Shop2Hunt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2017
Complaints 20

File a complaint to Shop2Hunt

Having problems with Shop2Hunt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shop2Hunt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shop2Hunt reviews & complaints(20)

Gudavalli Srikanth
May 26, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had received calls from shop2hunt and lured of samsung j7 mobile phone and paid rs.9988 and after that they are saying it is referral only. I paid rs.9988 for 3n/4d holiday package in 5 star hotels. But when i wish to book, all customer phones are either does not exist or switched off. All this looks like is fake company and i lost rs.9988 on june 1st, 2016 as i was not provided with accommodation as desired.
Shop2Hunt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 26, 2017
Updated by Gudavalli Srikanth
Please catch those Shop2 hunt people and arrest them all and refund my paid money of Rs.9988

viveknadiminti
    Mar 24, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 500038

Hi, my name is N.Vivek .. I ordered a perfume in shop2hunt.com website on 3rd August 2016... I called them so many times... The customer service associate always saying call us at some other time... Till today I didn't receive anything... Please help me in getting my money back. Last time I tried submitting complaint in consumer court but failed... A fraud called me and asked my card details... I also saw many complaints against this website... I request you to please take action on this kind of fraud websites...

Vernika Mishra
      from Silchar, Assam
      Feb 2, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781008

They used to call to people with lots of fancy and costly gifts with some holiday packages. And used ICICI payment gateway by mentioning that the offer will expire within half an hour and I was told that the gift will be packaged as soon as I makes the payment. After the payment is confirmed they keep on delaying to dispatch, but they accept the phone calls.
      After the payment I was assured that the site is fake and I am cheated. The problem is that I have enquired that the physical location they show in their site is totally fake. And I have nothing to do, except keep my time wasting around police station.
      I have mailed all the records and messages to cyber crime branch New Delhi, but they seemed to be more busy. No replies from their side. Recently I again get a call from http://cubeholidays.com/, and I am surprised about their confidence. I have nothing so that I can take action against them, just keep on shouting at their phone calls. Please help me out, what can I do against them.

Dipak Kumar Hota
        Dec 7, 2016

Sir, i got a cal on 4th, Dec.2016, and the comp. has promise me to give me a phone of SAMSUNG J7 . so i got the package worth of 9988/-. but after 15 days i got a packet in my adress without the mobile. so i cal them then they said it is a assural gift so u have to find out next 10 persons to get the package throught me. then i think i am getting into a trap then i think ok money goes but my holiday package is there. then after i called the comp. on 15th nov.2017 that plz give me my holiday package. then they say me that to give a mail with the package details on the card thet have produce. i also do that and give the mail on 18th of nov. 2017 . after that they said me the details in the card is invalid due to some mistakes so they will gv me another card through mail and i have to fill it up.then i got the mail but without card so i mail them again to gv me card. but they donot gv me till the end of my package within these days we have many pho. calls some have picked up by them n many have not picked up. at last i gv a complain in consumer court on 2nd dec. 2017. and on 3rd dec i called them again to know. on that date they told me that saturday is office closed. after that i gv a call on 7th dec. to know that can i get my package or not through my package lapses on 4th dec. 2017. i got a reply that ur package lapses so i[censored] could not avail the facilities then what the comp. will do. SO IT IS A Fraud COMP. SO PLZ SEND THEM TO JAIL IF POSSIBLE.

Mahesh D Menat
          Jul 8, 2016

Address: 201301

Sir, couple of days before i got call from shop2hunt site regarding a holiday package where laptop and mobile phone is free as communicated by customer executive. After paying the required amount through icici payment gateway (Used by shop2hunt) they started giving false promise and information. I got the holiday package through dtdc courer but without laptop and mobile phone. When i ask they are telling you need to refer people to get the gift. It means they are asking me to provide some referral so that they can cheat those people as well. Request all of you to be careful while dealing with shop2hunt. It is completely fraud. Thanks
          End process how to refund paid amount

Jaswinder singh Mohali
            Jun 18, 2016

I was trapped by this company by their misleading information on 11/06/2016. I have been cheated for Rs 20000/ in same style as other complainants.I think we should unite and attack jointly. It is a big scam. I am going to lodge FIR against these people. I have recorded their conversation. Let's make a group and go to its office and en salon Ji chhitrol Karen. Agreived people can contact me st [protected]. Jaswinder singh

