Yeeppe.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 2, 2017
Complaints 12

File a complaint to Yeeppe.com

Having problems with Yeeppe.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yeeppe.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yeeppe.com reviews & complaints(12)

rajendra.reddy22
Mar 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

Don't buy any thing in this website. They placed some few guys who can speak English and they playing talent game to earn easy money by convenience the people.

I have paid 22500 for I-Phone after that payment they sent one email to my personal emailed ID payment confirmation. After that there is no response. later tried so any time but no luck.

I tried with bank to get back that money but there is no USE. Almost one month I tried to reach this fraud guys no use. Phone Is busy or engage or not working.
Yeeppe.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mohd ahmad9453150111
    from Jalalpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Jan 11, 2017

I received phone calls of yeppee.com from mob. No.[protected] for selling i phone-6s on discounted price for rs.17125.00. The managed to get the money transferred by me twice through my icici bank debit card vide transaction id no. Vin/moto_tpsl/[protected]/0 and id no. Vin/moto_tpsl/[protected]/0 on[protected]Annexure-1)
    The order was confirmed by e-mail on[protected]Annexure-2) without mentioning the name of product and excess payment received. I received a parcel on[protected] containing sony speakers which i never ordered.
    I sent an e-mail dated[protected]Annexure-3) to refund the excess amount and to dispatch i phone s6 as informed by one mr. Vineet kumar from mob. No.[protected] that the speakers are complimentary and i will get my product soon.
    Having not received the product i sent notice under consumer protection act on the address given on the site which returned with the postal remark of ‘incorrect address’ but the notice sent by e-mail was responded by an e-mail dated[protected] of yeeppe.com (Annexure-4) that my amount will be refunded within 21 days. After the expiry of 21 days i wrote several times thorough e-mails and the last one was sent on[protected]Annexure-5) but unfortunately no refund has been made as yet.
    Hence i request you to kindly order an enquiry into the matter and take appropriate action so that such fraudulent activities of the site can be put on leash and my amount of rs.34250.00 is refunded.
    With regard
    Your sincerely

Syed mohammad ahmad
    Retd. Deputy commissioner food
    Meeranpura tanda ambedkar nagar
    Pin-224190
    Mob.[protected]

aashish22
      Aug 16, 2016

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416

Received call and have me offer of Sony LED TV ... According to their instruction I have made a payment Rs.19650/- on 01/04/2016.
      I was taking follow-up every after 2 days and every time I receive some or other reason ... But now from May there is no response from Phone. Phone is got switched off.
      Going to launch complaint in cyber law section and police station.

Had sent person to their office ... But it is not in existence. So on while and where to complaint.

If anyone could guide me to file a sue on this company.

Now I won't believe on online things even on Govt site.
      Aug 16, 2016
      Updated by aashish22
      It's not resolved ... Don't know how it appeared ...

More information about fraud company
      www.yeeppe.com

Phone number
      [protected] &

Email
      [protected]@yeeppe.com

Sent several emails
      But unfortunately no reply received against single eamil

SameerSandhu
        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
        Jun 1, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160047

On 26/04/2016 I got a call from above site from mob number [protected] for selling iPhone 6s plus on discounted price (they said its their 4th anniversary offer) and i visited the above site and ordered the phone for Rs.16400/- and paid thru Axis bank debit card as guided by there executive. After that till today I have not received the product. I called up so many times, but they are making different excuses every time. Since the last 4-5 days, their phone is also switched off so i can't contact them. I had mailed them to refund my amount as they are not able to deliver the product, and i have not received any reply for that. I have attached the screen shots of the mails i've sent and receiver from their end. I would like you help in either getting the product or getting my money refunded.

Elizabeth G
          May 25, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400614

During the first week of april 2016, i received call from above site from mob number [protected] for selling dell laptop on discounted price. Later on 11/04/16 i placed an order and i visited the above site and ordered one laptop for rs.8195/- and paid thru axis bank card as guided by their executive mr. Vishal after that till today i have not recd the product

I called up so many times, but they are making different excuses every time.
          Later i was informed on that the product has been dispatched and given a dtd tracking no. D27831770/14/04/16, which was delivered to us on 18/04/16.In that instead of dell laptop, multimedia speakers were there. They informed that multimedia speakers was a complimentary free gift from them to us as part of 4th year completion of the company. On 19/04/16, i wrote them, for the product ordered, but no response. I made several phone calls but everytime new excuse.

Finally on 29th april ’16, they informed that the courier is ready for dispatch and they will give the tracking no., again follow-up for tracking no. Took 4- 5 days. They gave us tracking no. D28323886 of dtdc which was not traceable till 7th may ’16. Later on 7th may they the product was damaged in courier co. And that they are sending the courier through yeepee courier - tracking no. Y00012616. On 20th may, they informed that the courier through yeepee courier has arrived at mumbai airport and that the product is held by mumbai customs and they are asking for rs. 2500/- additional, to which i did not agree. They asked me to file for refund. I spoke to mr. Devendra on 19th may ’16 and later to mr. Mohd shakil / mr. Vikas sharma on 20th may ’16. Fm 23rd may, the phone no. [protected], is continuously coming not reachable.
          From 11th april till 24th may i hv almost send 16 -17 mail and several phone calls, but hv not received any reply to any of my mail, even phone call reply was not satisfactory
          I therefore request you to resolve this matter and help me to get the refund of rs.8195/- which i have already paid them payment made thru axis bank debit card vide transaction id pur/ yeepee_tpsl/sbipg/yeepee_tpsl on 11th april 2016.

