Shine.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2026
Complaints 4457

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 144

Mahendran5
Dec 11, 2017

Address: 566068

Dear shine team,

Last week i received call from shine.com in the name of dinesh kumar mishra (+91 [protected]). He is asking me to pay rs.6000 for resume writing and jobs in canada/oman and he sent proforma invoice also to my mail id (Attached the copy). He given 100% placement guarantee. Now my concern is, in shine the above mentioned person is working really or not? And is it true?. Kindly help me.

Mahi
Jan 16, 2018
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 12, 2017
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from shine career plus.

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name .If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your contact number or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

This kind of no such activity has been done at our end, in association with such fraudster. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many senior authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities. Being a responsible company, we wish to support you in all ways possible and assist you to find out the fraudsters involved in duping you to make payments for services.

Please go through the disclaimer on our website: https://www.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/

Team Shine
Dec 12, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we would request you to kindly share your contact number.So that we can get in touch with you and address your concern.

Team Shine
Dear Shine Team,

Thank you for your response. My contact no. is [protected]

rajmalhotra171012
    Dec 10, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122107

Ritesh pratap singh from shine.com and his team are # & #ers. They will call u continuously, torch er, harass you and will give false commitment in name of providing jobs. They will call u again & again ask for money to go for certification & give you false assurance of providing you a job in mnc.
    I have understood that they do not have any job opportunity & they will never be able to provide you with any kind of job.
    So i request you to not to trust shine.com.
    Jan 12, 2018
    Dec 11, 2017

Greetings from shine learning.

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name.If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your contact number or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine
    People who are registered a complaint in Consumer Complaint, a quick message for you all.

I have discussed with my Layer regarding this fraud from Shine Learning and i am totally ready to Lodge a Case with following details:

According to INDIAN PENAL COURT 1860, Case will be filed on IPC 415, 416, 419 & 420 for Cheating Case as Dealt under Criminal Law and IPC 421, 422, 423 & 424 for Fraud Case. Along with Section 24 for Acting Dishonestly and Section 25 for Fraudulently.

Since these Shine team do a WELCOME call after paying huge amount of money and tells that we dont provide any job for you and all, This FRAUD will comes under the Sections 24 & 25 which is totally happened with all the people raised a complaint here in this Consumer Complaint.

Kindly drop me a message if you want to join with me on this FRAUD CASE.
    Kindly share the same in all Social Network so that it should reach all over.

Gokul Ramachandran
      from Madhugiri, Karnataka
      Dec 9, 2017

I received a call from [protected] a while back claiming to be from shine.com. I don't remember the lady's name but she claimed i had got selected for jet airways for phone interview and personal interview. She said her email id : hr. [protected]@hotmail.com. After which she demanded to pay rs.2000 for security deposit which will be refundable. First i paid 2000 for security deposit, but later she said they had email set of documents which are needed in that profile verification certificate was there which will cost rs.5800, i paid the amount. But later they again demanded to pay rs.13, 500 for medical certificate i can't able to pay the amount so i asked for refund, they said refund takes 90days. Now 90days over but they not yet refund my amount. So please help me i am from poor family. Please refund my rs.7800 amount.
      My account no :[protected]
      My mobile number :[protected]
      Jan 11, 2018
      Dec 11, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that the details do not belong to shine.com as these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

This kind of no such activity has been done at our end, in association with such fraudster. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many senior authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities. Being a responsible company, we wish to support you in all ways possible and assist you to find out the fraudsters involved in duping you to make payments for services.

Please go through the disclaimer on our website: https://www.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/

Team Shine

Dantuszach89
        Dec 9, 2017

The person called nidhi called from shine. Firstly they ask you to pay 3000 from the portal. I paid, then after that they would tell you there are charges of 6000 for interview preparation. How can i believe these people. I know about paid services, but if there are charges of 9000, they should first tell about that. They know they can get money only like this.
        Dec 9, 2017
        Got call from the executive and was informed that job referral would stay there for the payment that I have made .
        Dec 09, 2017

Thank you for contacting us for the enclosed matter below. First, we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistake.

If you are getting a call for further payments, then might be sales team proposing you some value added service which is up to you whether you want to buy it or not.

If there is anything that we can do for you, please inform us.

