Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 47

Payal Ruhela
Feb 20, 2020

Address: 114/179 old dalanwala dehradun, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I v purchased 3 burner gas stove from snapdeal on diwali and after 15 days burner has stop working i tried alot to customer care of this company but they had only one answer like please call our dealer who delivered this item. I called lots on dealer numbers but there are no response. Again i called to snapdeal but they telling the same that we cant do anything. Call him only.
Mar 24, 2020
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 21, 2020
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response
Dear Payal,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our respective team has got in touch with you and updated you on the issue. As discussed, request you to contact the brand for further assistance.

Team Snapdeal

Technical Kanudo
    Feb 17, 2020

Address: Shree Ram Furniture Salaya road Near Hotel The Grand Krishna Jam Khambhalia, 361305

Sir i am raj chvada i want to file an complaint against snapdeal and describe fraud done by snapdeal i ordered nike shoes but when i got the parcel there was local shoes in the box i raised return request on 3 february 2020 but they gave no response i spent 14 days but i am not getting any response from them. Please help me
    Snapdeal not picking up return of non working product and sending fake sms saying attempted pickup. But not even a single call i got from snapdeal or courier people.
    I raised the return request on the same day i received the non-working product.
    They are not doing anything as per policy. 7 day easy return policy and all are fake.
    It's been 16 days and i am still waiting for pickup!
    I have lost hope in snapdeal. Not planning to make any more order in this site.
    Mar 19, 2020
    Feb 17, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Team Snapdeal

Suryanarayana kulla Akzonobel
      Feb 15, 2020

Address: RAYUDUPALEM, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533005

Congrats! You won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day sanpdil. This is valid for today for registration contact on:[protected] sanpdil..[protected]
      Take action, i have purchased inner wear in snap deal next day i got sms, i felt this is correct but some how i have cheked in net i have found the same story from others, people who dont know this may pay money to them, pls help them by taking action on these guys.
      Mar 19, 2020
      Feb 17, 2020

Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards.

Team Snapdeal

Kumar Jethalal
        Feb 15, 2020

Address: Shree Ram Furniture Salaya road Near Hotel The Grand Krishna Jam Khambhalia, 361305

Sir i am raj chvada i want to file an complaint against snapdeal and describe fraud done by snapdeal i ordered nike shoes but when i got the parcel there was local shoes in the box i raised return request on 3 February 2020 but they gave no response i spent 14 days but i am not getting any response from them . Please help me
        Mar 26, 2020
        Feb 17, 2020
        Hi Jethalal,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
        Team Snapdeal

Kamlesh@1973
          Feb 14, 2020

Address: MANJALPUR, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

I have order printer which i received but it is not working i talk to snap-deal consumer care they said talk to service center. We talk on toll free no for installation of printer. On service center they ask for serial no which you can see on printer we have give that serial no but they say we do not have this serial no in our records so on warranty itself snap-deal is not taking back & company samsung does not except this serial no. We demand for refund but they are not able to do...
          Apr 18, 2020
          Feb 14, 2020
          Updated by Kamlesh@1973
          DUPLICATE & DEFECTIVE PIECE SUPPLY BY SNAP DEAL

Feb 15, 2020
          Hi Kamlesh!

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
          Team Snapdeal
          Mar 06, 2020
          Dear Kamlesh,

Hope you are doing well.

So sorry that this is taking time, but I just checked, it is definitely being worked on. Thanks for your patience.

Team Snapdeal
          Mar 16, 2020
          Dear Kamlesh,

Hope you are doing good.

We wish to inform you that the refund against your order from our end has been completed.

Team Snapdeal
          I got a letter and coupan of 950000 ₹ and asked to send account details with aadhar number and pan number.
          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2020
          Dear Nagesh,

Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards.

Team Snapdeal

Paresh Rumde
            Feb 14, 2020

Address: Leela Madhav Complex, Flat-301, Nr. Orion Mall, Old Panvel, Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

My name is paresh rumde and i placed the order on 30 jan 2020 but i have not received the product so requested to snapdeal and also sent serval emails to snapdeal because my previous mobile number is lost but i am not getting any response.

Registered mobile number :- [protected].
            Suborder id :- [protected].
            Payment made of rs. 306 by credit card.
            Mar 17, 2020
            Feb 14, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.
            Team Snapdeal

Dadulgogoi
              Feb 13, 2020

nitin kumar singh

Address: Borghuguloni.po-rangchali.dist-dibrugarh assam, 785675

Sir i have to complaint about nitin kumar singh. On date 10.2.2020. I want to take promise to car (Snap deal) and mr nitin kumar singh ask me to pay 3500+12600+25200+8000+5900, and 22500 total. 77, 700 and i pay it he promise to give me on tata safari but that day he ask me to pay 22500 again so sir how will i get my money back. Please please sir help me....
              NARPAT RAM MEGHWAL
              Feb 12, 2020

Address: Sagran teh dechu Jodhpur rajasthan

Dear sir my name narpat ram february 11call to snapdeal lucky draw winner so mahindra scorpio s11 if you want amount or car. Because i want amount talk to registration fee 8200 i pay money. After income tax fee 29600 paid so abse gst tax 20000 paid. Sir call you are not paid amount to your amount blocked. Please sir help my amount return sir.
              My contact no. [protected]
              Mar 17, 2020
              Feb 14, 2020
              Hi Customer! Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards. Thanks, Team Snapdeal

