Shopit4me.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2021
Complaints 46

File a complaint to Shopit4me.com

Having problems with Shopit4me.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shopit4me.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shopit4me.com reviews & complaints page 2

Arshid Zahoor
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Dec 30, 2014

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir, On the response of Customer Care, Shopit4 me in the name of "Shopit Marketing Pvt. Ltd." who called me on cell phone by [protected] for participation in the Hero Honda Car Contest I made deposit of Rs. 4000/- in the name of Shopit Marketing Pvt. Ltd. by NEFT UTR No. JAKA[protected] at 4:00 PM on 12.12.2014 by J&K Bank having following beneficiary details :- Company: Shopit Marketing Pvt. Ltd. Bank: ING VYSYA A/C No.[protected] IFSC Code: VYSA0005860 Branch: Panchsheel Park, New Delhi. May kindly see the authentication of said caller /so called Customer Care to refund my amount. With regards Arshid Zahoor [protected]@yahoo.com [protected]
Shopit4me.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Fraud. they told us that we can participate in BMW contest. I made a deposit of 3, 00, 00 and what they gave? diwali crap, cooker, etc and 1 led t.v. Already we said them not to give all ad refund our money. But they didnt and sent this. What should I do now? I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

i get the call from you for the contest of honda mobilo

I get the call from you for the honda mobilo contest. Is it right or wrong. And am i eligible for that contest or not .please reply me back.

neelkanth ameta
    Dec 20, 2014

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

dear sir my amount 89999/- and 2499/- last august 30, 2013 deposit but not refund me they every time on customer care & complaint board only as formality they allays say they call our senior call you no revert mail and they toll they first 30 sept 2014 refund your amount they customer care officer Mr. puja left the company after continues call by me last time tolled me 15 December 2014 but don't any revert

chancellor
      Dec 9, 2014

Shopit 4 me staff are bloody . They steal big amount from innocent people for fake contests and provide them low grade products of no use. Generally people do online marketing form some thousands but these shopit earn lakhs of rupees for their marketing in form of contests that they never organize...! BE AWARE OF THEM!

mites
        Nov 22, 2014

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat

sir, i received call from pooja and she asked honda mobilio car contest. after second day call from dipaksha and her boss malhotra. all guys asked you win mobilio car and u paid 150000. After i think this is cheating ... but afsosly i paid rs.3999 and 20, 000. so, sir plz i get money back...mitesh [protected], [protected]

nitesh bhojak
          Nov 20, 2014

SHOPIT4ME FRAUD ONLINE COMPANY SHOPIT4ME IS CHEATER AND FAKE HONDA MOBILIO CAR CONTEST DOSTO, main Nitesh Bhoajk INDIAN COMPLAINT BOARD AND FORUM k jariye india k logo ko batana chahta hoon ki shopit4me total fraud, cheater or fake car contest ke jariye sabhi state level par logo ko dhag raha hai or sath hi DELHI GOVT. ko complaint k jariye batana chahta hoon ki DELHI ki image shopit4me kis tarah kharav kar raha hai.. DOSTO AGAR AAP BHI MERI TARAH IS FRAUD COMPANY SE DHOKHA MILA HAI TO MILKAR SHOPIT4ME KE AGAINT COMPLAINT KARE.. mujhe 05/09/14 ko shopi4me se call aya or bataya gaya ki aap humari branch me top select hue ho or aapke chance top level per hai sath hi aap agar jitoge to humari branch ko bhi Rs 1 CAROR ki sponsorship milegi iske liye aapko company support karegi.. kafi mana karne per lagatar 1week tak call aate rahe fir MR. VIKRAM SINGH ne kaha ki aapko bus Rs 3, 999/ on line pay karna hai jiske badle shopit4me Rs.12, 000/ ke product gift degi Date 22/09/14 ko pay karne k baad bataya gaya ki aapki position top hai or aapki ranking high level par ho jayegi iske liye GET WAY OPEN karna hoga shopit4me aapke naam par Rs 1, 30, 000/ ki parches karegi aapko kewal Rs 29, 000/ pay karne honge.. kafi mana karne par ki mere pass payment nahi hai or main pay nahi kar sakta MISS NEHA SRIVASTAV ne additional LAPTOP bhi dene kaha taki branch sponsorship bachi rahe fir DATE 07/10/14 ko credit card ke jariye pay karwakar verification Yes done karwaya gaya..then 40 din baad bhi product nahi aaye to MR YOGESH OR E-COMMERCE KE MR. MUKESH AGNIHOTRI ne bataya gaya ki aap win kar gaye ho or ab aap Rs 62, 000/ pay karo mene product ka pucha to SOUTH ME HUDHUD SYCLONE ka bahana bataya fir DIWALI ke baad pucha to SHOPI4ME KE WERE HOUSE me SHORT CIRCUIT Ka kaha gaya or product NOVEMBER me milenge..DOSTO TAB TAK MUJHE SHOPIT4ME KE FRAUD OR FAKE CONTEST KI JANKARI LAGI.. sath hi JAIPUR me company k again FIR bhi FILE ki gai hai.. SHOPIT4ME LOGO KO BADE SMART OR VERY INTELLIGENT FORMULA SE LOOT RAHA HAI.. " Shopit4me Refund My Money " my id is[protected],[protected]. Nitesh Bhojak Jabalpur M.P. # [protected], [protected]

