STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 3117

File a complaint to STAR Vijay / Vijay TV

Having problems with STAR Vijay / Vijay TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV reviews & complaints page 103

premkumar selvam
Jun 26, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600117

Hai vijay tv... Its huge disappointment for lots of people those who are heartly, mentally, emotionally attached with that epic love story... We are not expect this silly thing from your side... Stopping very huge fan basis serial, just because of big boss is not acceptable by us... Do steps to resolve our problem regarding radha krishna serial... We are eagerly waiting to see upcoming episodes...
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhokul Vinai
    from Kottayam, Kerala
    Jun 26, 2019

why stopped radha krishna serial in tamil

How can u remove a serial suddenly which we watch regularly??? The serial is not completed yet and it is a great disappointment to the viewers watching this beautiful epic... There are lots of life lessons to learn from this serial without getting bored. You can change the serial timing but don't remove it half the way... I request u kindly to retelecast this series without stopping......
    Naresh Karthi
    Jun 26, 2019

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu

Hai vijay tv... Its huge disappointment for lots of people those who are heartly, mentally, emotionally attached with that epic love story... We are not expect this silly thing from your side... Stopping very huge fan basis serial, just because of big boss is not acceptable by us... Do steps to resolve our problem regarding radha krishna serial... Fix our problem soonnnnn...
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bavadharani
      Jun 26, 2019

Address: Velandipalayam, kondasamy naidu street 2, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir or madam, please telecast radhakrishna back on vijay tv. I have been watching it from day first with my entire family from coimbatore. We are worried and disappointed when the serial has stopped telecasting suddenly. The serial has brought many spiritual impacts to the viewers. My humble request please do continue telecasting it. I believe there will be a good news for radhakrishna viwers soon🙏

DeepikaSitaram
        from Mysore, Karnataka
        Jun 26, 2019

Greetings for the day!

In a day 3rice you are telecasting. Afternoon, night at 8 or 9 pm not sure and again at 11 pm. If so y can't yu manage the timings in telecasting RadhaKrishna.. I love to watch mythological drama and thisone is wow.. Osum serial, an external love of lord vishnu.

I could see RadheKrishna timings has been scheduled early morning 5 am and do you think anyone will watch? If so you better yu can telecast big boss at that time and reschedule the timings for RadhaKrishna.. Pls ensure everyone watches the program..

Hence please do consider my feedback and telecast RadheKrishna in tamil.

Hope you will consider my feedback

Pls telecast RadheKrishna in tamil.. Pls do consider my feedback
        Please publishing again
        radha krishna serials

sathya sadasivam
          Jun 26, 2019

Please don't stop the serial radhakrishna. Our family is the big fan of radhakrishna. Change the timing of biggboss 3 to morning time. Instead of telecasting some serials for 3, 4 times telecast radhakrishna serial. It is our kind request to vijay tv not to stop good serials. Many of our neighbors feel the same so please telecast the radhakrishna serial soon

sj lozxdgkjjkesh
            Jun 26, 2019

Kindly telecast radha krishna serial again... It has lots of fan following... How can u suddenly stop a serial like this in the middle??... It's a good mythological love story... And in ur language ur trp will increase... At least telecast the episodes in hotstar... V will watch it paying premium amount... It's a humble request to telecast it again i[censored] really respect ur viewers vijay tv...

Saranya Arun
              from Shimoga, Karnataka
              Aug 2, 2019

Respected sir/Madam,
              You have suddenly stopped Radha Krishna traditional serial in that nice advice is also giving at the last of the serial so everyone is missing that please try to start again the serial and complete the serial we are very eager to watch that serial so please start again as soon as possible the wondering issue is we are missing that advice given by last minute

Shivarhathy
                Jun 26, 2019

Dear sir/ madam, please telecast radhakrishnan back on vijay tv. I have been watching it from day first with my entire family from malaysia. We are worried and dissapointed when the serial has stopped telecasting suddenly. The serial has brought many spiritual impacts to the viewers. My humble request please do continue telecasting it. I believe there will be a good news for rk viewers soon.🙏

Gayathri Rajmanohar
                  Jun 26, 2019

How can u remove a serial suddenly which we watch regularly??? The serial is not completed yet and it is a great disappointment to the viewers watching this beautiful epic... There are lots of life lessons to learn from this serial without getting bored. You can change the serial timing but don't remove it half the way... I request u kindly to retelecast this series without stopping...

