Shadowfax Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 26, 2025
Complaints 1452

File a complaint to Shadowfax

Having problems with Shadowfax?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shadowfax customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shadowfax reviews & complaints page 7

Sep 19, 2023
Jun 11, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2024

Address: Mahanagar Lucknow

Main Amit Kumar Singh ID number 3506819 hai cycle ki id bani hai maine 18/09/2023 kam start Kiya aaj mujhe dopahar 12:00 baje se Raat 9:00 baje tak teen hi order mila hai mahoday agar cycle ID per aise hi order milta Raha to Kam nahin chal payega aur hamen majburan shadow fax chhodani padegi kripya karke cycle ID per order Diya jaaye taki ham logon Ko pareshani Na Ho dhanyvad
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anjimaurya
    Sep 15, 2023
    Sep 28, 2023
    This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2023

Fraud package delivery

A fake order was delivered to one of my family member by shadowfax in my absence.the package contained my name and address.Now the shadowfax courier is refusing to take responsibility and blaming that the seller is fake and refusing to return me the money back.shadowfax has been saying that i have been cheated and they can’t do anything about it.
    I haven’t even placed any order at first place.The Order ID in the packet too is fake.br...
    swaroop2
    Sep 15, 2023
    Sep 28, 2023

My name is Santhi swaroop and my rider i'd is 1824836 I have submitted all the documents for joining process and I got message your account is now activated and after that I have paid Rs.699 for Dinner MG but app keep saying you need complete training first so I called customer care by clicking the "Call Onboarding helpline". The customer care lady is telling me that we have removed "Call Onboarding helpline" option in your app and you can go to online but in reality nothing happened. I have unistalled and installed the app couple of times and login and logout of the app nothing happened.
    Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible as it is Urgent.

App Registration Process - Comment #4125752 - Image #0

Rahulvkoli
      Sep 9, 2023
      Sep 28, 2023

My tracking id- SF[protected]FPL

Order Not received but showing delivered.
      Such a pathetic service.

Please do a needful action.
      Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me Today Itself as Soon as Possible as it is Urgent.

Order Not received but showing delivered - Comment #4125753 - Image #0

sneha00007
        Sep 8, 2023
        Mar 7, 2024
        This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2024

Return not picked up

Address: Mangalore

I had ordered a product from Ajio. It is a lehenga set. The picture shows fully stitched lehenga with choli and dupatta. As it was a free sized product I received a semistitched dress without choli stitched only pieces of cloth attached with lehenga and dupatta also. First time I tried returning, they told they can't accept as it doesn't look similar to the picture. I had called Ajio customer care and complained regarding this and...
        sneha00007
        Sep 8, 2023

I had ordered one Lehenga set from Ajio. The picture in the Ajio shows a fully stitched lehenga with choli and and dupatta. It was a free sized product so the one I received is a semistitched product. The blouse was not stitched its pieces of clothes was just attached with the skirt, and skirt was also semistitched and I also received the dupatta. First time when I tried returning the delivery person couldn't pass the quality check saying it did not match the picture. I complained to Ajio customer care. I have send so many emails with pictures attached and they had verified also. Then I applied for 2nd return but still failed to accept due to same reason quality check failed. Third time also applied then again failed due to the same reason. All these times I had contacted Ajio and kept on sending emails and they found the product was right and verified too. The product I received did not have price tag and brand label. I had received it such a way and I already mentioned that to Ajio. Only the delivery guy can't accept it.
        Sep 21, 2023
        product picked up

manuchan1234
          Sep 1, 2023

Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently... So Kindly Speed Up and Deliver My Order Today Itself as i Have not Received My Order Since 10 Days after Reaching the Destination.

manuchan1234
            Sep 1, 2023

Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently... So Kindly Speed Up and Deliver My Order Today Itself as i Have not Received My Order Since 10 Days even after Reaching the Destination.

Leejiho
              Aug 31, 2023
              Apr 23, 2024
              This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2024

Address: Purushottampur

My item for return was picked up on 26 aug and now is 31 Aug but till now no update. I complained them by but after that noone picking up their phone. The delivery boy misbehaved me because I was 5min late. Let that go. But I need my refund
              Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Today Itself Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent.

Product picked up but no update - Comment #4121731 - Image #0
              Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Order AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Today Itself Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent.

Product picked up but no update - Comment #4121846 - Image #0

PrashanthHanu
                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                Aug 31, 2023
                Apr 23, 2024

Order ID: FN[protected]

Shadow fax tracking ID: SF[protected]AJI

It's been 5 days it reached final delivery station. But till now the product is not out for delivery.

What the hell happening from your end. WORST COURIER SERVICE EVER.

If you people didn't deliver my order then I'll post in social media and create a legal thread which will lead to loss of your reputation.

Prashanth Hanumanthu

Delay in delivery & so irresponsible - Comment #4121730 - Image #0

Delay in delivery & so irresponsible - Comment #4121847 - Image #0

pravalikaReddy
                  from Wanaparthy, Andhra Pradesh
                  Aug 29, 2023
                  Apr 23, 2024

Address: H.no:4-30,Mojerla,Wanaprthy,509219

I ordered medcines from some pharmacy company for my dad sake.Actually they have to deliver yesterday itself but still its showing same place .My order is not at all moving from that place so.Im complaining about that

