ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 14

Amit kc
Jun 12, 2021

Respected sir/mam
I have been called by this no. [protected]. He was saying that I had won mahindra xuv500.

The whole message was.
Dear customer congratulations! Your order number Win the first prize that is Mahindra XUV 500 ( RS {16, 96, 000}) in lucky draw from our {SHOPCLUES} online shopping .Registration charge {6, 500}. WhatsApp no-{[protected] / [protected]} applied for more enquiry our helpline {shopclusluckywinner.in}

I just want to know is this a spam?
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sudeep dsouza1271
    Jun 9, 2021

Address: NAVI MUMBAI

Purchased ikall mobile for Rs 6527/- and was refunded 6247 / in my credit card . Why is Rs 280 deducted on what grounds .

Sagar Nemala
      Jun 9, 2021

Address: Delivery address

Sir/ Madam Iam sagar i ordered Refurbished I Phone SE ordered on 28.05.2021, my order status not prepared . What is probelam .

Why are you late... Customer support number is not working till now . I have called merchant support customer care, they are tell. Tell me ur mobile no. U get call from shop clues . I called 35 times they are not responding . Please call me i will tell my problem .

If you not responding i will case on shop clues in consumer court .

ORDER NO.[protected]
      MOBILE NO. [protected]

Not satisfied any customer for your shop clues.

Please provide fast delivery and give best quality product.

VaibhavFF
        Jun 7, 2021

A Scam

Address: Building No. 112, Sector- 44, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001

I, yadavanupam want to complain that i bought a women's watch and on 7th june 2021, i received a phone call about winning a car and first i was called by this number [protected] and it was a man with a suspicious voice saying you have won an XUV 500 worth 14 lakhs. He said that i have to pay him 8000 rupees for convenience fee and he send the address of the company and his bank account and ifsc code. After 20 to 30 minutes a call came from...
        Shri@thane
        Jun 7, 2021

Address: Gurugram, Haryana

Order number[protected]
        Ticket number[protected]

I received my order on 3rd june and on 4th i raised ticket to exchange or process refund. As per automated revert received i was supposed to get reply in 2 business days, till date i have not received any revert from customer support. Even the tracker is not working.
        I ordered a medical device, as it is required by me 24*7.
        Shop clue is making fool of innocent customer by sending fake products on account of offering discounts. This practice needs to stopped immediately
        Jun 17, 2021
        Shopclues refunded my amount in full. Even the delivery pick up was prompt
        Jun 17, 2021
        Updated by Shri@thane
        The complaint has been resolved.
        Shopclues have fully refunded my amount

Kudos to customer support

Elizabeth Michael Shaji
          Jun 3, 2021

Address: navi mumbai

We received a call from someone claiming to be shopclues representative and he had the correct details of the things we ordered from them. he told my husband about his number getting a car as gift. If we wanted cash we would have to send account number. he said he send us some details about himself which was already deleted by the time we checked our whatsapp. we told him we would verify with the company to which he answered that since this is a toll free number you will not get any information. Of course we did not share our details. Please beware

SarikaArdaad
            Jun 3, 2021

Dear Sarikaardaad,

Thank you for contacting ShopClues.com .

Your return request has been received. Our team shall review the case and provide an update to you within next 3-4 working days.

Ticket Number : 12048232
            Order ID :[protected]
            Product : I KALL K6300 28 inches 711 cm Display Triple Sim Feature Phone
            Reason for Return : Product Does Not Appear Genuine

Customer comment: Triple sim shown on the product but it is not triple sim and battery is dead not working...first order I had order but that also defective given to me

Please don't allow me to take Consumer Court step

Because the product is totally not working and triple sim options is not there

I m Esclating image once again

Let's Go Nishant
              Jun 1, 2021

Address: Gandhi nagar delhi

2212 is your delivery code for SA Dresses (3 Winter Casual Com) package (AWB[protected]. Share with delivery agent only. Pay via UPI/Cards. - DELHIVERY

Let\'s Go Nishant
                Jun 1, 2021

Address: Kailash nagar Gandhi nagar

2212 is your delivery code for SA Dresses (3 Winter Casual Com) package (AWB[protected]. Share with delivery agent only. Pay via UPI/Cards. - DELHIVERY

Mudassar Shaikh.
                  Jun 1, 2021

This is the message which got in my text message inbox :
                  Dear customer congratulations! Your order number Win the first prize that is Mahindra XUV 500 ( RS {14, 80000}) in lucky draw from our {Shopclues }
                  online shopping .Registration charge
                  {6500rs}. WhatsApp no-{[protected]}
                  applied for more enquiry our helpline (https://bit.ly/3fFnTK8 )

A person called me [protected] this the number of that person said me if want Car pay ₹8, 500 and if want cash at your account pay ₹9, 000 is this kind of lucky draw is there at ShopClues please help of this is fraud

Er Kanu
                    May 30, 2021

Sir meine shopclues se window product key 8.1 pro purchase ki Jo ki mujhe email ke madhyam se receive hui. Mujhe koi bhi courier wala vo window key dene nhi Aya. And vo window key bhi nhi chli usse. Meine uski return request Dali to mere pass courier wala vo key Lana Aaya jbki mujhe vo window key email ke zriye Mili. Plz my issue resolve.
                    May 31, 2021
                    Updated by Er Kanu
                    Sir Mera issue solve ho gya hai ShopClues se. So mein apni complaint vapis Lena Chahta hu. Plz aap is complaint ko yhi close krde

Er Kanu
                      May 29, 2021

I bought a window product key 8.1 pro a shop Clues. But I receive my order throw email and key is not working. I filled a return request 25 may and next day express bees courier partner receive a key. But I receive a window key 8.1 pro throw email. Plz my issue resolve.
                      My Order Id :[protected]
                      My Return Id :- 8854024

Sanobin
                        May 28, 2021

Address: Edathua

Pls return my product
                        ഞാൻ മേടിച്ച Power bank complaint ആണ്. ദയവായി മാറി തരിക

Geogiggles
                          May 26, 2021

Address: Building No 112, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana - 122001

I ordered Two Items from ShopClues via Order ID[protected] & Paid 812 Rupees. One Lable is "Sports" & Another is "Supercharged". To my surprise wrong Lable items delivered - Turbo & Sportz. I fail to understand how can somebody mistake an entire word.
                          I asked for return and correct product to be delivered, again to my surprise same wrong product "Turbo" this time only one was delivered.
                          Raised multiple complaints with ShopClues but no result. It is BLATANT Cheating. I demanded refund but no response from ShopClues.

Pls refer photos for detailed proof of what was ordered and what was delivered and all other transactions related to this

Kindly support to get my refund fully.
                          +9 photos

KumarKum1234
                            May 26, 2021

Address: Banashankari Stage I, Banashankari

Dead tulsi plant sent instead of live tulsi plant shame on u
                            U have sent dead plant I have attached photo below

KumarKum1234
                              May 26, 2021

Address: Banashankari Stage I, Banashankari

U have sent dead tulsi plant I want refund or new live tulsi plant
                              May 26, 2021
                              Updated by KumarKum1234
                              Send me live tulsi plant or refund my money back

Choona
                                May 26, 2021

Just got this message:

"Dear customer congratulations! Your order number Win the first prize that is Mahindra XUV 500 ( RS {12, 80000}) in lucky draw from our {Shopclues }
                                online shopping .Registration charge
                                {6500rs}. WhatsApp no-{Call us:-[protected]}
                                applied for more enquiry our helpline
                                [protected]”

And a call, from the fraudster trying to sell me a car on payment of 6, 500 😂

Advice to any1 reading this:
                                never send money for any reason whatsoever on the basis of text messages, emails phone calls, etc.

This is most likely by shopclues employees/exployees and or courier delivery service employees/exployees.

Ashish Vanguri
                                  May 26, 2021

The customer service is worst they never respond they never care about the customer once ordered and they don't give anything related to the delivery either the shipment tracking id or anything else

Syed sadak
                                    May 25, 2021

My order number[protected] pls refund return help I’m long I’d missing

utkarsh bharti
                                      May 25, 2021

Address: house no.65, F-block, pandav nagar, meerut, 250001

Dear sir /mam
                                      on monday 24 may 2021 around 2:36 am .i purchased a refurbished redmi Y1 Lite 2GB Rom Smartphone of amount 3705..through my SBI credit card...after approval of my order..in next few hours..they cancelled my order..by saying that merchant is unable to fullfill your order and hence, it has been cancelled...and we are trying to arranging alternate for it...but nothing is happening after that...they are not updating issues/information related to my order...not even replying my succeesive mails...i dont know whether will i received my order...please help me in this issue...