ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 23

visala Narkedimmilli
Nov 8, 2020

I recieved a call from a unknown person that ShopClues conducted a lucky draw and in that I had received a 1st prize and he is saying my purchased data of mine from ShopClues including my address and profile name and which I have ordered. I am getting a doubt that ShopClues does not take any safety about our information and I want to delete my account also
Aug 13, 2021
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 09, 2020
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response
Dear Visala,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

Our sincere apologies for the trouble you were put through.

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Your patience in this unfortunate matter will be highly appreciated.

Team ShopClues

Adurthi
    Nov 7, 2020

I have purchased a Hawkins cooker in ShopClues.com. They have delivered a wrong product. Inspite of multiple return requests, they didn't take back my product. I have mailed them a lot, no response to my email request for return and refunds. How come they found my address while delivering the product but couldn't take back the product during return? Request you to help me with the return and refund of my product
    Order number:[protected]

bagvesamita
      Nov 7, 2020

Shopclues.com complaint

Address: Jogeshwari (east) 400060

Http://shopcluse.luckywinerdraw.com

I have received whatsapp message from above site that I have won a 1st price of Rs. 14, 80, 000/-

message is:

"Dear customer, congratulation, you have product order from shopclues (pvt.ltd) out in shopcluse (pvt.ltd) company, your name to open lucky contest Mahindra XUV500 car 2nd option-cash 1480000.00 before registration charges pay to Rs. 6500 only the TR...
      12 other people found this review helpful
      12 found this helpful
      Raj1223
      Nov 7, 2020

I received a message - "dear customer. congratulations, you have product order from SHOP-CLUS(PVT.LTD) contest 2020 out in COMPANY. Your name to open luccky contest MAHINDRA XUV 500, CAR cost Rs 1485000.00. For more information contact on http://shopclus.luckywinner.org.in"helpline no [protected], [protected]."

As per my opinion, this is a fake message. Please clarify.
      Aug 13, 2021
      Nov 09, 2020
      Dear Raj,

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Team ShopClues

Jamal Uddin1975
        Nov 7, 2020

Address: Clues Network Pvt. Ltd. Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, 122001, Haryana, India

Order id[protected] delivery date Fri, 06 Nov 2020 return complaint date Fri, 06 Nov 2020
        Return Ticket ID: 10840212
        Philips HR1351/C
        250-Watt Hand Blender with Chopping Attachment (White), used defective and broken product has been sent to me. And there is no option to talk with ShopClues toll free customer care number .ShopClues customer care number has only one way talking.
        Nov 20, 2020
        No steps have been taken by the company to resolve my complaint for 12 days, pick up has completed on 09/11/20 but I have not received any refund. There is no update on my website account.
        Nov 09, 2020
        Dear Jamal,

Our sincere apologies for the delay that happened in resolving your concern.

We have approved your return request against Order ID[protected] for Philips HR1351/C 250-Watt Hand Blender with Chopping Attachment (White).

Reverse pickup has been scheduled and one of our courier partner is expected to reach you soon.

Requesting your patience here.

Team ShopClues
        Nov 11, 2020
        Updated by Jamal Uddin1975
        Pickup has completed on 9-11-20 but I did not received my refund
        Nov 11, 2020
        I want to know why ShopClues sent used and old product to me
        Nov 11, 2020
        Dear Jamal,

We would like to begin by apologizing for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

This is with reference to your Order ID[protected] for Philips HR1351/C 250-Watt Hand Blender with Chopping Attachment (White).

We have received an update from our courier partner that your product has been picked up. Kindly wait till as we have forwarded your request to billing department to process the refund at the earliest.

Team ShopClues
        Nov 22, 2020
        Order id[protected] से मुझे जो shopcules द्वारा
        Usedऔर defective product भेजा गया था जो कि shopcules ने Return Ticket ID: 10840212 के द्वारा 09/11/20 को pick up करवा लिया गया था लेकिन अब मुझे refund किए बिना ही मेरा issue close कर दिया है

Nov 25, 2020
        Dear Jamal,

We have shared the information with our Support Team and they shall be connecting with you within next 48 hours for further proceedings.

