Last updated Mar 3, 2024
Complaints 274

File a complaint to Shobhit University

Having problems with Shobhit University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shobhit University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shobhit University

Shobhit University Phone Numbers

+91 12 1257 5091
+91 12 1257 5092
+9 12 1257 5724

Shobhit University Website

Shobhit University Head Office Address

NH-58, Modipuram, Meerut - 250 110
Meerut
Meerut District
Uttar Pradesh

Shobhit University reviews & complaints page 14

deepak rasganvanshi

lost my enrollment number

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

sir/mam, sub:- forget enrollment number sir/mam my name DEEPAK my father name Balbir and my date of birth 09/09/1995 I am ba final year student i am lost my enrollment number plz help me DEEPAK THANK YOU...
anu awasthi
Jan 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2023

fake marksheets with the name of shobhit university

There is an organization Delhi institute of technology(educlub education pvt.ltd) print and issue marksheets without any record aur affilation they provide back date marksheets from 2009 for all subjects kindly take action Owner name- vinod (Ravi) Contact no.- [protected], [protected], [protected] And they kept marksheet in our car not in office mostly they are very smart and fraud...
45 other people found this review helpful
45 found this helpful
15 Comments
Dear Sir, My Roll Number is [protected] and exam was March 2014 for BA english, I received my marklist, Please inform me the procedures of getting original degree certificates. My center which I appeared exam is closed and no one is taking calls.Please inform the procedures to get my original degree certificates. Thanks & regards, ENROLL NO: UEN591BC120004 I send this mail to university but saying it will again delay by...
naugain

enrollment no PBA461A130001 _RESULT NOT SHOWING

Dear sir I had appeared on Aug examination for MBA wide a Enrollment Number PBA461A130001/ Roll No- [protected] but on line result which is declared by university there is no result showing for the same Enrollment number, kindly check the same and get back to me as soon as possible ...also i have attached the admit card ... shobhituniversityInline images 1...
lalit1987
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOT SHOWING MY RESULT

SIR, I AM LALIT KUMAR EN, NO, 64UCMCC120962 . ROLL NO. [protected] I HAVE GOT THIS EXAM IN AUG. 2014 PROGRAM B.COM I HAVE SO MEIN TIME SO CHECK MY REUSLT IN YOUR WEBSIT BUT RESULT NOT SHOW AND I HAVE SO MEIN TIME CONTACT IN YOUR CENTER IN LAXMI NAGAR CARRER PONIT PROFEITONAL IN DELHI DALY DALIY CONT IN CENTER BUT NOT SHOWING AND NO HELP ME SIR PL HELP ME AND ENTHER NUMBER CONTACT SO MEIN TIMES IN YOUR OFFICE NUMBER - 0120...
stinyexports

delaying provisinal certificate

Dear Sir, I am F. JESUDASS PAUL, from I have been completed B.A Psychology from Shobhit University March 2014, my Rollno is : [protected], ENROLLMENT NO : USY589BC120001, SERIAL NO: 2K14SDEM24518. And i submit Rs 500/- DD for provisional certificate through SIMS(Saga Institute of Management Studies), kollam branch kerala. my DD NO : 946428, STATE BANK OF TRAVANCORE, DATED 08- November-2014.Still i didnot get provisional certificate. if i...
ORI9658
from Brahmapur, Odisha

Certificate not issued

Address:Jagatsinghapur, Odisha

Sir, I am Sudhir from Odisha... I took BA through your distance education..I got my Provisional Certificate nearly 1 Year ago...But I did't receive my original certificate till now..I tried to contact you so many times..Now i got a chance to go to Gulf..But now i am troubling with ...Than contact near study center i & asked me than speak me 2, 000 fee & time 2-3 month long time certificate used pleases sir kindly help me because i...
ORI9658
from Brahmapur, Odisha

Certicicate not issued

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Sir, I am Sudhir from Odisha... I took BA through your distance education..I got my Provisional Certificate nearly 1 Year ago...But I did't receive my original certificate till now..I tried to contact you so many times..Now i got a chance to go to Gulf..But now i am troubling with ...Than contact near study center i & asked me than speak me 2, 000 fee & time 2-3 month long time certificate used pleases sir kindly help me because i...
Sumant Kumar Singh

Cheated by Shobhit University

Dear Sir/Mam, I am Sumant Kumar, sir i took admission in Shobit University for M.com as distant education through IT Zone Infotech INDIA (Address : Plot No. 143, Ist & 2nd Floor, Sector - 24, Best Mega Mall, Rohini, Delhi - 85), since i am working with a company and i was not able to persue as regular course.Now the problem is, they are not willing to give the certificates. for this i have called them no of times but they are not...
Maheshmm007
Aug 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2023

Original Certificate not yet sent

Sir, I am Mahesh from Kerala... I took bcom through your distance education..I got my Provisional Certificate nearly 1 Year ago...But I did't receive my orginal certificate till now..I tried to contact you so many times..Now i got a chance to go to Gulf..But now iam troubling with my certificate..this is my last hope..pls respond or give me solution. Iam adding my details.. Name: MAHESH MANMADHAN DOB:[protected] Enrollment...
29 other people found this review helpful
29 found this helpful
50 Comments
Shyam.vishu

regard scholarship

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Esteemed sir,
very hopefully I am posting this comment
sir, I am the student of b.tech 2nd year from shobhit university
I want to know that how much amount of scholarship I could get.
my family's overall income is about 50000 pa, my father is farmer
in the first year I got only 2900 rs as scholarship while college management said during admission that you will got upto 40000
but now, when I...
devidgom

scholarship

From last two years
our name is in scholarship list announced by up social welfare deptt.
and this is about reimbursement of yearly fee.
but college has not transferred reimbursement.
& not only me but no one not got it.
please take some strict step and avail us our scholarship.
thanking u....
X
xyz
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

taken approx. 'Rs 150000' as a fine from the students

I am a student of shobhit university ,modipuram meerut.Our university is taking very high fine from students.fine is of taking holiday before & after diwali. THEY HAVE TAKEN MAX FINE OF RS800 & MIN OF RS200.
IF our attendance is full than how they can put this fine on us. They are saying that if you will not submitt this fine you will not be able to give main examinations.they had collected atleast 1.5lakh rs as afine.THEY...
brijmohan sharma

fees refundable

i had took admission in MCA in Shobhit university and deposit Rs. 10000/- there but due financial problem i could not pay my complete fees and few days before the last date of admission i had informed the college and give an application to refund the fees but coolege said me that they will not refund my fees, so pls HELP me.

College name Applicant Name
brijmohan sharma
Sai expressbr...