Complaints 1404

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax

Shadowfax Website

Shadowfax Head Office Address

1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 68

Anitha DS

Pickup not done

Address:Horamavu

The package was supposed to be picked on Saturday 24th and it's 29 th and they have not picked...

Customer is very angry

Tracking Id R85787893FPL...
Phelwan Khalid Khan Prhaladpuriya

Wrong ordered delivered

Address:A-54 masjid wali gali no 3 near sharma market pul phelad pur new delhi 110044

I received your order but I had ordered the jacket and you sent the wrong t-shirt and you have none
Me usse return karna chaahata hu so pls share your return policy....
I am writing to complain about a shadowfax personal Rakesh Parikh, who was supposed to collect a return item from Nykaa.

The item was a gift from a friend and she had put in the wrong block number, but it is right beside my own block and easily accessible through roof.

When the delivery person called I tried to guide him but he started bashing me very rudely and whatever I said did nit really...
Mahesh Janu

Open empty parcel

I have received open and empty parcel with AWB NO. SF95828461SHG
I HAVE TALKED TO MR SAURAV WITH MOBILE NO. [protected] BUT HE ISNT GIVING ANY PROPER ANSWER KINDLY HELP ME...
Address:Kailasapuram Kasturi Nagar 1

Delivery Agnet [protected] Mobile Number Delivery Agnet Not He Call On 17th Afternoon He Told Tomorrow Morning I Will Deliver Told Not Deliver Till 26...
Drsajjad Arif
Oct 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 21, 2021

Pick up was done and later QC was changed to fail.

Shadow fax partner had picked up a wrong order of Myntra. Since it was a wrong order (I have ordered a kurta for my elderly mother but instead was delivered a jeans) i did not bother about even opening the inner plastic packing. entire package was returned and later after few hours i get a message from shadowfax stating how QC has failed. After few attempts i could just connect to the delivery partner who put the blame on his senior/area...
31 other people found this review helpful
31 found this helpful
nakitbymandm

About delivery of jewellery parcel

Address:gurugram

I had placed an order from ship rocket n pickup was done by shadow fax. Order was placed on 1st October and it was suppose to reach on 12 oct but today is 20 and parcel has not been delivered yet.
Awb no is SF86405280KR
client name - Devanshi Patel
client no - [protected], [protected]
I just want the parcel to reach as soon as possible.
Plz respond as soon as possible...
Shruti Karanth
Sep 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 16, 2021

Return pick up done, but not delivered to the seller

Address:1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095

ShadowFax,
I had placed an order with Nirmal Enterprises which was delivered by you on 08-Oct-2020 with ID[protected]. The same item's return pick up was scheduled on 09-Oct-2020 with ID R70703964KR, the item was picked up. I cannot see the update of the delivery to seller back post[protected] on shadowfax. Also, this should have been returned by now and I should have got the refund for the same(the return delivery to seller deadline...
22 other people found this review helpful
22 found this helpful
Drishti1720

My product has been exchanged and then given to me

Address:9,Kameshwar Twins Bungalows besides Kenyug flats near shyamal cross roads

I received my package through shadowfax and paid the full amount of it but my product wasn’t the one that I ordered, it was something else and had been exchanged so what do i do now as I don’t have delivery guy’s number and want to return the product...
I am complain regarding Shadowfax. My tracking number R84320570FPL, I am a reseller with Meesho. Many at times I have raised a return request for a missing product pick up why the delivery person not getting full information about picking up the product. Why is he cancelling the pick up. I request you to che k your records and kindly pick up the missing product immdiately. There has been many escalation for this order number. So kindly by...
I have transferred amount to your company site once on 10 September which was successful and on same I have transferred amount twice to your delivery boy which got successful after 1 week through gpay.He said that he will transfer the amount but he is responding to my calls.i have lost 1600 and I request you to train them properly to be loyal to the customer.The name of the boy is Kavitha shiva .you please check & ensure that it may not repeat...
Tracking id:
SF86481611KR...
sachin4042

Fake delivery

Hi here is the continuous 7 out of 10 fake delivery were . delivered by the shadow fax
no use o[censored]sing the shadow fax worst every service was done all the courier boy keeping parcel at them and marking as delivered is that a bloody joke i will sue a complaint in consumer court more than 100 shipment were fake delivered by our courierboy .

awb no--AWB--SF86539824KR, SF86494357KR, SF86237374KR--THIS DELIVERY IS DONE 3...
Vani Gulati

Product did not deliver

One of my product did not delivered on time.
PLEASE CALL ### urgently....
Maaniqhearts

Shadowfax delivery delayed

Address:Delhi

I have purchased from nykaa and my product is with Shadowfax since last month and they are not deliver the product
My details are
Order #
Nyk[protected]...
Sandeep@Kumar123456789

Delivery person not delivered my package

Address:Pandav Nagar Delhi

My shipment no. SF31846747MEE by Shadowfax Courier, delivery person Arun Goswami, Pandav Nagar Delhi, delivery area Gautam Budh Nagar Noida,
Mera naam Guddu hai, aj delivery person ka call aya ke mera ek parcel hai, jab m location pe gaya to Arun Goswami waha se ja chuka tha, maine 30 minutes tk uska wait kia bar bar calls ki lkn meri har call ko usne cut kia.
Fir status dalta hai ke mujhse contact nahi ho pya.
Ye kya...
Johnson Khaidem

Product form wroom store

Address:MUMBAI

my product has been shipped from shadowfax wh on[protected] and when i try to track it is stucked at bhiwandi hub on[protected] .It's[protected] today ..I wanna the issue with my transit for taking too much days to ship from bhiwandi hub.
Iam ready to pay more to deliver as soon as possible- awbno.-sf92140886spl (order from-shyplite).
#[protected] please contact me in order to let me know the issue.
Thanks....
shunay

Delivery boy

Address:Aligarh

Delivery boy, imran, wasnt wearing a mask, when asked to do so, he refused and forced my father to sign on his phone for verification (When everyone wants a contactless delivery during covid)
When i called him back to inform him to wear a mask next time he delivers, as other products remain too, he bluntly refused and said, i shall collect them myself from the office if i have a problem with him delivering....
Y Bhanu

I am complaining about payment

As per company agreement they told me that our company will pay you biweekly that mean every 15th of the month and bank transactions and other it will take upto 22nd of the for completing the transaction process. Shadowfax do not provide and helpline from which we can get connected to the company.in there website also there is phone number was listed. Only through you can contact them. I have submitted my issue in there website but they did...
I got a message that my order is out for delivery. I got parcel which was not even size of a paper. I i checked the cash to pay it shows nothing and unavailable order status. After that i cancelled the order. As soon i got a call from shadowfax asking me for confirmation of cancel or deliver again
. After 2 hours i got the call from different number. And this is continuing still. Very bad service...