Govind Swaroop Srivastava
            Oct 29, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I registered for Honda Mobilio car contest on 29 Sept 14, and paid 3999.00. I was promised by Mr Ronit Arya, that I will be receiving set of Adista items comprising Duffel Bag, Cap, Tee Shirt, Track Suit, Shorts, Wrist Watch and few other things. It is now over month I and I am yet to get the items.

amount 92498 is deposit but not refund

shopit4me.com is a fraud company its customer care not any response only one answer contact senior within 5 minute complain board not provided any number to contact

shoeb1954
              Oct 25, 2014

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

my total investment after registration for the car contest on 12.10.2014 is to the tune of 2.50 lac.only items covering approx.50000/- have been given on my e-mail address.kindly inform about my total investment and send all the items as per your promise.the only list available on the mail is under no.[protected] mohd shoeb 668, numbry kothi bank road gorakhpur-273001

Put ban on company

After viewing so many complains why not you ban this company so that other other people should not be cheated.

mnmdhawal
                from Anand, Gujarat
                Oct 18, 2014

Address: Dahod, Gujarat

Respected Sir, I have put an order of rupees 4998/- on 18 sept 2014 with order no. [protected] and still waiting for the product to delivered. I have made number of call to customer care but all in vein. Now I want to cancel my order but they are not cancelling my order and saying they are not able to find my order status. Even i am unable to speak from senior executive. It just like i have lost my 4998/- rupees. Kindly help me to find this 4998/- rupees. With thanks

jochhanaarchana
                  Oct 18, 2014

sir i was deposited 19999/- and your order id is : SMP[protected] for RAY BAN AVAITOR WITH CLOE 10 PCS NIGHTWEAR WITH INTEX HOME THEATRE WITH INALSA FOOT MASSAGER WITH ADIKSTA SHOES WITH ADIKSTA BEDSHEETAND GET 30 CENT DIAMONDS AT ONLY RS 19999/- on 6 oct 2014. and Offer value is 29995/- and your order id is : SMP[protected] for AQUA FRESH R.O WITH SONY CYBER SHOT CAMERA WITH INALSA HAIR KIT WITH NIKE AIR SHOES AND GET 30 CENT DIAMONDS TOTAL WORTH OF RS 42999 AT ONLY RS- 29995/- on 30 sep 2014 email also received but items are not yet received pl help me.
                  They are either call me or attend my call. They are not attend my call politely. not give any answer and i think it is fraud.
                  Oct 18, 2014
                  Updated by jochhanaarchana
                  i think it is fraud and they must be given reply to media about this complains
                  Oct 20, 2014
                  Updated by jochhanaarchana
                  whey they are not attend my call and they are mis behave to me.
                  all staffs are saying lie.
                  HOW IT IS RESOLVED
                  THEY ARE NOT ATTEND MY CALL AND THEY ARE NOT GIVE ANY REPLY

sg5059
                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                    Oct 14, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

