Sintex Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 11, 2023
Complaints 38

File a complaint to Sintex Industries

Having problems with Sintex Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sintex Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sintex Industries reviews & complaints(38)

Arghadas12345
Dec 11, 2023

Address: Ahmedabad

Sintex tank damaged delivered and they are not replacing it .my 14500 rs wasted.pi will take a legal action against them if they not replace it asap.
Sintex Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahesh Chopperla
    Oct 24, 2022

Address: Chikkadpally, Hyderabad

I have purchased a 750 lit Sintex Black Color from Balaji Sanitation, Chikkadpally, Hyderabad on[protected], now its started leaking from the side near outlet. When i approached him warranty holds good only when the leakage is from the base or bottom of the tank.

While purchasing he told me any problem in 10 yrs just bring it back. Now he is saying its not possible.

Please help me
    Sintex Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

surya v 111
      from Somwarpet, Karnataka
      Oct 13, 2022

Address: SURYA ARCADE, MG ROAD, SOMWARPET,KODAGU-571236

New sintex tank got damaged by falling down below 2 feet due to wind. So i kindly request your team to repair it.

rahulksen
        from khurai, Madhya Pradesh
        Aug 18, 2022

I want to know where is my share gone in my portfolio. why i am not sell this. if it is not listing when my money with return in my bank ac.

smile4life dental
          Jun 4, 2022

Hi i am dr ankit singh i have complaint you guys regarding the leakage of sintex tank..your customer care representative given me the complaint number also WSTDEL06220006 but till now it has not been resolved...i have talked to your customer care also they do not listen and given me the vague reply to wait for another 72 hrs ...pathetic service from reputed company like yours
          Hoping to get resolve asap

Lakhan011
            Apr 30, 2022

Address: 6 barkhedi kala bhadbhada road

I purchased a 1000 litre sintexpure white water tank by a shop. after 3 year, I saw a crack on the ground side of tank . I lodged a service complaint vide request no. WSTMAP04220031 but technician had denied for service stating that this repair will be chargeable .

sushilgunja
              from varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
              Jan 15, 2022

Address: chakmandhata gopiganj Bhadohi 221303

I purchased a 1000 litre sintex white water tank by a shop. after one month, I saw a crack on the top side of tank . I lodged a service complaint vide request no. WSTUPS01220016 but technician had denied for service stating that this repair will be chargeable .

Krishna Moorthy BM
                from Mangalore, Karnataka
                Sep 10, 2021

My Reno water tank is leaking - Kindly let me know any repair can be done for this.
                Pl. respond.

Krishna Moorthy BM

Ankush .ankush
                  Aug 3, 2021

Address: Koppal

Tank lickage problems
                  Leakage problems

VIKRAM CHOUKSEY
                    Aug 1, 2021

Address: 24-A, Clerk Colony, ITI College Main Road, Indore

Hi, We bought 2 Renotuf Water Tank 5 years back against which 1 has got a Leaquage in it.

Pls resolve.
                    Pls do It Fast

Bsmg
                      Jun 14, 2021

Address: kolkata

I have purchased tank few days back and after installation found that there is leakage beneath the tank and have registered complaint against it to replace the product. But service centre official said that they will only be doing servicing but not replacing the product.
                      As a customer i feel cheated that as far the company i have to carry the damage set even after paying for a new set. I am totally dissatisfied with their approach and want the company to replace the product at the earliest.
                      date - 14 june 2021

requesting you to either refund or exchange with a newer product
                      Jun 20, 2021
                      Updated by Bsmg
                      Even after 6 days no action has been taken and they are harassing us by not providing timely resolution on such critical issue i am facing. Since last 6 days no one visited our place, this shows how much they are concerned about my issue.
                      Unprofessional approach.