Team Shine

Sahilstorage
          Dec 8, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Ten months back i received a call from consultancie regarding job openings on the behalf of shine.com. The consultancie name was hr it solutions. So i went there i met with the lady her name was vanshita she was hr. She gave my interview then she said please submitted 1000 rs for registration. I asked her why should i pay she said this only your resignation fee for your register i’d this is online payment so i gave her then she gave me receipt and told me come on monday so on monday i went there i met he she gave me my registration i’d n told me give me 50 rs for registration charges than i said ok i gave her. After that day i never get any call and she never picked my call please give me resolutions for it i am job seeking guy and living my pg. Please help me. I am attaching documents with it.
          Sahil arora
          Jan 9, 2018
          Dec 09, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name .If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your contact number or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Team Shine
          Dec 10, 2017
          Updated by Sahilstorage
          Ok mean if i am not Paid custome u guys never help me. Ok fine I think this shine.com helping that people who pay only thanks
          They take 24000 Rs from me after promising a job now they aren't returning and are not picking the phone and are giving date after date but not doing anything rather but only fake promises please do something

Lalitkumar Nayak
            Dec 8, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421103

Please let me know the below details.

This all below situation start from january 2015.

And second thing i subscribed a certification courses and facilities of are as follows.
            1. For resume — received
            2. For job — pending services
            3. Project management redmine — 3500/- book material received
            Note : what is this and what is used to me???

4. Sigma green belt — 4000/- book material received
            5. Sigma black belt — 4000/- book material received
            6. Other amount — 6000/- for what???
            Note : this 6000 rupees for what purpose,???

7. Bba course — 25000/- no reply???
            Note : i had already applied for bba in 2009 from annamalai university for first year and it has incomplete because i was failed in english subject, this is also informed to your executive mr. Ishan goyal and mr. Rahul than why they are taken so much money unable to understand.
            8. Application / exam and etc — 5000/- why???
            9. For port folio — 7200/- biography its ok but why???

Overall amount is paid to shine.com of rs 97000/-but i am not happy and not satisfied with shine. Pls reply for overall services. And big thing your executive told me sir we all provide you this all services through emi but its in pending. I had swapped a amount of 37697/- through credit card, but no reply for the same and my billing date of credit card is 27th feb 2015. Who will pay me for the same. I am jobless how i will manage, if its not solved than i will be stuck in abig problem, so pls reply as soon as possible.

Pls mark a mail to

Jan 10, 2018
            Dec 08, 2017

Thank you for contacting us for the enclosed matter.

After a thorough review of your case, we would like to inform you that all the services has been expired as you had opted the service in 2015 & 2016.

Team Shine

Dec 8, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have taken service from shine.com for the job also paid consulting fee but till date they have not did anything about job,
              Now i am trying to get my amount refund but not getting any response on mail
              Now their executives not responding to me and his mobile no is coming switched off
              I have mailed them thricely but not getting any positive response from them
              Jan 9, 2018
              Dec 08, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name .If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your bank statement or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine

Kusum_T
                Dec 8, 2017

I have been cheated for rupees 74200 rupees in the name of shine.com from career scribe team. They demanded money before each telephonic interview call which they conducted and sent me fake mail for interview for top 2 mnc company. I paid them money as they said my money would be refunded as soon as attend the face 2 face interview call. I paid them money before two telephonic interview call and last when they said to pay for attending face2 face interview call. After i paid them last they did not lift my call and then i realized they have cheated me and i lost my 74200 rupees. They had called me from [protected] and [protected]. Could you please update me for this.
                Jan 8, 2018
                Dec 08, 2017
                Dear Kusum,

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name .If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your bank statement or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine
                Dec 10, 2017
                Updated by Kusum_T
                Hi Complaint team,

I have received email and phone calls saying that he is from complaint team and he will provide me my money by claiming to bank before he asked me to pay 7200 rupees on 11 dec 2017. I checked his email id and got that he is fake person and not from complaint team. He sent me email and asked me to provide my ID proof and bank transaction statements which i sent to his email. After that i got to knew he is also fake person. His email id is [protected]@india.com and name as Karthikeyan.k and he called from[protected].
                Dec 10, 2017
                Updated by Kusum_T
                Hi Shin Team,

I had made a request to [protected]@shine.com to delete my account from Shine.com as i my details have been wrongly used from Shine.com I had registered on Shine.com 3 months back with my email id kusumtelang.[protected]@gmail.com
                Shine team has deleted my account from shine portal.
                However now i hav lost my money and dont know what to do so i raised a complaint. I use to get mails from below mail ids, mehta.[protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@careerscribe.in;[protected]@in.ibm.com;[protected]@rblbank.com

Could you please tell me for this
                Dec 11, 2017
                Updated by Kusum_T
                Hi Customer care team

I am receiving fake calls from customer complaint asking to pay money for getting my amount to my account. I replied them that i dont have money but still they are trying to call me and sending me messages saying they will take action .

