Snehanjali Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2024
Complaints 158

File a complaint to Snehanjali Electronics

Having problems with Snehanjali Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snehanjali Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snehanjali Electronics reviews & complaints(158)

from Nalasopara, Maharashtra
Nov 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Nov 27, 2024

Defult product

Address: NALASOPRA WEST

I had taken one for free on the 3rd from Nalaosopra; I received it on the 4th in the evening but after coming in the evening I did not use it or I used it directly on other days but it was not being cooked, very little cooking was being done After that I felt that this is why it is not cooling or we have filled it with too much stuff, maybe it is not cooling for that, but it was not like that, it was not cooling and for last 3/4 days there...
Jignesh0606
from Dahanu, Maharashtra
Nov 22, 2024

Manager is very rude and does not have any respect.

Address: Dahanu

I went in Dahanu branch snehanjali. I had the chat with the employee name anuj for 2 nos AC. He gave me the discounted rate. After 2 days again I visited the same store the employee anuj was on leave. The manager attended me n from start itself he was rude. Then he started arguing that price with anuj gave was not applicable and the AC which u saw is also not avilable in stock. But as per anuj the discounted rate n AC was avilable. The manager...
Reshsushi
Jul 31, 2024
Feb 18, 2025
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2025

Giving false statement

Address: Snehanjali Electrornics, Virar #1, Twin Tower, Ground Floor, Tirupati Nagar, Mumbai, Maharashtra 401303

We have purchased Washing machine as a gift to someone from Snehanjali Virar west on 30th June, 2024, Machine took more timing for washing clothes 1.45 hrs & same thing also informed to us by person who came for Demo(whirlpool), But while purchasing the product, The sales person of the store was not update any information from Snehanjali that machine took more time, still Machine was packed as it (not used) so we have requested Snehanjali...
Nishika15
Apr 16, 2024

Address: Nalasopara east

I have brought new ac on oct and it is infer warranty so i have booked for Ac servicing but no response yet on this and the staff is also rude

Anant Takke
    Apr 4, 2024
    Apr 4, 2024
    This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2024

Address: Mahad

Bill amt different
    Apr 04, 2024
    Updated by Anant Takke
    Bill amt
    Contact no [protected]

JONATHAN JOSE
      Apr 3, 2024

Address: Nallasopara west, tania plaza, Snehanjali

I bought an AC from the LG company from Snehanjali from the Nallasopara west branch. They had send an unauthorized illegal person for installation and I discontinued his services and asked the official team of the LG for the installation and I had to pay them. Now I'm asking for the refund of the installation money of 1, 415 and they are not giving back my money. I got cheated by the Nallasopara west Snehanjali showroom and also a illegal and unauthorized person was sent to my room.
      If no action is taken I will go with the legal procedures.
      Dr Jonathan Jose

Address: Snehanjali boisar

This complain is for snehanjali boisar. There is a staff name jaiprakash sharma used fault language with me. He is very aggrogant doesn't know how to talk with customer and disrespected me. I am a very old customer of snehanjali but from now onwards I will never come to shop in snehanjali anywhere. If snehanjali really care about there customers sack him from the job immediately

Wesley9
          Jun 29, 2023

Hi, Im Maddela Anjali Roy . I have booked the Taj Mahal Night View ticket on[protected]O2 July 2023 ) on mobile number : [protected], email id : [protected]@gmail.com,
          The Transaction id of ticket : HIaO0C3c54psucCjTVfSYT6Y4N2Gj84u .
          Phone pe transaction screenshot is attached for your reference.
          I have made the payment from the phone pay. The Amount paid successfully but ticket not received. When i try to download ticket it is showing me record not found.
          Kindly requesting you to please send me the ticket .I have attached all the screenshots for the same.

Kindly look into it revert me as soon as possible.
          My tickets date are on 2 July 2023.

Please feel free to contact me on mail : [protected]@gmail.com, mobile number : +91 [protected].
          Maddela Anjali Roy.