Saurabh Jain Jaipur
              Jun 2, 2016

On 20th May I received a call from [protected], Person name Utkrash said calling from shop2hunt stating that you have used our companies payment gateway in the past and banks like icici banks are using our payment gate way . Today we are celebrating our companies 2nd anniversary so we have selected 15 lucky customers for assured gift and holiday gift voucher. You have to make a payment to Rs. 9988 you will get Samsung J-7 and 3N / 4D holiday gift voucher for 4 persons valid for one year and this is non-cancellable / nonrefundable for Cash. He has putted stress on word Cash. He stated that you can cancel this but amount will credited into your same account from which you will make the payment. Then I purchased one plan from them for Rs. 9988 /- and transaction id is 95810170. After an hour I received call from same number [protected], This person calling name was Sachin, He said you have been selected for combo offer if you purchase one more gift voucher from us toady itself your previous holiday gift voucher will be converted into Validity for 3 years and 3 Times you can this for 3N/4D for 4 persons and along with Samsung J-7 you will also get Dell Inspiron 15R 5537Laptop . I deny Sachin I am not interested in doing further transaction because now this look fishy. He said I will convert this transaction into EMI first installment will hit after 20 days and you will receive your gift in 4 Days immediately I will provide your tracking number. I said if EMI option is available and I have to make payment after receiving my assured gift no issue. I made second payment to them for Rs. 9988 /- transaction id is,[protected]. On the same call just after the transaction I asked Sachin to convert this into EMI, immediately he denied this cannot be converted into EMI and given your card is not authorized for EMI while card is available with me is most premium card of HDFC Bank. I asked him to give the tracking number but he said now system is not working so unable to provide tracking number but any how I insisted him again and again. He provided me tracking number of DTDC - Z88203000 and you can track this after 12 by tomorrow afternoon. After this calls few doubts created into my mind I called customer care they said don’t worry whatever commitments made by us will be fulfilled but now still I wasn’t convinced with their commitment so write them an email 21st May at 5:12 A.M for cancellation of both the transactions on all 4 different email id’s. These 4 different email id’s I received from SHOP2HUNT and THEFAIRSTAY for different – different communications. At the same time I have written to my banker to stop the payment for these mentioned Transactions. In the afternoon I received a call from them for verification, I raised all my concerns there was a girl she said okay Today is Saturday by Monday we will revert back to you with the solutions of all your concerns but there is no response from them . I keep on calling them regarding concerns there was no proper response from them. I keep on saying I want to talk to these 2 guys Sachin and Utkrash but every time reply is that they are not available. I keep on writing emails again no reply. After a strong follow up with them on 25th May I could get tracking number from them Z 88203016 and Z88203024 but still it was doubtful because earlier tracking id provided by them was fake. On 27th MAY I received their courier of docket no. Z 88203016. Once courier was in my hand I was happy but as I opened the courier my happiness has gone there was no gift inside that courier there was only one bag and holiday gift voucher even this was communicated that there will be a bag. I called them .From so many days they people were communicating sir be rest assure you will receive your assured gifts but suddenly today they changed their entire communication. Today new story communicated to me. Assured gifts were on providing minimum 10 referrals and once they purchase holiday package from us then you will get assured gifts. Neither this was not communicated to me nor was such things mentioned in their email. On 30 May I received their courier with docket no. Z88203024 this also doesn’t contain any gift. A bag and a holiday voucher. Which was even not valid for 3 years and 3 Times you can this for 3N/4D for 4 persons? When searched on google with their number [protected]. This company is named as fake / fraud by other customers also in the past for the same reasons.

omsmit
                May 26, 2016

Customer service executive (Name maya, abhishek) on call told me to place order for combo and told me that i will receive 1 free gift of iphone 6 but after purchased there are saying i have to nominate some people and each should buy that combo then only i will receive my gift.In mail also it is not clearly written anything about. Nor executive told me during phone conversation. I have filed a dispute request to my credit card company before 5 months but i have not received any help. Please do not buy anything from shop2hunt and beware of that type of call.

Ramphala
                  Apr 26, 2016

I received a call from shop2hunt by mr utkarsh, and asked to purchase a combo pack of Rs.9988 so I will get iPhone 6 as they have only 20 pcs in stock and want mouth to mouth publicity hence offering the same as they are in the launching phase, I asked him if I can get the holiday for the same month as I m planning for a family trip, he committed that it will be done, hence I chose the package and I received the mail also with the option of hotels and I chose 1 hotel and replied, but they have not replied again for the confirmation of hotel booking, neither replied whether possible or not. Finally as I wanted and committed my family for trip I went for the trip
                  I received a bag of Rs.125 price mentioned on the hand written invoice copy.
                  It's a fraud by not giving the assured gift neither giving the holiday package when required now they saying that I have to use it within a year
                  will it be an enyoyable trip if I m not going when I required but forcefully going because fair stay or shop 2 hunt want me to plan within a year

Mangesha
                    Apr 20, 2016

Respected Sir/ Ma'am

On 1st April 2016 I received a Call from an Online Company Shop2hunt.com situated at (E-71, Sector 63, Noida (Uttar Pradesh)-201301 Contact Details: +[protected] where the CSA informed me that it is a Newly based company and they have come up with some combo deals since they do not wants to spend money on brand ambassador and instead of that they are offering us any one free Gift on the purchase of Combo pack products where for Rs.9889/- INR where they will sell ( 1. BQ/Bitel 120, 2. Woodland leather Men's belt, 3. Fossil watch- for men, 4. Mens belt Calvin Kleinn, 5. Ray Ban Aviator sunglasses, 6. Power Bank 2200mAH.) Along with the combo deal after successful transaction they will share gift code which needs to be share with gift department for further procedure once they called me, as it’s a newly based company they have come with an Inaugural Offer where with this combo we will get any one Gift of our own choice the gifts are as below (1. Samsung WB200F 14.2 MP Digital Camera 2. Dell Inspiron 15 3542 Notebook 3. HP Notebook 15ac042tu_Laptop 4. Samsung 32EH4003 32 Inch HD ready LED TV 5. Apple iPhone 6 (16 GB) )
                    I made one transactions with the company using my Debit card, in order to get Apple I-phone 6 (16 GB) along with Combo product for my daily needs & requirements. Post I got a call from them on next day 2nd Apr 2016 at around 10:45AM they shared a gift code with me S2H900020C which I was shared with gift dept. Mr. Rahul he confirmed me on gift as I have selected for Apple IPhone 6 16GB he noted the Gift code & asked me for color I choose Gold, post he confirmed me back that they will dispatch gift along with Combo product Pack, After continuously calling the Company taking follow-ups with company representative Anjali they dispatched the products on 9th April 2016 where I have received only combo pack of 6 products, all the products were FAKE/ Duplicate/ non Branded but were road side local Cheap Products but not like the products shown in the pictures they sent to me on the mail or on being told on call as they claimed it to be original products & that received without warranty card. I still haven’t received I-phone 6 which I was selected as gift.
                    I called them on 9th April 2016 at 17:30Hrs. & asked CSA Priti about Gift she said that I have forwarded your concern to gift dept. & have arranged call on Monday 11th Apr 2016. She still confirmed on gift part that you will get the same without fail (call recorded).

Agent Dipti Thakur calls me up on the 11 April 2016 at 10:45am saying that you will only get Gifts if you provide referrals to the company & if they made a combo transaction. This came a Shocking Surprise to me as I was never told/ informed or was aware of any Referral scheme about the company nor did the agent informed me over the Phone until 02 Apr 2016.
                    Now they have sent email to me on 15th Apr 2016 to return back the combo pack, I have asked them to provide me a gift as committed by them.

Details available:
                    1. Email communication
                    2. Voice Recording

Requesting you to look into above matter.

Priyeshmpatel
                      Apr 6, 2016

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396560

Hello sir
                      Me priyesh patel
                      I ordered combo pack from shop2hunt shopping web site. First they call me told like gd offer for u n said me i[censored] buy this combo pack u will garenteed get the gift from 6 different products (Select what u want from 6 )i select one (Iphone 6 16gb )n ordered combo pack on 28february 2016 & they give me some dtddc currier's trcking id but it won't track my order. I called shop2hunt every 3-4 day till now but they said me we'll check ur order plz wait... N till now i couldn't receive my gd gift n even no combo pack receive yet
                      Gd contest - combo @ rs 9, 889/- said me i ordered bcoz of gd gift even it's not worth it

Dtdc shipment no.Z83098866 they give me
                      & here's the order no.[protected] they gave me too
                      Plz sir do something
                      Thanks u ...

