[Resolved] Snapdeal — return request

 
1 Review
 Sanju0522 on Sep 3, 2018
I want to return my order. Because i got old stock 2017 product and other one different product not same shown as website. Now i want to return my order. And i have already raise return request snapdeal told all reason but they r cancelled my return request. So again open my return request. My order no. Is ([protected]) want to return my order. My registered email id is sanjukta0522@gmail.com, so, reopen my return request. If you don't open my return request i will see u in consumer court. And my registered mobile number is [[protected]].
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 4, 2018
Company pick up my product and refund my money

Complaint Status


[Sep 03, 2018] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 03, 2018
Snapdeal order no:[protected]
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 04, 2018
What happen? I didnt get response.please return ur cheap quality old stock product and please stop cheating customer
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 04, 2018
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 05, 2018
Can u tell me when return ur useless item and when i get my refund?i m sending lots of email but no one response me. I dont want that product please return ur both oroduct and refund my money otherwise ill see u in court
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 05, 2018
I didn’t receive any resolutions.the complaint has been not resolved yet.kindly update.
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 06, 2018
What happen? I didnt get response.please return ur cheap quality old stock product and please stop cheating customer
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 06, 2018
Hi Sanju,

Sorry for the delay. We're working on the issue and will get this sorted asap.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 07, 2018
Already 7days complete but still not return ur product what us this? Cheat customer .send old third class product customer and customer want return ur company denied. Very cheap service and product
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 07, 2018
I want my money back because i dont want ur cheap quality product, please rwturn it and refund my money otherwise i will see u in court
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 08, 2018
What happened ?still i didnt get any response.what u working on the issue tell me, snapdeal not do anything just make fool customer
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 08, 2018
Hi,

Hope you are doing well.

We are re-escalating your issue to the concerned team and will get back to you soon.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 09, 2018
Already snapdeal u r taken so much time i cant wait anymore every new drama.if u think ur product original why u r not return it tell me? U kniw its very well its a duplicate not sold old stock product thats y. Return ur product otherwise ill see u
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 09, 2018
Cheater company cheat every customer infact ur customercare no also not working. This company totally fake dont buy anything
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 10, 2018
What happened
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 11, 2018
Can u solve my problem or not?ok i m already spoil 5 days and i cant wait anymore, i m going to file complaint agaist snapdeal in consumer court
Updated by Sanju0522, Sep 12, 2018
Ok now its final u want legal notice ok fine no problem
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    11495
    Pending
    4129
    Resolved
    5670
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal - return request