Sleepwell Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 377

File a complaint to Sleepwell

Having problems with Sleepwell ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sleepwell customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sleepwell reviews & complaints page 6

Sukhraj2000
Jan 5, 2022

I got two sleepwell mattresses from authorised dealer. One was spinetech and the other was Mable.
Mable mattress is horrible, it caused me back pain after first night in use. After that it only got worse.
I contacted the dealer and they told me they will call me back with the best possible solution and never responded.
Then i called sleepwell customer care and the refused to entertain my complain saying “comfort isssues are not covered under warrenty” !
Let’s see if they resolve my issue here or else i will have to go to the Consumer Court.
Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashishpar
    Jan 2, 2022

Address: Mi central park Arjunganj, Sultanpur Road

Any body can sell anything but we gave proper price, felt cheated at the end, it has happened because we can't remember the the name mattress we chose and he sent us whatever he liked, we asked for as we are already using kurlon ortho mattress and we are extremely happy, now this guy has sent extra soft mattress which is of no use. Now this guy is saying u can call company I can't do anything, I have requested plz understand our concern come and see but he denied.
    Plz support me as I don't want my money get wasted for no reason.

Shopkeeper details
    Arjunganj Sultanpur Road Lucknow sleepwell gallary

Regards Ashish

sunnysarwara
      Dec 28, 2021

Address: Vikram singh House no 53, near Glory School laxminagar ambala city Pin code 134003
      Website: I have purchased a pair of mattress in august 21 . They are compressed within a month now tbey are in very bad condition.

Address Vikram singh
      House no 53, near Glory School laxminagar ambala city
      Pin code 134003
      Mobile number [protected]
      invoice no.13200/TI/206
      purchase date 28.08.2021
      By Cash payment
      dealer-aggarwal comfort producta pvt ltd
      sleepwell showroom sukul kund road, near Khana marriage palace ambala city pin code 134003
      phone[protected], 2557873, [protected]

Pawansainipalam
        Dec 24, 2021

Address: Wz 440 B1 Street No 26 Sadh Nagar Palam Colony New Delhi 110045

Hi Sleep well Team,

This is to inform you that On 21st-Dec-2021 we purchased a Sleepwell Ultra Mattress from Goyal Foam & Fabrics - Trader Sadh Nagar, Palam Colony New Delhi.

Which we have been using for the last two days but it's a very pathetic mattress, it's not the comfort mattress. We are facing back pain issues.

Please provide us with an alternate option which is back support.

Please also note our 1 more point dealer also told us mattress will customized as per the bed size but as per the packaging it is Manufactured on[protected] & we ordered on 19th Dec- 2021.

This point showes dealer selling products with wrong statement with customers.

He sold wrong product to us according to our requirement.

hare30ku
          Dec 22, 2021

Address: Sai upwan LODHAN CHANDMARI VARANASI (UP)

I have buy aakash mattress qty 2 on 13 Jan 2021. But after six mattress
          has been squeezed in middle and not comfortable to sleep. We have exchanged siide after every two months. Please replace it.

navesh gupta
            Dec 19, 2021

I raised a complaint regarding my mattress which is still In warrenty. Someone asked me pics of the mattress and that's how decided that the mattress is in good condition which btw is not. The mattress seems to be broken in between which offcourse can't be visible in the photos. Someone needs to physically inspect it in order to decide whether it is really in good condition or not. When asked to reopen the complainant, I have been asked to wait for 3 months and keep using the broken mattress.
            If Sleepwell doesn't seem to fulfill the warranty terms and conditions, I am afraid why would someone wants to buy a product from the company.
            I would like my mattress to be physically inspected as it is not in a usable condition as of now. I can't wait for like 3 months just to raise another complaint.
            Request you to kindly do the needful.
            Navesh

Baba@1986
              from Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
              Dec 18, 2021

I have ordered Sleepwell matress vide order no.sw_16414 and paid online at the time of order. As per the order the delivery is free of cost up the address specified in the order. However the delivery person of sleepwell demanded for extra [protected]@ Rs.1000/- and misbehaved with the customer Finally the customer paid the Rs.1000/- as the delivery person is misbehaving in the public. Further, the delivery is beyond the specified date of delivery.

trihima
                Dec 16, 2021

I had purchased 2 sleepwell mattresses from Aavaran world Sleepwell studio Vadodara, 2 BN Chambers, Opposite Welcome Hotel, RC Dutt Road, Vadodara - 390007 ( Owner Mr. Jagdish Patel )

I went to company's showroom as I had faith in brand name and we have been sleepwell customers since ages.

