Shadowfax Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 1467

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 37

Gokuls09
Jan 22, 2022

Gokul Sharma
:R[protected]FPL
Shadowfax delivery boy denied return pickup of meesho.. asking money for it
Mar 5, 2022
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 30, 2022
Shadowfax Customer Care's response
Dear Gokul,

We're reaching out to confirm that your complaint has been resolved by our team. We hope it's been done to your satisfaction.

If you're satisfied with the team's effort or have feedback to share, please visit http://bit.ly/3imqzz0 and http://bit.ly/3xfn2Xi to rate our performance.

Warmly,

Team Shadowfax

Sireesha T
    Jan 22, 2022

I purchased a product from meesho. But i was not satisfied and kept return request.But the delivery man is not receiving my return and put my request on hold. My order id is #[protected].I want my refund back so please take necessary actions.
    Jan 24, 2022

We're truly sorry about your experience and keen to make it right. Please share the AWB number with us at [protected]@shadowfax.in to expedite the resolution.

Sincerely,
    Team Shadowfax
    Jan 24, 2022
    Updated by Sireesha T
    Awb number : R[protected]FPL

Ashish chahal
      Jan 22, 2022

Delivery boy call me and ask for 4 digit code to postpone my order to deliver it tomorrow but instead of postpone he cancelled my order without my permission

Bhore ajit
        Jan 21, 2022

Address: Pune

Mujhe mera payment mila nahi bhohat order marne par bhi payment mila meri id-1529958 payment nahi milega to ham order kaise marenge
        Mera payout bhi nahi dhikhata to mai order kaise maru

ruturajsonawane
          Jan 21, 2022

I delivered the order to wrong person
          So app put me on MDND for 24 hours
          My ID supposed to get active by now
          But it still showing inactive

Pooja CA
            Jan 21, 2022

I have ordered the product from mesho which was prepaid, it is marked as product delivered on 13/12/21 but i did not get any parcel and not even the call from delivery executive and it is marked as delivered, i have complainted more than 3 times before but did not get any response, plz sort the issue ASSP.
            AWD:[protected]

Aswin4119
              from Kottayam, kerala, Kerala
              Jan 21, 2022

The delivery date of my product was 18th jan, the product reached my city on 19 th jan and now its 21 th jan still not out for delivery
              Jan 22, 2022
              Jan 24, 2022
              Dear Aswin,

Greetings from Shadowfax!

As per the update received from our team, your shipment has been delivered successfully. Do let us know if we can help you in any other way.

If you're satisfied with the team's effort or have feedback to share, please visit http://bit.ly/3imqzz0 and http://bit.ly/3xfn2Xi to rate our performance.

Team Shadowfax

Ravina1234
                Jan 20, 2022

Order no : R[protected]AJI

I have initiated return for ajii order
                But agent is not coming to pickup
                I receive msg in morning that pickup is shecduled
                But in evening i get msg pickup is rescheduled
                Due to agenf is not able to connect you
                But agent has never called me
                I am facing this issue sice last 7 days
                Plz help me with this
                Feb 24, 2022
                Jan 24, 2022
                Dear Ravina,

As per the update received from our team, your shipment has been picked up successfully. Do let us know if we can help you in any other way.

Team Shadowfax

Aparnatv
                  from Kannur, Kerala
                  Jan 20, 2022

Address: Koramangala, Bangalore

I ordered an item in Meesho and amount paid through the UPI which is sent by shadowfax. But the delivery agent told amount not paid and denied to deliver the item. Now the order got cancelled. So need the refund.
                  Jan 21, 2022

We're truly sorry about your experience and keen to make it right. Please share the AWB number with us to expedite the resolution.

Sincerely,
                  Team Shadowfax
                  Jan 25, 2022
                  Updated by Aparnatv
                  Please find the AWB number

SF[protected]FPL

Jan 27, 2022
                  Updated by Aparnatv
                  Pls find the above AWB number and refund the amount as soon as possible

sahaja v
                    Jan 20, 2022

Address: Nabarangapur, Odisha

Hello Team,

We have initiated a return item from meesho but while returning the product we wrongly gave Myntra product. How the delivery boy took the return order with different barcode.
                    Feb 27, 2022
                    Jan 20, 2022
                    Dear Sahaja,

We sincerely apologize for your experience. Please share details of the issue you faced along with the AWB number at [protected]@shadowfax.in and we assure you of a swift resolution.

Team Shadowfax

Item was different but they took return. How is it possible and when we checked with delivery centre they are blaming us that you have given wrong product and they also informed us that they have sent the item.

Please resolve as soon as possible because the item is very costly compare to the correct item. I hope you will resolve it as early as possible.

SagarMane
                      Jan 20, 2022

I had ordered a Mi Box 4k Black from Mi App. OID: [protected] which was dispatched through Shadowfax courtier service. I ordered on 16th Jan, 2022, Sunday. It was supposed to arrive on Tuesday 18th Jan, 2022. But I received a message from Shadowfax that my product is delivered with AWB : SF[protected]XIA. I received a message that an OTP will be asked then only I can receive my delivery, but where is my order. My order was prepaid. Why am I not receiving my order. Shadowfax did not provide the contact number of the delivery boy also. Shadowfax is creating a bad image in market on its own by giving this pathetic service. I would never recommend anyone to Shadowfax. I want my order ASAP. Call me on this number [protected]. I've tried reaching your customer care to speak with the executive but the IVR says I'll get a call back within an hour but I never recieved a call. I want my product delivered to me ASAP. I've mentioned accurate address in account. Even a fool can read and follow it.
                      Mar 9, 2022
                      Jan 20, 2022
                      Updated by SagarMane
                      The Order Mi Box 4k Black is in my mother's name Anita Bharat Mane. I am her son complaining on behalf of her. Kindly send me my order ASAP.
                      Feb 03, 2022
                      Dear Sagar,

We're reaching out to confirm that your complaint has been resolved by our team. We hope it's been done to your satisfaction.