Team ShopClues
        Nov 25, 2020
        Sir, shopcules has send me this nonsense massage to me plz take action to shopcules mail id' ShopClues 25 November 2020
        Dear Jamal,

This is in reference to your Order ID[protected] for Philips HR1351/C 250-Watt Hand Blender with Chopping Attachment (White).

We would like to inform you that we have received the damaged and wrong product, however, you have filed the return request for defective product. Hence, as per ShopClues policy we are unable to provide you any resolution.

We are returning this product back to you and will further update you by 27th Nov 2020.

To track the ticket status, click at %{ticket_page_url}

Shubham Saxena
        Customer Support Team
        ShopClues.com"
        Nov 27, 2020
        Dear Jamal,

We have shared the information with our Support Team and they shall be connecting with you within next 24 hours for further proceedings.

Team ShopClues
        Nov 30, 2020
        Sir shopcules send me a message"product returning back to customer"but it is not solution of my problem because that product was defective, broken and used.

sita yadav
          Nov 6, 2020

I recived a call and a message from BP-Gdluck saying i have won mahindra xuv-500 . i can either take cash or car but will have to pay advance for the gifts.
          They sent me their adhar card saying it is genuine.
          kindly check
          Aug 13, 2021
          Nov 07, 2020
          Dear Sita,

Team ShopClues

christo jackson
            Nov 5, 2020

I paid online for my product on 26/10/2020. ShopClues said that they would deliver my product on 30/10/2020. But then they postponed it to 3/11/2020. But it's 5/11/2020 today and the product is not yet delivered. ShopClues is not informing the proper details, when I would receive my product. Im afraid that ShopClues is cheating me and I would loose my money. Other e-commerce sites like amazon are delivering perfectly, but ShopClues is so unprofessional and unethical.
            Nov 06, 2020
            Dear Christo,

This is in reference to your Order ID[protected] for ustra Beard Growth Oil for Men - 35ml.

We would like to inform you that your order has been shipped through Ekart under tracking ID SCLP[protected]. We regret to inform you that there might be delay in processing the delivery. However, we are coordinating with the courier partner to get the order delivered on priority. Also, you may contact the courier company at [protected].

Team ShopClues

Rajesh Roban
              Nov 5, 2020

I have order Sony headset in Bass Deal with COD, today i have received the product after making the payment when i opened the box i found its Duplicate Product sent to me. I have paid Rs 1599

Debarati Das
                Nov 4, 2020

I make online purchased money money is deducted frm bank account, but worse app didn't put my product in ordering place..and worse customer service..

Debarati Das
                Register mail id-

Chintu Chirag
                  Nov 4, 2020

Address: Jalalpur Khurd jind

Mujhe mini wireless Bluetooth speaker nhi chaiya mujhe s10 Bluetooth speaker chaiya hai isi liya ya Mera return karva do please ya Marchant ka dvara rejected kar diya gya hai help and return my product

Saibaba Katikam
                    from Suriapet, Telangana
                    Nov 3, 2020

Address: HYDERABAD

Sir I have received call from person named Dayashanker Mishra contact no [protected], [protected], [protected] says that you have won a lucky draw from ShopClues that is Tata safari. Later he said i need to pay 3540₹ registration charge. I paid 3540₹ After that he asked to pay 12600₹ GST charge in this account no [protected] SBI Jagamara branch I paid 5540₹ . Then he said your task is under process. After that he Asked me to are again pay 25200 for TDS clearance,

I paid 5540 After that he said that i have to pay RBI tax 48900 in this account . who clear the Process . I have transferred almost 5540 to him.