The company is scammed me with 80000 INR. The company did 50000 INR in the fraud last year renault duster win contest that I'm going to win. last year they asked me to show 30000 INR as my bank balance for 15 min. They took out that money out of my bank account so i lost another 30000 INR. so in total i had lost 80000 INR. last week they gave me to call refund and asked me to deposit another 50000 INR and which is also not showing up in my account so in total they have scammed me of 130000 INR. i would like to know what is going on and would like full refund of my money.

pankaj676
                      from Pandua, West Bengal
                      Oct 4, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Sir, I have put an order of rupees 3999/- on 30 Aug 2014 vide order no.[protected] and still waiting for the product to delivered. I have made unlimited number of call to customer care but all in vein. Now I want to cancel my order but they are not cancelling my order and saying they are not able to find my order status. Even i am unable to speak from senior executive. It just like i have lost my 3999/- rupees. Kindly help me to find this 3999/- rupees. With thanks, Pankaj Kumar Singh [protected] SMQ-122/3 AF STN Darjipura
                      Oct 15, 2014
                      Updated by pankaj676
                      Mr. Sidharth is handling my case and they promised me to make a conformation call for my product on 10 oct 14. From 11oct 14 till date i am waiting for conformation call. Regarding this matter i call twice a day in customer care of shopit4me but i always find two person i.e. Jyoti and Nikita. Both are too iritating. They always drop my call with in a minutes.
                      I dont know where will i go if you will not solve my problem.
                      Please solve my problem urgently.
                      Oct 27, 2014
                      Updated by pankaj676
                      Please solve my problem.
                      I am in no help situation.
                      I am watching my 3999.00 going away from my hand.
                      Please make my hand long.
                      First i was called them on 11 oct attend telephone named jyoti then they reply to call back but do not call
                      second on 13 oct call attend Nikhita but not give any reply or call back
                      Thirdly i was called them on 5.15 pm on 13 oct call attend Jyoti and say to call back
                      Fourthly Neha call back and say item despatched and give consignment on next day.
                      next day i was not recd any consignment number then i call again on 1603 hrs and call attend jyoti then i say to give me complain number and she gives me complain number 3609 dt 14 oct 2014
                      next day on 15 oct no call recd either mail
                      next on 16 oct a call recd from Raghav Dutta senior verification department on 1548 hrs and he is unknown about all matters there fore i say all these things
                      and he he will say that he will resolve this immedeately and send me the products ob mentioned amt of 19999 and 29995 and also send a acer laptop which approved by him.
                      then a call recd fromm neha on 1700hrs and say she will provide the consignment number.
                      upto 11 oct to 18 oct i am recd any cosignment number so i called again to know the status of complain number on 1256 hrs on 18 oct
                      First call to customer care for to speak about neha, the call attender nikhita say her or not i donot know, i am not recd any call
                      then i call to customer complain and call attend jyoti and say items are not despatched and the items are out of stock.
                      Shopclues cheating the people.
                      They also cheated me and many others people.
                      I am unable to understand why consumer forum is not doing anything inspite of so many complains

ashish_001
                        from Tsrar Sharif, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Oct 1, 2014

Address: Begusarai, Bihar

I have been cheated by this company a sum of rupees 38000/-I have been told by their executives that I am going to win BMW contest .I paid three instalment amount first 12999/- on 13th February, second 19999/- on 26th March and third on 12th April 4999/-.Please help me to return my paid amount.I have so many evidence regarding their fraud commitment like call record and mails. Regards ASHISH KUMAR [protected] ashishjha.[protected]@gmail.com

lovzu78
                          from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
                          Aug 22, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hello Friends . I am Suresh Sharma and I time to time update you if beware of this fraud company. This company when you call pls ask to him who give the BMW car and nano car please demand the contact number and the executive contact number. These no give to any numbers and my dear friends i told which number to call the executive that number you no call back because this is fraud. When you paid amount these ate daily many times call you and some days after these are no contact with you and call you paid more amount otherwise your first amount will be lapse . So I tell you again please beware from this fraud company and from employees. They're no conduct any contest. These are fraud with us . So i want do help please ignore all call which call you receive from shopit4me. I hope you beware to this fraud company and fraud employees. please before any amount to process this company call me i tell you full story of this fraud company and what are these doing with us Suresh sharma [protected] please call me and solve your all queries. Don't paid to any amount to this company. Thank

rajat1965
                            from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                            Aug 7, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

i have been cheated by your company of rs.44000.i was called and told that i was sure to win a nano car contest on 13june2014 and was asked to deposit rs13999.i did that and again on 19june2014 i was told by your company that i had won the contest and i had to deposit rs 30000 for its documentation so as to recieve the 1st prize.after i deposited the money there has been no communication from your sidel and none of my complaints is been addressed.i have no option but to take legal action against your company.rajat dwivedi mob.[protected]

Sathya_Prakash
                              Jul 21, 2014

Hello, I have been calls from one of your customer care executive about some BWM content and i have won a Ninja bike. So confirm the registration he asked me to purchase something for ~Rs.5000 from your website. I was not interested and so i didn't respond to his calls the next day. 2 days later the same guy calls me and says the BWM content is over and so I am now eligible for Honda city content which will be held in a month. Do shopit4me do this type of promotions really ???? Also this guy has all my information like my mail id, phone number, address and details of my online purchase. But I have never purchased anything in shopit4me.com . How is this even possible?

vasu1947
                                Jun 29, 2014

some lady given her name retake and called me me through her phone no[protected] while phone no shown on bill is [protected] was telling me about the collection of amount of those bills of which orders are cancelled.If my orders are cancelled then for what reason I should deposit this amount as supportive amount she has collected re's 13999/- through my credit card information she has told me that I should deposit this amount tomorrow e.I.[protected] up to 11-30 am otherwise money will not return you back

Rafiqul
                                  Apr 8, 2014

Address: Golaghat, Assam

With due regard and humble submission i beg to state you that
                                  I am Dr. Rafiqul Islam from Assam is a old customer of various online shopping
                                  Company. I have done shopping from shopit4me.com site Appx. 50000/- previously.
                                  I have been continuously informed from this site by some executives
                                  that i have been placed in top 5 of your BMW series 1 car and company
                                  executives will visit my place for documentation of BMW car and they
                                  will visit nearest BMW car showroom with me regarding colour etc. by
                                  Monday 17th of February. For this i need to maintain Rs.50000/- in my
                                  Account and it is also informed to me that i no need to pay single
                                  Rupee Just i have to maintain Rs.50000/- for 24hrs only.
                                  After believing that i have deposited money and maintain Rs.50786/-
                                  in my account on 13.02.14 but evening Rs.50000/- was transferred from
                                  my account and i have been informed that it will be redeposited in my
                                  account after 24hrs but i have not received any money till date in my
                                  account.
                                  Beside this i got an e-mail regarding Natural Diamond worth Rs.
                                  50000 and Dapic Calling Tablet at only 50000/- with order id SMP 7476
                                  which i never placed.
                                  Again some executive called me to reply the mail writing as ""ok.
                                  please proceed it.""
                                  i asked him that i never placed order then why i will send reply for
                                  that. Then he replied that its just a formality, you will received
                                  your money back after replying the mail. But all in vein no money i
                                  got back.
                                  It is also informed me not to disclose the matter with others.
                                  so, i request you kindly to look after the matter and make it possible
                                  to refund my money back.
                                  with thanks,
                                  Dr. Rafiqul Islam
                                  Golaghat Nursing Home, Golaghat 785621
                                  Mobile no- [protected]

