[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — refund complaint

 
4 Reviews
 Vinu PV on Dec 27, 2017
This is vinu... My snapdeal order id: [protected] i have ordered one product last month that product was not good quality so i returned my product they picked up my product on december 1st till today i didt get my refund... Nearly they making one month... And i called customer care number i waste they says only to make any quary through to website. I need solution for this
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 30, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 27, 2017] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Dear Vinu,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Order Nike kwazi black shoes 10 size delivered Nike Kwaziblue shoes so small 8.5 size so I want my money back
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Verified Support

Dear customer (Narendrarajput),

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance and would request you to share your concern in detail along with your order ID, complaint no. and contact information with us at help@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2018
Verified Support

Hi customer (Narendrarajput),

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at help@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal
I ordered mac founction of shade NC42 nd snapdeal delivered me some other shade NC35. Which is useless for my skin tone. I requested for replacement or refund. They are not accepting for both. What should I do with useless product and why should I waste my money? Please tell the solution. My order number is [protected].
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Manasa Ma,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
I ordered the nikegrey polyester on the month of September 24 the order id is [protected] but I returned this product on 3 Oct 2017 and the speed post reference no. Is EE[protected]IN . But till now the refund is not process so kindly check and revert back to my mobile no. [protected]..
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Shivali bhangaliya,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    11017
    Pending
    4065
    Resolved
    5339
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - refund complaint