Kindly help me to recover my money
                    Nov 03, 2020
                    Dear Saibaba,

Team ShopClues

Saibaba Katikam
                      from Suriapet, Telangana
                      Nov 3, 2020

Sir ur executive Dayashankar Mishra is cheating us saying that u have gained lucky coupon of Rs.12, 60, 000/-.he told us to deposit 3500/- in shopclues a/c to get ur prize amount. We deposited. Again we told us to deposit rs.12600 regarding bank charges. We told is it not possible with us. He told deposit rs.6300 against same a/c left over at he will arrange. Again we deposited 2000. Now again he tells that more rs 7000 to deposit.we told not required the prize amt.please refund our paid any of the 5540. He is not responding. Again and again he is calling and troubling us. I go to press and media to complain.
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Nov 03, 2020
                      Dear Saibaba,

Team ShopClues

Sumit Anwekar
                        Nov 2, 2020

Address: Shanti homes 6 A sector kolar road, Sarvdham colony near Hanuman Mandir

Order I'd[protected]
                        Tiitan pawer bank
                        Iteam is delivered but otg cable not working & replacement iteam but not delivered so pls new pawer bank delivered as soon as
                        My no [protected]
                        Name Sumit anwekar

P SARUMATHI IV - D
                          Nov 2, 2020

My name is PALANI KUMAR S from Tamilnadu. I ordered a pant for my son for Rs563 through SBI Net Banking on 19th October 2020 in Shopclues.The order placed successfully and they (Shopclues app) said the expected and promised delivery date is 29th October 2020.But till now they did not deliver and I call customer service number [protected] many time, there is only IVRS voice only, no executive answer me. I am very very disappointed for this incident. So I request you to take necessary action to deliver my product or Refund.
                          Thanking you!
                          Yours Truly,
                          PALANI KUMAR S,
                          Dear Palani,

We would like to begin by apologizing for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

This is with reference to your Order ID[protected] for Xee Men's Grey Cargo.

We would like to inform you that your order has been shipped through Ekart under tracking ID SCLP[protected]. The shipment details have also been shared through an SMS and email. We would request you to wait for delivery as your product is currently in-transit to your location and it is expected to be delivered to you on priority.

Team ShopClues

Abhijeet Meena
                            Nov 1, 2020

Address: C3a Bal nagar Jaipur

Sir size issue h
                            Mere ko koi jawab ni aaya h
                            Sir mughe call Karen ya message Kare
                            M parmenat shopcluse customer hu mene Kai order Kiya h but isme thoda mistake h

Nov 1, 2020

I ordered 12 lip crayons & i got only 8 & what was shown in the image its totally different from what I get.so I want to return the whole product & want the refund as its been 12 days already & still nit received any resolution till date from Shopclues & I am writing the query back to back after one days still my problem is not solved. The order Details is mentioned in the image below & the product I received.
                              Nov 02, 2020
                              Dear Pragati,

We would like to inform you that the return request against Order ID[protected] for MN MeNow True Lips Set of 12 Creamy Lip Liner Pencils has been approved and refund of Rs. 155.00 has been initiated into Clues Bucks.

You can expect the next update from us by 04th Nov, 2020.

Kindly note that the pickup may be attempted within 10 days from the date of return request approval. In case it doesn't happen within the stipulated time, you may use/dispose the product as per your convenience.

Team ShopClues
                              Nov 08, 2020
                              Updated by [email protected]
                              I have not received the amount in my account till date.
                              Nov 10, 2020
                              Dear Pragati,

We hereby confirm you that the refund (which you paid through PAYMENT MODE and CluesBucks) has been processed against Order ID[protected] for MN MeNow True Lips Set of 12 Creamy Lip Liner Pencils.

Below are the refund details:

A) Refund method (Debit Card)
                              Refund Amount -140
                              Refund Processed date[protected]:32:54
                              Expected Refund credit date[protected]
                              Refund Reference Number (RRN) - VAXM[protected]

B) CluesBucks refund
                              Refund amount - 15 CluesBucks Plus (already credited in your ShopClues account)

Kindly note that the pickup may be attempted within 10 days from the date of return request approval. In case it doesn't happen within the stipulated time, you may use/dispose the product as per your convenience.

Team ShopClues
                              Nov 10, 2020
                              Updated by [email protected]
                              Not received the amount in my account till date after 15-20 days
                              Dear Pragati,

We hereby confirm you that the refund (which you paid through PAYMENT MODE and CluesBucks) has been processed against Order ID[protected] for MN MeNow True Lips Set of 12 Creamy Lip Liner Pencils.

