Shriram Properties / Shriram Shreshta — Shriram shankari - k1- 204, tower 20 @ guduvanchery : false promises and delay forever.

 
5 Reviews
 Giri A G on Nov 20, 2016
Dear Sir,
( Kind Attn : Shri Murali, MD, Shriram Properties)

i am your customer of flat booked as per the subject captioned. In addition to the inordinate delays, i have highlighted my concerns numerous times to your chennai team. However, it has fallen on deaf ears as there was no proactive response, developments, communications since then. I am not happy with your management to the extent that customer grievances are not heard and resolved appropriately and in a timely manner.

I had booked the flat in Oct 2012, expecting a delivery in May 2014 (as per the agreement). But pathetic progress and false promises of delivery..earlier after much follow up it was April 2016, then December 2016 and now open deadline as there were no progress in last four months. There were several promises of delivery all turning out to be false..
As an aggrieved customer, i had sent several mails . All i need at this point is, when i would get the flat delivered. i need to avail tax benefits, which i fear would be lost due to inordinate delays. off late your team is not picking up the phone calls as well.. I'm suspecting some serious problems due to this.

Totally disappointed for having booked the flat in yours...

Giridharan

Complaint Status


[Nov 20, 2016] Shriram Properties / Shriram Shreshta customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Mr. Murali

The aforesaid comments are the same for me also. I have booked my flat in Jan 2014 and although I was verbally assured to get the flat by Dec 2014, till date absolutely there is no progress and God knows when I will be getting it.

The response from your top officials is very very pathetic and they could not even keep up their promises.

There is no commitment to the customers. So far no sign of getting the club houses and swimming pool although it is mentioned in your booklet as they are available.

What Shriram Sankari gained so far is lot of unhappy customers and simply looted their hard earned money.

KK
Dear Sir,
( Kind Attn : Shri Murali, MD, Shriram Properties)
I booked a flat in Tower 19 J2 101 in shriram sankari . ...I was said that the flat will be ready by 2014 end..CRM Geetha Rajendran persuaded me for the payment giving me false promises that the work is going fast .I paid 8 Lakhs form my own funds and 24 Lakhs through axis bank.So by June 2014 33 Lakhs is there in your account.Till date i am paying the EMI and as a women i am facing lot of problems.Your CRM people are helpless and crippled, they have no answers but to sort the problem only on temporary basis.
Last week i visited the site and i felt that all my money is being wasted...I demand a compensation for the EMI that i have been paying till now and the further EMI s that are going to come till you handover.You take your own time to complete the project but not with public money.
Let me quote "Why there is a delay ?" CRM - "Sir there is no labor ".So dont use CRM as a shield further.it spoils their reputation.
Till now i have not recieved any mails or phone about the progress since my last payment. So analyze the situation and respond
Thank you,
Hema Devi
9884882211
rk9980@gmail.com
Is there any human being available at Shriprop Structures Pvt Ltd to answer the numerous complaints raised by various investors who had paid their hard earned money due to various false promises made by your company officials.

It is totally a waste to invest in their project as they are not having 3C's i.e. commitment, communication and customer care attitude. Many investors had suffered with this project and so far no compensation has been paid by this management. Even after six years of construction, they are still to complete the Piped Gas line which was their main advertisement earlier. Similarly, the construction of Swimming Pool and Club House is not known to any as when it will be completed.

Whether you write email, personally talk to them, all it falls on deaf ears as there was no proactive response, developments, communications and at the most no human being available with this builder to respect the investors at all.
Dear Sir,
( Kind Attn : Shri Murali, MD, Shriram Properties)
True Sir, Home is a Dream which you people are spoiling it... You are actually playing with public money.What is wrong in communicating with customers?
one of your CRM devarajan talks as if every thing is going right and no mistake form your end...Teach him some manners atleast to talk.
Your appointed CRM people have become deaf ...they dont listen what customer is saying ... they have few frustrated words to make the situation more worse...T nagar office is a time pass place for these CRM people who get their salary for doing nothing ... ah sorry a job with salary for getting scoldings and curses...

Such a pathetic situation why are you not planning properly to give the handover for the flats where many people have booked or else refund the money.
Till date no communication letter asking sorry for the delay ... Have you people gone crazy ... Do you accept it if this happens to you or anyone in your family...

ANSWER TO OUR QUERIES ... DONT DO TIME PASS BUSINESS... HONESTY IN BUSINESS WILL BRING GOOD RESULTS... CALL EACH AND EVERYONE OF US AND SPEAK ... DONT HIDE AND COME OUT SORT OUT THE PROBLEM... YOUR CRM PEOPLE ARE INNOCENT MERCY ON THEM AT LEAST FOR YOUR WRONG PLANNING THEY ARE CURSED BY ALL THE CUSTOMERS...

Take necessary steps to rectify and assure us a project which was promised in 2012... If not do the compensation ..

I Request all the people who got affected by this builder to form a whatapp group and fight against the injustice.

Thank you,
Hema Devi
9884882211
rk9980@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    17
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 42 2452 XXXX
    location
    No 15, Kalidas Road, Ram Nagar, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641009
    Shriram Properties / Shriram Shreshta - Shriram shankari - k1- 204, tower 20 @ guduvanchery : false promises and delay forever.
    www.bdomains.com