Preetam Yadav
                        Mar 25, 2016

Sir, i got a call from rahul shreevastav executive of shop2hunt.com, he told me on 15th march 2016 his website has the 2nd anniversary so we are giving some offers you will buy following products:

1. Android phone (Kitkat version 4.4.2 micromax, spice, bq, bitel).
                        2. Calvin klein belt.
                        3. Fossil / reebok wrist watch for men.
                        4. Woodland wallet.
                        5. Powerbank (Quantm).
                        6. Rayban sunglass (Aviator)

Then you will get the gift of iphone 6s(16 gb) gold.
                        But when i receive the courier in that of iphone 6s(16 gb) gold. Was not there and when i was tried to call them then the miss anjali was pick up the phone and i told her above problem. She told me you will get a call from gift department, what rubbish is this at the time of purchase, but from 15th march till 25th march 2016 . Till today i am not got any call from her gift department, and when i was told them to refund she cut the call and after that she was not picking up the phone. Now i am assure shop2hunt.com providing fraud information to customer and earning through this so much money. And those who are interested to file the complain in police case, consumer forum and cyber crime come on in thane on 29th march 2015 on 12 pm in opposite kunjvihar hotel thane west mumbai.
                        Will not leave them, and will not allow him to do with this to other.
                        They did the same with lots of peoples, really some serious actions need to be taken.
                        I have also logged complaint in cyber cell, could you pls share status of your complaint? Accordingly I will take action.

krb1
                          Mar 23, 2016

I got a call from shop2hunt, they told me that today is there shopping portal anniversary and if i buy a combo pack i will get a definite gift of iphone 6.

But i dont receive any product, and company is not ready to refund my amount.

i had even apply for the charge back through visa card, but shop2hunt refused to return my amount of 9889INR.

Shop2hunt is a scam, pl don't buy from them.

preetam yadav
                            Mar 21, 2016

Address: 400605

I Got Call from shop2hunt.com if I buy the combo series of products then I will the free gift from shop2hunt.com. but now he is not ready to refund the amount.

awasthilal
                              Mar 9, 2016

The complain is against order no--[protected] &[protected] dated on 15th Feb-16. I received a mail for company for free gift on above order (Laptop, digi cam & I-phone). But when I received the order neither free gifts received nor the quality of products found good.
                              I have tried to call the company customer care shop2hunt but no one is picking the call. I have also send the mail the company customer care shop2hunt but I could not get any reply. The communication is attached

Jeetu Gaur
                                Feb 12, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 342001

It is intimated that shop2hunt fwd all duplicate product in the price of original and even not forward assured free gift asper their commitment.

Taware Vijay
                                  from Baramati, Maharashtra
                                  Feb 10, 2016

Sir, 24/11/2015 i got call from shop2hunt site regarding a holiday package where laptop and mobile phone is free as communicated by customer executive After paying the required amount through ICICI payment gateway(used by shop2hunt)they started giving false promise and information. I got the holiday package through DTDC courer but without laptop and mobile phone. when i ask they are telling you need to refer people to get the gift. It means they are asking me to provide some referral so that

naik.anil1982
                                    Jan 2, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

On 30th & 31st December 2015 the executive of Shop2hunt reached out to me from number +[protected], they have convinced me to buy the combo pack containing ZTE Mobile along with accessories. they have convince me to buy a combo kit which intern will get replaced with washing machine and I'll be eligible to win the assured gift of TV. After giving a payment of Rs.9, 889/- through ICICI payment gateways. The company executive has promised to issue the Invoice copy to me immediately showing that I have bought the Washing Machine in place of Mobile & Accessories, which they haven't issued to me yet. Please take very strict action against this company and give me money refund by cancelling the order. I have also found that website doesn't have option to cancel the placed order even though they explicit cancellation policy mentioning the same. Please help me getting my money (Rs. 9889/-) back from company and take the strict action against them so that there will not be no more victim to such company. Would appreciate if you reach out to me on my number [protected] or email id naik.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I am from Mumbai. BEWARE I too got a call from Shop2hunt executive saying, I have been selected to receive either an iphone 6 or 32 inch LED TV if I order products worth 9, 889/- INR from their website. I questioned the legitimacy of the company, asked them the address. Company address was given as - e71, sector 63, Noida. Couldn't get any such company address on google. When I further asked them the building number, and the floor number, the executive got scared and disconnected the phone immediately. Found a fraud complaint on a company by name fairstay on this same address, where gentleman from Udaipur was duped into buying a vacation package which didn't exist. Check link: http://www.grahaksuraksha.com/noidauttar-supportthefairstay-complaint/
                                    BEWARE OF SHOP2HUNT

When we see some technical investigation on SHOP2HUNT website shows the website is going to shutdown/ expire in 1 year, as per the data in the Expiration date line: And it only cost about 540 rupees (8.95 $) to host this website. Now they want to earn 10, 000 INR per customer whom they can fraud.

