ShopClues.com — Complaint filed for replacement for last 20 days nothing done by company

Address:400097

Product purchased iball gorgeous 4gl delivered on 19-04-17
Order no.[protected]
That was calling tablet which worked only for 3 days and became dead.
I contacted customer care of shopclues for replacement they told to bring jobsheet from service center on[protected] and provide them on mail which was done by me 29-04-17.
I cantacted the customer care to intimate that i have mailed the job sheet to proceed the request the person said it is complete and he has sent it for further process.
On 10-05-17 they send me a mail that jobsheet provided by me is incomplete i. E after 12days so i remailed the jobsheet.
No reply from the company's side but then again contacted after receiving no update on 16-05-17 then they sended me mail that revert will be given by 18-05-17 but till that date no update given then i again contacted on 18-05-17 they highlighted mail on my request and said to revert by[protected].
Till 21-05-17 no replacement came and no update.
I think this is worst company from which i have ordered a product. I am without phone from last 20 to 25 days.
I contacted on 21-05-17 customer care they told within 2 working days they will update.
They continuosly says they will update but not providing any date when it will be replaced and saying if person come for picking up product and product would come to customer after 7-8 working days. So please get my product replaced as soon as possible.
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 16, 2017
Dinu Rajput's response

Automatic off ho raha hai sir mai fas gya me kya karu sir plz help me
Order ID:94433528, Sony Bravia KLV 40R35C 40 Inches Full HD LED Television has been returned on 25th April 2017. After that there is not response from ShopClues Team even to mails.

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information