Below are the refund details:

A) Refund method (Debit Card)
                              Refund Amount -140
                              Refund Processed date[protected]:32:54
                              Expected Refund credit date[protected]
                              Refund Reference Number (RRN) - VAXM[protected]

B) CluesBucks refund
                              Refund amount - 15 CluesBucks Plus (already credited in your ShopClues account)

Expected date of refund to show in your account is till 16th Nov, 2020. Please wait till that.

Team ShopClues

ganesana
                                Oct 30, 2020

Shopclues manager talked with me and told that i won a mahindra XUV 500.

They proposed a option for availing a amount of 1280000 or car and moreover she introduced her name as preethi and her cell no is +[protected].
                                she sent me all of those prize details to my WhatsApp no from the mentioned number and she told me that the offer is valid only for a day only I.e 29/10/2020.

I don't believe in this so please let me know is there anything like this in shopclues because there are most of frauds.. And i also don't believe like such lottery's so if is there any type of lottery in shopclues some brosher or some pemplat like should come on my email or any cell so that i can understand. Otherwise i just want to ask that is there any such lottery's in shopclues or it is a fraud.
                                Aug 13, 2021
                                Oct 31, 2020
                                Dear Ganesana,

Team ShopClues

Guest Guest
                                  Oct 30, 2020

I got a call from the Shopclues manager who talked to me and told me about the lucky draw and he says that I won a Mahindra XUV 500 in some lucky draw. I feel this a fraud, Shopclues should investigate and quickly let us know. ASAP I just want to ask that is there any such lottery's in shop clues or it is a fraud.

I will be registering a police complaint with cyber cell if required (against Shopclues) for the below mail let me know?

The message I got is as follows :
                                  Dear sir/madam, congratulations!
                                  You won Mahindra xuv 500 car (Price-14, 80, 000/-) as a first prize by shopclues pvt. ltd company lucky draw. Call - [protected], we will deposit the amount in the account. Please pay a registration of Rs.6500/- when our excecutive calls.

Manager
                                  Shopclues.com
                                  Oct 31, 2020

Team ShopClues

DARK Deepak
                                    Oct 28, 2020

Address: 1/87 3rd St Eswaran nager

Shopclues cancelled my oder. Refund not money

Ipsita ipi
                                      Oct 27, 2020

Address: Qr.no. E/7-G Railvihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar

My order id[protected],[protected]

Order is not recieved. At first payment debited from my bank account but there it shows payment failed. Then i raised a issue after few days they mailed me that your payment is successful by prepaid . But while receiving the order c courier service told that the payment is due and it is COD. But my payment is debited from my bank account through Google pay by prepaid. Till now I didn't receive my order.
                                      Aug 13, 2021
                                      Oct 27, 2020
                                      Dear Ipsita,

This is in reference to your Order ID[protected] for SHAKRIN Polycotton 3D printed Single Bedsheet with 1 Pillow Cover- White-Grey (Feather Print) regarding the delivery of your order and Order ID[protected] for CASA-NEST PVC Waterproof Checkered Shower Curtain - 54X84 Inches regarding the delivery of your order.

We would like to inform you that despite our efforts to deliver your order on time through Bluedart- DartPlus, it is quite unfortunate that the order could not be delivered.

The courier partner will re-attempt the delivery of your order at the earliest. Also, you may contact the courier company at [protected]. Your order is still in transit to your location and now expected to be delivered soon.

Team ShopClues
                                      Payment done by prepaid but the currier service telling my payment is due and it is COD . Kindly Do solve my payment problem.

Payment problem - Comment #3755274 - Image #0
                                      Payment problem - Comment #3755274 - Image #1
                                      Dear Ipsita,

This is with reference to your Order ID[protected] for CASA-NEST PVC Waterproof Checkered Shower Curtain - 54X84 Inches.

We are pleased to inform you that the order has been successfully delivered at your shipping address.

We look forward to your next shopping with us on www.shopclues.com

Team ShopClues