Shadowfax Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 26, 2025
Complaints 1452

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 63

Harshida kumar
May 17, 2021

Address: 61 13,B2, Pavithra appartments kumalankuttai, erode 11

I m Harshida.My phone number is [protected].i paid for the product, but the person didn't give change rs130.
I will share his number.[protected]

Immediate action to be taken to the number which I share.
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Koneti Naidus
    May 17, 2021

I ordered pickup since 7 days no one responding please help with this concern
    He gave the amount now.

snehangshu dasgupta
      May 14, 2021

Address: vivekanada colony gali no 5

Dear sir my 2 parcels which shadowfax courier purnia had shown delievery in actual not delievered both the courier was of saree which was an return order from online site meesho were i sell both saree which order id was[protected] was shown delievery by shadowfax on28/04/2021 and order id[protected] was shown delievered on26th april 2021 was not delievered and cheated by the courier

Digamber Jangid
        May 14, 2021

Address: Brij Vihar jagatpura jaipur

Received a parcel which is not related to me at home behind my back.
        Now I didn’t found where it comes from and from where it has been ordered.
        “IT SEEMS LIKE FAKE DELIVERY OR ROBOTIC ORDER”
        I need replacement.

Jyoti jadhav pawar
          May 14, 2021

Address: Dadu chavhan ,makka majjid javal s.t colony gate j.j galli Mangal gate,sarjepura road ahemednagar 414001

Mene Meesho se frock order kiya tha or mujhe o return Krna hai bar bar return dal rahi hu or shadofax ki taraf se barbar cancel kr diya ja raha hai qc failed karke plz kuchh to karo but return pickup collect kr lo shadofax jaldise solve kr do
          Requist I'd - r11R[protected]FPL
          Customer contact no.[protected]

Manu daali
            May 12, 2021

Address: Nagarbhavi hub

My paytm is pending sir there are not responding sir
            May 12, 2021
            Updated by Manu daali
            My paytm is pending sir there are responding

Fathima Jafar
              May 11, 2021

Address: Chemmalakudy house, chelakulam, pattimatom po 683562

I have ordered a product from ajio since the item received was not the one I ordered I request for return. And the product is not yet taken.
              May 11, 2021
              Updated by Fathima Jafar
              I received a message that the product will be taken before 11th

Mounika Sonu
                May 10, 2021

How can you people do that my order is not pickedup but in ajio app it's showing that my order is not picked up..I call that delivery boy and he told that it will take 48hrs to update but it's been 3days atleast give back my products and I have the conversation with delivery boy it's recorded I can forward you that..I have been waiting for your response for so long hope you resolve my problem as soon as possible if not I have a youtube channel I'm gonna post this on my channel for cheating the customers with call records
                May 10, 2021
                Updated by Mounika Sonu
                How can you people do that my order is pickedup but in ajio app it's showing that my order is not picked up..I call that delivery boy and he told that it will take 48hrs to update but it's been 3days atleast give back my products and I have the conversation with delivery boy it's recorded I can forward you that..I have been waiting for your response for so long hope you resolve my problem as soon as possible if not I have a youtube channel I'm gonna post this on my channel for cheating the customers with call records

Umar shahahlvi
                  May 10, 2021

Your company courier boy today he came to my home for delivering the product which i orderd but the behaviour of delivery boy not usless, rabbish, he mis behave with my family
                  i want to plz take necessary action against him
                  the product delivery at post of
                  USMAN KHAN
                  LUCKNOW AIRPORT
                  UTTAR PRADESH

Praju133
                    May 9, 2021

Address: Shadow fax

I can't find any helpline number and I got one from Google but even that says it's switched off and I'm very frustrated . I've mailed u for the return of the parcel but there is no reply and I literally don't know how to contact u . And my simcard has been deactivated which gives a lot of issues now . Plz plz do the needful

Praju123
                      May 9, 2021

I can't find any of your helpline no and if I call it using Google it says switched off I'm very frustrated . I'm requesting for the return of the product by I don't know how to contact u and I've mailed u regarding this but no reply and my son card has been deactivated plz plz do the needful

Urmika S
                        May 9, 2021

Address: No.15, 4Th CROSS, cauvery layout, jalahalli west, Shettyhalli

This delivery service is not organized, the person collected the pick has updated my return was cancelled and the merchant side also same has been updated, inbetween customer is facing issues, so pathetic at this time of covid situations.

Pathetic service

Nitish Bajpayee
                          May 7, 2021

Hi its been 10 days the product is lying in Bangalore.if you cant deliver it let me know i can come and collect.

Heights of carelessness..cant you just shut down such a service?

Address: Kolkata

So they deducted every time amount of inventory and says that it will add after some time bt never adds and not giving the proper payout on time and team leader and hr not responding the call when we r in trouble in field...
                            Arubam Ranjita
                            May 4, 2021

Address: NA

Today I ordered food through magicpin app . Then it transferred to shadowfax for delivery . The item was pick up and I was on the road waiting for him. He was on the way . Then the delivery person submit delivered on app without delivering item to me. This is worst experience ever . I tried to call him but he switched off his number. This is your image. I will never ever recommend or suggest your service in future.
                            I am mentioning the delivery person name and number for reference.His name was Chetan Prakash
                            Number was [protected]

Shyam fashion
                              Apr 29, 2021

Address: 233, Laxmi enclave katargam surat

Shadow fax ka banda 20 din se picup lene nahi aaraha aur manager call nahi utha raha aur wo msg ka reply nahi de rahe aap ham se kamai kar rahe hai ha ham aap se
                              .. aapko pesa ham log dete hai agar picup karoge to pesa milega varna...kya milega...

Arjanly picup karaie ya fir company close kare dijiye bahot company hai sir

No. : SF[protected]FPL

piyushabharambe
                                Apr 28, 2021

It's 1 month and my parcel is not delivered also it came in my city and without contacting they said that consumer is not receiving calls so we are rescheduling it worst experience

Evangilin
                                  Apr 27, 2021

My item not picked up by executive but it's showing 3 successful attempts and put on hold.its order by meshow please resolve this
                                  AWB is
                                  R[protected]FPL

Krishnavenigondi
                                    Apr 21, 2021

R[protected]FPL this was my return pick up from damarapalli near guntur but the delivery agent calling from different locations and delaying pick up already complaint raised on meesho at once and shadow fox twice still the issue not resolved everytime they are holding and I have made this request 3rd time still the issue is same

divya6342
                                      Apr 19, 2021

Your executives are WORST this is my first time experience where your executive is not contacting me for my product pickup since so many days and when i contacted him he is just delaying it below are the details of my pickup and the exe details