Nithya Kalyani Murugappan
                    from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                    Jun 26, 2019

Pls telecast radha krishna i am a big fan of this serial so addicted to it i can't believe that u hav stopped already u have stopped kadhala kadhala serial like this. So now its my most lovable serial. I am so addicted to sumedh and i am a big fan of him. So plz vijay tv pls consider this request and see through it as soon as possible. Plz

Manikandan Master
                      Jun 25, 2019

Address: No 14/7 Jayalakshmi nager, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

I am manikandan from Chennai. I am big fan of radhakrishna. It will teach everything for human life. But last 2 days cann't telcaste the radhakrishna. Please telecaste radhakrishna at 12.30 PM. We are respect that consumers complaint should valid. Please kindly telecaste radhakrishna serial. We respect the Vijay TV as more once the radhakrishna showed as usual time of 12.30 PM.

AbishekKumar1
                        Jun 25, 2019

Vijay tv has suddenly stopped a beautiful serial radhakrishna even though the original hindi version radhakrishn is still telecasted.
                        It is great disappointment to know that this television is stopping a serial which is having a good content and telecasting serials in peak hours which has no content or proper storyline.
                        Atleast vijay tv can release the dubbed version of radhakrishn in hotstar for the fans like us.

Vj19
                          Jun 25, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

Hello vijay tv, we really don't know why you have stopped telecasting radhakrishna serial. We are quite disappointed with this.

Please please please!!! Consider our request

On behalf of huge number of viewers, i am requesting you to continue telecasting our favourite radhakrishnan serial as early as possible. The serial mean a lot to us.
                          I am looking forward to see the serial soon on vijay tv.
                          Expecting your prompt action.
                          We need to watch this show please make it ur top spending list work to do and move the show timing and play the show please please please please ...

Suji Yuvarai
                            Jun 27, 2019

Please please i beg you please retelecast radha krishna i was an huge fan of rk please atleast telecast it on hotstar please 😭😭😭😭😭 you were telecasting many not worthed to this serial so please retelecast this serial please even if the telecast time changed it is ok but please retelecast it please i can't be without watching radha krishna i was so depressed about this

Raghuv53
                              from Kottayam, Kerala
                              Jun 25, 2019

We are watching the serial radhakrishna in our family regularly.

We are disappointed that it was stopped to accommodate some other program.

We feel that it is not correct while you accommodated other serials.

It would be appreciated if you restart telecast the serial radhakrishna.

Eagerly awaiting restoration of radhakrishna telecast in vijay tv

Harini03
                                Jun 25, 2019

It's so disappointing to know that radha krishna serial has been stopped abruptly.

We've been watching it regularly and it is disappointing it that we got to know that radha krishna telecast has been stopped when we were looking to watch the telecast at its usual timing.

Please continue to telecast this radha krishna serial.

Awaiting for its telecast again in vijay tv.
                                Please continue telecasting RadhaKrishna serial. Atleast upload the episodes in hotstar. People will be ready to buy premium in account in hotstar to view this beautiful epic story

Priya Dharshini Rangan
                                  Jun 25, 2019

I am requesting your channel to telecast radha krishna again. That was so good than all other your own channel serials. The timing you telecasted it was so bad. So there may be no trp. But there are many people who are spending their own net to watch the series in hotstar. Instead of retelecasting series you can telecast radha krishna. Hope your channel take into some serious note and do the needful for all of radhakrishna fans.

Gayuram56
                                    from Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jun 25, 2019

Address: 15,, Pazhaya gramam,Author,, 628151

Please telecast radha krishna serial pls pls... Most of the people watching radha krishna serial, please telecast in another time, or at least telecast in hotstar app.. Please... Before this, shivam, mahadev are stopped suddenly, now radha krishna... Pls telecast radha krishna serial... Most of the people all over india, even in abroad, watching radha krishna.. Pls upload in hotstar app only.

Priya Jesi
                                      Jun 25, 2019

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626204

சார் ஏன் நீங்க ராதாகிருஷ்ணன் சீரியல் ah stop பண்ணீங்க... பிக் பாஸ் போடுறதுனால அத stop பண்ணிட்டிங்களா...நீங்க எப்பவும் இப்படி தான் பண்றிங்க... First காதலா காதலா...இப்போ ராதாகிருஷ்ணன்...நீங்க other language serials ah பாதிலேயே cut பண்றதா இருந்தா ஏன் அத start பண்றிங்க.. நெறய shows போடுறீங்க... Daily ஒரு half and hour than போட போறீங்க நெறய serials ah two three times போடுறீங்க.. Daily...ராதாகிருஷ்ணன் ah one time தான் போட சொல்றோம்...ராதாகிருஷ்ணன் சீரியல் மட்டும் இல்ல life ah எப்படி வாழணும்னு சொல்லி தர ஒரு show... Please atha retelecast பண்ணுங்க... Please...இப்படி பண்ணாதீங்க... Please...