Could you please check this.
                His email id is [protected]@india.com and name as Karthikeyan.k and he called from[protected].
                Dec 25, 2017
                Updated by Kusum_T
                Hi Shine.com / consumer complaints team,

Could you please update to my complaint .Please find my Bhim app transaction file for your information.
                Please update.

Hi Shin Team,

I had made a request to [protected]@shine.com to delete my account from Shine.com as i my details have been wrongly used from Shine.com I had registered on Shine.com 3 months back with my email id kusumtelang.[protected]@gmail.com
                Shine team has deleted my account from shine portal.
                However now i hav lost my money and dont know what to do so i raised a complaint. I use to get mails from below mail ids, mehta.[protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@careerscribe.in;[p...

Could you please tell me for this
                Hi Shine.com team

Could you please update me . I have found my account has been deleted from shine.com . I am sending mails to [protected]@shine.com but not getting any replies . I have lost my big amount and my details have been used from shine.com

Please update

Kishan01
                  from Mysore, Karnataka
                  Dec 7, 2017

Address: 122001

Shine.com took money to provide me a job. after that did not respond me properly and did not provide me the job. Then I complained in consumer forume. Then someone called me and told he is Mahendra Mishra from shine .com he wants me to refund me my amount. He registered a complaint in grahak seba kendra and told me to give me service charge amount 30000 and my hole amount will be credited to my account on same day. I paid them that amount. But I did not receive any amount. After that every day he told me tomorrow you ll receive the complete amount. Since monthes he is saying me tomorrow you will receive the amount and after every 10 days he is asking me service charge 20000. The total amount I have paid them is around 4lakhs.I have received 6-7 messeges from his zonal head "brock Tylor" that I will receive my amount today but did not receive any amount. And they asked me to send my ATM card to them as security purpose.They send me their office address to send the ATM card. I am uploading all messages snapshorts bellow.

He told me I wil receive the amount in 4 part. total amount is 4lakhs. Now they are saying my total amount has credited into their trust and they wont refund me the amount and I action I can take to take. Please take actions and help me getting my amount back. one girl RIYA was their who now texting form this no [protected] in whatsap and and saying she loves me she ll help me out getting my money back and to get my money back I have to pay 40k as service tax which she ll refund me by adding with the main amount. There was a senior person who also spoke with me his name was subrayamanyam.

MY name- kishan
                  MOB-[protected]
                  Jan 9, 2018
                  Dec 09, 2017

Team Shine
                  Dec 10, 2017
                  Updated by Kishan01
                  This is the message shin.com posts bellow all the complaints. But shine.com is a group of frauds. when any of shine.com agents call me they can check my account & also can say how much I have paid to shine.com. just check the account numbers in the screenshots I have attached you ll find it all shine.com's account. to return money they are asking service tax. why ?? My money I have paid. You have to return it. Why tax I ll pay??

Max Rajput
                    Dec 7, 2017

I think shine.com ke customer care me koi nahi hai call pick karne ke liye or sirf dikhaawe ke liye customer care number de rakha hai. Agar koi hai to please bataaiye kitni baar try krne ke baad call pick hogi ya fir aap bhi sirf hume pareshaan krne ke liye baithe ho.

Last 15 minute se call kar raha hu but koi pick ni kar raha
                    Landline number : +[protected]
                    Jan 7, 2018
                    Dec 07, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name. Please share your contact number.So that we can get in touch with you and address your concern.

Team Shine
                    Some one has called me on my personal cell asking me to pay Rs. 2500 for applying job in MNC companies

mobile of that person : +[protected]

agarwal2593
                      Dec 7, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

Hello everyone,
                      On 5th dec 2017 got a call from shine telling that i am been selected in 2 mnc's as to schedule telephonic interview i had to pay 2500 security deposit which will be refundable. But later they had email set of documents which are needed in that profile verification certificate was there which will cost 5000. Since i refused to pay and told to refund my 2500 they are not answering. Request to take this fraud case as emergency because shine is losing their valued customers. People email id those who sent email are :- rakesh sharma, nivedita shergill.
                      Hardworker and honest man.
                      Jan 8, 2018
                      Dec 07, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name.If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your bank statement or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine

Neel patankar
                        Dec 6, 2017

Address: 400067

Hi i got a call from ‭on (3 dec 2017) shine.com for paid services. For rs 4300 they include feature profile services i opt for that services for better jobs. Then again i got call from (4dec 2017) vijay kumar tyagi (Shine representative) ‭ (+[protected]‬ he told me that i need to buy one more service for rs 5500 for. He told me with out that services their is no use of the services which i paid before that 4300. So i actually play for 5500 on (5 dec 2017) then again he told me to play 5200 for more add on services which i refuse for pay i am feeling cheated so i called customer care (‭+[protected]‬) for refund but they never interested in it. I am hopping for refund for my amount.
                        Jan 7, 2018
                        Dec 06, 2017

Team Shine
                        Dec 07, 2017
                        Updated by Neel patankar
                        My phone number is[protected] and email I’d [protected]@gmail.com

Shine Watson
                          Dec 5, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Hlo m diksha from ludhiana. I upload my cv on shine.com and before 3 weak ago a call by shine.com mam miss anita sharma nd offer job in bank say u have to pay 3000 for this nd send chandigarh address. Thn next day i go chandigarh and pay 3500 after 2 day call back from chd. And they told sign ur appointment letter nd pay 10000 thn i say i dnt have enoght money to pay after that they not response my any call and email nd ur consultant no hlp me.. Plz help me nd try to get my money back i really need this bcz m from poor family i trust on ur service but its fake plzz help me
                          Jan 6, 2018
                          Dec 06, 2017
                          Dear Riyansha,

Team Shine
                          Dec 06, 2017
                          Dear Ma'am,

Team Shine

babu halder
                            Dec 5, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

Myself sudipta halder. I am from kolkata. I complain against shine.com. Mr t shrivastava calling from shine.com from the number [protected] on month of august 2017. It was a job regarding call on tata motors. They select me and whether it's backdoor job they take 75 k from me but not give anything. I complain month of september but till now not get response. If any solution kindly contact me in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
                            Jan 6, 2018
                            Dec 06, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name or email id .If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your contact number or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine
                            Dec 07, 2017
                            Updated by babu halder
                            Dear sir/ madam, on the month of August 2017 someone Mr.T.Srivastav called from shine.com, from a pH number [protected]. The call was job regarding in TATA motors. They take interview and select me. Whether it is backdoor job they take 75 k from me as a refundable deposit money. After depositing they are not responding. It's cheating, shine.com should responsible for it. If any solution kindly help me & contact me in my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
                            Dec 09, 2017
                            Updated by babu halder
                            [protected]@gmail.com is my mail id.
                            I have requested ma y times as well emails 5 times to delete my account from shine.com but they are still calling and sending emails please kindly delete my profile from shine.com my number [protected]

cpp007
                              Dec 5, 2017

I also got fooled by below people and paid rs. 2700/-. They are asking more to proceed further for interview but i denied to pay them. Fortunately i didn't pay them much as i found so many complaints here against them.

Contacted below people:
                              Nivedita shergill : [protected] ([protected]@gmail.com)
                              Yogesh tripathi (Careerscribe hr) : [protected] (Yogesh. [protected]@gmail.com)
                              Aman choudhary (Shine hr) : [protected] ([protected]@gmail.com)
                              Kiran : [protected]

Mobile numbers :

I want someone take action against them and set those people behind the bars so that others will save.

Seriously some action needs to be taken against these people.

Atleast shine.com take some action as they are using their name.

Hope something will happen and send them behind bars.

Thanks!
                              Jan 6, 2018
                              Dec 06, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that the details do not belong to shine.com as these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Team Shine

Being true
                                Dec 5, 2017

I was been bothered back to back and highly non professional conversation seeking money by force in getting me better opportunities and talks uncertain at a point in time when he gets to sense things aren't going his way. He gets over you with his aggressions and all possibly cranky versions of his say... Feels ashamed for a reputed shine.com of ht media doing this... And i did see bottom trials of complaints on pankaj on the same lines whats the management doing with such guys having them employed. Bring uncertainty to the people i've already lodged a complaint for this... These are the numbers i've been reached by [protected], [protected] can't really see shine doing all of this bit. Since the say we are from shine and head of recruitment.
                                Jan 7, 2018
                                Dec 05, 2017

Team Shine

vamsi0080
                                  Dec 4, 2017

I received one of the mail on nov-22 that your profile had been shortlisted for the post of branch operation manager. I paid registration fee 1, 850 and also paid 7, 500 to conduct a telephone interview (Refundable deposit) through paytm. Screen shots available with me with regarding evidence of payment. I didnt received the amount. I also informed them to quit they are not responding appropriately. Plz resolve the issue
                                  Jan 6, 2018
                                  Dec 05, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Team Shine

Sameer Vats
                                    Dec 3, 2017

Address: 160002

Hello this is sameer from chandigarh would like to complain received one of the fake job contract from belgium cultivation and sheep farming their email address is infor. [protected]@gmail.com, they are very smart they created the website too when you go to this website this has all the information which could easily make you fool, i received the email content is listed below.

