Shobhit University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 279

File a complaint to Shobhit University

Having problems with Shobhit University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shobhit University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shobhit University reviews & complaints page 12

om shukla1
Nov 17, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 232101

Sir i still did not get my migration certificate ... i have completed my bca in 2016.
i m studying in madan mohan malviya technical university "MCA 1st YEAR"...my university will not permitted me to take exam because of my migartion certificate... if i could not recieve my soft copy of migrtion certificate in one day then i will lost my one year and cant take my exam in the university
sir please help me to go out of this problem ...
my contact details are...
OM NARAYAN SHUKLA
MOB. NO.-[protected]
Shobhit University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohit Kumar Kaushik
    Oct 31, 2016

Address: 110064

I request you to know my marksheet and provisnal certificate verification Bsc general my office send you a letter to check out my marksheet and provisnal certificate issued by you is true on date 23_08_2016 but today no reply so I am request you to send my reply on urgent basis of my services record I am very thankful to you thanking you. Yours faithfully. Rohit Kumar [protected]
    Shobhit University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I had given my second year exam of b.sc computer science in january but till now i havn't got my certificate.
    my name is MANOJ KUMAR SINGH

ENROLLMENT NO. 64ucscc120069

SUBJECT- B.Sc Computer science shobhit university distance education

shibub
      Sep 10, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I received my provisional certificate after sending the convocation form along with the fee. I am still awaiting my degree certificate which i havent received ubtil this date.in every email i have been told 6-7 months and now is more than 24 months i passed my bcom in march 2014..

Roll number [protected]
      Enrollment no. Ucm387bc120019

Please sir this is very urgent.
      Hi Sir/Mam,

I haven't received my degree certificate till yet. I need it urgently. Pls find below my details and do the need fuel at the earliest.

Name - Chetan

Roll no - [protected]

Enrollment Number - UGN984BC120019

Year of passing - 2014

Course - BA

PLS PLS PLS update it asap.

Sujit Dey123
        from Bahula, West Bengal
        Sep 9, 2016

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742184

Sir, i am basabi dey from west bengal... I took ba through your distance education.. I got my provisional certificate nearly 1 year ago... But i did't receive my orginal certificate till now.. I tried to contact you so many times.. Now i got a chance to go to gulf.. But now iam troubling with my certificate.. This is my last hope.. Pls respond or give me solution. Iam adding my details.. Name: basabi dey enrollment no: ued1220ab130005 roll no: [protected] s. No. : 2k15sdem17781 last appearance : may 2015 pls help, regards, basabi dey [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
        Sep 28, 2016
        3211's response
        my b.a 1, 2, 3, year rusult and markshit copy is not aveleble on shobhit univercity, plese send rusult and markshitcopy send my email id and orignal markcard copy send patel bharatkumar maturbhai, sahkarijin road, sagun socity, b-27, himmatnager, sabarkantha, gujrat-383001
        Nov 07, 2016
        s@p's response
        Please I request Degree verification soon . I sent to all documents your email address I. Waiting your answer.

Nov 08, 2016
        s@p's response
        Please my Degree verification soon
        Ser plese chek my markshit and rusult, and send rusult, markshit copy my email id [protected]@gmail.com
        Please my Degree verification soon as possible time

My all documents sent to your email address
        But not replied.
        I will hope you verification soon and send my email address

Rajesh Kumar

View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #0
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #1
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #2
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #3
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #4
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #5
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #6
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #7
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #8
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #9
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #10
        View original marksheet? - Comment #2594249 - Image #11

Ravinsatya
          from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
          Sep 9, 2016

Address: Palwal, Haryana

I have passed BA from your university in the yr 2014 through school of distance education and obtained my marksheet (copy attach for your ready reference)
          I did not get my provisional/final till now. May, I reqeusted to advice me to obtain my provisional/final degree at your end.

With warm regards

Ravinder Kumar

Robert18
            Sep 8, 2016

Address: 250110

Dear Sir/ Madam.

My name is Robert and I am from Hyderabad. I have received my marks sheet but I did not receive my provisional certificate yet.I have completed my degree in 2013. I have to submit my documents in office immediately. Please suggest me how to get my provisional. You can write me an e-mail at [protected]@gmail.com. Thank you.

Rohit Raj Sharma
              Sep 7, 2016

Address: 800012

Maine 2014 me m.a ka exam. pass kar gaya hu maine online soft copy bhi mil gaya par abhi tak hard copy nahi mila hai maine kai mai kiye shobhit unversity ko phir bhi koi nahi suna custmer xcare ko phone bhi kiya pahale utha nahi rahe the aur jab uthaya to bolte ye mera bibhag nahi hai plz mera m.a ka copy mujhe dilwa diya jaye plz.
              My name is Palash Laha from west bengal.I have completed my M.A through distance learning from Shobhit Universitry, Meerut. My Enrollment Number being;64PHICC120550. I have got original mark sheet and provisional certificate. I want to apply for my degree certificate. Can you please assist me what is the procedure for that?
              Your help in this regards will be highly apprecitaed.
              My name is Palash Laha from west bengal.I have completed my M.A through distance learning from Shobhit Universitry, Meerut. My Enrollment Number being;64PHICC120550. I have got original mark sheet and provisional certificate. I want to apply for my degree certificate. Can you please assist me what is the procedure for that?
              Your help in this regards will be highly apprecitaed.

Kartik Debnath
                Aug 21, 2016

Mismatch of dates in between marksheet and degree certificate

Address: Barpeta, Assam, 783390

Kartik debnath

Shobhit univ sde en no : 62uencc120383
                Ba english

Please guide how to correct the differences of dates mentioned in marksheet and original degree certificate that provided me after passing final examination... From shobhit university sde

I applied for migration certificate with rs 500/ in draft but till date it is not issued to me.
                As a result i am getting /loosing...
                d.thakur_89
                Aug 17, 2016

I haven't got my provisional certificate yet

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I applied for provisional certificate yet in march 2016 and the university stated student will get provisional with in 45 days but now is already 90 days over.

Please help me i want to join mnc but the are asking for provisional, i don't want to miss this opportunity.

I have attached my mark sheet

Please help me i am losing hope.

Deepak verma
                Mob. [protected]
                Roll no....
                rohitnandsharma
                Aug 10, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800012

Maine 2014 me exam. Diya tha m. A ka result bhi aa gaya tha net par abhi tak uska hard cipy nahi mila hai kyu bataye.
                Nahi marksheet, provisonal, clc kuchh bhi nahi milaha hai sir plz sir meri mddat kare sir.
                I m rohit nand
                Mai admit card bhej raha hu aap chek kar akte hai

ObaidKhan
                  Aug 2, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250110

Sir, i am obaid from hyderabad... I have completed mba via distance education in 2015.. I got my mark sheet nearly 6 months ago... But i did't receive my orginal certificate till now.. I tried to contact you so many times.. Now i got a chance to go to gulf.. But now iam troubling with my certificate.. This is my last hope.. Pls respond or give me solution. Iam adding my details.. Name: mohammed obaidullah khan enrollment no: pba696az130002 roll no: [protected] s. No. : 2k15sdem27985 last appearance : may 2015 pls help, regards, obaid. [protected]@yahoo.Co.In

imssinha
                    Jul 25, 2016

Not receiving of original certificate of shobhit university

Address: 700034

Sir, my name is soumalya sinha i m from west bengal.. I had completed my graduation from shobhit university sub centre at behala kolkata, larn edutech pvt. Ltd. On august 2014.. I got my marksheet but yet to received my certificate to the said university... My email id is - [protected]@yahoo.com.. Pls help me sir..[protected].. Our sub centres contact number (Larn edutech) here i got my marksheet.....
                    Kaustubh Salastekar
                    Jul 20, 2016

Address: 400060

Sir, i am kaustubh salastekar from mumbai... I took bsc. Through your distance education.. I got my provisional certificate nearly 1 year ago... But i did't receive my orginal certificate till now.. I tried to contact you so many times.. Now i got a chance to go to gulf.. But now iam troubling with my certificate.. This is my last hope.. Pls respond or give me solution. I am adding my details.. Name: kaustubh salastekar dob:[protected]Mm? Dd/yy) enrollment no:ugs692b120008 roll no: 144301 s. No. : 2k13sde18201 last appearance : july 2013 pls help, regards, kaustubh s. Cell no.[protected] email:[protected]@yahoo.com

gaushk
                      Jul 13, 2016

Address: 241001

Madam/sir, i am gaurav pandey from hardoi. i have given the examination through online in june-july 2015
                      Through shobhit university online portal. i have neither provisional nor original certificate and markseet. i am doing job in an institution. they have admit me on appearance basis in mca now i am facing problem on this behalf. i am not getting my certificate and mark sheet. please respond or give me solution. please help me out what to do i am enclosing my details. please do let us know if anything further needs to be done in this regard.
                      Name-gaurav pandey
                      Enrollment no: 66pcacc120039,
                      E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                      Contact number: [protected]

Laxman Kukreja
                        from Thanesar, Haryana
                        Jul 11, 2016

Issue of duplicate certificte

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

Sir i lost my ba certificte please tell me what i can do provide the detail taken my ba duplicate certificete / marksheet i submitte the require fee please tell me urgently i have paas the exam in july 2013 in delhi centre i am travel with my bag and my bag lost in train with all documents so sir please advise what can i do to get the ba marksheet and certificte...
                        khushnod
                        from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                        Jul 2, 2016
                        Jul 1, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2023

Checked Mark Sheet

I passed BSC fire safety & hazard management from shobhit university in the year of may-2015.
                        I requested to good your self Please find and check enclosed mark sheet. All details writen in mark sheet. confirm me mark sheet is original or fake by email: [protected]@gmail.com

Further Details see below.

Name:- Md Khushnod Alam Khan
                        Roll No:- [protected]
                        Serial No:- 2k155DEM30319br...
                        110 other people found this review helpful
                        110 found this helpful
                        37 Comments
                        Umashankar Jaiswal
                        Jun 25, 2016

Madam/sir, i am umashankar jaiswal from howrah... I have completed mca through your distance education. Shobhit university. I have neither provisional nor original certificate. Now i got a chance to get a good job.. But now i am in trouble with my certificate.. This is my last hope.. Pls respond or give me solution. Iam adding my details. Name: umashankar jaiswalenrollment no: pca1088bc120003 roll no: [protected] s. No. : 2k14sdem07284, pls help, regards, [protected]@gmail.com contact number: [protected] [protected]
                        Thank you very much for notifying the same to Shobhit University, as i get any further information from shobhit university, i will update the same in the nick of time. Thanks in advance...

rbpatelidar
                          Jun 18, 2016

Sir maine shobhit university b. Sc. Maths (Distance) kiya hai... Muje meri degree verification karani hai

Sir namskar... Sir maine shobhit university meerut se b. Sc. (Maths) distance kiya hai... Sir mera exam center aur study center dec approved hai to usaka latter chahiye... Please help me sir
                          Patel rameshbhai bhikhabhai
                          B. Sc. (Maths) distance,
                          Roll no.-[protected]
                          S. No.-2k15sdem31660,
                          Enrollment no.-umh1079ab130005
                          Last appearance - may 2015
                          Emai - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Mo. No. -[protected]

Mohammed Haris KV
                            Jun 8, 2016

Sir, i am sanoj from kerala... I took bcom through your distance education.. I got my provisional certificate nearly 2 year ago... But i did't receive my orginal certificate till now.. I tried to contact you so many times.. Now i got a chance to go to gulf.. But now iam troubling with my certificate.. This is my last hope.. Pls respond or give me solution. Iam adding my details. Name: sanoj a k enrollment no: ucm592b120020 roll no: 134869 s. No. : 2k3sde7063 last appearance : july 2013 pls help, regards, sanoj, [protected]@gmail.com
                            I Yadava Sarada have completed the degree in distance through your college . just I want to know Whether the certificate is Genuine or not . Please clarify my doubt
                            Local bodies In Andhra Pradesh State are not accepting This Certificate

vikas979
                              May 17, 2016

Respected Sir.
                              I Tabassum Merchant make a complaint towards shobhit university registered under you reputed commission.First they lost my marksheet.second when I applied for duplicate they withdrew money from the draft and are not issuing marksheet.I am chasing for it since one year.I spoke to shrimati Mohsina kidwai from congress party she told me to mail you first.I request you to please help me in securing my marksheet.I mailed shobhit university and also it's authorised centre Lal bahadur shastri institute at sahibabad but even they speak lies.please help me.I live in mumbai and I can't come there again and again.Plz help me I'm also sending the mail I sent to shobhituniversity.My number is [protected]
                              Tabassum merchant