Ravit Ravit
                        May 13, 2021

Address: Ravi.T 442/1 Thuraiyur Subdistrict, Thuraiyur Muthiyampalayam Tiruchirappalli District Tamil Nadu - 621002 Phone number: 8618962982, 9945325498,

Renotuf water tank Bottom Side Corner Leakage How To Leakage Area Filling

Kafee
                          Mar 16, 2021

Address: S-7 Shivalik nagar haridwar

Leakage from crack

Water tank 2000 Ltr - Comment #3811419 - Image #0

Abubakarfuji
                            Jul 28, 2020

Address: H P A MANSION , Upper Pet, Koppa , Chickmagalore District

I purchased the black water tank syntax. The tank was leak at the bottom of the tank. I told to distributor many times from last 30days there is no reply . The Distributer name is Laxmi Trading Koppa, Chickmagalore district . There is no reply From long time . I am expecting positive reply from customer reply .
                            Aug 10, 2020
                            Updated by Abubakarfuji
                            No one is bother about my complaint...very bad customer care. i made big mistake that purchased water tank "Sintex industries company "contact me :+[protected]

tattipuri
                              from Kollam, Kerala
                              Oct 18, 2019

Address: 4th cross shivanand nagar near tollnaka mob 7204737354, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580001

We purchased the renotuf water tank, s for our new house, But frequently the tanks leaking the water from bottom side corner. Several time welding done but things are not working. Please do the needful. The details are, Date3/6/13 inv#1295 S M Hardware Dharwad 1000lit 01no&750 lit 02nos, 19/6/19 Inv#2857 S M Hardware Dharwad 750lit 01 no.

bata@3269
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Jul 20, 2019

Address: bata shoe store, Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, 91

I purchase a tank from your agency,
                                After few month we found leakage in lower bottom area,
                                It means there is some quality problem and we are facing the problem due low quality.
                                As it is mfg. Defect, you are requested to change the same as soon as possible, we can not continue the same

If you have any issue contact me.
                                Vishal tiwari
                                Mughalsarai

pravin1007
                                  Jul 3, 2019

Address: DB-93C, DDA FLATS, HARI NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I purchase a tank from your agency,
                                  After few month we found leakage in lower bottom area, your staff visit and repair the same.
                                  But again found same condition of the tank.
                                  It means there is some quality problem and we are facing the problem due low quality.
                                  As it is mfg. Defect, you are requested to change the same as soon as possible, we can not continue the same

If you have any issue contact me.

Pravin jain
                                  Presently tank has been showing leckage on side portion, Prevoiusly once the issue reported and resolved, but after 2 month again the leckage was found.

Amandeep Singh Mander
                                    from Pinjaur, Haryana
                                    Jul 21, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 160055

I have bought water tank of sintex company 300lts from distribute in Mohali, phase 1, pincode 160055.But tank started leaking after some months.I had talk with distributer but he said nothing could be done. During sale of water tank distributer sad if water tank started leaking it will be replaced by company ...my friend had similar problem with diplast company eater tank company had replaced the water tank . My name is Amandeep Singh, address phase 1 Mohali, state Punjab.. phone number [protected]...
                                    Please solve the water tank leakage at our home..
                                    Address...
                                    H.no.1-98/90/25/3 flat no.35
                                    Sai Nagar madhapur...500081
                                    G Sri Kanth's reply, Sep 19, 2018
                                    Water tank leakage
                                    Third class company and its product and service staff and policies of complaints, t ank is leake with in 10 months of purchase, big mistake of buy this company product
                                    10 days leakage problem Reno water tank
                                    Sagar shivaji bhosale's reply, Feb 10, 2020
                                    Watertank leakage problem

Fac171003
                                      Jul 3, 2018

damage water tank provided by the syntax industries.

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585104

I purchased the black water tank syntax. The tank was leak at the bottom of the tank. I told to distributor many times from 25 days there is no reply from him. The distributor name is nirmala devi in gulbarga district. There is no reply and there is no technician arrive to my house. Since 25 days. The other company kisan tank is better than syntax....
                                      Fac171003
                                      Jun 28, 2018

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585104

Dear sir. I have purchased the 1000 litres of syntax black colour water tank the same day there is a continous leakage of water flowing. I have purchased the tank from nirmala devi distributor gunj. Gulbarga karnataka. I ask to replace the water tank he said complain to the company of syntax. 15 days have been over which i have purchased it. You are supplying a damaged product to us. If it not replaced by new one. I will go the consumer court to file a complain. Attached the photoes of water is leaking from the tank.