ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 3

sagardmakwana
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Nov 2, 2022

Address: 1404-07, 14th Floor, Tower - B Unitech Cyber Park, Sector 39 Gurugram, Haryana - 122003.

We are a seller in the shopclues Marketplace. We have not received our payment since last Nov 2021. Its been almost 1 year now. We have did several follow ups via calls & raised tickets/ sent emails, But no proper response the the support team. We request you to please pay back our amount immediately.
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

greennursery
    Oct 28, 2022

From november 2021 seller payment not received.

spatra8981
      Oct 11, 2022

I ordered a smart phone from sopclues.com on 26th September and paid Rs. 5040 in advance for it from my debit card. ID No. of this order is[protected].
      I canceled the order on 30.09.22 as they delayed because they were being delayed by the merchant.
      According to their law it takes 10 days to refund any money paid from the card and they told me that they will refund the money by 10.10.22.
      But today I did not get the money back even on 11.10.22 and also
      Now the refund status is showing 'Hold-Compliance Issue'.
      I am very afraid of this matter. I am a student and also work as a worker.
      I feel like they are cheating on me. I have screenshotted all the statuses given by them. I am attaching them to this message.

I would be very grateful if you could look into the matter and arrange to refund my money.
      +7 photos

Rajjaviya
        Oct 4, 2022

I order bluetooth earphone from Shopclues and i make a payment at that time payment is failed and money is debited from my account but now yet refund is not credited in my account.My order Id is[protected].

Vishal Anil Kshirsagar
          Oct 4, 2022

Address: Latur

Your app ShopClues prime not opening. What do I have to do?

Arun Vasu
            from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
            Sep 22, 2022

I have ordered a flexible shoe from ShopClues. While placing the order it was mentioned that I can raise a request for replacement of there is an issue with size (attached screenshot). But when I raised a request for replacement because of size issue but was refused stating this product is non returnable. Very bad experience. Will not use ShopClues

mageshkumar3
              Sep 22, 2022

I ordered Indian Polity For Civil Services and Other State Examinations By M. Laxmikanth book for my studies. they said expected delivery on 21/09/2022 so i check my application it updated as delivered on 17/09/2022 but i myself/my relatives/my neighborhood received product even they are not contacted me to deliver. because of this my studies affects. also failed to download invoice.

mrkeshabmeher
                Sep 17, 2022

Address: Gurugram, Haryana

ShopClues Registered number [protected].
                I have ordered a product through UPI payment worth 8010rs with order id[protected] on 09 Sept 2022. Then I cancelled my order on 12 sept 2022, but my refund is still not credited to my account. It is showing Refund on hold. Why my refund is on hold state? I want my money back.
                It's my right. Is ShopClues a scam. I'm very disappointed on this issue. I have made very big mistake that ordered from ShopClues. Let see how trustable you are. Please please please send my refund 🥺🙏.
                Sep 17, 2022
                ShopClues Registered number 8763768406. I have ordered a product through UPI payment worth 8010rs with order id - 213286272 on 09 Sept 2022. Then I cancelled my order on 12 sept 2022, but my refund is still not credited to my account. It is showing Refund on hold. Why my refund is on hold state? I want my money back. It's my right. Is ShopClues a scam. I'm very disappointed on this issue. I have made very big mistake that ordered from ShopClues. Let see how trustable you are. Please please please send my refund 🥺🙏.

Krcd
                  Sep 15, 2022

I have received a defective Mobile against Order ID:[protected]. The mobile Nokia 105 SS is not charging and giving three beeps with 'Battery Error' caption on screen. The manufacturer's helpline is telling to contact seller for replacement under warranty. There is no replacement or exchange option nor any contact details for getting warranty honoured. Kindly replace the defective item supplied by you.

expo metal industries
                    from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                    Sep 15, 2022

I would like to inform you that I have a seller account with ShopClues.com (Merchant ID : 1130803). My payment is still pending with order id :[protected] dt.[protected]. I have contacted several times with the merchant support but they always assured that the payment will be credited within 7 days. 5 months has passed but still I did not receive the payment.