Amitabh Bora
                                    Dec 2, 2013

You will decide that how we innocent people are being cheated. I received a phone call from the representative of SHOPIT4ME Tripti Sharma. She informed me that I have selected from the State of Assam for a promotional program and for that I have to make registration which is free of cost and tried to convince me when i deny to share my bank details they tried to convince just for verification they all asked me, n then managed to convince me, on getting an sms through mobile i asked why did you debited my rs 18913/-, they assured me that money would be refunded in 72 hrs, but as u know a verification call has to be done for final settlement whether i have understood them clearly or not.. in that verification call clearly denied to accept those product. this was happened on dt of 4/7/2013.. after that I tried to make my money back but to worse part I only got harassment and mental agony, I had been torturer-ed completely by this shopit4me company.. after few days even when I was trying to get back my money in the process of complain that had debited from my account.. to my stunning part is that despite of my rejection over phone on verification call they sent me the parcel through courier and courier person landed that parcel . as I mailed them several times with again some reminder mail also there has no respond from the above said company . some day later dt 26/7/13 I received a phone call from Sayanika Sarma representative of firm from Senior group as informed by him. He told me that I need not worry about the transaction of Rs. 18913 on dated[protected] and that will be refunded after some days. She further told me that as per my file on their system for refund I have another verification of my debit card and the all money refund in 27/7/13 and rs 9999 debit form my account after that I tried to make my money back but to worse part . Hence I would request you to take necessary action against this type of cheating company and give them a lesson so that further misusing of anyone innocence they cant play andmake them harass . as i have a lot of faith on our country’s law, reputation, value, and moreover faith in our justice.. please sir intimate me if any further assistance you need from me. thanking you Amitabh Bora [protected]

andy_00_07
                                      from Katpur, Gujarat
                                      Sep 23, 2013

I HAVE RECEIVE CALL FROM SHOP IT 4 ME THE PERSON NAME IS HIMANSU SHARMA HE TOLD ME I AM VERY LUCKY TO GET HIGHEST SHOPING POINTS WITH 7TH POSITION SO IF YOU WANT TO INCREASE YOUR POINTS YOU JUST HAVE TO JUST PAY REGISTRATION FEES OF RS. 11,999.00 THIS PAYMENT IS ONLY FOR 72 HOURS WE WILL KEEP IT WITH US ONLY AFTER THAT WE WILL GIVE YOUR 11,999.00 BACK IN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT AND WE WILL SEND YOU THE 5 PRIZES FOR THAT AND YOU WILL PAY THIS 12,000.00 IN 12 MONTHLY EMI AFTER AN HOUR AGAIN THEY CALL ME THIS TIME ADITYA VERMA FROM SHOPIT4ME HE SAID YOUR POINTS ARE VERY WELL AND IF YOU WANT YOUR 12,000 WHICH YOU HAVE ALREADY PAID THEN YOU HAVE TO PAY MORE 12,000 OTHER WISE YOUR FIRST PAYMENT WILL BE LAPSE AND IF YOU PAY THEN YOU WILL GET MORE POINTS AND WE WILL SEND YOU DIFFERENT PRODUCTS THEN FIRST ONE BUT WHEN I RECEIVE PARCEL BOTH THE ITEMS ARE SAME TO SAME AND I ASKED HIM MY 24,000 IS STILL NOT RECEIVED WHAT ABOUT THAT THEN HE SAID ITS NOT POSSIBLE NOW NO PAYMENTS WILL REFUND TO YOU NOW WHAT EVER WE SEND YOU HAVE TO KEEP WITH YOU AND NO 24,000 WILL BE REFUNDED NOT ONLY THIS THEY SEND ME PARCEL ON 18TH SEP. THOUGH I HAVE SEND THEM MAIL FOR CANCEL MY ORDER ON 16TH SEP. AND WHATEVER THEY SEND TOTAL VALUE OF THOSE PARCEL AS PER ONLINE SHOPPING SITE THE TOTAL VALUE OF THOSE PARCELS ARE NOT MORE THEN 10,000 SO I THINK YOUR BUSINESS IS ONLY AND ONLY TO CHEAT YOUR CUSTOMERS NOTHING ELSE

satish344
                                        Sep 6, 2013

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha

Dear Sir, I would like to inform u that I got a call from your Shopit4me on 7th August 2013 from landline no:[protected] from Sugandha & Rachana regarding Renault Duster Car contest offer.First of all they told me that they need to check some shopping points for which they asked me some information regarding my debit card & I had given information regarding my debit card for checking points.Then they told me that now u r being registered at shopit4me which is free of cost & gave me user id & password. After that they told me that you have to pay 1.5 lacs rupees & you will get a Samsung LED TV 51'' & a diamond set worth 2 lacs rupees along with some scratch card. I told to them that I am not interested in that offer and I don't have that much money, so they told me that the company will pay the amount in case you have any problem regarding money but still I told to them that I am not interested in that offer & after some time I disconnected my phone. After that upto 4 days till 10th aug 2013, I had been getting 5-10 calls daily from this company but as I was in no mood to talk with them regarding that, so I was not receiving their call. But on 10th august I received their call & they informed me that within 15-30 minutes an amount of Rs.50,000 will be debited from my account. I asked them how you can debit such a huge amount from my account without my consent, they told that they called me to inform that they have made a transaction of Rs.50000 for which you may receive 1 message regarding debit. They also told me that u had already made consent for transaction on 7th august but I told them that I had not told any thing regarding transaction. I also told them to send me mail regarding that audio recording in which it will be confirmed that whether I had said anything regarding my transaction. Then they told me that they will send me mail but if I will be wrong then I had to pay Rs.1 lakh, I told them that i[censored] guys will be wrong then u had to pay me Rs. 1 lakh. Then they disagreed & they didn't send me any mail regarding audio recording. In the meanwhile they also told me that the company had already invested Rs.1 lakh on me for Renault duster car contest, so u cannot backup now. While I was talking with them, I received a message regarding transaction of Rs.54999 instead of 50000. Then I asked them why u people have debited Rs.5000 extra from my account. Then they told that this is service & gateway charges.I just told them to refund that amount but they told that they will not refund this amount. Then I had registered a complaint on 12th august & the customer care executive told me that u will get a call tomorrow i.e. on 13th august but till 11 am no call came back to me. Then I again called customer care & they registered my complaint & told me to mail them the entire incident,so I had sent one mail regarding this & after 1hr I got a call from customer care & I told to them regarding my problem but instead of solving my problem she (Shruti) told me that ur amount can't be refund before the completion of the contest so it will be better for u to receive your order & i[censored] will not be satisfied by our product then u claim for ur refund, so by phone I told her my shipping address & I also received one mail regarding my order. But after 1 day I again got a call from the company for order conformation & I told her that I don't want any product u just refund my amount, then she disconnected the phone & after that I had not got any call regarding my refund/product. On 20th august I got a call from Miss Rachna & she told me that very soon u will get ur product within 10 days but I told her that I am not interested & u just refund my amount. Then she told me that u just receive ur product & i[censored] are not satisfied with that then u claim for ur refund & she will help me in refund of 100% of that amount. Then I agreed to her assurance & on 30th August 2013 I received their product in which there was a Samsung 32' LED TV which was old & outdated & 6 tiny (0.3cents) diamond stones whose MRP as told by Miss Rachna & Shruti was Rs.60000 but in the market its value was around Rs.10000 only & also the certificates which were attached were fake. Then I registered my complaint in the customer care regarding my product on 31st August & till today i.e 6th september 2013 I am calling them daily 2-3 times & also writing mails but their customer care executives are not helping me at all & not responding to my mails. I had also written each & every mail to their Grievance officer Mr. Tanuj Talwar but no response had came so far from them.Please take some immediate actions against this fraud company. Its a kind request to u to please help me in getting my refund of Rs.55000. Thanks & Regards Satish Chandra Mishra Contact No:[protected]..
                                        Dear Satish ji, had ur problem solved? If not how sholud we do for this Fraud company? I am aslo a victim of their fraudulent team... Disgusting and mental harassment from shopit4me.com.

return my amount

sir last 1 & half year you can not refund my amount