stopped because you have been selected.

Akshita Salunkhe Kailas Thane SCTST13 Celusion Rs.1, 20, 000 27-Feb Dot.net Dot.net Raakesh [protected]@gmail.com

Have your received any client confirmation or any mail on your joining date."
          I was appeared for an interview at Celusion Technology Thane on 18th Feb 2017. I Was attended interview process upto technical interview rounds only. After 18 Feb 201t i didn't have received any call / msg / mail from neither Celusion Technology Thane nor Seed Infotech regarding my interview status n further process.
          On 1st March 2017 suddenly i noticed that mails receiveing from seed infotech has been stopped and i discussed same thing with Seed placement team. Late on they given me above information.
          Currently i don't have any offer letter / Joining letter from any company & today i came to know that Seed infotech is conducting Exclusive Drive for L&T Infotech. I'm eligible for same drive but due to above mentioned issues i could not apply for same.
          I'm requesting you to please Look into above matter seriously and please allow me to attend L&T Infotech Drive.
          Awaiting for quick & positive response from you.
          Thanks in advance.

Thakp1
            Nov 12, 2016

Address: 411047

Hello, This is priya thakur joins seed infotech pvt. Ltd. For DIMS.i am already working in a MNC. I came in touch to seed infotech pune for the purpose to move into some other domain so I joined It but on that time I am already in training session from my office as well so on that time I manage both the things office as well as coachng but after my training completion I wont be able to manage both the things because I have different different shifts so I requests seed employees to help me out to over come this problem.but they are very rude and can't supports me, their priority is all about to take money from students that's it.they can't understand the problem and criticality of the student .the total amount of money which i already paid in seed is 35, 000/- please find the below attachments this all are the fee reciepts.i am too angry and disappointed for seed employees that behaviour they are very crucial to take money at fix time but when we talk about services its too poor and the management of seed ws also too poor.i dont want to be a part of seed now.i want my money back.waiting for your positive response.because already I losted classes as well as money too.
            Priya Thakur
            At SEED, we endeavour to maintain the highest service standards and are sorry to hear that you feel disappointed at our service. Your complaint has been registered with our grievance cell.

We are taking your feedback and addressing all the places we missed in delivering a great experience for you.

Regards.
            SEED Infotech
            I was exp testing course student I want to change my course but they are Just ignoring my query

Kamil Shaikh
              Nov 10, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I am 4.5 yrs experienced professional, I have first enrolled with SEED infotech, but I was cheated over there, they overcharged me.Every student have different receipt values for same course even in same batch .Once you paid them, then sales team of SEED are very arrogant .Training of SEED is also not good & its expensive only a matter of brand. No placement call, Good Teaching, ruthless sales team.

Then I left SEED & joined with Squad Infotech I got course with reasonable fees, the vast course content, experienced elite trained lecturers, IT infrastructure, humble sales response even after payment, polite admin response, good classrooms, job opening, organized HR team, job Hunting for students, professional environment.etc NO FLAW at all, In software Testing no one can beat them in market, they gave elite training at reasonable cost.GO AHEAD & JOIN THEM.
              At SEED, we endeavour to maintain the highest service standards and are sorry to hear that you feel disappointed at our service. Your complaint has been registered with our grievance cell.

We are taking your feedback and addressing all the places we missed in delivering a great experience for you.

Regards.
              SEED Infotech

hemantdhote
                Jan 27, 2016

Refund payment

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 452001

I enrolled for the website design course and they told me that the batch will be start form 12th of January but when at talk with them they said the batch will be start next week. Then I talked with some people and the said this is the basic trick of seed to enrol students and keep hanging the student for long time until they get enough student for the batch.

I am calling them for last 1 week and they said refund is not in...
                Ashesh991
                Aug 31, 2015

I did my SAP CRM module from Seed Sap accademy and latter on found its a fradulant module and has no scope for freshers. I am coming from Banking domain and Seed insisted me for Sap Crm just for filling seats and took 4.5 laks including certification. Now after completion they as said did not give any job gaurentee they fulifllied this promise but assisted us in 100 percent false placement calls, sending us to companies who do not even use SAP CRM, companies like Merto Services and Barmasol. * Note ; had a word with a metro services HR on Boardline, Named Ravi * they do not have any SAP CRM. Other than this latter found the course and trainer who taught us did the course incomplete and did not give any full training on important chapters like Web Ui and middleware saying its for Technical people. When we went for some interviews like Robert Boash and stuff they asked us only questions from there and we were Nil. Latter discovered other institutes had covered the practical part of Web UI and middleware etc. On asking questions from Seed Infotech they ask us back " Why did we not tell them 8 months back that it has not been done " Now you only think and decide on this point " a student who is laymen and dependent on a teacher, how can he ask or tell a teacher at the initial stage what is correct or what is wrong, when he himself tells upfront " It is not for us as its for technical people " Note * other batches with trained senior trainers have one it and have said it is a part of our course . Other than this they have forced us of giving good feedback and have taken video clips for marketing telling than only they will help us in placements. They finally helped me in a company which offers 9k in a city like Pune having a bond of 2 yaers, against my past salary of 34k in hand, and all of a sudden after a month the company without any notice asks us leave in a daytime with a performance note. * Note 1. In probation period as a trainee, one cannot slug us out all of a sudden. 2. I am in a Bond 3. There has to be a performance review, in my presence ( here i had submitted my performance report on my own self as i resolved many notifications ) 4. If any disiplinary action they can throw me out, but here for that I was always before time and documented. 5. If it was nonperformance, why did they ask us to resign ? These are big facts, showing the placement can also be fraud to get rid of candidates like us who document things . In fact we did a sting also and recorded calls of there sales men telling that they have placed all there candidates on SAP CRM with good packages and on confronting them, they say its a marketing strategy. So please tell what can be done in such a case, shall we go for Police complain against Seed Sap academy head, Placement and Salesperson for mis selling and misguiding us. A bank loan has been taken and we are unable to replay the same. Picture uploaded of a mail documentation about incomplete course. Many such mails can be provided.

ExStudent257
                  Aug 13, 2015

No Placements - FAKE PROMISES

Hi People, ALERT! If you are looking this post to find the reviews about SEED Infotech and planning to learn SAP from the Aundh Center of theirs in Pune, don't even give a second thought, NEVER EVER JOIN IT. They are just a bunch of fake and fraud people who will never hesitate to ditch you once you pay them fees. I am the live example and there are many, but all fear to raise their voice for their right. One or Two will get placements...
                  bhushanp
                  May 22, 2015

Sir, I took admission in Seed for (Fast track course) Hp Automation testing with assurance that course will finish in 8 days(4 weekends). but after 3 months also they have not finished a Single topic. so I raised complain in SEED. & I withdrawn my admission. now they are saying that they have "NO refund" policy as they are not refunding my fully paid amount. I emailed all the seniors & Concern person in regards to this but still they are not refunding my full amount. Please take this matter into consideration & Help me.

Seed Infotech Pvt Ltd (Andheri) — Conning Students

It's a big fraud company.Once they receive money, they show their real colours.Join Zettadata Institue in Kandivali(East) if you wish to join software testing course
                  siplseed's reply, Apr 25, 2017

Regards.
                  SEED Infotech

vikasdalvi
                    Feb 4, 2015

I have completed my HP testing course in year 2014 (Jan). And I have pass in my exam in October 2014 and the certificate need to come within 45 day after exam but the certificate is not yet come... And I call them every day to ask about certificate but every day they give reasons and told me to call tomorrow. From Last 3.5 months I am call them...please help me in this matter.

Rahul Khandizod
                      Jan 12, 2015

Refund of fees due to failuer of complition course with in provided time of period

I enrolled for SCTS course with Seed Infotech, Dombivili in 2nd August 2014 with the discussion with councillor about course duration and my dead line that i have 8 months duration to complete the course and as on website it mentioned that course duration is 4 month but councillor told it will may take Max 6 months to complete course also we will put your course on fast track will provide you regular as well week end batch, accordingly i...
                      vidhi dalvi
                      Jul 3, 2014

