Snapdeal.com — snapdeal for not picking the product

 
1 Review
 priyamagrawal on Oct 19, 2018
I ordered a product from snapdeal called pack of 2 dove deo costs 380 rs, order id is [protected] placed on 28 sept
When i unpacked the product it was totally different and only one product, i requested for a return many times but no reseponse,
I ordered another product fastrack watch costs 1935 rs placed on 8 oct, order id is [protected], it is also a diffrent and broken product too, i raised a return rewuest too but still got no reseponse yet, tried many times to contact snapdeal but no reseponse from their

Complaint Status


[Oct 20, 2018] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 21, 2018
worst service
no reply, no update no pickup
snapdeal should be closed
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 21, 2018
worst online website
no response yet
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 22, 2018
no pickup, no call, no reseponse yet
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 22, 2018
registered mob nunber is [protected]

I ordered a product from snapdeal called pack of 2 dove deo costs 380 rs, order id is [protected] placed on 28 sept
when i unpacked the product it was totally different and only one product, i requested for a return many times but no reseponse,
i ordered another product fastrack watch costs 1935 rs placed on 8 oct, order id is [protected], it is also a diffrent and broken product too, i raised a return rewuest too but still got no reseponse yet, tried many times to contact snApdeal but no reseponse
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2018
Hi Priyam

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 23, 2018
how much time will you take to refund my money, how many times should i have to raise the complain
worst website
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 24, 2018
snapdeal everytime send a message for pickup but in actual noone is coming to pick the product
fake website
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 24, 2018
not a single pickup schelduled for any time
snapdeal kindly contact me
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 26, 2018
still no pickup and no call from snapdeal
worst webiste i ever seen
suck of snapdeal
100 of times i requested for pickup of both items but just manipulating me and nothing else
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 27, 2018
no pickup has been scheduled yet
my 2500 rs goes in vain
worst experience with snapdeal
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 27, 2018
still no reseponse yet
please tell me what should i do
look like i have lost my 2500 rs
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 29, 2018
no one has come to pick the product yet
please tell me how to file a complaint or fir against snapdeal
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 30, 2018
no pickup, no call, no update notjing else
such a company like snpdeal nust be closed, just a fraud company
Updated by priyamagrawal, Oct 30, 2018
order id is [protected]

registered number is [protected]

registered name priyam agrawal

i requested a return after opening the watch, and now i xan see that the return request has closed, howz it possible
my previous products has not been picked yet and now this today i got the watch is also diffrent, please help me
snapdeal is really disgusting

why u making fool to me again n again

no pickup has been scheduled for the previous products and now this ###

after opening, i requeted a return after 2 minutes and now here is showing that return request has closed
Updated by priyamagrawal, Nov 05, 2018
I ordered a product from snapdeal called pack of 2 dove deo costs 380 rs, order id is [protected] placed on 28 sept when i unpacked the product it was totally different and only one product, i requested for a return many times but no reseponse,   i ordered another product fastrack watch costs 1935 rs placed on 8 oct, order id is [protected], it is also a diffrent and broken product too, i raised a return rewuest too but still got no reseponse yet, tried many times to contact snApdeal but no reseponse 


Here are some of the details:
Order ID: [protected] Registered mobile number: [protected] 
Updated by priyamagrawal, Nov 05, 2018
i also complained in consumer helpine
989040 is my complain number
now it looks i have to take strict actions
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    11481
    Pending
    4133
    Resolved
    5665
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - snapdeal for not picking the product