Spectranet — Worst customer service and poor quality of internet services

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have paid for the Spectranet Unlimited Advantage 1249Rs plan which has promised a download speed of 20Mbps. I paid for 3 months a sum of Rs 4210. Their sales representative assured that if we do not like the services we cant get the connection disconnected within 10 day and our money will be refunded. IT took 5 days for them to install the connection and on the very first day we faced issues our airtel 2Mbps connection was working faster than their 20Mbps. We launched several complaints for disconnection but till date no resolution has been provided. The Payment for this connection was done on 10 Feb. My first complaint was raised on 19 Feb then 10 Mar, 26 March, 30 March, 8 April. I still havent recieved a solution i am unecessarily paying for there poor services and even unable to use them.. Even one of the representatives told that " jo krna hai kr lijiye apka money refund nahi hoga". Finally it seems that they will pass 3 months and my money is all wasted alredy 2 months have gone by in just noting down the complaint nos. The worst service and even worst customer care. Today the representative told me please call my supervisor after 2 hr

Spectranet
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Spectranet Phone
    +91 80 4240 0100
    Spectranet Address
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 21-22, Phase – IV, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Spectranet contact information