Farmhouse supervisor
                                    Exp: 0 - 6 yrs salary: < 0.5 - 5 lpa
                                    Location: mumbai city, pune, other nagaland, thiruvanananthapuram, malappuram, pathanamthitta, kolkata, bangalore, mangalore, bhubaneswar
                                    Apply now

Job description

Job purpose :

Urgently in need of a farm house supervisor who is willing to work and relocate to belgium, to assign and monitor the farmhouse and give accurate records. Send cv

Infor. [protected]@gmail.com

Tasks & responsibilities:

Strategic

Main functions;
                                    -co-ordinate and supervise the work of general farm worker
                                    -supervise breeding programs and harvest operations
                                    -develop work schedules and establish procedures
                                    -maintain quality control
                                    -records and account auditing
                                    • responsible for supervising project execution complying with all applicable quality, environmental, occupational health and safety procedures.

Other tasks as assigned

Responsibilities include other duties as assigned, including special tasks involved in responding to an urgent work situation.

Submit your resume infor. [protected]@gmail.com

When i send my resume i received the email listed below.

Dear applicant,
                                    Thanks for your interest in working with me in (Belgium) the content of your mail sounds good to me let me introduce my self to you dear;i am dr. Dennis francis by name, a belgium citizen with a lovely happy family my wife, my daughter and my grandchildren, my wife work with the chu saint-pierre hospital brussels. And my daughter work with one of the largest bank in belgium (National bank of belgium) as a transaction officer.

I am a licensed doctor of veterinary medicine (Dvm) here in brussels, belgium. With over 26 years of veterinary clinical, research and teaching experience in brussels, belgium and latin america, and i also supervise our livestock farm but right now i got lots of commitments and am most often get my hands occupied, it is imperative for me to get a worthy assistant urgently who will monitor and keep me up to date with the livestock farm house activities..
                                    I deals with some government owned livestock companies, which really takes much of my time, such as:.
                                    Animal charities such as the rspca royal army veterinary corps (Ravc)
                                    Government agencies...
                                    As the livestock farm supervisor, you will be proficient and well-versed in some aspects of my private business service. You will mostly be available for guiding and supervising the livestock farm house. It is often a hands-on role and a good supervisor should be willing and able to step into other people's roles should the occasion arise, to ensure that any worker absences do not affect the smooth running of the livestock farm house and make sure things are going well in the farm house while you will report to me directly as i may not be able to pick calls during office hours due to my busy schedule and my office protocol but my wife will show up around to see things by herself anytime you require her attention..
                                    At present am having two boys and a lady working in the livestock farm house and my daughter supervised.
                                    The employment information and conditions are as follow:

*employment status: full time with the following facilities*
                                    A) a private furnished self apartment suitable for family will be provided free of charge, should in-case you wish to come and live with your family here in bruselles, belgium.
                                    B) free feeding and medical care will be provided.
                                    C) free airline ticket will be provided for applicant and his/her family.
                                    D) free shopping twice in a year for principal applicant.
                                    E) a day off every week and six weeks fully paid home leave each year.

Working hours
                                    You will be working in the farm house from 8:00am to 12:00noon and from 2:00pm to 6:00pm in the evening.

Salary:
                                    Monthly salary will be €8, 000.00 eu at start, with allowance of €200.00eu for your weekly up-keeping.
                                    Net monthly salary after tax: €7, 800.00eu monthly.

Note:- if i finally decided to employ you as my farm house supervisor, i will apply for your work permit approval directly from the diac immigration department here in belgium and once it is approved that will guarantee your visa and work permit approval in your country during the submission of your visa and work permit application over there in your country for visa and work permit procurement to enable you travel down here in belgium and join duty.
                                    I will handle the whole documentation process over here with the lawyer and the diac immigration services, and also i'll take care of any expenses involved over here while you will apply for your visa yourself over there in your country and the responsibility of your visa once your application is already approved from here.
                                    All you need to do is let me know how serious and ready you are to take up this opportunity so we can discuss further on next action, and i want you not to waste time in responding to any mail you received from me..
                                    All other formalities once we complete your visa application will be taking care of by you as your employer, i will take care of your flight ticket and preparation of accommodation.