Srinubabu Kanipe
                Feb 11, 2020

Address: Venkatapuram, Rangampeta, East godavari, 533291

Dear sir my name is kanipe srinu babu
                January 30 call to snapdeal lacky draw winner so mahindra xuv 500 if you want amount or car. Because i want amount. Madam talk to registration fee 15000 i pay money. After income tax fee 32000 paid. So abse gst tax 52000. But no paid 52000 abse madam call 52000 yor are not paid amount so your prize amount blocked please sir help my amount return sir
                +9 photos
                Feb 11, 2020
                నేను ఎప్పుడు సిద్దంగా ఉంటాను సార్ నాకు సహయం చేయండి 7842345681 నా నెంబర్
                Feb 11, 2020
                Updated by Srinubabu Kanipe
                Dear sir amount paid Google Pay
                Dinesh Sharma account 47000
                Mukund Sbi. 16000
                Total amount 63000
                Please sir return my amount. I am so poor. Thank you sir

Feb 12, 2020

Team Snapdeal

Oye Doraemon
                  Feb 8, 2020

Address: Sona nager latur, Latur, Maharashtra, 413513

I am buy ptron boom 3 headphone and this procduct are fully damage. Headphone jack are damage. This headphone packing are not good. This product are before use by any persion.
                  Snapdeal company are very bad quality product are deliverd. This product all ready used and return but it's again delived to me. So please return to new product and give the legally action to seller.
                  Mar 14, 2020
                  Feb 08, 2020
                  Updated by Oye Doraemon
                  Headphone jack are damaged.

Feb 10, 2020

Team Snapdeal
                  Recived a call from [protected], says I won a Tata Safari, asking for documents adhar card and bank details.

ptron boom 3 headphone - Comment #3644949 - Image #0

Virinda
                    Feb 7, 2020

I got a call fr your s. Executive nitin kumar singh for winning a tata nexon car worth ₹8, 40, 000 but you have to register first by paying ₹8, 400 online.. Also they said that they'll pay in 36 seconds and asked for accn. No. And ifsc code.. Also when we called them later.. They abused and is calling continuously.. But i have his add. And personal info.
                    Mar 14, 2020
                    Feb 10, 2020
                    Dear Virinda,

Team Snapdeal

Abhinav Vasista
                      Feb 7, 2020

I have ordered sparx sandals from snapdeal on 30th january 2020 and the expected delivery date was 7th february 2020. I got all the info regarding the packaging of product, it's position, dispatch status through their messages. But i did not get any info that "product is out for delivery", didn't recieve any phone calls from the delivery person. And on the evening of 4th february i received a message that my product has been delivered and that too along with a signed invoice!!?
                      I was present in the specified location but i didn't recieve the product. When i wrote to [protected]@snapdeal, they repeatedly tell me the same information, that my product has been delivered and check with the gate staff??? This is ridiculous! Resolve this issue soon
                      Feb 7, 2020
                      The bar code on the parcel to call My number was incorrect so the delivery person was unable to contact me.I had to call the courier service and enquire about the delivery.It was the mistake of Snapdeal which caused the trouble
                      Feb 10, 2020
                      Dear Abhinav,

Team Snapdeal

Kailash Sinha
                        Feb 6, 2020

Address: Old gotik line military can't Jaipur near taitan mol, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Sir mujhe. Sanjay sharma naam ke waykti ne call kiya for bola ki aapka. Snapdeal me lotri laga hai. 1260000 ki iska kuch fees lagega.. Pahle bola 3500 lagega fhir gst 19000 karke let liya fhir chaik revenyu karke 24000 let liya fhir bola rakam juafa hai aapko 49000 lagega... Karke mera photo adhar card driving license ka. Photo bhi le liya aor aaise karke bahut sara paisa le liya. Mai police station bhi gaya... Wo log bole waha ja. Waha gaya wo bole waha ja. Aaisa. Karke mere dimak jyada kharab ho gaya fhir me police camplen bhi nahi kiya wo log jante hai mai army me hu. Aor mera dre's me bhi photo le liya... Tatanagar branch bataya... Mai jaipur... Me hu. Sir pliz help me sir...
                        Mar 14, 2020
                        Feb 06, 2020
                        Updated by Kailash Sinha
                        Sir mujhe. Sanjay Sharma naam ke waykti ne call Kiya for bola ki aapka. Snapdeal me lotri laga hai. 1260000 ki iska kuch fees lagega ..pahle bola 3500 lagega fhir gst 19000 karke let liya fhir chaik revenyu karke 24000 let liya fhir bola rakam juafa hai aapko 49000 lagega... Karke Mera photo adhar card driving license ka. Photo bhi le liya aor aaise karke bahut Sara Paisa le liya . Mai police station bhi Gaya ...wo log bole waha ja . Waha Gaya wo bole waha ja . Aaisa. Karke mere dimak jyada kharab ho Gaya fhir me police camplen bhi nahi Kiya wo log jante hai Mai army me hu. Aor Mera Dre's me bhi photo le liya...tatanagar branch bataya...Mai Jaipur ...me hu. Sir pliz help me sir...
                        Feb 07, 2020

