Claimed

Standard World Vision Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Apr 8, 2022
Complaints 6
Resolved
0
Unresolved
6
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Standard World Vision

Having problems with Standard World Vision?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Standard World Vision customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Standard World Vision
Customer Service Contacts

Standard World Vision Head Office Address

House No. 408C/1 KH No. 698, 1st Floor, BLK-WZ Village Basai Darapur
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110015

Standard World Vision reviews & complaints(6)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

My whatsapp is being hacked since last 1 week Unwanted messages are being sent to my contacts from my own number. And my whatsapp status is also being changed continuously please kindly fix this serious matter as early as possible.

Thanks
Vasim bharucha
Standard World Vision customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    On 8th oct-2015, your representative of stadard world visionr pvt ltd. Call me miss. Vidhaya pathak she is mobile no [protected] & mr. R. S gupta his mobile no:[protected] for refund your old policy with bonus rs.1151000 for that you have to send document with 20000.00 cheque for the i am sending fund trancefer cheque issue on 26.10.2015 in fever of strndrad world vision pvt ltd, with documents
    After that he call me that you have to pay on 28/10/2015 to paid 30000.00 cheque for the your refund so that i am issue onr more cheque to transfer fund in faver of standrad wolrd vision pvt, ltd on 28/10/2015
    After that he asked me that you have to pay more 25000.00 for the clearance of refund 1151000.00 so that i am sending one more cheque rs.25000 in faver of standrad wolrd vision pvt ltd, new delhi on 29.10.2015 with documents.
    After that they are call your balance is not clear form hdfc bank so that you have to pay more 70000.00 to us so that all work to transfer the fund is complite but at the time i am not agree to pay more payment
    So that fill that miss. Vidhaya pathak & mr r s gupta has make fraud with me, i want my 75000.00 return back without any more dealy, so i great hope about a healthy reputation of you brand name of your company org of m/s standrad wolrd vision pvt ltd. New delhi, if you are not able to pay my refund amount rs.1151000. Than you have to pay my rs.75.000.00 which i am pay to you for the refund,
    I hope that you will send back rs.75000.00 to my hdfc bank a/c this is my humble request to you.

    Warm regards

    Kishorsinh j. Yadav

    33-34 bharti row housing society-1
    Near narayan school, link road,
    Bharuch-392001 (Gujarat)
    Mail:[protected]@gmail.com.
    91-[protected]
    Standard World Vision customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      My self mohammed mukhtair ahmed s/o mohammed ibrahim.
      One day a person called me from company name.Standard world vision.One girl call me from call center and ask if you need a loan i will provide you a loan. Then i said ok if the loan is a t lowest intrest then i am intrested to take a loan.After that she tranfer the call to the person a name called “sanjeev kumar sharma.He said he will provide a loan at the bank intrest of rupees 1 per 1000.Then after he said that he you should apply for the polocy of rs 30000/ then he send some person called gopi [no.[protected]] to collect the documents .He came and collect the documents and said the policy is of exide life insurance after that i hgave him the check and send him.After a few days the policy bond came to home.After that sanjeev kumar sharma [[protected]] call me and said have you pay the tax of last year then i said no ok noproblem i will pay it by online from my site so that you can refund the paid tax money also.Then i send 20, 000/ only becos i don’t have money of rupees 10000.So he said ok i will do it and provide a loan of rupees 4, 60000 after that if you pay 1000 i will provide other amount.I send him but he said i have try a lot but there is no use of it if you send the other 10000/ rupees with in 3 days you will get the loan.Then i arrange from my friends and send him to standard sevices on 08-october-2015 through hdfc bank in vijayanagar colony.After 3 days he said he want to do some scaning and he will provide a loan then he ask to send some documents of empty check with signature along with this one pan card 2passport size photos adhar card and cancelled check . I refuse to send the empty check and i said cancell the loan amount and send the amount of 60000 that i have pay to policy and for income tax.Then he said some special officer will call you and talk with me .After few hours one person name called rajiv khurana no [protected] . He said i[censored] cancel the policy then u will refund ur money after one year and he requested me to pay 50000 in the cheque book and signiture .He also told that don’t provide any name on the cheque except the amount n signiture. I have sended the documents through courier with dtdc.. After 3 days he debited through cheque when i ask him he said he will refund the amount of total money which i have debited and again he ask to send the ddoucuments again after that his phone is switch.
      Amount i paid
      20000 through my bank neft to standard world vision on 05.10.2015
      10000 through hdfc bank vnc colony on 08.10.2015 through cash
      50000 cheque by courier on adress standard world vision wz;408c/1 basai darapur new delhi 11oo15 cheque no 789415 sbh .
      Names n numbers of the people who called me in the process
      sk sharma; [protected]
      sk sharma new phone [protected]
      raju khurana;[protected]
      vasu dev pandit through call centre


      my contact [protected]
      +4 photos
      Standard World Vision customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      worst company soverign pvt ltd partner id
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Loan standard chartered Bank fraud
        Loan standard chartered Bank fraud
        Satish kaushik and aditya verma agents call me told about the loan procedure.then I apply it.they take my pancard I'd proof details etc.50000/- cheque paid.for insurance cum deposit .then after they told some reasons or problems.like scanning account maintain. Etc.or income tax nearly 2.75 lacs they fraud.contacts number are [protected] or [protected] .phone continue switch off mode.new à gent call saurab tiwari no.[protected].for asking money to pay 70000/-when I regret. To pay .telling me your amount has been cancelled. So I request you please refund my money. Urgent
        My contact number. [protected]
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I heena Dinesh Vazirani received one call from co to provide loan of rs 3 lacks from divya and miss Mayna mahajan assured me that after clearing my hdfc insurance policy cheque within 72 hours they will deliver loan amount rs.3 lacks but Mr.Deepak Sinha ask me you deposit amount rs. 20, 000/- immediately by n e f t in the name of standard world vision pvt ltd so I make the payment according on 15.12.2015. Now l am trying to contact them they are not answering my call and also not returning my funds also. So please take the action against this and contact me Mrs. Heena Dinesh vazirani Mbl [protected] and reply about the same.
          Hyderabad police caught the Standard world vision pvl tld fraud gangs .see the news paper on 14th may 2016 in telangana hyderabad eenadu news paper.i too got fraud by this company the hyd police said if you have documents that you have send money through bank or cheque they will refund money
          thanking you
          if i get more imformation i will update thanking you

          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Respected Sir,
            I am RAVINDER Kumar, I am facing a problem with the company which is Standard world Vision Pvt. Ltd. Corporate Identification Number U63000DL2014PTC266749, RoC-Delhi Registration Number 266749.
            This information I got from Internet.

            They have done fraud with me, on 28th of May 2015 someone called from the following telephone nos +91 - [protected] & +91-[protected] and he explained me that they are offering loan amount Up to 3.5 lac rupees without any interest rate. And they have tie Up with standard chartered bank. They will do a insurance in my name in Reliance Insurance and nominee will be the bank and amount will be NEFT transaction in my account .They have asked me to send the required documents for c-bill verification. I have sent the required documents ( 2photo, pan card, aadhar card, 1 cheque 34999 amount in the name of the said company) thru DTDC Courier service from my office to HOUSE NO.408C/1 KH NO.698, 1ST FLOOR, BLK-WZ VILLAGE, BASAI DARAPUR LANDMARK UNITED BANK ATM Delhi 110015, which I am getting from the courier tracking number. After that they have taken again documents through DTDC Courier service havibg

            My cheques are cleared on 04th of June 2015 from my account. All these things/ procedure they have done properly like a bank do. With Proper verification.

            Name of the persons which they were told me in phone, Arti Sharma, Aditya Ranjan, Priya, Rahul Gupta, Anil & Vijay.

            Now After my checque cleared in their Account, I have been try then they are saying that your loan amount will creadit on 15th June2015.Now Rahul Gupta called me and saying that you do NEFT of Rs 19999 on future solutions account because your amount having 19999 as a TDS and we will refund this amount after loan amount.

            After 5 days they told be that we have need ur NOC certificate from RBI and you do NEFT of Rs 18500 on future solution account.I have deposted the same amount.

            After waiting 20 days they told me that your amount will be deposted on 10th july 2015 but not received the same.
            I again called Arti sharma and she is saying your amount will be credited on 02th august 2015 but not received the same.

            Now these number are switched off or they have blocked me.

            Amount deposted through this fraud is as follows:-

            1.Cheque to Standard vision Pvt Ltd Rs 34999
            2.NEFT to Sanjeev Kumar Account Rs 19999
            3.NEFT to Future Solutions account Rs 18500
            4.NEFT to Future Solutions Account Rs 10000


            Details of These Accounts are as follows

            Name Sanjeev Kumar
            Account Number [protected]
            IFSC Code UTIB0001423

            Account Name - future solutions
            Account Number [protected]
            IFSC Code ALLA0212163


            Loan Procedure:
            The loan will be provided against an insurance policy of your name. The nominee of this insurance policy will be Standard world vision pvt ltd., i.e. the beneficiary of this policy will be standard world vision. All the dues of the insurance will be borne by the company itself, i.e. annual premium will be paid by the company.
            At the time of maturity of the insurance policy, all the amount will be credited in the company’s’ account. No share of this amount will be given to you.
            You will receive the Loan Agreement and Policy papers within 72 hours from our side.
            .

            Now these numbers are working and they have blocked me and saying that if any action taken by you, then u will lose ur life.

            I have taken number of Standard world vision pvt ltd director.

            Director name :- Madhuvendra Singh [protected]

            I look forward to hearing or give some direction from you how can I proceed further.Please help me sir and save my life.

            I'm also attaching the sanction letter provided by them and also screenshots of amount paid through NEFT.

            Many Thanks!


            Regards,

            Ravinder Kumar

            Mob no [protected], [protected]

            Email id [protected]@gmail.com
            Standard World Vision customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            I think it is doing fully fraud just today I received call for loan with interest rate6.5% asking 19999 I have doubt and search thank you brother for share your complaint

            I saved

            I suggest don't believe this type of fraud company

            Once again thanks brother
            Hyderabad police caught the Standard world vision pvl tld fraud gangs .see the news paper on 14th may 2016 in telangana hyderabad eenadu news paper.i too got fraud by this company the hyd police said if you have documents that you have send money through bank or cheque they will refund money
            thanking you
            if i get more imformation i will update thanking you

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit