Shadowfax Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 24, 2026
Complaints 1476

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 66

Modaliyar Varaprasad Reddy
Mar 22, 2021

Address: 24-7-49, Mesalavari street, Gandhinagar

Iam Vijayawada ecom raider my 22march 2021 pay out not release plese solov my id 567786
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shahlazeen
    Mar 21, 2021

I have ordered two products from ajio and their return was mentioned to be through Shadowfax.

For the return of my 1st product 'WALKFREE Chunkey heeled sandal' with return ID: RT[protected]Order ID: R[protected]AJI), I got a message from Shadowfax on 10th march that it'll get picked on that day. After that I didn't get any message or call or any attempt from anyone. But when I track it's showing not picked, QC failed. And in AJIO it's showing that return pickup attempted. Return button in Ajio is not working from then because of which I'm not able to return it.

For returning my second product 'Metro kitten heels with return ID: RT[protected]Order ID: R[protected]AJI), I got a message on 17th March and an executive came to pickup and I returned the product. But when I track in Shadowfax site, it's showing not picked, QC failed. And in Ajio it's showing return pickup attempted.

I couldn't contact them because they have given an unavailable number and help center is not working in their site.

I want to return my product and to get refunded completely.

Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

Shahla

Shahlazeen
      Mar 21, 2021

Regarding return of the order from ajio

I have ordered two products from ajio and it's return was mentioned to be through Shadowfax.

For returning the first product ' Walkfree Chunkey heeled sandal with buck closure' with return ID: RT32200689, on 10th march I got a message from Shadowfax that it'll get picked that day. After that I did not get any messages or call or any attempt for return from anyone. But when I tracked it's showing not picked, QC failed. And...
      13 other people found this review helpful
      13 found this helpful
      Shiva Angadi
      Mar 20, 2021

Address: JALANDHAR INDUSTRIAL AREA

My order reached at jalandhar punjab but in courier showing on hold of incorrect and incomplete contact no,

[protected] / [protected]

Gaurav123122
        Mar 19, 2021

I want to return my product as it very different from one I ordered on Facebook marketing
        I attach the pic of order details

shebina
          Mar 19, 2021

Address: Shadowfax thipunithura kochi

I ordered some items from clovia. The courier team was shadow fax. I got message like, the item is delivered. Actually I didn't get it. It was prepaid.
          Also, from Ajio same thing happened. There also shadow fax was the team for courier for return pickup. It became 3 months they didn't come for pickup.

Very very worst service.
          When I called the representative, they are not even responding properly.

Gaurav123122
            Mar 18, 2021

I ordered a bedsheet on Facebook marketplace but I received totally different product . when I tell this to seller on chat they don't respond to my chat.
            I want to return this AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK
            give me contact number of them

Urvashi94
              Mar 16, 2021
              Oct 10, 2023
              This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2023

Return of my product from meesho

I was having a product to return and pick up was scheduled today.. but now without any call or anything i got a msg that your product failed quality check.. how??? Without calling customer without coming to the pickup place how u guyz updated as quality check failed.. is dis how it should work?? Delivery boy without doing his duty just mention like that qc check failed!!!

Revert back as soon as possible...
              22 other people found this review helpful
              22 found this helpful
              Junaid khan md
              Mar 14, 2021

Address: 14-1-129 /261 Padmavati Nagar Hyderabad 500018

The order is wrong so I want to return the order

Paridhi Bajaj
                Mar 13, 2021

Please collect my order and give me refund

Dipeeka Dalvi
                  Mar 13, 2021

We order combo pack of watches of Rs.1400 but instead of combo watches we received single watch which is also not as per shown in combo pictures. We try to connect delivery person and also seller of products for returning purpose. But no response from their end.
                  Kindly look into this request and refund my amount

Darshana Budruk
                    Mar 12, 2021

Address: h no 162 zere galli angol belgaum

My product is very bad quality I wnt another one this is not my product

Imran188
                      Mar 11, 2021

I want to return my parcel but your courier executive didn't pick up my parcel and called him too many times he didn't receive my call.when I call his team Lead, He spoke rudely too much to me as I m his employee.i wait whole day for courier executive. I m so disappointed from shadow fax service.
                      I want grievance involve in this issue also take action against the team lead. I have his number I m sharing the same.
                      [protected]..

Renybirth Dage Sangma
                        Mar 10, 2021

Address: Mawiong shillong 16, 1 MLP Mawiong Shillong

I was ordered a tablet from your company but i got only empty box.
                        Please give other one i ordered it to my online exam.

सागरिका सिंह
                          Mar 9, 2021

Address: Ballia 277001

My order no SF97902164KR not delivery me or my address. pleased halp me

Anujkumar Anujkumar
                            Mar 9, 2021

Address: 93b noida up 201104

Watch ⌚ the return

Z.V. Vaghela
                              Mar 6, 2021

I want to return my parsal but your courier office surendranagar is not pick up my parsal and don't get information about everything do something immediately

UMA S
                                Mar 2, 2021

We have ordered MI QLED TV thru MI site and they have shipped it through shadowfax. Their tracking details shows shipped but no further update & its past due.

I am searching everywhere for their customer care number. Could not find it at all. Tried registering for a call back in their site number of times no response.

There should be stern action against such agencies who are taking customers for granted.

I need customer care number of Shadowfax & penalty on them for such unethical business

Kiran Sawhney
                                  Mar 2, 2021

The shipment left on 22 Jan. Today is 2 march. Where is the shipment? why is it still in Bilaspur?

Kiran Sawhney
                                    Mar 2, 2021

On 9 Feb shipment left Delhi. Today is 2 March. The shipment has not moved from Bilaspur . What is it doing sitting in Bilaspur? No one is responding.

Shipment number SF97866953KR