Team Snapdeal

Nimbalkar Vishal
                          Feb 6, 2020

Address: At post. Lanjud Tq. Khamgaon Dist. Buldhana Maharashtra, Buldhana, Maharashtra, 444303

Name. Vishal nimbalkar
                          It's been 1 month since i didn't receive my order nor a refund. No updates. My order id [protected]
                          Mb. No [protected]/[protected]
                          Mar 14, 2020
                          Feb 07, 2020

Thanks!
                          Team Snapdeal

Syalu Yadav
                            Feb 1, 2020

Address: Govind vatika colony farkiya road govind vatika colony shreenager, Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305025

A man name nitin kumar and sanjay sharma and ram parkash patel call's me and told me you are win a 126000 lottry and tata safari car. And he told me you can receive a massage form snapdeal company. And he told me you can claim these prize by sending 12600rs registration money and 10500rs car petrol money. Please sir help and refund my money sir please.
                            And he everyday call's for send a payment and i sent it. Please refund money sir
                            Mar 5, 2020
                            Feb 01, 2020
                            Updated by Syalu Yadav
                            Call from these number [protected],
                            [protected] and [protected]
                            Feb 02, 2020
                            Updated by Syalu Yadav
                            Sorry by mistack I write a 126000 but original amount is 12, 60000rs
                            Feb 03, 2020
                            Hi Syalu!

Team Snapdeal

Chaudhary Deepak
                              Feb 1, 2020

Address: 6th Floor, Cyberscape, Golf Course Extension Road, Sector-59, Gurugram, Haryana- 122002, 122002

I ordered a usb data cable from snapdeal. While it comes to get delivered, got change in date three times for delivery, but the sad point is that even after waiting for so much long time then also i didn't get the product which i ordered and paid in advance. I make too many calls and write down numerous of emails to the company but every time the same answer... That our seniors/ team are looking into the matter. It's been more than 12 days but still my matter is unresolved!!!
                              Mar 6, 2020
                              Feb 03, 2020
                              Hi Deepak,

Thanks!
                              Team Snapdeal

Shyamala Sivanantham
                                Feb 1, 2020

Some one calling and saying you have won mahendra car. They have sender some documents with logo of snapdeal please consider this one please. I have attached the documents that they have sended through whatsapp. They are calling from utter prakash they have told us. +[protected] this was the number they have called from. Kindly let us know please this is from snapdeal or fraud
                                Mar 5, 2020
                                Feb 03, 2020
                                Hi Shyamala!

Team Snapdeal

Meena Selvan
                                  Jan 29, 2020

Address: Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 456001

One week back i received one call from one person from snapdealthey said u win the car but before u pay 6400 rupees but i have doubt so i discussed to snapdeal enquiry department ph no [protected] that person told really u win the car but before u pay 12500 so after i paid the money but till now no reply for our enquiry department finally my money only loss after many times i told that person not interest in our price but i want refund my money again no reply for ur enquiry department finally i tell onething our respect snapdeal md sir ur employees mostly fake. Please help me to refund my money sir
                                  Mar 8, 2020
                                  Jan 29, 2020
                                  Updated by Meena Selvan
                                  Snapdeal enquiry department also fake
                                  Jan 31, 2020
                                  Hi Customer,

Team Snapdeal
                                  Jan 31, 2020
                                  Hi Customer! Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards. Thanks, Team Snapdeal

Sanskar Mathur
                                    Jan 28, 2020

Today i received a call from snapdeal executive stating that i have won tata safari storme in lucky draw for 9th foundation day of snapdeal. The person asked me to send rs. 6500/- for recieving the car. The person called and a message also came to my phone:-congrats! You won 1st prize car in 9th anniversary day snapdeal. This is valid for today for registration contact on:[protected] t&c #snapdeal
                                    But the person had all my information as to my address, phone number, name
                                    If this is fraud. I request snapdeal to look into it and to maintain their privacy policy otherwise an action can be taken against snapdeal
                                    Feb 28, 2020
                                    Jan 28, 2020
                                    Hi Sanskar!

Team Snapdeal
                                    I have received a call from Snapdeal csr stating that the company has a lucky draw etc...
                                    I find it corny and fraudulent . I want talk to the manager to get some clarity.

Call me on [protected]- Mr.Jay
                                    Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2020
                                    Dear Jay,

Team Snapdeal

Kabilan Manivannan
                                      Jan 27, 2020

Today i received a post from snapdeal pvt limited, nalini ranjan avenue, basantalal saha road, new alipore, kolkata - 700053.
                                      Letter says that i have won prize money of rs. 1lakh + a scratch card. Scratch card shows additional winning 10lakhs. Total 10 lakhs. They have mentioned not to contact company, insteas contact their number [protected]. From further enquiry i came to know that its a fraud occuring widely in the name of sanpdeal. Please take necessary action.
                                      Mar 4, 2020
                                      Jan 31, 2020