ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Siemens — Refrigerator

This is regarding my two door refrigerator, in last week of August 2020 I complain service center. Technician visited 0n 30/08/2020 after checking made remarks regarding replacement of censor and fuse, work order copy attached. To my surprise when after waiting for 2 weeks called service center for the follow up, I was told your complaint is closed and you have to register a fresh complaint and pay ₹800 as visiting charges once again to which I agreed. Inspite of that no technician came, I had to call service center once again to remind the matter. On requesting I was given branch manager contact Mr Suryavanshi mobile no.[protected] to whom I reported the matter and after perusing technician came on 31/10/2020 that is completely after 2 months and that too just made a verbal remark as earlier technician regarding replacement of censor n fuse. I would like to know have I made a mistake by buying Siemens product. A quick response is awaited.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Nov 2, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Since last 2 months I have been complaining regarding my two doors refrigerator, twice the technicians visited but made same remarks change of censor and fuse required. Who has to do that and when will it be done.
Nov 03, 2020

Complaint Status

Siemens Home India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 02, 2020
Updated by Artani
No response to my complaint again n again
Verified Support
Nov 03, 2020
Siemens Home India Customer Care's response
Dear Artani,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

Regards,
Bosch Home Appliances Team
Verified Support
Nov 03, 2020
Siemens Home India Customer Care's response
Dear Artani,

We regret the inconvenience caused and would certainly help you. Kindly share your registered contact and location details, so that our concerned department can get in touch with you to assist further.

Regards,
Siemens Home Appliances Team
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Siemens Home India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    77%
    Complaints
    352
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    269
    Siemens Home India Phone
    +91 22 6751 8000
    Siemens Home India Address
    Arena House, 2nd Floor, Plot No.103, Road No.12, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT