Snehanjali Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2024
Complaints 158

File a complaint to Snehanjali Electronics

Having problems with Snehanjali Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snehanjali Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snehanjali Electronics reviews & complaints page 5

saketsah
Jul 27, 2018

Address: 400064

I purchased a samsung refrigerator from snehanjali on 24th july 2018 from kandivali west showroom. I was told the product would be delivered the next day and technician will come for a demo. The refrigerator was delivered the next day, and the snehanjali delivery team started the fridge and suggested that the cooling will start in 2 hours and the person from samsung will from come for a demo. The next day when we checked the refrigerator was not cooling at all. I subsequently called snehanjali showroom, there was no response. I subsequently called one of the store managers. I was told that a complaint has been registered with samsung. I called the samsung call centre on 26th july and registered the complaint as there was no complaint registered with samsung. I have spoken to snehanjali and there are disguising that they are looking into the matter. While selling the refrigerator, i received multiple calls but post sales there is no response.

afzal shafi
    Jun 19, 2018

Address: 400095

Dear snehanjali,

Visited date:- 08/06/2018.
    Visited time:- 12:45 pm.

I myself afzal shaikh is your buyer customer from your malvani branch. I had already purchased 2 washing machine from your same branch of cost rs26000/-and now i had gone to purchase d fridge for my shop purpose of price rs 25000/-. As i am spending 25000/-i can demand for a new piece why should i take a daagi piece if i am spending rs 25000/-.

But this time i was very disappointed by the service given by the sales staff over there as i am a customer i had asked for a fresh piece of d fridge but the staff told me that we doesnt have a fresh piece and there was a pen mark and scraches and marks on that d fridge.

The comment given by your staff is "sir humlog ne thodi na use kiya hai aap galat kar rahe aapko ye he piece milaga lena hai to lo warna aap ki marzi" starting he had commeted me that you will get a fresh piece which ever you select even the store manager had not solved the problem even he had told the same statement what staff had told. I had came with my mom and they both were rude in behaviour as they dont have the sense how to talk with a customer.

This is not the first time i am buying from your store and i wanted a strick action to be taken by branch head against that staff and manager if not then see what i will do. Please update me what action you are suppose to take. Please find the attached manager and d fridge pics for your refrence.

I had alredy send a mail with 2 remiders at [protected]@snehanjali.in but yet now we dont get any reply.

"waiting for your revert"

Afzal shaikh,

Sameera Memon
      Jun 5, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

I have purchace washing machine and refregirator from shehanjali in bhayender west maxus mall. I want to camplain about your staff misbehavier from costomer
      I will like to inform u that if costomer will come back to shehanjali only i[censored] give good costomer service otherwice there are many store to purchace electronic items. I will not come back to perchase any thing from shehanjali. I you want to grow ur bussiness i would like to request you to give training to you staff that how to talk to your costomer and allso the other staff those who r from bajaj. They r allso least bother and breaking you costomer by misbhaving with the costomer
      I am trying to contact snehanjali for my AC service.. But every landline or mobile number is out of reach.. I am not able to be in contact with snehanjali

Inder1980
        Jun 1, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

We have bought certain electronic items including samsung washing machine from your store on 29th may 2018.
        On 30th may 2018 delivery guys delivered all the product including washing machine. For our surprise delivery boys unpacked the washing machine and take away the carton box with them. Further upon checking the machine we have noticed that there are scratches at the top of the machine which was communicated to your store immediately on phone ([protected]) and shared photos of the same on watsapp. Mr. Amit informed that since mr. Jp singh (Store manager) is not in store he shall be discussing the same on the very next day and shall arrange for replacement.
        On 31st may 2018 morning we started following up with the store including mr. Jp singh and they have assured us that they shall be sending representative to check the defect and accordingly shall be arranging for replacement.
        Late evening on 31st may 2018 their representative mr. Punit visited and confirm that there are scratches on the body of the washing machine. He further informed that he shall be intimating the same to the store manager and he shall be arranging for replacement.
        Accordingly we requested store through our letter dated 1st june 2018 for replacing the defective / scratchy washing machine but to our surprise they responded their inability to replace as we failed to highlight scratches immediately upon delivery. They are like once we delivered our responsibility gets over and they can not be held liable for anything.

kapirocks
          May 11, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401305

Don't know what's wrong with Hitachi services from last one month I am fed up following up with Hitachi and snehanjali for the issue which I am facing with the AC.

Since the day I have purchased Ac 0n 25-Feb-18 all which I am facing is torture and followup with the technician and support team for resolving my issue.Also it seems there is no use of sending emails to Hitachi NO one is bother from your team to check if the issue is resolved or not.

Just selling the product and earn money and no after sales service on product quality.