My requirement SPECIFICALLY was "medium soft mattress" and I was shown Gen X 6 inch mattress.

I approved it but I was sent two GenX 1 mattresses instead for lesser price. I was told it has same quality only that it's thickness is 5 inch. I feel cheated that I was shown GenX2 which I tested, approved and was supplied GENX1 by your local dealer Aavaran ( Mr. Jagdish Patel )..

I'm sorry to say that Gen x 1 doesn't have the same quality . It is a firm mattress and completely different from Gen X 2 which I had approved.

Since that day I've been feeling mentally harassed by total indifference of sleepwell dealer and the showroom.

I'm shocked at the customer unfriendly behavior and indifference of sleepwell company. It is utter failure on part of Aavaran dealer Jagdish bhai who gave wrong information and gave the wrong product.

I intend to take this matter up very seriously as a customer. I request you therefore to immediately and urgently replace both my Gen X1 mattresses by Gen X 2 mattresses.

Immediate response and action needed by the company.

Naveen

santoshlopez
                  Dec 13, 2021
                  Mar 27, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Mar 27, 2023

Order placed but not being dispatched.

I placed a online order(SW_16722) with sleepwell (mysleepwell.com) on 9th Dec and while checkout the promised date of delivery was 14th Dec.

The dispatch was scheduled from Managalore Distributor, I got a call from them, they told that they wont dispatch the item as it doesn't fall under their area and they informed that they will send a mail to the Head Office to change the same.

There has been no update after...
                  kapil_sleepwell
                  Dec 12, 2021

Address: 27/145 A Teela Gokulpura Ashok Nagar Agra

I have bought 02 in Nos foam mattresses of 32 density size 3 feet * 6 feet on 04 Nov 21. Cushioning effect of mattresses is very poor. Mattress got fully compressed when sit and don't provide cushioning effect as expected.

SUMIT KHOT
                    Dec 9, 2021

Address: sangli

I bought sleepwell admire a month ago, and i started a backpain problem by this mattress... now i'm suffering from backpain regularly... please help me out with this issue... exchange my mattress or refund a money...

Aadyaarjun
                      from New delhi, Delhi
                      Dec 9, 2021

I had bought mattresses in February, there is a hole in it. Please do it and change it.
                      Dec 09, 2021
                      Updated by Aadyaarjun
                      I had bought mattresses in February, there is a hole in it. Please do it and change it.

Plz reply my complaint

Sharadsaini
                        Nov 25, 2021

Address: C-77, NTPC Colony, Deeptinagar, NTPC Kahalgaon, Distt- Bhagalpur, pin-813214

I had purchased Sleepwell PREMIA- SUPPORT (SP) Mattress in July'19. It became very soft and uncomfortable within 1 year. Due to Covid-19, I had not filed any complaint. But now we are getting very uneasy and back pain also during sleeping on this Mattress.
                        You are requested to replace it or provide any exchange with other choice at the earliest. Please visit at my home as soon as possible and provide complete solution.

Sara Sarao
                          Nov 22, 2021

Address: Shelly Sarao, D-203, Shivjot Enclave Kharar, SAS Nagar Mohali

It's a complaint regarding the mattress REVITAL 2.0, purchased on 29th April 2021, from the dealership namely Furniture & Interio Hub, Desu Majra, Kharar, Mohali. Punjab
                          The mattress was bought at 5pm and reached my place at 6pm approx. There was a height difference between both mattresses, therefore reached the dealership at the same time and they advised us to lodged the complaint on customer care. We lodged the complaint and got the complaint number 176286. After that on 30th April 2021, got a call from a company side and we explained the fault of the product or height difference between both the mattresses but the person told me they can't visit till 9th May 2021.
                          First of all I am not able to understand why there is fault or difference in height of the mattress ( they are not matching with each other). it's totally the company's fault that they are not checking their products.
                          Now we don't want to suffer more and need immediate replacement of the product.
                          Unique Serial Number
                          CV2L3EJ5
                          I0RNQ1J0
                          Thanks And Regards,
                          Shelly

Narendra101
                            Nov 20, 2021

Address: Bhopal

I purchase a admire (np) Mattress on 11.7.21. but it sink down from one side in two months . It's in warranty period, bad product received from company.
                            Very bad experience. Requested for early replacment, as I suffered a lot.

Gunjit Tandon
                              Nov 12, 2021

Address: 5/29 Anjugam nagar 2nd Street kolathur chennai 600099

Our mattress is getting bumps and we feel like being pulled into it instead of it being stable. Pls contact at
                              Gunjit Tandon mob [protected]

geeta.devi220263
                                Nov 12, 2021

Address: Allahabad

This is in reference to order id SWPL14233. I made a big mistake by trusting the fraud e-commerce infrastructure setup by Sleepwell. Even after 15 I'm still waiting for my order to get delivered. Neither the dealer nor the customer care is responding to mail calls and emails.

Megha Vasudeva
                                  Nov 12, 2021

I have ordered 78*72*8 inches matters which is costing 15579 rs, I have made the full payment while ordering but I have received wrong product which is 78*72*6 inches. I have spoken to the customer also regarding this issue. Product was delivered on 29th Oct 2021. Still no resolution.. contacted 8-9 executive and so many mail.. im fed off of your service...

Request you to have the return for the same. And I want my refund right now..

To address also incorrect

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible

Megha
                                  +10 photos

NIDHIN MOHAN.E
                                    from Palghat, Kerala
                                    Oct 23, 2021

Address: SHEELA FOAM LTD ERODE MM3, Phase-IV, SIPCOT Industrial Growth Center,P.O.Palayam Post, PINCODE : 638052

Reference to our complaint - 191019 about the product - Sleepx 'Ortho' Memory Foam Mattress

The settlement team (sleepwell) mailed us that they can only attend issues regarding physical damage of the product. As you already know, I have clearly mailed my concerns in the very first mail which I mailed to '[protected]@mysleepwell' mail id.

For the sake of better understanding, let me share the content in that email below.

"It felt very comfortable during the initial days. But after a long period of time, all o[censored]s feel back pain(except children). My wife was treated for a disc bulge last month.
                                    Because of these issues, we are afraid o[censored]sing it. Tried both sides of the mattress and that didn't make any difference.
                                    It Still looks brand new, very soft and comfortable while getting to sleep, but the next morning the back pain gets worse."

Mr.'pranoy' from 'sheela foam-team' had visited my home and acknowledged our 'issues'(not only the physical look and feel of the product but also understood that, all o[censored]s are suffering from back pain(my wife is still under treatment because of this))

He told us that he can 'only' do the physical inspection of the product, and inform his superiors about the 'physical inspection that he has made'. also informed us that he will definitely convey about the back pain issue that we are facing right now.

Even after his inspection, no further proceedings happened. and sleep well team mailed us to use the same product about 3 more months, and inspect the same after that.

But from the past few months o[censored]sage, it already caused us this much damage. We cannot go further with this. The doctor advised us not to use this mattress, We have all the medical reports with us.
                                    If you guys are still 'not' understanding our concerns properly(even after the inspection), we will give our 'true' feedback about the product in Online shopping feedback forums, social media promotional platforms etc.
                                    Also please note that, We would proceed with filing a complaint against your company to the 'consumer grievance cell'.

You are selling this product as in the name of 'Orthopedic mattress'. Unfortunately it doesn't comply with the 'orthopedic mattress standards'.
                                    Oct 23, 2021
                                    Updated by NIDHIN MOHAN.E
                                    Attaching image for reference

BN Sarangi
                                      Oct 16, 2021

Address: Dayanidhi Sarangi Jayapur, Pahala Via. Balianta Bhubaneswar-752101 Odisha, India Mob-7008063411, 7008226190, 9937477268

We have purchased a Contract coir mattress - Heera puls - 1.981m x 10.9cm - light blue (78x72x4) from Royal Marketing - Retail, Pulnakhara, Cuttack, Odisha on 28-Jul-2021 vide Order No. 770. After 2 months from purchase of this mattress, we noticed that the middle portion of the same was down by around 2 inches which caused uncomfortable to sleep. in this regard, we have raised a complaint in Sept-21 over Sleepwell toll free number. As per their advise, we have reversed the mattress, but the same issues has not been resolved so far. Hence, we request you to kindly take necessary action to resolve my problem or replace the mattress against a new one at an early date.
                                      Dayanidhi Sarangi
                                      Jayapur, Pahala
                                      Via. Balianta
                                      Bhubaneswar-752101
                                      Odisha, India
                                      Mob-[protected], [protected], [protected]
                                      @BN Sarangi I don't think your issues gonna be resolved here.

Simply file a complaint in this consumer helpline web address: https://consumerhelpline.gov.in