1.67 Rating by CuteStat
                                    shop2hunt.com is 5 months 1 week old. It is a domain having .com extension. This website is estimated worth of $ 8.95 and have a daily income of around $ 0.15.
                                    DNS Record Analysis
                                    Host Type TTL Extra
                                    shop2hunt.com A 585 IP: 166.62.28.100
                                    Registration Date: [protected] months 1 week 6 days ago
                                    Last Modified: [protected] months 1 week 6 days ago
                                    Expiration Date: [protected] months 1 week 2 days from now
                                    THE SOURCE FOR ABOVE INFORMATION IS AS BELOW:

http://shop2hunt.com.cutestat.com/

mehtaa05
                                      Dec 23, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

Customer service executive on call told me to place order for combo and told me that i will receive 1 free gift of iphone 6 . And he told me that if i wl order 2 combo i will receive 1 iphone 6 64gb and another Samsung J7. But today there are saying i have to nominat total 28 People and each should buy that combo then only i will receive my gift. In Mail also it is not clearly writteb anything about. Nor executive told me during phone conversation.
                                      I am from Mumbai. BEWARE I too got a call from Shop2hunt executive saying, I have been selected to receive either an iphone 6 or 32 inch LED TV if I order products worth 998/- INR from their website. I questioned the legitimacy of the company, asked them the address. Company address was given as - e71, sector 63, Noida. Couldn't get any such company address on google. When I further asked them the building number, and the floor number, the executive got scared and disconnected the phone immediately. Found a fraud complaint on a company by name fairstay on this same address, where gentleman from Udaipur was duped into buying a vacation package which didn't exist. Check link: http://www.grahaksuraksha.com/noidauttar-supportthefairstay-complaint/
                                      BEWARE OF SHOP2HUNT

When we see some technical investigation on SHOP2HUNT website shows the website is going to shutdown/ expire in 1 year, as per the data in the Expiration date line: And it only cost about 540 rupees (8.95 $) to host this website. Now they want to earn 10, 000 INR per customer whom they can fraud.

1.67 Rating by CuteStat
                                      shop2hunt.com is 5 months 1 week old. It is a domain having .com extension. This website is estimated worth of $ 8.95 and have a daily income of around $ 0.15.
                                      DNS Record Analysis
                                      Host Type TTL Extra

Source: http://shop2hunt.com.cutestat.com/
                                      I got this happed yoday what can i doo...
                                      I have been told by mr utkarsh from shop 2 hunt that I will get iphone6 by getting 9988 combo pack and a holiday package in the same package, and I purchased on 2nd April and asked for holiday package for 13th April and they refused to provide me the package and now saying that it's mandatory to go within a year and cannot gift the package to any other friends or relative also
                                      My loss-no iPhone, no trip in summer, and no refund of Rs.9988 and they are not asking utkarsh to talk and disconnecting the phone
                                      Please suggest what can be done
                                      Shop2hunt is very big fraud company and they are cheating the peoples. Bludy fuc... Rs...
                                      I was received the call from shop2hunt executive regarding combo pack. He was told me, if you purchase the combo pack in rs.9988/-, you'll selected for free gift.In free gift, they are providing 5items, samsung wb200f 14.2 mp digital camera, dell inspiron 15 3542 notebook, hp notebook 15-ac042tu_laptop, samsung 32eh4003 32 inch hd ready led tv, apple iphone 6 (16 gb).In this five items, u choose any one.
                                      After paid the money, they sent the combo pack and all items are third class items, they did not sent selected items. After that i was asked for free gifts, that time they told me, you ref the 12members and if any body can purchase this combo pack then we will provide the free gifts and again i asked about combo pack products. Why are not sent the selected products. They said, you return the products and we'll resend the your selected items. But they are not provide the office address for return the items. So, i lost the money rs.9988.00/- because of shpo2hunt maatherch... Peoples.
                                      So aware of this shop2hunt.

I have also same experience with the shop2hunt.com
                                      ordered the combo pack of worth INR 9889/- with assured gift of bla bla bla.

the items where of third class quality. there are asking to help then to cheat 20 people just like how I cheated. then they will give me the assured gift. I hopeless shameless are these people
                                      It got to happen guys.. Just think who will give away things which will cost more than what they are getting.. J7 will cost Rs. 15000/- and how can you expect it for Rs. 9988/-. Wakeup guys... Dont believe fake calls.. Think twice before you spend money... Even i received a call today to buy a package from shop2hunt.com but i simply denied and disconnected the call...

Jaago grahak jaago...

bidhubhusan123
                                        Dec 18, 2015

Sir, Couple of days before i got call from shop2hunt site regarding a holiday package where laptop and mobile phone is free as communicated by customer executive(Nikhil Kumar). After paying the required amount through ICICI payment gateway(used by shop2hunt)they started giving false promise and information. I got the holiday package through DTDC courer but without laptop and mobile phone. when i ask they are telling you need to refer people to get the gift. It means they are asking me to provide some referral so that they can cheat those people as well. Request all of you to be careful while dealing with shop2hunt. It is completely fraud. Thanks
                                        Go for consumer court . They will help definitely.
                                        Yes the shop2hunt is fraud.
                                        Thank you :). could you please help me with the procedure for filing a complaint. I dont want to leave those people. And one more question: will it be possible to track the conversation between me and shop2hunt. if yes, then those people will definitely get cut.
                                        You can use this information:

BEWARE OF SHOP2HUNT

1.67 Rating by CuteStat
                                        DNS Record Analysis
                                        Host Type TTL Extra

Source: http://shop2hunt.com.cutestat.com/
                                        Also, please call up the hotel where your holiday package has been booked to check if it is genuine. Else, you may find you have arrived at the hotel on your holiday, but the hotel says no such booking has been done. Anyone one can send print colourful holiday vouchers and send via courier.
                                        Guys i am also got this happed today

What can i doo
                                        Yes, I also cheated by this side shop2hunt for laptop & mobile phone .
                                        They are cheater.
                                        We must complaint to Police for fraud & cheating of the said web side SHOP2HUNT...
                                        I am going to complaint for cheating.
                                        Will convey mail ID for complaint.
                                        The same problem has happened with me. I received the call from Shop2hunt & they offer a free gift (Laptop)against a combo of 5 products, & free gift (I-phone & digi cam) on holyday package. But the same not received with shipment, also the quality of products not found good. Now no one is picking the call & no reply from mail send to customer care for return the order
                                        The same problem has happened with me. I received the call from Shop2hunt & they offer a free gift (Laptop)against a combo of 5 products, & free gift (I-phone & digi cam) on holyday package
                                        The same problem has happened with me. I received the call for Shop2hunt and they offered a assured gift of Samsung digital camera or galaxy j2 mobile along with holiday package. I have paid the same but no confirmation has been received so far.
                                        Will not spare these fraud monsters.
                                        anyone who have filed a case or want to file?
                                        Yes shop2hunt is total fraud...plz dont get trapped into their false promotional offers...
                                        Ya i also got a call for package with assured gift with i dint received, here is the below mail for confirmation by owner

Welcome, Anil Chepuri!
                                        Inbox
                                        x

Owner [protected]@shop2hunt.com via sg2plcpnl0029.prod.sin2.secureserver.net
                                        Jun 3

to me
                                        Shop2hunt.com
                                        Welcome to Shop2hunt.com.

To log in when visiting our site just click Login or My Account at the top of every page, and then enter your email address and password.

Use the following values when prompted to log in:
                                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Password: 88gUAor

When you log in to your account, you will be able to do the following:

Proceed through checkout faster when making a purchase
                                        Check the status of orders
                                        View past orders
                                        Make changes to your account information
                                        Change your password
                                        Store alternative addresses (for shipping to multiple family members and friends!)
                                        If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at [protected]@shop2hunt.com or by phone at [protected].

Thank you, Shop2hunt.com!
                                        how to complain and where to complaints agains shop2hunt
                                        Thanks for these posts.. I received a call & mail today but didn't pay them after reading your posts.. Thanks again
                                        Can Any One Has Book The Holiday Package Which You Received From Shop2hunt. Plz Tell Me The Processes Of Holiday Package Booking.
                                        Has anyone register a case with Police or filed complaint??? They cheated me too...I have recorded all the communication with them so far...
                                        Even I have been cheated. Please anyone let me know if they are filling police complaint
                                        16 Comments