I have paid my hardearned money to buy a product hoping it will be of good quality but it all went wrong.

Now even after your technician visited on 18-Apr-18 he assured me that there will be no issue in cooling and water leakage from the pipe.But still the same issue persists and water is falling on the bed where is Ac is installed and going upto the circuit box all getting wet.

Now my question is with Hitachi and Snehanjali is that

How many times I should follow up to get this fixed
          Who will be responsible if any shot circuit happen due to water leakage/where senior citizen are unaware what precautions needs to be taken when we are away.
          How many times a technician will come do the testing on new product and repair it.
          I don't know how long this product will work

I am simply afraid on this now and kindly let me know the process for refund and returning the product as i have taken it on emi.
          I don't need any technician to come and visit and simply reslove the issue for short term.

Kindly consider this as request and speed up the process for resolving my concern I am simply fed up.
          Dear Customer (kapirocks),

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your registered mobile number or complaint number with us at hitachiindia.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can assist you.

Team Hitachi
          kapirocks's [Complaint's author] reply, May 27, 2018
          You can reach me on 9920209266

We hope your complaint is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us at hitachiindia.[protected]@gmail.com if the issue still persists.

Team Hitachi
          10 days back technician from Hitachi has visited and still the problem is not resolved and issue has started again I don't know what's wrong with Hitachi.
          M reachable at [protected]

Thanks for sharing the detail with us. We have escalated your complaint to our team and will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Team Hitachi
          Dear Kapil,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Team Hitachi
          Dear Kapil,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Team Hitachi

sushmool
            Apr 26, 2018

Address: 400059

Have booked washing machine at snehanjali andheri west branch on 22/04/18 have done the full cash payment on monday evening 23/04/18. It was informed by the excecutive ms deepa that the product deliver wil be done the next day with the percentage that 99% product will be delivered on 24/04/18 that 99% is still not come. Also post that called to inquire so she was suppose to check and call me becuase that time their system was not working 3 hours back again i called up she informed me that their system's still not working than i ask her to contact me to the floor manager she handed over the phone to mr patil he was also in full attitude no manners to talk to customer's first he was not ready to listen and than gave me big story that godown is at bhiwandi it takes time he also told me if i want i can write to the ceo of the company. He also assured that the delivery will be done on 25/04/18 but now its 26/04/18 till date delivery is not done. Problem is not the delivery but the manager itself don't have manner's to talk. Post followin up today again he confirmed me that they will they will deliver it today.

We dont buy the product after seeing the ceo or directly from the ceo we visit branches and buy it so please educate the staff to have proper way of speaking the giving correct information and also whatever committment they give they should adhere to it.
            I bought a LG water purifier from snhenjali Virar (W) branch and it is faulty so I visited to snhenjali and they told that our technician will come and see the prblm but the service is not good and the products also. I also thik the showroom is also not so good
            Bhagwan Korde's reply, Jun 2, 2018
            It's not sooo good showroom

Ramkrishna Bandikola
              from Vasind, Maharashtra
              Apr 24, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401602

Kindly look into the matter and please do needful action.
              I kindly request you to provide me a ac service as i already pay in advance for service but i didn't get any service from your end. And this is not a free service i talk about, its a pay service, if its not possible from your end to give any service from your end, then please refund my charges. I'll take other action on this issue at company end

Manoj Pandey1
                Apr 5, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

I manoj pandey have taken onida a/c 1.5t sac183gdr 3* (O) chasis no : sa183gdr-t#17bg3#010054 from snehanjali electronic & trading pvt ltd on 18/04/2017
                The sales person of the store was update me that the servicing of your a/c is 3 times in the year but still i have not get any service from the company's servicing department
                Also when i called to the service department (Dekay cooling servicing) the lady sitting there saying we have called to your number but your number was not reachable & we have so many client to call, not able to call again to the client

Request you to take further action regarding the misbehaving with the client as well not giving proper services

Manoj pandey
                Apr 9, 2018
                Still no call from the company
                Apr 09, 2018
                Updated by Manoj Pandey1
                Revert awaited
                Apr 09, 2018
                Updated by Manoj Pandey1
                As per sales person of snehanjali electronics store at Nalasopara 3 times service they supposed to do but they have done only single service which was forcefully
                My complaint was they have not given proper service to the client
                On 18th April my product (A/C ) will 1 years old
                I want my 2 services on times which is pending
                Request you to please take the same on top priority.

MANOJ PANDEY
                Apr 12, 2018
                Updated by Manoj Pandey1
                Still no response from the company
                With Regards
                Manoj Pandey
                Service was too bad
                I purchased led since from 8 days till they will not come for installation process & wall mounting
                It's to bad
                We bought 55" LCD SmartTV from Digi1 Snehanjali, Kharghar.

The installation is pending for 2weeks now. Need immediate action.

not giving proper service - Comment #3114592 - Image #0
                not giving proper service - Comment #3114592 - Image #1

Prasumhadgut
                  Mar 26, 2018

We purchased BLUE STAR Ac from snehanjali dahisar west on 24th march(sat).I had informed Mr abhay i want delivery and installation on Monday, he confirmed it will be done and person from BLUE STAR will come and install.On monday ac was delivery at 1 pm .I was continuously following with store for installation but Mr abhay said engineer will come anyhow.Later i spoke to BLUE STAR customer care to ask what are the installation charges, they said there are no charges.i called store to check the same but Mr Abhay said person who has come are not from BLUE STAR but from snehanjali, they charged 400 installation charges.Kindly look in this matter urgently and take strict action against store and Mr abhay or i need to complain in consumer Court.Kindly revert urgently.
                  My name is Diwakar Dubey and my mobile number is [protected].
                  I bought a fridge in December but cooling not happening from last four week in this summer season.
                  And I unable to understand that I complaint so many time in SNEHANJALI AND LG service centre but no body respond and care of it.

Unacceptable experience from LG and Snehanjali.

yatin sawalkar
                    Mar 18, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Please note on 17-mar 2018 we booked the subject model from mira road branch, however when we received the delivery next day but the model number was ff 2d 305 4s/2017 with big disappointment we retured the delivery.

Now when we tried calling several times at snehanjali miraroad branch they are not answering the call.

I am very disappointed with the service of snehanjali.

Yatin

Please let us know if you are facing any concern along with complaint number and contact details so that our team can assist you.

Whirlpool Support.
                    Hi Snehanjali Team,

In follow-up to my complaint with subject - Snehanjali Electronics Complaint Status Update [ID: 1900433], please provode update.

Yatin Sawalkar
                    Sending cashier in place of salesman for purchasing and detailing purpose.
                    Giving back answer, not giving proper information
                    Not giving the exact price.
                    Disappointing staff and manager
                    Snehanjali Mira road opposite Vijay sales
                    Staff name Farah

Purvika Bhajnik
                      Feb 19, 2018

I purchased whirlpool washing machine from your place the delivery was 2 days late and it was defective on the first day itself we went to talk about it to the snehajali stores at dahisar the staff was disgusting!!! We had to approach them everyday then to no single proper reply, same case was with the nallasopara branch as we had booked the product over there and made half payment in nallasopara and half in dahisar branch as the delivery was from there the staff at both the branches is very unsupportive an only keeps on giving false promises. The people at the service center of snehanjali are also the same i am a working lady and i have wasted my 20 days on this machine the service given by whirlpool is very bad.

Bhumil Gudhka
                        Jan 8, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I purchased the whirpool washing machine from ur thane store on[protected], 1st of all i dint't received the washing machine on time the delivery was so late that i had to call again and again.
                        After the product was received i told that the machine was defective, i informed the sales exective with whom i had deal with, he told me that he will pick up the machine n will replace it within 2 days, no 1 came to pick up or replacement but after make 100 of calls and after 20 days the came and had a pick up.
                        After this all ur bad service and defect products i am not willing to buy machine or any goods from your store or from anywere.
                        As i have change my mind after all this hassel from your brand store.
                        Afte the pick up of your defective machine i was told by ur employee that i will get a cheque of my name as in refundin 7 days and now they they are suggesting me to buy product.
                        So provide me my refund in cash or cheque.

Reply as soon as possiable

Sureshwable
                          Jan 5, 2018

Address: 400072

I brought a philips led from snehanjali electronics, thane 4 months back and it s display not working. I complained it to snehanjali customer care. To my shock when i called them for the status of my complaint on next day they said you have not registered the complaint. I again registered the complaint and they repeated the same thing but i had recorded the entire conversion and told them the same. After calling 3/4 hour after i re-registered the complaint i called back customer care to get the complaint number and that time they informed me that due to technical issue your complaint is not registered previously and now we have registered it. Too much to just register the complaint. After this entire drama they took 7/8 days to just get the tv from my home. Also they were not sure to repair the tv at my home or to take it to their shop which wasted my 2/3 more days. Seems they are very irresponsible and not trustworthy. Pathetic customer care service and arrogant staff.