Warmly,

Team Shadowfax

N.I
                        Jan 19, 2022
                        Apr 5, 2024
                        This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2024

For ID reactivate in shadowfax delivery partner in food department.

Address: 5020,gali bagiche wali, kucha rehman, chandni chowk, delhi-110006.

ID[protected]
                        Name--Mohd Nadeem.
                        Teen din pahle meri ID inactive ho gayi hai. Address mismatch show ho raha hai. Ek din pahle mere ghar pe address verification ho chuka hai. Lekin abhi tak meri ID activate nahin hui hai. Please meri ID activate kar den....
                        27 other people found this review helpful
                        27 found this helpful
                        9 Comments
                        Firdous Kiran
                        Jan 19, 2022

Address: 3/1A Nil Madhab sen lane near Md. Ali park

I ordered this product for my customer from meesho. she has received the product but your executive update that customer denied to receive. He already delivered the product kindly take action
                        Feb 28, 2022
                        Jan 19, 2022
                        Dear Firdous,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your issue to our team and shall get this sorted at the earliest. Please allow us some time.

Team Shadowfax

Shensiya Fernandez
                          Jan 19, 2022

Address: Panampilly nagar, mahatmaroad 682036

Someone cancelling my order
                          Some
                          one cancelling my order

soundharya sivakumar
                            Jan 19, 2022

Shadowfax gave me an UPI link for my cash on delivery product.
                            After I paid for it they refused to deliver my product and didn’t return the money even after a month.
                            I have submitted all proofs and even my bank statement.
                            No RESOLUTIONS!!
                            DONT CHEAT PEOPLE!

Order number : SF[protected]FPL
                            Mar 9, 2022
                            Jan 19, 2022
                            Dear Soundharya,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your issue to our team and shall get this sorted at the earliest. Please allow us some time.

Team Shadowfax
                            Feb 03, 2022
                            Dear Soundharya,

Warmly,

Team Shadowfax

Ananam
                              Jan 18, 2022

I ordered a product from messho it's a shoes racks and they shadowax courier company to deliver this but when the product is ready to out for delivery ur delivery boy can't come to deliver my parcel and after that the satus of delivery is showing we can't connect the CUSTOMER it happens to me 3 times again again I face the same problem so pl sort it as soon as possible ur delivery boy are very rude and disrespectful and urs serives are ### even urs company shadowax ND delivery boy are also ### so resolve it as early other wise I take a serious step for this I complain in the (consumer right protection cooperation )because it happens again and again to me so do something for it and sorit it as early..
                              Feb 19, 2022
                              Jan 19, 2022
                              Dear Ananam,

We sincerely apologize for your experience. Please share details of the issue you faced along with the AWB number at [protected]@shadowfax.in and we assure you of a swift resolution.

Team Shadowfax

Adatra sree
                                Jan 18, 2022

Address: Visakhapatnam

I have ordered a product from meesho and again intiated a return for refund. A guy on 13th Jan 2022 came for the pickup and took the product but in the app its showing as refund cancelled. There is no source to communicate with the delivery boy nor the meesho as meesho needs confirmation message or email that product has picked up. I have no such thing. Please look into it asap
                                Mar 3, 2022
                                Jan 19, 2022
                                Dear Adatra,

Team Shadowfax

Shyam Sundar Bose
                                  Jan 18, 2022

Address: Kolkata

Dear Concern,

I have shipped the materials from My office( Kolkata) through Pickrr on 5th but Shadowfax held the material at their origin warehouse until 7th and now after so many follow-ups the shipment is hold at Mumbai warehouse of Shadowfax but they are showing fake Non delivery reasons now.

My customer is suffering and also she will cancel my order and it will affect my revenue and reputation.

I want to get it delivered or get it returned along with the shipping charges they have charged.
                                  Feb 19, 2022
                                  Jan 18, 2022
                                  Dear Shyam,

Team Shadowfax
                                  Jan 19, 2022
                                  Dear Shyam,

Please share the AWB number at [protected]@shadowfax.in for us to look into your concern and assist you.

Team Shadowfax
                                  Yes, It's getting escalated for last 3 days but no action is taken yet.
                                  AWB No. SF[protected]PIC, I have inform Pickrr to reverse it to the Pickup Point.

So, Find the Shipment and return it ASAP as customer has cancel the order.

soundharya sivakumar
                                    Jan 18, 2022

Shadowfax gave me an UPI link for my cash on delivery product.
                                    After I paid for it they refused to deliver my product and didn’t return the money even after a month.
                                    I have submitted all proofs and even my bank statement.
                                    No RESOLUTIONS!!
                                    Dear Sivakumar,

Team Shadowfax
                                    soundharya sivakumar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 19, 2022
                                    I sent too many mails and too many phone calls
                                    No resolutions even after a month!
                                    I paid through upi link and you cancelled the product
                                    How many times should I contact customer care and your delivery partner
                                    Return my money pls!!!
                                    SF191494806443FPL

Arpit das 790
                                      from Howrah, West Bengal
                                      Jan 18, 2022

I was not available when the delivery boy came, they called me i told them to come tomorrow but today they cancelled the order without my permission . What is going on is this the kind of service what shadowfax shows towards their customers.😠😠😡
                                      Feb 19, 2022
                                      Jan 18, 2022
                                      Dear Arpit,

We're truly sorry about your experience and keen to make it right. Please share the AWB number with us via [protected]@shadowfax.in to expedite the resolution.

Sincerely,
                                      Team Shadowfax