[Resolved]  Snapdeal.com — imported matrix biolage smoothproof avocado hair serum 300ml pack of 3

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122051
Website:www.snapdeal.com/product/matrix-biolage-hair-serum-100/648724199643

The product is not original. I have been using this product for the last 7 years. The online picture of the product is the same as the original product and displayed a discount of about 40 percent. But upon inspection, the packaging is actually not the same as the original and the serum has been mixed with some aromatic oil. I received the product last week but used it today and i am 100 percent sure its a duplicate one. Please do the needful as i have paid quite an amount for this serum. Additionally, receiving such product in my first deal with snapdeal has shaken my trust. I believe some step will be taken to provide me with the original product and restore my faith. Also, the product has so tampered with that the bottle is greasy outside also.
Oct 10, 2018
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 05, 2018
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Team Snapdeal
Sep 07, 2018
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response

I know it’s taking time, but I just checked, it’s definitely being worked upon.

Snapdeal Team

I've bought nike product from snapdeal and the product is not genuine. Courier guy didnt come and they cancil our cancellation request, Detail mention below.

Order ID : [protected]
Cancellation no : 49346866

I baught a sunglass RB-681 Polarized Order no is [protected]
but i found another one
i orderd 1st no image and delivered 2nd no image shown

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 10, 2018
Hi Customer,

We wish to inform you that the refund against your order has been completed from our end.

Thanks!

Team Snapdeal
Hi mujhe subah se cals aa rahe hai ek cal aaya kaha maine tata safai win kiya dusra aaya kaha maine maruti suzuki win kiya i know its fraud but calls se kaise dur rahe?
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2018

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Snapdeal.com contact information