S md shuaib
                      Sep 14, 2022

Address: Haryana

I order a laptop in ShopClues after tow day ShopClues agent calls and tells this order is delayed pls cancel I cancelled after the refund is estimated 7 days after 7days ai don't get my refund I contact the customer care they tells the is on hold you have wait 7to8 days to solve after 10day I not get my refund when I contact repeat they telling 7to10 days wait totally 25 days are over idont get my refund back pls help

Anoosha daresh
                        Sep 13, 2022

Status is showing as order is delivered, but there's no update, no call from courier service company and my order Is not delivered, amount has been deducted.
                        What kind of service is this towards the customers that the company is giving?atleast there must be a proper customer support system to answer the queries of customers. Not at all satisfied...it feels like a fraud company. Please send my money back or make proper delivery of my order.

Sahil dongare
                          Sep 12, 2022

Address: Seva nagar patipura, Nagpur road Seva nagar 3 photo patipura yavatmal

Please my problem solve payment is successful but not show my shopclues account

rizwank7879
                            Sep 12, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I bought a R1 Mini Bike from Shopclues.com on 26th Aug 2022 for my kids my order No[protected] and paid them Rs.6308/- from UPI on 26th Aug 2022 after that i received item on 2nd Sep 2022. As i opened the parcel i got different color and size is too small then i requested to them to refund my payment i dont need you product because i did not received product which i placed the order then they have accepted my request and said wait for 24 to 48 Hrs our courier partner will pick up you item and them i will process to refund after 2 working days they left me msg saying that your address pon code is not service able and they have already delivered the item on the same address. Since from that time i am trying to contact to Shopplues customer team but responding even they don't have customer service team when ever i called to their customer support team i got only voicemail system nothing else.

Gendelal
                              from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                              Sep 9, 2022

I recently got delivery parcle from ShopClues as I ordered mobile for my mom.
                              The parcle I recieved is beautifully packed. But when I opened the parcle I saw that in that mobile box condition is very poor it very old type used box. Also box has no seal it is broken.
                              On opening the box I m shocked b'coz in box there is only charger no mobile is given in the box. ShopClues make fraud with me.
                              Can ShopClues give me justice?

Ravish kapoor
                                Sep 9, 2022

We have have supplies shopclues Car freshners, car care products & our payment not credited from Nob 2021 to till sept 2022 .. I call them they say it get credit next month manually, but not credits, they same to be going bankcruptcy .. we have stopped selling them on there web site. We need help to get our balance amts

Shuaib 777
                                  Sep 1, 2022

Iam order refurbished laptop in ShopClues in date 22 aug 2022 I payed online I don't no my pin cod is not available for diliver after I know I cancelled the oredr in 23 aug 2022
                                  Today is 01 sep 2022 result showing on hold
                                  Why ?
                                  Order I'd =[protected]

Refund not received - Comment #4045240 - Image #0

samirkandir
                                    from Khunti, Jharkhand
                                    Sep 1, 2022

ORDER no[protected]
                                    My order was cancelled. Refund on hold. Kindly check my order details and resolve the issue. Refund my money Soon.
                                    Sep 01, 2022
                                    Updated by samirkandir
                                    Kindly refund soon

25+ overed but my refund is still on hold

Refund on hold - Comment #4051912 - Image #0
                                    Refund on hold - Comment #4051912 - Image #1
                                    Bro Refund is also on hold worth 8010rs.

Refund on hold - Comment #4053222 - Image #0

Myself Jit
                                      Aug 29, 2022
                                      Sep 30, 2024
                                      This thread was updated on Sep 30, 2024

I have ordered a Power bank on 17-08-22 and I have to cancel it because of quality issues. The product name is Digimate 15000 mah Lithium-ion Power Bank and the order id is[protected]. They were showing that Refund Processed and expected refund in your account by Sun, 28 Aug 2022. I didn't received any amount in my account bank account yet. And today is 29 Aug.
                                      Sep 30, 2024
                                      The gave the pending amount directly to my bank account.
                                      Sep 30, 2024
                                      Updated by Myself Jit
                                      Resolved.

Accountant Saraswati
                                        Aug 27, 2022

I was placed this prepaid order on dated 15 Aug 2022 but due to some reason I was cancelled this order but till today refund not received.Please guide me what should I do for getting refund my payment.