Elizabeth gaikwad

dhawal123
            Mar 28, 2016

On 12/02/2016 a call came from [protected] saying that speaking frm yeeppe.com.he told me about 4 schemes which is in discounted offer.1samsung led 2.samsung s6 3.samsung note 4.4.iphone 6 plus 64gb.he told me to hoose one of them which will be in discounted and just have to pay the tax of product.so i choosed iphone 6 plus.he told me how to register k had done everything as he told me.aftr registeration payment option came i had paid rs.16490 as tax for iphone 6 plus through icici bank credit card.on 17 feb i recived a duplicate music system which is not ordered by me.i called customer care and said that this music system which u sent is not mine.they told me your iphone is out of stock and will b sent in 2-3 days.till today 28/03/2016 i had not recieved my iphone and i had lost my money of rs.16490.i am calling everyday they are giving me different different excuess to me.i m tired to call them.its totally fraud company plz take a sevier action to this company.this money is not there .its our which is eafn very hardly and this type of pepoles are frauding us.plz take a action to yeeppe.com.i want refund of this product.they dont also rply me on their mails also.
            order id:[protected]
            Amount :-16490.
            they are still not receiving my calls.everynow then they are telling lie.plz resolve this prblm and refund my money to my account.or send cheque to my billing address.

SHUBHANGI SHELKE
              Mar 22, 2016

Address: 411017

On 08.12.2016 i have received a call from yeeppe.com executive he told me due to promotion offer we are selling iphone 6+ at 12195 rs. After confirming we placed a order for above said item trough online payment from my icici credit card.
              While placing order first transaction showed me as declined, so i made other transaction. Like this 2 transaction were maid from my creditcard & the amount was charged twice 12195+12195=24390.
              After placing order their speaking tone changed they told that the product was out of stock. So we cancelled the order and told the executive to refund the amount. As shown on their website their refund policy is of 2 days. But they told me that it will take 21 days to refund 1st transaction and after that 2 to 3 days 2nd transaction will be processed.
              But they didnt refund after one month also
              At the same time we have given complaint against them to pune commissioner office and also informed icici bank about the cheating done with us
              Last week on 16th march after calling from police officer from cyber cell pune they refunded my first transaction of 12195.
              And told that within next 2 days ther will refund remaining amount.
              After one week of placing order they have send us a music system which cost will not more than 1500. We told them we dont want but they said it is complementry gift as we have not obeyed our commitment.
              Now they have not yet refunded my 12195 rs.

Neha Mirza
                Mar 14, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I got a cal.frm yeeppe.com 70% off on products and i have ordered i phone 6plus on 29 feb.. Not yet recvd the product and have deducted 20550 twice frm.my account...
                Its a fraud site

sonal sasane
                  Mar 11, 2016

Address: 411028

On 03/03/2016 I got a call from above site from mob number[protected] for selling mobile on discounted price and i visited the above site and ordered apple phone for Rs.20550/- and paid thru standard charted bank as guided by there executive Mr.Rajiv after that till today I have not recd any product till date I therefore request you to resolve this matter and help me to get the refund of Rs.20550/- which I have already paid them payment made thrugh standard charted bank
                  Order Number :[protected]...
                  Yeeppe.com(complaint)

On 03/03/2016 I got a call from above site from mob number[protected] for selling mobile on discounted price and i visited the above site and ordered apple phone for Rs.20550/- and paid thru standard charted bank as guided by there executive Mr.Rajiv after that till today I have not recd any product till date I therefore request you to resolve this matter and help me to get the refund of Rs.20550/- which I have already paid them payment made thrugh standard charted bank
                  Order Number :[protected]
                  Yeeppe.com(complaint)

Order Number :[protected]

ddjat97
                    Feb 19, 2016

Yeeppe.com person called several times, , saying they are offering products like led 42 inch TV by Sony, , iPhone 6s plus samsung s6 dell laptop at discounted prices such as they means yeeppe.com will only collect tax amount of the selected product, , and the purchase online will also can convert into emi, , I have selected Sony 42inch tv, , and while making payment by credit card I asked the yeeppe.com person who was on call on while guiding thru the order registration, , that the system is asking full amount ie which was told by company person, , and emi option is not seen so he said pay half now and half at the time of delivery, , so I had gone through and paid amt then the system showed error but the company person said no problem he will send email of confirmation, , and he did that, , this all happened last Saturday and then there is no communication from them I am calling repeated ly but not getting satisfactory answer so this is the problem pl help

123j
                      Jan 21, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

On 22/12/2015 i got a call from [protected]. He told me scheme about iphone 6plus. I gave the online payment of 16499. The amount of 16499 was deducted from my account of sbi. I didn't got any confirmation message r mail from this shopping site. N till today 21/01/16 i didn't got the product as well as the amount is not even refunded in my account. I m calling daily but there is no positive response. Please help me to sort out the issue. Its almost a month. I didn't got tge iphn ratger the fund. Please help me to resolve tHe issue.

RAJESH ARORA
                        Dec 20, 2015

Fraud by a online shopping site

On 19/12/15 I got a call from above site from mob number [protected] for selling laptop on discounted price and i visited the above site and ordered one laptop for Rs.15395/- and paid thru ICICI bank card as guided by there executive Mr.Nikhil after that till today I have not recd any order confirmation mail or product detailsand i called up so many times, but they are making different excuses every time. Now When i compeeled them to give...
                        15 Comments