Anu2805
                    Aug 29, 2023

Address: Bangalore

Hi, today (29th August 2023), a courier came to my house through ShadowFax courier for Cash of Delivery amount of Rs 299. Since I had not ordered anything, I enquired which site the order was from and the courier boy Santhosh, mentioned it was from Glowroad. Now, I haven't even heard of this site leave alone ordering anything from there. When I mentioned the same to the delivery boy, he got very aggressive and started using abusive language. I told him it was an incorrect delivery and he needs to take it back, upon which he started demanding me to share OTP. Due to the fraudulent nature of the world we live in, I did not deem it fit to share OTP with any stranger, but told him I can speak to his registered office/management and explain the same to them. Upon hearing this, he became very aggressive and started recording through his video camera. On seeing this, I closed the door and then he started banging the door and ringing the door bell again and again. I opened the door and again told him to let me speak to his management if there was any concern with the return; but to no avail...he was just interested in recording. This is highly unprofessional, unethical. I am a regular online buyer and this is the first time, such an incident has occured. Besides being an invasion of privacy, this is actually very scary and questions the intentions of Shadowfax delivery agents. They should really hire better staff and before just turning up at the door, first call and confirm to enquire whether the order is actually correct or not. This was a very bad ordeal indeed and pure harassment. Hope Shadowfax looks into this issue very seriously. I also question the site glowroad, how they could just send a product that I have never ordered. Looks like this is another scam to make a fool of people. Hope the concerned authorities look into this matter and do the needful. Thanks

SwatiPatadia
                      Aug 23, 2023

Order ID BA2CN[protected]

Tracking ID SF[protected]KAO

Ordered from Kartrocket_Air

My Order is still not delivered . Your Delivery Partner has not attempted any delivery and no calls been made to me and still it is been updated as Customer not reachable .

Delivery was suppose to be done on 17th August and everyday it is been delayed by customer not contactable . Infact the Delivery Person number is [protected] Khan Shad is continuously switch off since 17th August .

Aiman Anhar
                        Aug 16, 2023
                        Aug 23, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2023

Address: Hidu Pura khera

Hi, Today i got an order delivered but i havnt ordered anything feom anywhere so idk what was delivered and i paid for it. i need refunf aand that item to be picked up.
                        Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently.

Did not order anything but a packet was delivered and I paid 650 for it. I need that to be picked up and get my refund. - Comment #4120222 - Image #0

Vshalini
                          from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                          Aug 15, 2023

Address: Karnataka

Dear Concern

I have received a call from your delivery boy on 13th August on Sunday saying that I am on leave for 4 to 5 days and won't be able to deliver your product, ans since this delivery address is of my office, so I requested him to deliver it to the next door medical shop for which he asked for OTP and I, by trusting his words, provided him with the OTP in order to receive my order.
                          But today when I went to collect my order, the shopkeeper said nothing is been delivered to me by your name.
                          This is for the very first time this kind of fraud took place with me.. Highly unprofessional and fraudulent company.. Though the order was worth Rs 171 only but how one can be a delivery person when he has a habit of Stealing orders.. I mean I order from different platforms and at times I get deliveries on sundays too but no one has cheated the way your company did..
                          Highly shameful and pathetic..
                          My Address is 108/3 Chander Nagar Dehradun.. You are requested to Fetch the details of that delivery boy and ask him whom has he delivered the order to.. Else I'll file a complaint against your company
                          Attachment is for your reference
                          Shalini Verma

Aakriti_as
                            Aug 15, 2023

Address: 223, 5th cross Rd, Koramangala 4th Block, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka 560034

I placed a return order of Decathlon AWB R[protected]DCN which was alloted to Shadowfax rider[protected] and pickup date was 11 August, 2023.

I kept my parcel on the chair as I wasn't available at that time. The rider took wrong parcel (Ajio parcel) and left decathlon parcel there. Later when I got to know, I called the rider back and informed him to get the parcel exchanged but he cut the call and now I'm unable to contact him.

The parcel he took was supposed to be taken by other delivery person. Now I'm unable to return that parcel.

I request you to kindly send back the delivery person with the same parcel. And kindly provide contact details of the delivery person.

Saurabh Gupta 10feb
                              Aug 7, 2023
                              Aug 13, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2023

Address: SHADOWFAX TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED Registered Postal Address on his record is : 93/A, Appek Building, 1st floor, 4th B Cross, Koramangala, 5th blo

AWB NO - [protected]
                              Email id customer - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent.

Product pick up denied by courier company - Comment #4119055 - Image #0

Ayan Bhowmick
                                Aug 4, 2023
                                Aug 9, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2023

Hold my earnings unethically

Address: NOAPARA DESHBANDHU ROAD, BARASAT

I, Ayan Bhowmick joined shadowfax as a delivery partner by paying onboarding fee ₹699.I delivered 2 orders on 1st day.Then I wanted to withdraw my earnings but they told me you need to complete 5 orders.I completed 5 orders and tried to withdraw my total earnings.But they again held my payout and not helping me also.They are just giving me false hope like- that your earning will be credited to your bank account tomorrow.Now I just want...
                                Surbhi Nilabh
                                Aug 1, 2023
                                Aug 13, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2023

Address: Udaipur Rajasthan

Hello Team

One of you delivery boy of shadowfax has taken my parcel and he is not updating the pickup in system from last 3 days i called him and he said i am on leave and making excuses his name is Mr Naresh.
                                Meesho AWB SF[protected]FPL. Shadowfax rider [protected].kindly contact hime and advice him to either give my parcel back to me or update it on site i have given him the code also
                                Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : SF[protected]FPL and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent.

Delivery boy picked up the parcel but not update pick up details in system - Comment #4119057 - Image #0

Nelstar
                                  Jul 31, 2023
                                  Aug 28, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2023

Delete shadowfax delivery id

Dear Sir I want to delete my shadow fax ID . In your app there is no option to delete . So please delete all documents and personal information and make me ensure no misuse of our documents in future....