Please do understand that am doing this because i urgently need a helping hand as soon as possible and do not accept this offer of employment or do not write me further if you cannot afford to accept the terms and conditions of this offer outlined.
                                    Get back to me with the copies of your educational credentials, international passport data page and a recent passport photograph if you're okay with the content of this terms and conditions of my job offered so we can proceed further and to make the employment contract agreement documents by my lawyer.
                                    Once i received your response along with the required documents 'educational credentials and passport copy', i will forward it to my lawyer so he can prepare the employment agreement documents and i will send it to you for signing when it's time, and once again please do not accept or respond to this mail if you know you are not okay with the terms and conditions given herein.

I will wait to hear from you again for further action.
                                    Dr. Dennis francis (Dvm).

Home address=behind oscar van goidtsnovenlaan 6, brussels 1180 belgium
                                    Farm address=opposite sainte-catherine/sint-katelijne 1000 brussels, belgium.

They sent me job contract afterwards i received an email to contact

Kindly contact the agent, forward them your details, also send the scan copy of your agreement paper to agent email below. Be ready to send visa fees 440 euro to rosy when needed.

Miss rosy, is the officer that will help you out for your 3 years visa permit work processing in india. Please keep updating me.

Contact details of the agents
                                    Miss rosy india citizen
                                    Mr raymond lalzarzo belgium citizen
                                    Phone number: [protected].
                                    Email: [protected]@representative.com

Regard's
                                    Dr. Dennis francis

I called rosy she was not comfortable to speak i just want to make sure no one is cheated and shine is not the good work website to trust on one can easily make the people fool and shine is helping those fraud.
                                    Jan 5, 2018
                                    Dec 05, 2017

Team Shine
                                    Hi shine team,

Me also received the same type of mail placed below. please look in to this and identify the culprit.

Am urgently in need of a farm house supervisor who is willing to work and relocate to BELGIUM The job is open for both male and female send your cv via ; The contract duration is three years renewable with a good salary and other incentives.
                                    The job is open for both male and female candidate send your cv via ; ([protected]@gmail.com)

Best Wishes,

Sincerely.
                                    Dr Dennis Francis DVM.
                                    DVM, Ph.D, ACVIM (cardiology)
                                    Certified Veterinary Medical Acupuncture.
                                    You can call or sms me anytime . +[protected].
                                    Me also recieved a fake job offer

FARM FORCE BELGIUM CULTIVATION
                                    Dear Applicant,

Thanks for your interest in working with me in (BELGIUM) the content of your mail sounds good to me let me introduce my self to you dear;I am Dr.Dennis Francis by name, a Belgium citizen with a lovely happy family my wife, my daughter and my grandchildren, my wife work with the Chu Saint-Pierre Hospital Brussels. and my daughter work with one of the largest bank in Belgium( National Bank of Belgium ) as a transaction officer.

I am a licensed Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (DVM) here in Brussels, Belgium. With over 26 years of veterinary clinical, research and teaching experience in Brussels, Belgium and Latin America, and i also supervise our Livestock Farm but right now i got lots of commitments and am most often get my hands occupied, it is imperative for me to get a worthy assistant urgently who will monitor and keep me up to date with the livestock farm house activities..
                                    I deals with some Government Owned Livestock Companies, which really takes much of my time, such as:.
                                    Animal charities such as the RSPCA Royal Army Veterinary Corps (RAVC)
                                    Government agencies...
                                    As the livestock farm supervisor, you will be proficient and well-versed in some aspects of my private business service. You will mostly be available for guiding and supervising the Livestock Farm house. It is often a hands-on role and a good supervisor should be willing and able to step into other people's roles should the occasion arise, to ensure that any worker absences do not affect the smooth running of the livestock farm house and make sure things are going well in the farm house while you will report to me directly as i may not be able to pick calls during office hours due to my busy schedule and my office protocol but my wife will show up around to see things by herself anytime you require her attention..
                                    At present am having two boys and a lady working in the Livestock Farm house and my daughter supervised.

******Employment Status: Full time with the following facilities******
                                    A) A private furnished self apartment suitable for family will be provided free of charge, should in-case you wish to come and live with your family here in Bruselles, Belgium.
                                    B) Free feeding and Medical care will be provided.
                                    C) Free airline ticket will be provided for applicant and his/her family.
                                    D) Free shopping twice in a year for principal applicant.
                                    E) A day off every week and six weeks fully paid home leave each year.