Prashu1008
                            Dec 31, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

I booked a washing machine of godrej wt eon 650pfh worth rs.18500 but product not delivered, sales person is fooling around from last four days. Payment done in advance. They are saying there is no stock available will have to arrange from neighboring branch. But four days have been passed still stock not arranged.
                            The date of product booked was 27th dec.17.
                            Now, sales person is asking to cancel the order and regarding refund they are saying it will be done in six to seven working days.
                            Please help me regarding this issue as soon as possible.
                            Press button to start LG Microwave oven purchased from your shop is not
                            working. we can not press the seconds button and minute button

YGMAKHAM
                              Dec 30, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

Sir i booked a washing machine on 15 august 2017 with rs 200 advance but due to unavailable of my required machine colour i cancelled my order and request for refund of advance. At that time manager agreed and said that your refund cheque will send to your postal address with in 15 days. But till date i have not received any cheque or payment mean time i approachsed to the manager 5 to 6 times every time he agreed and said for waiting but now he refusrd for refund. I'm expect this from snehanjali. Pls refund my money as early as possible.

Umar qureshi24
                                Dec 10, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I mst umar salimuddin qureshi i purchased your mahararaja easy lock king mixer grinder on dated[protected] friday from snehanjali mira road showroom. I checked the product at showroom was ok but when i took at home and removed the product for using but product is unable to work.

Some how i used the catlog for knowledge but product is defected from inside.
                                I felt very bad that new brand product is not working on the same day of purchase which was not remarkable.

So i would like you all to see this matter and kindly rectify the issue and solve asap.
                                I dont want and warranty term condition feedback i would placing mail for replacement.

So it would be impressive if i got a satisfaction mail.

Umar salimuddin qureshi.

ArchanaVarma
                                  Oct 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

After making full payment in advance for the samsung microwave oven, also taking along the old microwave in my car for exchanging against the same, they refused to give the microwave on the same day itself promising to deliver it the next day. But inspire of calling 3-4 times next day for inquiring about delivery, no committed reply was received. At 5:30 pm, he said it would not be delivered today. I am extremely disappointed by such poor response and services. Not only did my making advance payment go in vain but also the efforts of carrying the old microwave oven to get the delivery on the spot, got wasted. We are now not interested in such delayed purchase. Please arrange for the refund.
                                  For snehanjali mira rd branch
                                  -archana varma ([protected])

Kaluuu
                                    Sep 29, 2017

Respected sir /madam,

I mrs. Varsha ashwin sorathia have purchased the panasonic 43"led, from your snehanjalai, kandiwali west branch (Knd) on[protected].

Model code= th-43d350dx
                                    Chasis no= 161ps5s01227
                                    Item description= panasonic43"led
                                    Voucher no= sls3004041
                                    Invoiceno= k940249d
                                    Order no= ord3004317

This is to bring to your notice that my led had stopped functioning on[protected]. So i have called the customer service of snehanjali. They told me that the person will come within 48hrs to your home to check the product. When the person didn't came to check, i have send my daughter to the kandivali branch, at there the concern person mr. Manoj kumar pathak, gave the number of mr. Sidhharth, the bajaj insurance company executive to my daughter. When i called him he told me that he will check and get back to us. But after 15 days when i didn't got a response i again personally went to the kandivali w branch (Knd) on[protected] and i met mr. Sidhharth regarding this, this time again he told me that within 48hrs the service guy will come at my home to check the product. And after 2 days the person didn't came i again called him, & now this time he his saying that, "madam, i think we have forgot to punch the insurance with this product in your bill, so u will get the insurance amount rs.2982/- return". He said nothing about the product that what am i suppose to do. Neither he nor shop owner is responding. Now i have really got very annoyed with this kind of service and behaviour. And from last 20 days we are sitting helpless.
                                    So now sir/madam, i am asking for your help. Please help and let me know what am i suppose to do.

Mrs. Varsha ashwin sorathia

Swapnil H Pandit
                                      Sep 16, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401602

I bought refrigerator in Jun 2017 within 3 month my refrigerator gas licked when I complaint abt d same no response from snehanjali n LG few days . And when I given written complaint at snehanjali dahanu road first he refused take my complaint n aft arguing he accepted but as I turn around he said to his staff through this written complaint in dustbin. Said do whatever u want . This kind of service m getting after paying 45000/- for new refrigerator and getting me faulty piece

ratanrajjain
                                        from Khajuraho, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Sep 14, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

I purchased 1 ton window ac from snehanali retail pvt. Ltd. (Digi 1), shop no. 2/3/4, anand industrial chs ltd., navghar road, bhayander (E) 401105 on 08.02.2016. Invoice no. E533815.

I was told to get extended warranty by paying rs. 901, which i got.

On 12.09.2017, we started facing problem in ac showing some e2 error. When i visited the retail shop they said to contact me on customer care number. When i contacted on the said number, i was told that this invoice bearing no. E533815 has not been registered on the portal.

I need an urgent service in this regard.

Ratan jain
                                        My flipkart account has been deactvated and now i want active it but it is not active my flipkart acount connect with my mobile no. It is not connecting with email and when he saw my account is inactive.Contact the coustmer support.Please solve this problem vastly