[Resolved]  Snapdeal.com — regarding the giving of tata safari 2019 winning prizes

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

I have recived prize coupen of your company which having reg. Code - t1197, which is having 11.00 lac amount on 07/02/2019, then i concerned your company man his name is - abhishek mnadel who is assistent sales manager in your company working in bombay head office. Then he told me to pay first rs - 35000/- to nabakumar nayak with his ac/no sbi - [protected], then i have paid online to his account, then he send me the message that you have to pay 9% for the amount of 11.35 lacs as rbi tax to nilofer javed sheikh who has having the ac no in sbi - [protected], then i have paid this also ie rs 99000/-to his account number, then he send the message that you have to pay 30% income tax amount to release your prize amount, then i have paid total 220000/- to same nilofer account, as intialy abhishek as told me that remaining tax amount paid by the company but company tax amount is not paid, so that totally i lost 3.5 lacs amount to get the 11lac prize amount, but still i dont get the prize amount and my paid amount to nilofer account.
I am very poor man please see that my amount will be made refund hy abhishek mandel with prize money. Ie 11lacs +3.52 lacs (My paid money), pls see this seriosly and settle the issue as early as possible. And my m no-[protected] and the abhishak mandar m no -[protected]
Mar 14, 2019
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 11, 2019
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sanjeev,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Team Snapdeal

How can they reject my order with out giving information I have been waiting since last month why they can't deliver my product
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Hi Dhanraj,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Hi This is Raj. My contact number is [protected]. I ordered nike shoe last month and i thought it's an original brand but it's not original.. within a month my shoe was damaged. Kindly replace the shoe or make a refund. Thanks in advance

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
Hi Raj,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Snapdeal.com contact information