Shadowfax Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 26, 2025
Complaints 1452

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 10

nileshnathe
from pune, Maharashtra
Apr 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

After looking at my 26AS Form, I Could see that various bookings are done against my Pan Number. but that amount was not credited to my bank account.

I also tried to reach via email, telephone, Social media to shadowfax team, but no response from shadowfax team.

I have also attached snip shot of it.
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Nilesh,

Greetings from Shadowfax!

We understand your concern. We request you to connect with our rider care center under the help section of your Shadowfax app for better assistance regarding your concern.

Team Shadowfax

abhinit10
    Apr 11, 2023
    Apr 16, 2023
    This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2023

I placed a return pickup with shadowfax.Pickup boy came and took the parcel but before returning it to ajio he replaced the product by a old used shirt and then ajio declared it non-ajio product and again returned it to me.I'm gonna file police complaint against your company.
    AWB R[protected]AJI

Contact no.-[protected]
    Dear Abhinit,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please share your AWB number and registered mobile number with us so that we can get this sorted on priority.

Team Shadowfax
    abhinit10's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 14, 2023
    AWB R465929966AJI
    No.-6203480696
    Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]AEP and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible .. Since it is really Urgent.

Original product stolen by pickup boy - Comment #4099466 - Image #0

SoumyaPB
      Apr 8, 2023
      Apr 17, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Flipkart order delayed

I ordered something on flipkart on 1st April for which the promised delivery date was 3rd April. But on 3rd April the delivery date got updated to 8th April. However after that thr product reached the destination delivery hub on 4th April. Since then, there has been no update and they are not even trying to deliver the product.
      When I try reaching them, they have this IVR that says their agents will reach out in next 24 hours. But...
      abhinit10
      Apr 3, 2023
      Apr 7, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2023

I placed a return pickup with shadowfax.Pickup boy came and took the parcel but before returning it to ajio he replaced the product by a old used shirt and then ajio declared it non-ajio product and again returned it to me.I'm gonna file police complaint against your company.
      Order id!:AWBR[protected]AJI
      Pickup boy no.[protected]
      Dear Abhinit,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please share your AWB number and registered mobile number with us so that we can get this sorted on priority.

Team Shadowfax
      Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]AEP and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible .. Since it is really Urgent.

Original product stolen - Comment #4097442 - Image #0
      Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]AEP and Deliver it to me Tommorow Itself .. Since it is really Urgent.

Original product stolen - Comment #4097774 - Image #0

Abhijeet55
        Apr 3, 2023
        Apr 8, 2023
        This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2023

Got fraud delivery from shadowfax
        Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]AEP and Deliver it to me Today Itself .. Since it is really Urgent.

Fraud delivery received - Comment #4097836 - Image #0

Himanshi1812
          Mar 28, 2023
          This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2023

I have placed the order through Meesho and they have assigned the product to shadowfax for the delivery. My order has reached the nearest location but it's not delivered yet. It should be delivered by 26th March and now it's 28th March and I still don't have any update about the order. Also I'm trying connect them on the customer support no. But that no. is also unreachable.
          Dear Himanshi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your AWB number and registered mobile number with us so that we can get this sorted on priority.

Team Shadowfax
          Dear Himanshi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your AWB number and registered mobile number with us so that we can get this sorted on priority.

Team Shadowfax
          Dear Himanshi,

Team Shadowfax

Bbat Jamid
            Mar 27, 2023
            Mar 30, 2023
            This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2023

Address: Faridabad haryana

I order pent and shirt bt it is totally damaged I take product shirt burry company I want to refund my money it is totally fake produts deliver
            Dear Jamid,

Team Shadowfax
            Dear Jamid,

Please share the requested details with us so that we can look into it.

Team Shadowfax

Harshvardhaqqq
              Mar 24, 2023
              This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

My I'd was terminated due to costmer order cancellation not my fault please reactivate my I'd 2976204
              Dear Harsh,

For a quick resolution to your concern, we request you to connect with our rider care center on your Shadowfax app for further assistance regarding your query.

Team Shadowfax

Mar 19, 2023
                Mar 20, 2023
                This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023

I had put up a return request for two jeans. Awb is R[protected]FPL Now, it is being shown that pickup is cancelled. Please do the needful as I need my refund for the same

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update at the earliest.

Team Shadowfax

Mar 19, 2023

I had put a return order on meesho for two jeans. Return request was accepted and now it is shown that pickup order is cancelled. I am sharing the awb no. below: r[protected]fpl please do the needful as i need my refund for the same

Reddyumesh
                    Mar 16, 2023

Order still not delivered

Address: Kudlu gate Bangalore 560068

Docket number SF[protected]FPL this I placed in mesho in 6/03 /23 estimated last date 16/03/2023 but still not delivered my order their no response from shadowfax I raised the complaint within 24 hours contact you but their is not responding last three days order status also same show near my location kudlu gate hub but I searched in Google that hub address is permanently closed how can I get my order...
                    Anjana Meena
                    Mar 15, 2023
                    Mar 16, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2023

Address: Near radhika restaurant,guwardi jaisinghpura kaladera

It's not working properly.i have to return this product.plz resolve it
                    Dear Meena,

We would like to take a close look at your concern. Please share your AWB number and registered mobile number with us so that we can assist you better.