Dear Team, As I have complete my software testing course from seed infotech (andheri) branch on 2011 but still i have not got the placement form the classes as they give me some other job placement and i got job at my own contacts . And they thought that i got it because of them and they black listed my name and after six months they suppose to be give placement as word with their employee but they didn't mail me and now I called them so many times ask for mail also but they are ignoring me please suggest me what to do Vidhi Dalvi [protected]

pooja.t
                        Aug 29, 2013

Cheating Student

Seed info-tech, Pune providing training in many subject( i.e. CCNA, Software testing, Manual testing, MCITP etc.). They promise for 5 calls will provide after course completion but they do not provide any call or placement assistance. SO, NEVER TAKE ADMISSION THERE...
                        apoorva_bolar
                        May 8, 2013

Seed Infotech is a fraud company

I registered with SEED INFOTECH andheri branch in September 2012 for a software testing course. I was promised that they had tie ups with the best companies and would finish the course in 2 months as it was a fast track course.

However, as soon as we give them the entire money they start showing their true colours. It took us more than 4 months to complete the course. The same centre managers who talk so sweetly while convincing...
                        Renuka N
                        from Patan, Maharashtra
                        Apr 30, 2013

I enrolled for Microsoft Exchange 2010 course with Seed Infotech, Chinchwad in October 2012 with a promise that the course would start by first week of November 2012. They also made me pay the entire fees of Rs.5000/- in advance. However, the course never started till January 2013 reason being inability of enrolling more students for the course. There counselor Priyanka finally apologized for the delay and stated that she would refund my money.
                        But, the next day she calls me and states that they would be starting the batch in Aundh branch and i'll need to go to the Aundh branch. I declined going to the Aundh branch as its far from my place and asked to refund my money instead. They denied refund stating they cannot refund as it doesn't fit in there policy. May I know how do there policies change as per there convenience?? And everytime I call them for refund they give me lame reasons and state that they will talk to the higher authorities and get back to me. But till date I haven't received a single call from any of the higher authorities.
                        I need a refund no matter what and I will take whatever measures required to get one. I won't let these losers take students like me for a ride all the time.

About the job assistance program, that is another marketing gimmick that they have effectively used to fool people. Many of my friends have fallen in the same trap.

Its high time somebody looked into these cases and took some substantial action against such fraud institutes.
                        Your grievance has been registered with SEED Infotech. Please contact vedant.[protected]@seedinfotech.com (Head - Grievance Cell, SEED Infotech Ltd.) for speedy resolution of your grievance.

swapnilkhare
                          Apr 23, 2013

Seeds infotech pune have robbed my moeny worth rupees 6300 they told me that ccna course will start in this month and so on and that course never started at aundh branch. Now they are asking me to go to karve road branch to do the training they are literally robbed me under name of training. Fake institute with full of fake promises. Please join some other organisation but do not go to seeds infotech.

rabin
                            Mar 25, 2013

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

i have joined adv java course in 20th Dec 12 by paying fees 10k which has fees about 20k. just after 15-20days i was unable to manage time on batch so i approach to Miss Harshala to halt the course for certain time she told me that by paying 1k which is batch transfer amount you can get another batch as get time so i come back after 2months to ask time for new batch she told me that we have cancel your registration so you have to pay again fees then you can continue course ,then i asked for refund amount because i had attended batch just for 15-20days so argued but they misbehave me the person was rudely most is Miss harshala who is Marketing head & miss Afreen both fellow are from vashi branch of seed info tech.

so tried to contact with seed info tech’s head branch of Pune but they denying my argument & making delay so please i need refund amount now of my fess . so please sir processed on my complaints.
                            Cell No.[protected]
                            hi frnds i have joined java course include core java + adv java which cost's total 20k in seed infotech vashi by paying fees 10k,after just 20 days i was unable to attend the same time so i meet Miss harshala who is marketing coordinator of vashi branch she told me have to wait till new batch starts so i wait then again come back & asked for my batch so she told me to if you want to continue then have to pay remaining 9k so i request that on completion of core java i can able to pay because i attended it for just 20 days so how could i pay ? after argument of 1hrs with Miss afreen who is head of vashi branch they both stupid started to misbehave with me & said they have cancel my registration & will never continue course so they both stupid girls made fraud with me so plz plz frnds dont go for seed infotech of vashi

please dont join vashi branch seed info tech which totally fraud & they dont know how to treat to student............
                            U ryt man i have also face somwhat same issues from afreen n chadrakant who have made bad image of seed info tech vashi.
                            Poor Service...