Sep 11, 2022

Address: Ulhasnagar

Dear team my self ravi singh mr lakhan ulhasnagar 3 branch first time I a going I showroom o choose Samsung 32 t 4600 price store manager words is 20000 in cash then next day I call mr lakhan store manager he asking now price is 20500 my question is why he ask 500 extra charge me pls get action as soon as possible and send revert me
            Ravi singh

SURYA MAURYA
              Apr 8, 2022

This is very unfortunate that, it was committed at the time of taking AC that Snehanjali will give three repair service free of cost but till date i could get only two and even they had called us for the same. Now when i am enquiring them about my pending service they are denying by saying that its been more than one year of purchase we cant deliver the service free of cost. Sir we are really fed up kindly help us the same.

Thanks!
              Suryaprakash Maurya
              Mob [protected]
              E-101, Peninsula Park, Virar west
              Snehanjali Virar west- workshop

AMIT d magdum
                from Palghar, Maharashtra
                Feb 19, 2022

Address: Nallasopara near achole talao

Snehanjali Nallasopara have given false commitment for the soundbar
                I have take 3 products of samsung wort 153000 including 3 years warranty for my TV from zooper. Incident first I got my all three product on the other day one product was damaged I told want new ASAP tomorrow but he refused and along with the sad reply
                I also said that I don't get the sound quality what I expected so told the sales man sushil maurya that I am not getting the sound as my brother in law has from boat it was only for 9000 and i have taken for 16000 just imagine
                He replied wait till the technician comes he will do some settings and you will get the sound so I agreed because of faith the and when the Samsung technician came they connected all wires and mobile also but it was not satisfied i took almost 3 hours to just for the sound and they didn't make it. So I just want refund of my sound bar that's it 16000
                Tv qled a60 Samsung and refrigerator 5in one samsung are fine.
                The snehanjali staff was rude Mr Shashi sir and sushil maurya don't deserve to be sales representative or manger they don't know customer service or customer experience they only know about snehanjali and their job.
                Because of this incident i have going through a mental trauma and went with ecg waiting for the refund let's see.

Fatima khatri
                  Dec 24, 2021

Address: ANJANI HEIGHT FLAT NO 202, A WING MIRA ROAD EAST, NEXT TO KANOONGO ESTATE

I purchased IFB microwave from Snehanjali
                  It is not at all good
                  It is over heating
                  All items are getting burnt
                  Even at low temperature
                  Need refund of amt
                  Dear Fatima,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your complaint id or your mobile number so we can further assist you. You can also use our “Chat with us” link available on our website https://www.ifbappliances.com/, for quick reference the link is https://cb.ifbsupport.com/ or you can also call us on our 24/7 authorized customer care numbers [protected]/ [protected].

IFB APPLIANCES

Jigna04
                    from Palghar, Maharashtra
                    Oct 15, 2021

I purchased washing machine top load on 11 Oct 2021 and now it is giving shock get ever hot so I said to replace but they said no. And the service was also rude with us. They sell all fraud products now I will complain to police
                    They are fraud

PRATIK TAMBE
                      Aug 26, 2021

Address: Snehanjali Virar East 401305 near manvelpada talav

I buyed whirlpool washing machine on 13th of august 2021 from snehanjali virar (e) 401305. They was delivered demo product and now they denied to replace the product past 2 weeks I follow-up with them its too long time but they wasn't doing anything. snehanjali not recruite good staff and they not aware about the terms & policies.

Raufqazi29
                        Aug 5, 2021

Address: Malavani

I had buyed a 220 ltr fridge from snehanjali malad and it was gift to gvn in Marraige but as per the groom's request we need to gv double door fridge as there house is big so there are more members the fridge is nit yet open and it's in the condition in which it was sent I asked them to upgrade rhe fridge to double door of 311 ltr fridge but the outlet owner kanhaiya and outlet salaesmen refused to take the fridge back n upgrade the fridge from single door to double door

Kumre
                          Jul 14, 2021

Address: A/304, Natraj Palace, near Gajanan Maharaj Mandir, Behind Raymond Showroom, Shantinagar, Ulhasnagar 421003.

मी तीन महिन्यांपुर्वी स्नेहांजली से. १७ उल्हासनगर ३ येथून एक RR कंपनीची इस्त्री विकत घेतली. ती एक आठवडा चांगली चालली पण नंतर बंद पडली. मी ताबडतोब स्नेहांजलीत परत दिली, पण आज तीन महिने झाले तरी इस्त्री मिळाली नाही. एक representative बोलला कि नवीन मिळेल पण आज तीन महिने झाले तरी तरी नवीन काय जुनी पण repairing करून मिळाली . तरी काहीतरी करावे हि आपणास नम्र विनंती.
                          [protected] Mb No.

Abhi_chaudhary
                            Jul 12, 2021

Firstly i would like to start with a big zero in terms of customer service, honesty i would not recommend anyone to buy any products through Snehanjali Electronics.

I hope the management reads this review and takes appropriate actions against the staff and hires some professional and responsible staff who can handle customer issue and resolve them responsibily and in a timely manner.

To start of with my experience i have bought a few things through Snehanjali located in Virar west(Tirupati Nagar) and its never been a smooth sailing both the times, this time around we bought a Tcl tv which was having problems from day 1 however we got it replaced after several follow ups and visits again the tv has been having issues and for almost 45 days its been dead after several followups and visits we only hear that the parts are not available and they are following up with the company nor is the manager available everytime you come across different staffs only to repeat yourself and get the same answers as to they will call you which never happens when you call either the person you spoke to is not available and so on the story goes on.

Would highly appreciate if a proper system is followed within Snehanjali of tracking customer complaints as Snehanjali has been a company that has been there for a long time in the market in order for the customers to not have isssues and repeat themselves every now and then.

Based on my experiences with Snehanjali its a big no for me to ever buy any products again through them.

All the people reading my review, please save your time and money and avoid Snehanjali electronics.

Abhishek Chaudhary

Mehul m. Padia
                              May 26, 2021

I purchased samsung washing machine from digi1 bhayander east branch on 15th Aug 2018

I am getting technical issue in my washing machine but bill provided is faint we can't read anything on bill so requesting you to share duplicate bill so we can contact to customer care for service as it is still under warranty. Please find attached model number and serial number

Please call it's quite urgent

Mehul Padia

Ison dabre
                                Apr 29, 2021

Can u please provide dublicate copy of my by receipt number attached in photos, on [protected]@gmail.com emaild

Zain Sayed
                                  Apr 28, 2021

I have purchased a refrigerator from Digi 1 and have a compressor warranty of 10 years on it

How ever I am unable to find the original bill hence requested the same from the retail office in Andheri Jp road branch I have been following up with them continuously and has provided all the requested information to them still I dint get a copy of me bill

I have visited the store in person and had a word with store manager Mr. Vijay and sales executive Mr. Sanjog but they informed me that they can find my deatils

I have contacted LG service centre and they have given me a purchase date of 8th April 2015. I fail to understand if the company has a record of purchase date why cant a your company cant find a bill with purchase date, if you cant find it this is a problem from your end where in the data entered by your people is incorrect

Moreover at store mr. Sanjog was not customer friendly he was very rude and was not at all a pleasing experience

How ever I am still sharing the details below and hoping I have resolution or you make a copy of bill and send it to me I am not paying any thing if my product is in warranty and this is on your company for harrasing and not helping me despite of sharing the require data it is your fault your system does not have my deatils

I am waiting for response on this

Name: Sadiq Sayed

Address: A wing 401 Shiv Shakti Complex Yari Road Versova Andheri West Mumbai 400061

Product: LG double door refrigerator

Model No: GL-D372RLJM/2014

Date of Purcahse: 08th April 2015

Contact No: [protected]/26312560
                                  I want a copy of my bill which I purchase on 19/3/2018the bill no is R2701188 & Vch no. Is SLS1415599