Team Shadowfax

sreelakshmivishnu
                      Mar 14, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2023

Address: Kadlu gate, Bangalore

Making too much delay in delivering product
                      Customer name - Uma
                      Tracking id - SF[protected]AEP
                      Dear Sree,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that we have forwarded your concern to our team and we will get back to you with an update at the earliest.

Team Shadowfax

Vaishnaviniphadkar
                        Mar 12, 2023
                        Mar 13, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2023

I order a product from meesho it was cod payment and delivery partner asked me for otp I received cancellation otp from shadofax and the delivery partner insisted to give it saying its the right code I gave him the code now my order status is showing cancelled and i am unable to return it I recived wrong size product I want my refund and I am worried what fraud they did why they gave cancellation code please resolve and respond asap
                        Dear Vaishnavini,

Team Shadowfax

Sasi Raja
                          Mar 11, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2023

Address: RAJAHMUNDRY

Please activate new id 3102032
                          Dear Raja,

We understand your concern. We request you to connect with our rider care center under the help section of your Shadowfax app for better assistance regarding your concern.

Team Shadowfax

Rohini1987
                            Mar 11, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2023

Pls dont send delivery person with number eight zero one five eight eight one nine zero nine.. I don't know his name .. I'm from Chennai, he talks very bad and cheap words with my mother . She felt very bad on receiving delivery. He wanted my mom to come down all the way from 2nd floor to receive the delivery.. she came and took the delivery and he has not return the change also and moreover he was shouting at my mom, as if her mistake for not giving correct amount.. pls take action against this person .. number is EIGHT ZERO ONE FIVE EIGHT EIGHT ONE NINE ZERO NINE
                            Dear Rohini,

Please share your AWB number and registered mobile number with us so that we can get this sorted on priority.

Team Shadowfax

Madhu198785
                              Mar 10, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

I strongly request don't send products from SHADOWFAX COURIER SERVICE. Bec Dinesh Kumar from Chennai is a very rude, fraud delivery person, who uses very bad words with ladies. Doens't respect women, and cheats money too.. He is a rowdy he disrespects women's uses harsh words to my mom..his number [protected].. shadowfax hired Goons in their company
                              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We'd like to assure you that we do not stand for such behavior at Shadowfax and are committed to a happy experience for our customers. Please share your AWB number and register mobile number with us to initiate disciplinary action against the responsible partner.

Team Shadowfax

Princehashim11
                                Mar 10, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

Fraud Dinesh Kumar delivery person
                                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We’d like to assist you. Please share your complete concern in detail with us so that we can assist you better.

Team Shadowfax
                                Madhu198785's reply, Mar 10, 2023
                                I request don't send DINESH kumar from Chennai to any delivery as he behaves very badly, only bec of him i don't like ur courier service..his number starts from EIGHT ZERO ONE FIVE EIGHT EIGHT ONE NINE ZERO NINE.. PLS I BEG U DON'T SEND THIS PERSON FOR DELIVERY AS HE INSULTS INFRONT OF ALL

Sankar singaram
                                  from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                  Mar 3, 2023

I am ordered one products on 24 Feb, but today received, from delivery boy, I am paid the amount, and seen the product, this is wrong and already used products, I am say to deliver boy pick the return, but he is not accept, only collection my money rs 750

Need refund and pick the product for return below I have attached order details, many times I called customer care no response
                                  Mar 3, 2023
                                  I am ordered one products on 24 Feb, but today received, from delivery boy, I am paid the amount, and seen the product, this is wrong and already used products, I am say to deliver boy pick the return, but he is not accept, only collection my money rs 750

Indu1104
                                    Feb 27, 2023
                                    Feb 28, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2023

Address: H.N 611 2nd B floor, Sector 21 Pocket E

I placed order on Flipkart. Since I didn't like it so I placed a return for that order.
                                    Now return was picked up by shadowfax AWB R[protected]WEB on 19th Feb 11am.
                                    After 5 mins of order picked up, I received a message that quality check didn't pass .
                                    Since that person picked up the return item already why I received that message. That is a fraud. He has kept the item with him. Everytime I track the order status it shows order not picked up.
                                    Please help me in getting the refund.
                                    Feb 28, 2023
                                    I reached out to the delivery boy. He said that due to some technical issues order status was showing not picked withQC failed. Now je updated the status and I have received my refund. Closing it
                                    What's the update on this.
                                    I will have to take a legal action against shadowfax