WORKING HOURS
                                    You will be working in the farm house from 8:00am to 12:00noon and from 2:00pm to 6:00pm in the evening.

SALARY:
                                    Monthly salary will be €8, 000.00 EU at start, with allowance of €200.00EU for your weekly up-keeping.
                                    Net Monthly Salary After Tax: €7, 800.00EU monthly.

NOTE:- If i finally decided to employ you as my farm house supervisor, I will apply for your work permit approval directly from the DIAC Immigration Department here in Belgium and once it is approved that will guarantee your visa and work permit approval in your country during the submission of your visa and work permit application over there in your country for visa and work permit procurement to enable you travel down here in Belgium and join duty.
                                    I will handle the whole documentation process over here with the Lawyer and the DIAC Immigration Services, and also i'll take care of any expenses involved over here while you will apply for your visa yourself over there in your country and the responsibility of your visa once your application is already approved from here.
                                    All you need to do is let me know how serious and ready you are to take up this opportunity so we can discuss further on next action, and I want you not to waste time in responding to any mail you received from me..
                                    All other formalities once we complete your visa application will be taking care of by you as your employer, I will take care of your flight ticket and preparation of accommodation.

Please do understand that am doing this because i urgently need a helping hand as soon as possible and do not accept this offer of employment or do not write me further if you cannot afford to accept the terms and conditions of this offer outlined.
                                    Get back to me with the copies of your educational credentials, international passport data page and a recent passport photograph if you're okay with the content of this terms and conditions of my job offered so we can proceed further and to make the employment contract agreement documents by my lawyer.
                                    Once i received your response along with the required documents, Kindly send your''educational credentials and passport copy'' to apply, I will forward it to my lawyer so he can prepare the employment agreement documents and I will send it to you for signing when it's time, and once again please do not accept or respond to this mail if you know you are not okay with the terms and conditions given herein.

Yours Faithfully,
                                    Dr. Dennis Francis (DVM).

Home address=Behind Oscar van goidtsnovenlaan 6, brussels 1180 Belgium
                                    Farm address=Opposite Sainte-Catherine/Sint-Katelijne 1000 Brussels, Dear Applicant,
                                    hiiii...
                                    me also received such a fake job offer letter.

Dear Applicant,
                                    Thanks for your interest in working with me in (BELGIUM) the content of your mail sounds good to me let me introduce my self to you dear;I am Dr.Dennis Francis by name, a Belgium citizen with a lovely happy family my wife, my daughter and my grandchildren, my wife work with the Chu Saint-Pierre Hospital Brussels. and my daughter work with one of the largest bank in Belgium( National Bank of Belgium ) as a transaction officer.

I am a licensed Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (DVM) here in Brussels, Belgium. With over 26 years of veterinary clinical, research and teaching experience in Brussels, Belgium and Latin America, and i also supervise our Livestock Farm but right now i got lots of commitments and am most often get my hands occupied, it is imperative for me to get a worthy assistant urgently who will monitor and keep me up to date with the livestock farm house activities..
                                    I deals with some Government Owned Livestock Companies, which really takes much of my time, such as:.
                                    Government agencies...
                                    As the livestock farm supervisor, you will be proficient and well-versed in some aspects of my private business service. You will mostly be available for guiding and supervising the Livestock Farm house. It is often a hands-on role and a good supervisor should be willing and able to step into other people's roles should the occasion arise, to ensure that any worker absences do not affect the smooth running of the livestock farm house and make sure things are going well in the farm house while you will report to me directly as i may not be able to pick calls during office hours due to my busy schedule and my office protocol but my wife will show up around to see things by herself anytime you require her attention..
                                    At present am having two boys and a lady working in the Livestock Farm house and my daughter supervised.

A) A private furnished self apartment suitable for family will be provided free of charge, should in-case you wish to come and live with your family here in Bruselles, Belgium.

WORKING HOURS

SALARY:
                                    Monthly salary will be €10, 000.00 EU at start, with allowance of €200.00EU for your weekly up-keeping.
                                    Net Monthly Salary After Tax: €9, 800.00EU monthly.

NOTE:- If i finally decided to employ you as my farm house supervisor, I will apply for your work permit approval directly from the DIAC Immigration Department here in Belgium and once it is approved that will guarantee your visa and work permit approval in your country during the submission of your visa and work permit application over there in your country for visa and work permit procurement to enable you travel down here in Belgium and join duty.
                                    I will handle the whole documentation process over here with the Lawyer and the DIAC Immigration Services, and also i'll take care of any expenses involved over here while you will apply for your visa yourself over there in your country and the responsibility of your visa once your application is already approved from here.
                                    All you need to do is let me know how serious and ready you are to take up this opportunity so we can discuss further on next action, and I want you not to waste time in responding to any mail you received from me..
                                    All other formalities once we complete your visa application will be taking care of by you as your employer, I will take care of your flight ticket and preparation of accommodation.

Once i received your response along with the required documents, Kindly send your''educational credentials and passport copy'' to apply, I will forward it to my lawyer so he can prepare the employment agreement documents and I will send it to you for signing when it's time, and once again please do not accept or respond to this mail if you know you are not okay with the terms and conditions given herein.

Yours Faithfully,

Farm address=Opposite Sainte-Catherine/Sint-Katelijne 1000 Brussels, Dear Applicant,
                                    Hi Shine Team,
                                    I also received same mail fwd from shine.

Rajiv Ranjan
                                    IS it a fake job offer then why he is still? sending this mail to so many person why shine is not doing anything? take immediate action plz.

Dear Applicant,

Government agencies...

WORKING HOURS

SALARY:
                                    Monthly salary will be €10, 000.00 EU at start, with allowance of €200.00EU for your weekly up-keeping.

Yours Faithfully,

Farm address=Opposite Sainte-Catherine/Sint-Katelijne 1000 Brussels,
                                    I also communicated from the same platform it’s a request kindly do the needful. I really don’t understand why shine not taking an action against this fake Job seeker who frequently using this Job portal.

Juned Alam

Dear Applicant,

Government agencies...

WORKING HOURS

SALARY:

Yours Faithfully,

Farm address=Opposite Sainte-Cather ine/Sint-Katelijne 1000 Brussels, Dear Applicant
                                    I HAVE ALSO RECIVED SAME SOUGHT OF JOB OFFER FROM FREELANCER YUVRAJ VIA SHINE.COM

Dear Applicant,

Government agencies...

C) Free airline ticket will be provided for applicant and his/her

WORKING HOURS

SALARY:

Yours Faithfully,

Farm address=Opposite Sainte-Cather ine/Sint-Katelijne 1000 Brussels, Dear Applicant

Reply Reply to All Forward More

Freelancer T Yuvaraj - Client of Shine. com

[protected]@yahoo.in

23 Mar at 12:25 AM

This message contains blocked images.

Show Images Change this setting

Download Shine app

This email has been sent to you by Freelancer T Yuvaraj through Shine.com

farm house supervisor
                                    Exp: 4 - 11 Yrs Salary: 4.5 - 10 LPA
                                    Location: Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Dehradun, Raipur, Cuddalore, Pakistan, Kolkata, Panchkula, Bhubaneswar

Apply now

Am urgently in need of a farm house supervisor who is willing to work and relocate to BELGIUM The job is open for both male and female send your cv via ; The contract duration is three years renewable with a good salary and other incentives.
                                    The job is open for both male and female candidate send your cv via ; [protected]@gmail.com

Best Wishes,

Sincerely.
                                    Dr Dennis Francis DVM.(cardiology)
                                    Certified Veterinary Medical Acupuncture.

Email us:[protected]@gmail.com

Kanishkannan
                                      from Tadpatri, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Dec 2, 2017

Sir first i paid rs 2903 for round one and told to fwd my resume. After forwarding my resume they told that your resume is not upto the mark. You are requested to deposit 6999 more. Said that our experts will update your resume and will fwd the draft resume for your confirmation. But all is useless. Ritesh. [protected]@shine.com rajkishore sahoo[protected] is concerned who approached me for paying all amount as above given. Again shine representatives is saying to deposit 6000 more for further action. Till now, no call or job action. Plz help me in refunding my amount...
                                      Jan 6, 2018
                                      Dec 05, 2017

Team Shine

Sudesh Morajkar
                                        Dec 2, 2017

Address: 403401

I have received a call saying that u will get a job for 100%for that u have pay 2500rs later on they collected almost 70000 thousand rupees which they are not paying me i have lost my balance please help me, also i have received a call from another number and he took 15000 thousand from me to refund all the above money. Please help me. I will go to police station to filed a complaint against all of them if anyone is interested please call me on [protected]
                                        Jan 6, 2018
                                        Dec 05, 2017

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name or contact number.If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your bank statement or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine